Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Austria Classic Hotel Hölle 4 stars

Dr. Adolf-Altmann-Straße 2, 5020 Salzburg, Austria

#90 of 110 hotels in Salzburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 403 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room overlooked outdoor restaurant. Very smoky until late at night. Couldn't open window for air. On busy street---traffic noise.

    Away from tourist atrea.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Free Underground Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 101,102 103 noisy in the early morning due to garbage collection and food delivery

    Good restaurant, delightfull breakfast buffet, good beds, big bathroom, dog stay was free, bus pass available at the desk and bus stop within 5 min. walk across quiet neighbours (community graveyard😉). Top of the line Illy espresso machine with Illy coffee in the room .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to leave early in the morning .. around 4:45am and the lady that was on the reception at that time (around 50 years) was very unfriendly. I said good morning ... she said “nothing” after i put my keycard on the desk and said that the other one is in the room ... and also “nothing” from her. She was just looking not so nice at us while she was busy with some papers there. Anyway ... it is a very nice and cosy place !!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A number was not prepared when we arrived: left dirty towels, used blankets, smell of smoke. The person at the reception desk was a bit confused with this and promised to clean everything up in one hour. We left for a walk with a dog. When we came back everything was ok. On the other hand, my dog had broken a glass, but we were not charged with any fee. Thanks!

    The location is good for travelling to the city centre by trolley-bus and for walking with your dog (nice park within a walking distance). Exceptional breakfast. Friendly staff. Nice rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a really nice place to stay; room/shower/bed were big. Breakfast was excellent plenty of verity. The staff was ok not very chatty. The bus into Satzburg was easy (€3.50 for 24 hrs from the hotel).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pillows were terrible and the bed was very hard. Im not use to having single beds pushed together and single duvets, if I wanted single beds I would have asked for a room with single beds. Room was very clean, with a mini bar and coffee machine. Bathrooms are a bit tired and the shower flooded the bathroom everytime we used it.

    Good selection of food for breakfast. coffee good. staff friendly. Dinners were really good too, and they had english on the menu so that you knew what you were ordering. Staff also spoke english which was a help when my husband was not there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that wasnt good in that hotel is that I booked one big double bed but i got twin bed, so it isnt good if you are sleeping in the middle of it.

    The staff were so good. They are always there for you, and they will help you a lot. Rooms are so clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff seemed to lack managerial guidance so were alright at serving food etc but had zero concept of how to run a hotel. Breakfast was poor, we had to lay our own table, then ate elsewhere for our two remaining mornings, but the evening meal we had was very good. The air con in the room was very poor which meant the room was sweltering hot at night and the busy main road next to the hotel meant we couldn't open the window. Finally the hotel was surprisingly expensive but probably on a par with other hotels in Salzburg. Would I go back? No. Would I recommend it? No.

    Hotel room was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quiet location. Only a short 10 minute bus ride from central Salzburg. The bus stop was only a minutes walk from the hotel and very easy to use and navigate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water leaks through the shower glasses for the 3 rooms we booked which causes the bathroom floor to get wet and slippery which could lead to accidents.

    The hotel staff were very friendly and rooms were very well kept. In very close proximity to the public transport that takes you in and around Salzburg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very rude and unpolite conversation with one of the receptionists, who is also a waiter ( the younger one). He made my stay in the hotel the worst in my life.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception guy gave me a wrong information about the breakfast, that it is a free of charge. When i did the checkout another guy charged me the breakfast and his answer when i asked him was, my partner did a mistake when he told you its free and this is his mistake and i cant do anything you must pay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Minor points really, they need more pillows - they were happy to supply extra pillows but as the hotel was full so there were none spare. The air conditioning in the room couldn't cope with the high 80's we had (in fairness that's well above the normal average temp for June).

    Friendly staff, clean and very convenient for the town. Was a little dubious about staying in a hotel next to a cemetery but it turn into a real plus as it's actually quite stunning and well worth a visit. Great location, just 5-10 min car ride to the town with bus stop just outside too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff was nice, but the restaurant staff seemed to always be hurried and impatient. It was uncomfortable to get food there, which was over priced and only average. The beds as well were rather stiff and the pillows were too thin. I woke up to back pain and a stiff neck.

    It was nice to be close the the bus station to bring you into town, but when the busses stop running, you almost have to get a taxi to get back, which we did costing about 13 Euros. They also folded my clothes off of the floor which was nice to walk back to. Also too, it is nestled away from the city which gave some privacy and quietness. A good half way point between the city and Schloss Hellbrun/Untersberg cable car.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish I could have stayed longer just a quick layover to connect with a flight.

    Good lighting comfortable bedroom and bath, breakfast was extra but very tasty.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows need a bit more fluffiness

    Very friendly staff, bus minutes away, quiet with Cemetary across street. Food was excellent and well made. Beware of Lucifer's Burger - hot hot sauce!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor Hotel and completely over priced.. I had booked 2 nights through booking.com but unfortunately could only stay for one night. immediately informed them as I had to return back to Vienna. I was charged 240 euro for one night!!! Outrageous, breakfast cost 12 euro per adult and 7.50 per child. Towels in room different sizes and various shades of white. We requested extra duvets as the pull out bed only had blankets.. never arrived. My daughter found tissues and smarties under the bed, used. It's rated a 4star, which as my daughter pointed out why are the pictures on the website completely different to reality, my view 1star max. I have previously stayed in the amazing Raddisson blu altsatdt Salzburg for the same price and pure luxury.

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Free Underground Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodations could use a bit of updating, but otherwise just fine for a few night stay.

    Much more affordable than being right in the city, and easy to access via bus!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were supposed to get family room but were given a handicapped room instead. Needless to say the room was not overly spacious but it did have large bathroom. Hotel backed up to cemetery so it was very dark and deserted when getting off the bus.

    Quick bus ride into downtown Salzburg. Had very nice buffet breakfast for additional fee.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The drain in the shower did not work properly. Unfortunately we found out about it very late in the evening, and because we were staying only one night, we told the stuff in the following morning. I guess nobody would fix the drain in the middle of the night. Anyway the distance from the center is a bit bigger than we expected. So I would recommend the hotel more for business and conferences than for city visitors.

    Clean nice quiet room. Nice stuff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a little difficult to find, and the top part of the additional bed have a plunge and make the bed uneven and uncomfortable to sleep.

    The staffs are really welcoming and helpful. For this cost the room is really worth it, it has all the basic needs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were very helpful on arrival providing information for points of interest and transport links. It was only a short bus ride from the centre which came frequently.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They allow smoking in the lobby, which was a very bad first impression for me. They also weren't available when I got there to check in at around 5 pm at night. I had to go to the dining room (after ringing the bell and waiting for 10 minutes in a smoke filled lobby) and flag a server down and ask to be checked in. We were supposed to get a room with 3 beds, as we have grown children. Though this was promised, we were given a room with 2 beds, one of which was a sofa bed. My boys, both over 6 feet tall, had to sleep together in the sofa bed.

    Convenient location. Parking was free and they had lots of it.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel.. good location Neat room Peaceful area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is large with air conditioning. Good restaurant. Free uncovered parking space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maindoor to room not good. Could hear noise from hall. Thin walls between rooms. Could hear people in next room.

    Perfect service. Sauna on request.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It rained!

    Good staff, clean, good quality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise from neighboring rooms & passage.

    Facilities in room were clean and good. Breakfast is OK.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff went out of their way to accommodate me. Pretty room in a quiet place. Not centrally located but very easy to get to

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very cosy and warm with great resaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows in the room were not comfy.

    Breakfast and dinner were good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were really nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking and cleanliness.

    No Parking available. Coffee Cups in room were lying used and unwashed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was near to the cemetery The fridge was not working

    Near to the bus stop

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, close to bus station & Salzburg Castle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities were lacking.

    Bathroom, comfortable beds, breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looks like 3*, not 4* holel. No lights in the dark hall...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location.

    Clean and spacious room. Staff was helpful and polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very peaceful location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelt really bad. We asked for changing the room but it was not possible due to The hotel was full.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe the near by cimitery, but it is not really a big deal.

    I really liked the room. very big, confortable and nicely looking. big bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Global comfort

    Nice situation easy access by car and then to city center. Nice team wearing local Austrian

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed uncomfortable need more pillows Staff a grumpy

    Location, on tram line

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit far from the city centre.

    Food was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel very close to public transportation for the city center. Useful air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice location and free parking every where

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room. No iron available at all.

    Close to bus station. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    difficult to find location, less number of stuff at front desk

    very clean room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for the money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast, comfortable place, clean. Perfect for a few days in Salzburg.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Expensive average breakfast, slow and filtered Internet, kitchen after 21 is closed, strong food smell in the hallway, poor sound insulation

    Quiet area, easy access by bus to city centre, very clean, free parking place, warm in winter

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff didn't speak much English. They didn't have an iron in the whole facility. It smelled of smoke in the halls and public areas. They charged a lot for a very bare bones breakfast. We didn't feel comfortable there.

    It was a short drive into Salzburg. The nearby cemetery was pretty. The rooms were large.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff are so friendly and couldn't be more helpful. Breakfast is fantastic, with a great selection of hot and cold food, and amazing coffee. The room was large, even with three beds in it, and very clean, and we had a lovely, large bathroom ensuite. The sauna was a wonderful bonus!!..I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very good service and location. Staff were polite and helpful, food was lovely, room was clean and comfortable. Bus tickets were supplied at the reception desk, with easy access to the centre. Lovely place.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    room is not too big for three and our was right above the smokers area... so sometime we had to close the windows because of the smell, the is not a big deal apart there's no air conditioning... Last thing please take away the flypaper from above the table... eating having that paper plenty of dead flies right there is disgusting..

    the personnel was extremely kind and efficient. The bus stop is located right outside the hotel and every 15 min it'll take in downtown.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Although they recommended walking to the town, it meant we wasted valuable time, that we would have otherwise used walking around the old town.

    One of the rare hotels that had air conditioning. It was a good sized room for the 3 of us (myself and 2 teenage daughters). Staff were friendly.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed two nights at this hotel. I had a big turn off at my arrival since the toilet was not cleaned, even though the setting was as such that it was cleaned for the new quest (towels on top, etc). I opened the toilet seat and found two long hairs on the seat and inside the toilet was also obviously not cleaned. The AC was not working properly on the first night. I informed the reception the next day, and they came to fix it. They fixed, but this time it was ongoing all the time, and not according to my adjusted room temperature (thermostat was not working properly). The safe in my room was broken; I told the reception and they fixed it. What I did not like was about the receptionist's behaviour on checking the safe when I told him it was broken. He just pressed one button and since it beeped, he said "It's working" and immediately started walking away. I stopped him and said "No, it's broken, try to lock it". Then he tried to lock and obviously he found that I was right and it was broken. I would expect the staff not to treat guests as idiots. Even if I were wrong (which I weren't), he should have solved my problem instead of walking away.

    There is a bus stop very close to the hotel that takes you to the city center, so location is convenient even though the hotel is not located in the city center. The hotel has a nice interior design.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room wasn't the cleanest in my life. When we arrived, one of two sheets was missing (fixed by staff immediately) and there wasn't soap in the bathroom (fixed as well). Two of three lights for reading (including that one which was over my side of the bed) were dead (never fixed). The air condition is too old to work good. Finally when we asked staff to provide us with a kettle to make tea, they said they havn't any (first time in our life). I'm not sure I will ever return here...

    Free parking and nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far if you don't like walking. But there is a bus a few meters away.

    Nice walk from the city. There is a grocery store nearby. Clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Minibar had no power and the safety deposit box wasn't functional. Adult material filter on the wifi. Bed creaked.

    Large and spacious room. Good location to hike off into the mountains. Peaceful stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed and pillows were a little uncomfortable, but we would definitely stay again.

    We loved the location and cleanliness of the hotel and the restaurant was fabulous for both dinner and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    In bathroom of our room stucco was requesting for some renovation :) But it is minor disadvantage, the rooms are generally clean. The hotel is located close to cemetery, just for your knowledge :)

    Good breakfast. Easy (trolley-)bus #5 connection to city center and train station. Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Parking available. WiFi was ok.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location - too far from the Train Station

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    can be little bit more cheaper with price

    there is very nice restaurant and a caffe to enjoy your time.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Kitchen smell in hotel. Expensive breakfast not included (as expected).

    Comfortable beds and good layout. Quiet. Spacious.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit too far from city centre.

    Space and furniture in the room

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleanliness and service is brilliant. Quiet location out of centre but on really good bus route. Good restaurant and bar.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    just on the outskirts peaceful .

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was not to far out of city centre.Room and facilities was clean and proper.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    On site playground for kids adjacent to the outdoor dining area. Gluten free options at breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Distance from center of town but there was a bus to take you there

    Friendly staff and food good but expensive

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The free bikes, the garden restaurant, the proximity to the city, the green surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Air conditioner didn't work at all....

    You can use bicycle for free!!! Good restaurant!!

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Overpriced

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Good location to city

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Austria Classic Hotel Hölle traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: