Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Vienna South 4 stars

Hertha-Firnberg-Straße 5, 10. Favoriten, 1100 Vienna, Austria

#156 of 327 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 766 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    It's cheaper to stay out of the main tourist area but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle does not work regularly on Saturday and Sunday.

    It's cheaper to stay out of the main tourist area but taxis were 20 to 30 Euro to sites.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Good location that suited my needs for a very short business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Good place to stay and was in an ideal location for my meetings. I'm not sure what else is around there as it wasn't applicable to me for this very short business trip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful Stay near the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the shuttle service did not run except once in the weekend. Otherwise, it was wonderful to have the free service. We did not like the spa because it was small and with limited options. Sauna opening hours could have been extended.

    Great staff with a welcoming smile and a customer centered approach. They all spoke English and that helped with directions and the questions we had. the breakfast was as expected with good options and a couple of new items daily.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.7
    Short one night stay in transit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C was not working well, room felt stuffy, and I was waking up middle of the night all sweaty. Parking sets you back 20 EUR.

    Welcoming staff upon check in, comfy beds and clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    3.8
    The hotel and the room are clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked a three adults room. They gave us a twin beds room. I have stayed in the past at this chain of hotels, especially when travelling to USA, but here somehow the beds have shrunk. I really don't understand you guys, maybe it was an error, ok, but if you see at the reception three fully grown people, how do you imagine they will fit in two beds? Anyway, they didn't offer us an upgrade or to pay extra for an upgrade (fully booked, they said). Well, let me tell you: going to a business meeting, no matter how smart you're dressing, if your face is looking like you've been sleeping on a bench in a park, you're not making the best impression, do you? Bonus: we had only two sets of towels. We told the reception first night, no one came. Next morning, same. Only next evening we insisted and finally got an extra set of towels. Other things: free shuttle is not working Saturdays and Sundays and the metro station is far away.

    The hotel and the room are clean. The breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, close Wienerberg cinema and shopping center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price for hotel and parking too high. Rooms furniture and moquette could be better.

    Nice hotel, close Wienerberg cinema and shopping center. Very good bar, rich breakfast. Wi-Fi working well. Spacious room with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Overall is great except the staff in the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is two staff in the restaurant when breakfast who are not friendly and rude. They did’t understand what customer’s said. I’m disappointed with them. They are not suitable for the hotel like Hilton.

    The location is near the mall which we can get the food and supermarket easily. The receptionist is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the center (but the bus 65A comes every 5-7 minutes and the bus stop is litterally around the corner)

    It is quiet, you can definitely relax - we had a view to the garden and it was peaceful and beautiful. Staff is very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.1
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was not very energetic, but they gave the service well. First room I got smelled like smoke even though it was non-Smoking and they changed it to a better one.

    Comfortable beds and room was very clean and quite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice staff and comfortable bed as the standard of Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's very far from city center, there is a walk way behind the hotel, I was attacked by teenagers (might be Neo Nazi or just on drug, don't know, don't care ) there, but I left swiftly without injury, I prefer to let Karma deal with them. Don't go there at night like me. Also, they don't use perfume like other Hilton in Landesstasse, I really like that perfume.

    Nice staff and comfortable bed as the standard of Hilton. Its atmosphere is much more relax than other hilton, means, less business and more casual feeling. Not good for all I think, but since I'm here for just relax, this is good. Plus might be because of the location that is so far from center, it's often in good price, I got it around 80 EUR per night, very nice I say. There is a shopping center around 5 mins walk from hotel, there you can find Cineplexx with english movies and a gym and Burger King. Also Chinese restaurant with Bufet. (Of course food not as good as Hilton's restaurant)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Good but very hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It room was very hot even with the AC on and the fan the front desk delivered to my room.

    The public transportation right outside the hotel was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.0
    If I exclude the experience at the check-out, the stay was great as usual.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although I have a gold status I took the regular reception desk, because HHonor was occupied. I do not mind that, but the receptionist at the regular check-out desk was a desaster. Lazy, slow, grumpy and extremely unfriendly. There was already a line waiting for the check-out she did not care and kept treating the guests like they are guilty for her being at work.

    The Staff at the breakfast room was friendly and helpful. The receptionist at the check-in was great - very friendly, super fast, great welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    Great, good value, clean and functional.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was way too hot and the aircon is turned off in the winter. even with the window open and fan set at 17, it was an uncomfortable night.

    Good solid business hotel with friendly helpful staff. Location was good for us as the client is nearby, and transport links are good. Local restaurants are basically mall food, although good enough. I'm told the centre is only 10 mins away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Everything at highest level - very nice staff, royal breakfast, wide room, high cleanliness level.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had noisy kids behind the wall. This makes me think, that acoustic insulation level could be better.

    Nothing to say - Hilton at it's best. Everything at highest level - very nice staff, royal breakfast, wide room, high cleanliness level. As a bonus is fitness centre and sauna for free. Hotel has a nice restaurant. Maybe, a bit small menu. But opposite the street there is a business centre Hive, where on second floor are around 16 restaurants. Underground parking for reasonable price. 7km to the centre of Vienna. Centre could be reached by bus and then by metro.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.3
    Rather for business trip than for city visit with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed room should not be sold to families with children above 3-4 years as beds are not big enough for sleeping two people. If you travel by car, parking is only possible in hotel’s garage. At reception we were not told that there is a free shuttle bus to the city, although with two kids it is quite obvious you are not there for a business trip. Without the shuttle bus it is a pain to get into the center.

    New and nice hotel with friendly cleaning ladies. Super clean. Nice breakfast with freshly baked waffles. Worth the four stars!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    6.3
    nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its very far from city center, it takes 30 minutes by car with regular traffic. Parking is ok, but its 20 Eur per night.

    This is average hotel. I stayed at Hilton before but this is not that level. Room is big and clean, breakfast is ok but nothing special. Wi fi is good. Close to SCS.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable stay at the suburban Vienna
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was located outside of the city centre.There is no nearby U-Bahn stops.You need to get there by bus. Although if you have a business around the area, it is definitely a nice hotel.

    The room was big,clean and comfortable.They had a kettle,a tea set in the room.WiFi worked good. There were shopping malls walking distance around. The staff were nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice breakfast and comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of toiletries in the room (they should be standard for a four star hotel, in my opinion).

    Nice breakfast and comfortable bed. Liked the fact that there is an iron + ironing board in the room. Hotel restaurant and bar are nice, and the staff thereof is friendly and obliging.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.5
    quite neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location . wish we had been closer to the city center

    the hotel is in a quite neighbourhood and there was a mall close by . however pretty far from the city. supermartket and chemist shop very close by

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.5
    Solid choice for those wishing to combine budget with quality of acomodation.
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good place to stay if You are looking for a sleepover on your way further west. Close to the ringroad so that You may avoid traffic. - clean, well maintained, in accordance with the general Hilton standards. Also a handy base for budget oriented groups planning to discover Vienna.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    6.7
    It was ok and not
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that for 164 euro/2 nights we didn't had breakfast in a 4* hotel. And moreover, our room didn't had any of the supplies like the other rooms. Like slippers, soaps and so on. Is not like we wanted them, but is about the quality provided overall. Is a 4* hotel with high prices, try to provide quality equaly.

    The bed was comfy and the cleanliness was ok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    4.6
    No hot water for shower in evening and morning after, only a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water for shower in evening and morning after, only a vague excuse was given, no commercial gesture at all.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    All was nice and staff was helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was nice and staff was helpful and friendly. clean decent rooms and services

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Everything is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is too expensive for costumers. It shoud be free gor users.

    Everything is great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    5.8
    Comfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    An hotel of this category and price did not provide the wake up call as planned. Not professional.

    Comfortable hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    4.6
    Hope they'll change approach to the business soon.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel for business man's only and for one quick night sleep over. Personnel rude and money craving for nothing.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    All
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    it was a really nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a really nice hotel. worth the money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great. Shuttle service is the best

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.3
    We really wished for an other place close to civilisation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from city center and €20 per night for parking?!

    Nice and clean room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Buiteful and amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was okey

    Excellent and beautiful hotel cleanliness,variety of food at breakfast, helpful-smile staff and big room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel and nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive and no room service at night.

    The hotel is comfortable with soft mattress and pillow.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel with good breakfast and good coffee, very...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with good breakfast and good coffee, very comfortable bed!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    It's not the best I have seen for Hilton
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt a bit worn off. I would expect more toiletries to be provided from a Hilton hotel. There was only soap.

    It was quiet and overall fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    It's good to look for other alternatives in Vienna
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O time que atende no café da manhã é muito rude e pouco cortês

    O café da manhã é muito bom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff Spacious rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the fact that the second bed in the room was a fold out sofa. Thought I reserved two beds.

    Breakfast was nice. Good coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For a hilton, you expect a bit more.. just seems to be missing something.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception-very kind, friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Great for a short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downtown is 15 to 20 minutes Taxi

    It’s nice and clean, very well maintained, breakfast was superb

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    all was very good, great service, great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all was very good, great service, great place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Should have stayed more than a night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    The room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    The weekday staff were really efficient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Complicated check in process when booking through booking.com

    The weekday staff were really efficient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, very...
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from centre of the town

    Very good hotel, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, very good wi-fi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Wide and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was rather expensive. 15euro per peroson.

    Wide and clean room. It was silent also that we were good to get enough rest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.4
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be good *** hotel, but the service level doesn’t reach the **** except the restaurant, which is fairly ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Grate hotel, clean, very helpful staff and very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grate hotel, clean, very helpful staff and very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Pay parking
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Good facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good facility

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.3
    Location is the only reason to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are much better and more memorable hotels in Vienna

    It's fine. Good location for the new offices nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Wery clean room and healpfull stuff
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest could be little better.

    Wery clean room and healpfull stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    5.8
    An irresistible smell from the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An irresistible smell from the bathroom. In the family room, the beds had to be bigger

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    For people working on the area, location is great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For people working on the area, location is great. Good breakfast as well and a small, but well maintained, gym.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smel from bathroom and small family room

    Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    I booked a room for my family (4 people) and we got two beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a room for my family (4 people) and we got two beds 120-130 cm wide. That's not big enough for two people sleeping on it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle times. I would suggest a private one for the hotel that will Be value for money.

    Cleaness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Easy to find, and tolerant of the chaos we bring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find, and tolerant of the chaos we bring.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Price/performance
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking

    Price/performance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.9
    Bedroom, very clean and tidy, good bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom, very clean and tidy, good bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    Bed was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Cleanliness, warmth, friendly staff, Christmas decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is really quite expensive for the location.

    Cleanliness, warmth, friendly staff, Christmas decoration.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    It's 4 star and that is what you get! Fast WiFi...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Perfect. Will be back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything except breakfast which was just above the average.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    I enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more flexibility of the shuttle bus time and need discounts on all rooms and packages

    Free high speed internet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - expensive

    very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    For a short trip it is a good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking.

    Nice breakfast, spacious and clean room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Probably, the only poor score is for garage that you have to pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody told us before, that we have to pay for the garage!

    Everything was as it should be for the hotel at that price range.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    staff was excellent and room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff was excellent and room was clean. a little far from city centre but with shuttle service you manage it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Great holiday location. Nice Hilton standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking overpriced (20€) hardly any parking lots on the streets.

    Great holiday location. Nice Hilton standard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    It was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every things

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Good sized room (queen sized).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is too high priced compared to its value

    Good sized room (queen sized). It has space for walking, moving around in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.9
    Good But not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same breakfast all week. The room was ready FOR me only At 15:30.

    Service vas great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.6
    Big room and big beds (3people), nice breakfast, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    one towel had a black spot and a hair in it. parking 20eur/day but you can find places on the street.

    Big room and big beds (3people), nice breakfast, good location.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    7.5
    The hotel is good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There were problems with the Wi-Fi (especially business travellers should take it into account).

    The hotel is good value for money. It is on the outskirts of Vienna, but with an efficient bus-metro connection with the centre. Buffet breakfasts are really good. My room was quite spacious, the bathroom was a bit outdated but clean.

There are also 103 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: