Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hollmann Beletage Design & Boutique Hotel 4 stars

Köllnerhofgasse 6, 01. Innere Stadt, 1010 Vienna, Austria

#6 of 327 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 279 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Great place - very central & comfortable. Great breakfast & lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very soft & disappeared when you lay on them.

    Large room with big bath/shower. Very comfortable. Lots of little extra touches like blankets & cushions. Room was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    We had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft and not that comfortable, price is a little bit high.

    Everything else! Breakfast was excellent, staff was very kind, room was large and clean and the location is amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    A lovely stay at a very warm and friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattresses on the beds were a bit thin and some of our party felt they were not that comfortable, but not horrible either.

    We loved the uniqueness of this hotel. The staff are very kind and accomodating and it has a warm, almost family feel to it. The breakfast was very good and they offered a nice variety of items. The chef made eggs to order. The lobby was very large and comfortable as were the rooms as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay and we would go back !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance of the hotel is quite shabby to look at !!

    The staff were very helpful with a great attitude - always looking to help !!! The location of the hotel was superb as well !!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is amazing! Unlike the buffet style breakfast in other hotels, they cook and serve breakfast base on your order. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel if I visit Vienna again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is nothing to dislike.

    Our stay in Hollmann Beletage was incredible! Friendly, very helpful staff. Clean rooms, delicious breakfasts - chef is the magician! It was our second home for us in Vienna. We feel like home! Any problems with transfer from airport and back. The hotel is in heart of Vienna - most popular sightseeing places and shopping in 5 -15 minutes walking. Its in the center, but on quiet street. Extremely recommend it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    I would not choose to stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room i stayed in opened directly in to the lounge and restaurant area - therefore, i was disturbed by other guests a couple of times, and felt like I could not properly relax in my room. The pillows were way too soft, with no firmer option. The curtains did not sufficiently block the sunlight, so I was woken up earlier than I had wanted to be. The shower screen was not wide enough, so water splashed all over the bathroom floor.

    Staff were very friendly and professional. Location is great. The place is clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Couldn’t ask for a better hotel in Vienna! Service, location & room perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful! I was travelling with my elderly grandparents & they arranged for a local doctor to come to our room after my grandmother fell at the train station. Many thanks to the staff!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    A lot of thought has gone into making this hotel so stylish and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff brilliant, breakfast excellent with different choices every day and freshly prepared dishes. Rooms are contemporary, clean and spacious, but that does not do justice to the overall design and level of comfort provided. Lovely bathroom toiletries and good recycling approach. Additional quirky features such as 8 man cinema, popcorn machine, sweet dispenser, whisky decanter, board games and library. Big thanks to staff at breakfast who gave us recommendations of where to go each day to avoid crowds around a bank holiday.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was delicious, the happy hour was a nice addition,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in the room didn’t work that well. It was warmer outside during our stay, so a better AC would have made the room more comfortable.

    Breakfast was delicious, the happy hour was a nice addition, and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    I can't say enough nice things about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't say enough nice things about this hotel. The breakfasts were outstanding, the room was spacious and comfortable, and the staff were extremely accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows very poor-quite literally as flat as pancakes! Air con in room didn’t appear to lower temperature -very hot. Overall an excellent choice though.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.8
    Our room was a beautiful mini apartment in the very center of town and the breakfast was fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The common spaces were limited and I was charged an extra fee at the end of the trip for having my children, though when I had searched for a hotel I had entered 2 adults and 2 children in the search, so I was surprised about the unanticipated charge at the end, on top of what was already and expensive room. This may be more of a problem with booking than the hotel. Everybody at the hotel was very nice.

    Our room was spectacular and breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    A unique stay and destination in of itself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system was a bit too strong... But it we were able to adjust it without problems.

    The hotel is well located, 5min stroll from the cathedral. The rooms are "funky" (love the showers). The breakfasts are simply superb!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    loved watching The Third Man in the cinema!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 1 night

    no bar or anything really open in the evening no tea or coffee in the room Room was overlooked by offices opposite

    loved watching The Third Man in the cinema! Also a nice touch to have access to a beer in the afternoon for free.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Go there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff, great breakfast, perfectly located in the heart of the city. Perfect stay in Vienna, simply go there and enjoy! You won't regret. We loved it and will come back for sure. Thanks again for great hospitality and friendliness.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was outstanding (choice, service,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not particularly comfortable. Noise carries in the corridors late at night with other guests making noise when returning to their rooms.

    The breakfast was outstanding (choice, service, attentiveness). It is very well located. The room was spacious and the bathroom was great. Very nice toiletries in the bathroom. The WiFi was very good for a hotel. Strongly recommend staying here!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Perfect place for a romantic getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast, interesting rooms, comfortable bed, kind and friendly staff. We arrived earlier and were still allowed to check in which we highly appreciated! Welcome sign next to our door, coffee brought to the room upon arrival, excellent restaurants recommendations made our stay at Hollmann Beletage hotel very relaxing and pleasant!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    3.8
    It was a below average experience for us at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is just a bed & breakfast place. No 24-hr reception...in an emergency there is no one to speak to. The afternoon tea & snacks is a total hogwash. The WC/bath was pretty sad. They barked at us at the reception!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Cool, creative, personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The broadband connection was functional but perhaps not the speeds you would expect in a major city. In all fairness this would not have been an issue if travelling just as a couple, but with the little one(4 yrs) in the picture it was more for accessing kids cartoons, etc. But only for short periods between days out and getting ready for dinner, so not a big issue.

    Friendly, approachable and professional staff. We really appreciated their local knowledge, from directions to booking restaurants (both of which were excellent). Staff great around our little one - 4 years old - breakfast was a quite simply a pleasure! The non-traditional layout of the hotel was creative, with lots of little interesting features. We were lucky enough to be in the suite, which was an amazing mix of classic features with a modern finish. The suite layout and size worked well for our family, we were able close of the little ones room and make use of the spa and kitchen areas with out creating any disturbance which greatly enhance the stay and allowed us to relax.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything staff very kind and helpfull, great location, good atmosphere, room and room facilities. Special many thanks to Marko from the staff that came from home at midnight to sattle a problem and was kind even though

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Good location nearby tourist attractions in the city. Stuff are friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning breakfast on the first day. They forgot the serve chicken soup that we ordered, but we are hurry up to to travel to see the palace. Then we did not to ask her to serve. The pillows are too soft, but you can ask to change.

    Stuff are very helpful and eager to answer questions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice, modern and comfortable room.
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi access was a bit slow and not as good in all parts of the room.

    Nice, modern and comfortable room. Great locations. Staff made you feel at home and were very friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    If only all hotels were like this one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing we can come up with is that a wastepaper bin in the main room would have been useful. That's it.

    We loved this hotel and would definitely go back on our next visit to VIenna. It's quirky but they've just got so many things right. It's relaxed but efficient. Super friendly helpful young staff. The breakfast is superb - I am gluten and lactose intolerant - no problem - and that's without forwarning. Almost best bit was watching 'The Third Man' in their private cinema for eight but we were the only ones. Pure Viennese joy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Very nice stay in an excellently located and withh very friendly staff boutuque hotel in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger duvets (we had 2 small ones, I prefer 1 big one or if 2 induvidual duvets then each should be bigger). The way the furniture way arranged did not make good use of the space. I would have liked more fuit for breakfast (there were nice and tiny friut salad containers but no wild berries nor peaches nor other sliced or whole fruits).

    Cheff very cheerful and very attentive service at breakfast. Excellent shower. Excellent location. Spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    great stay in vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    great location. room was very spacious. most importantly, the staff was great and the breakfast was amazing. my son was sick and they went out of their way to make him soup and tea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Luxurious Friendly Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instructions re operating the relaxation room in the suite would have been helpful. I'm sure someone would have told us how to use it if we had asked but didn't want to be constantly bothering reception! More TV channels would have been welcome even if it was just Sky news or CNN.

    The staff certainly contribute to the success of this hotel. They were all very friendly & efficient - couldn't do enough to help you. Would agree that the entrance to the hotel does not attract but once at reception that all changes. We booked the suite - it was more like having our own apartment. Located one floor up in a different part of the building, it was quiet, clean & very spacious. Kitchen area, lounge/ dining room, large bedroom, modern bathroom, shower/relaxation area, separate WC. Tasteful combination of modern fittings with original older building. Pointed out to the maid that the bath water did not seem to drain away properly - technician was there to sort it within minutes! Wish other hotels were as efficient! Breakfast Dishes were freshly cooked to order. Hotel Restaurant recommendations were very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    The staff were extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were extremely friendly. The hotel has it's original style. During our stay we feel as visiting our good friends. Breakfasts were very special and lovely. Room was spacious, pleasant and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    What boutique should be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An extra suitcase stand rack in bedroom would be nice.

    Katrina on reception a delight. Without doubt, the best breakfast room experience in 120 days - stunning! Walk in shower, separate toilet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Great feel at home atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not very confortable.

    Loved the modern hospitality of the hotel. Small details and attentions to make you feel at home rather than in a hotel. There was a hand written welcome note with my name on a board outside my room. The toiletry products are great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful boutique hotel in the heart of Vienna!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is an absolutely fantastic boutique hotel with a location that couldn't be better - 5 minutes walk from St. Stephen's Cathedral (south) and Schwedenplatz Station (north). The rooms are spacious and luxurious, the breakfast is incredibly delicious, and the service is impeccable. I can't recommend this hotel highly enough - if you're traveling to Vienna, definitely stay here!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Extremely good value, good breakfast, wonderful location "boutique hotel" in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking is a little tricky but not bad. Really no major downsides with this place.

    Wonderful made-to-order all-you-can eat breakfast. Location is great in old Vienna.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    A rustic modern stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be the WC can be improved...

    A lovely suitable location in the middle of historical Vienna and lots of shops and restaurant... The building is an antiquity, the suite is designed in a rustic yet modern way. We loved it, it is private and quite and feels at home. The breakfast area is an open kitchen stations, the variety is well studied, healthy And simple as if your own chef is cooking at home... The staff are kind, happy And helpful... We loved it...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous boutique hotel in Innerstadt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all good

    Great location, spacious room, very good shower. Loved the breakfast - probably one of the best I have had throughout my travels. Free WiFi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Exelelent choice for 1-2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would put the carpet. looks very pure without.

    Location is exelent. Hotel looks not attractive enough from outside but when you see everything from inside you understand that somebody did super job! Sure quality of the rooms could have been better if you compare with Chinese for example. But there are a lot of small things which create really comfort atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Fantastic rooms and suite was magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wonderful breakfasts with innovative menu and serving style. The heated wet room in the suite was fantastic to relax and unwind with a bottle of wine after a long day sightseeing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    A lovely urban oasis in the heart of Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious and well designed. This was especially important given that we were traveling with an infant which required a pack n play in the room. Our son enjoyed playing with the rubber duckies and the antique telephones. The breakfast was probably our favorite part of each day in Vienna. Staff was welcoming and professional. Location cannot be beat -plenty of great restaurants and sites within a very short walk.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Fantastic hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel, excellent breakfast, friendly and personable staff. Room was clean and spacious. Amazing central location, 5 minute walk to St Stephens Cathedral.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.6
    An absolute gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is a gem! Beautifully designed rooms, super comfortable beds, thought-through concept and beautiful decor. If you are looking for friendly, comfortable, quirky and "a tad different", then this is the place to go! When wandering through the different areas of the hotel, you will find little special details everywhere to put a smile on your face. The breakfast was lovely! The only downside of our stay was that we could only stay for one night..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic, centrally-located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly too warm inside, but controls in the room are easily used and adjustable.

    Staff were very friendly and approachable. Breakfast is top quality, freshly-made and from a selection that changes daily. Decor was pleasant. We also liked how personal the experience was (they leave you little welcome notes on a chalkboard outside your room's door!)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    The place where you will be groomed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location - in walking distance from CAT station and same distance to places to visit; friendly and professional staff, they really care about your stay in small details and do remember your preferences and choices along the stay; delicious eco-breakfast and kind "tea and snack" served in-betw. 2-6 pm; clean; quiet; pretty nice Italian cafe with good quality cousine nearby open until 11.30 pm - just in case you'd decide not to go too far from the place of location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Hidden Jewel behind a very unassuming entry way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wonder about no carpets or mats when one gets into bed, in particular. I very much enjoyed the wine in the mini bar. and my son the beer in the lounge. Access on the property to hard alcohol might have been nice addition. The spa/gym was an added benefit. I would have welcomed a more open space or a window for the tread mill maybe even a second choice of cardio equipment, and some free weights. The tread mill sunk in the astroturf was an interesting idea, tho!

    The breakfast was truly amazing. Not only delicious but very high quality ingredients, and a bit of a change each or our three mornings! Staff were delightful and very helpful. The hotel atmosphere was warm and welcoming, despite the different entry and the very modern decor. Truly a hidden jewel in a central location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wood floor made a little bit noisy and Hotel entrance is quite hard to find at the first time.

    Good location and great Breakfast - nice and neat. Room is also very nice and comfortable. The staffs are also very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy rooms with accurate care for facilities, it is indeed a home away from home. All details are taken into account : from the soap to the breakfast, the free whiskey or the piano. Just a comment: if your room is on the upper floor you will be awaken by the noises comming from the breakfast room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous breakfast! Chef, waiters, food, options, Prosecco... and the afternoon 2-5pm beer and meatloaf was a lovely touch.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous breakfast, great location, friendly staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous breakfast, great location, friendly staff and comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Perfect Vienna holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super cool, great vibes and hang out spaces, and all staff were lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great location if you want to have a nice walk in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location if you want to have a nice walk in the downtown. Verh nice breakfast - all you need, served at the table, tasty coffee.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Amazing!! Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So beautiful and charming

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Loved the innovative design of the room and all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved the innovative design of the room and all the amenities. Breakfast quality and service of the staff was over the top!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfection in every thing great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast and comfortable beds and the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and comfortable beds and the hotel location is right in centre of Many attractions

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Compliment meatloaf and beer in the afternoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compliment meatloaf and beer in the afternoon

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Superb breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Superb breakfast. Lovely staff. Exquisite location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    A great hotel, unuiqe and set in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great hotel, unuiqe and set in a great location. The very best

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.8
    Staff were super helpful and location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No gym facilities.

    Excellent breakfast service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Location and friendlyness of staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and friendlyness of staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front door

    Quirky decoration

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    One of the nicest boutique hotels we have stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the nicest boutique hotels we have stayed in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.8
    Poor lighting, bad TV reception, dangerous shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor lighting, bad TV reception, dangerous shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    No easily available drinks in the hotel other than breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No easily available drinks in the hotel other than breakfast unless you want beer

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Well situated hotel - very comfortable accommodation -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the breakfast Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Great Staff very friendly and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Staff very friendly and great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff and lovely comfy room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Breakfast is exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Ideal location and total comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the complimentary popcorn, and whisky! But coffee facilities in the room would be nice.

    Bed very comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast and location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and location. Excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Boutique hotel, very cozy, with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Boutique hotel, very cozy, with excellent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Sehr Gutt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was very dark, difficult to make up because of lack of light.

    Super breakfast, very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous breakfasts, spacious rooms and wonderfully helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fabulous breakfasts, spacious rooms and wonderfully helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Splendid Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything, the room, breakfast, staff, location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Great mini break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room XL
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was absolutely amazing!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.6
    The most cozy and friendly hotel ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This must be the friendliest hotel ever. The entire staff seems thrilled to work there and it shows! The smiles are contagious. The hotel is cozy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Kindness of staff is just great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No coffee-maker in the room

    Kindness of staff is just great. Breakfast is excellent, especially the palacinka ;-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Modern and stylish boutiq hotel in the centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room L
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Modern and stylish boutiq hotel in the centre. Really friendly and kind staff. Superb breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: