Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alpinpark 4 stars

Pradler Straße 28, Pradl, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria

#56 of 66 hotels in Innsbruck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1298 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is old fashioned decor wise, which may not be to everyone's taste, but I really liked that about it.

    Polite and friendly staff, nice food in the restaurant, relaxed atmosphere, very good wifi, comfy bed. This place is cosy and the hotel has a very down to earth and laid back atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were two days and every evening buses with groups of people arrived to the hotel for one night. They were very loud, also they went sleep in a deep night and woke up in the early dawn. It was a disaster. The hotel has to put information board that people has to be quiet because they are not alone in the hotel.

    The location of the hotel is perfect, not far from the city centre and near the beautiful park where you can walking and commune with nature. The room was cozy and clean with windows in the garden. All you need was in the room. The breakfast was great with hot dishes and plenty of fruits. We ate usually from 9 to 10, that time there was only we in the restaurant. In hotel there is a car park and it's not really expensive, just 9 euro per day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -window with view on the restaurant terrace (one night it was too loud to open window) -oldfashioned the hotel decor -glass doors to restroom (sometimes is too hard to feel intimacy) -small amount of english channels -additional payment for the parking place

    In plus were several things: -comfortable beds (separately mattresses for couple - perfect idea;) -very nice breakfast (a large variety of food) -very close of old town -beautiful view of the Alps -helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was quite noisy early in the mornings and you could hear guests from other rooms talking. Also, some of the furniture of the room was damaged. The hotel probably needs a renovation.

    The room was spacious and with a window. Also breakfast included was a good way to start the day. There is also an underground parking, but space is limited.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed a print for Hungerbahn cable car booking but reception didn’t let me get a single print. Had to spend 45 minutes around the city to get a print. Either shops or closed. In the end requested an architect office for a print. Secondly found hard to change my booking dates.

    Very clean. Very comfy. Bath tub. Super cool bathroom. Super awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bed linen and towels. Found lots of hair on the bed sheets & pillows. Had to ask for fresh linen & towels from reception, and fitted it ourselves as no maid service late in evening on arrival. This also had hair! Overall decor of hotel is extremely aged e.g. carpets very worn & unclean.

    Breakfast selection iself was ok , but there was a smell of cigarette smoke lingering in the dining area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was pretty hot, heater wouldn't go down. Had to open the window slightly nearly all night. Well, not really a negative, possibly due to that room's connection only.

    Neat and clean, friendly staff and very good breakfast. Near the centre and underground parking for a fee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Courtains in the room dirty, Wall paper have to be glued again...No view from the windows, Personel at reception answers " NO " when you ask something. Nothing in the room to prove the rate of the hotel . The ligh in the room very poor. What tourism authority gave 4 stars to this hotel ???? Probably max 2 stars. Only price is 4 stars !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the city centre. Parking on the street possible but expensive and it is not possible to keep the car parked for more than 3 hours. There's parking available in the hotel garage for a fee.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean rooms. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel would probably need some polish, but overall ok for the price and location. it is not possible to reserve a parking lot upfront.

    clean rooms, good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're a light sleeper or like to sleep in, note that the hotel is right next to a church with a clock which chimes every 15 minutes throughout the day and until 10pm. It's pretty loud and will get you up nice and early!

    The hotel staff were brilliant, really helpful. Location is about 15 minutes walk into the old town, and close to the train station. There isn't much very close to the hotel so you need to be ok with walking places!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As most hotels there, the aircon is not available, so it can be rather unbearable in the summer. In cold seasons, You would need to open the window alittle. Location somewhat far from the old town and not much shops in the vicinity

    Lovely Front desk. There is a lift to take us to higher levels. Room was simple and neat. I like the breakfast . Choices was not alot but it was more than enough for me in the cozy breakfast room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hey ! The hotel is amazing , great reception and staff. Toilet and bed are comfortable Location was for me perfect (had my bike 5 minutes to university). Greatly recommend ! Oh! The buffet was lekker ! Enjoy your trip !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower support arm was broken . Rooms should have tea/coffee making facilities - this is usual in all good hotels now.

    The checkin staff were friendly and helpful. The evening waiters were also efficient and good. Comfortable bed and hotel very quiet and restful. Very convenient for airport bus F with stop a few minutes away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff refused to print boarding pass,wifi verry slow, no weighing scale,no lotion no toothbrush only 2 english news channel on tv

    Good yoghurt good espresso good fruits

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was a bit too small, while breakfast was rather too simple.

    it was located in a convenient location close to the shopping center and main train station. also staff members were kind and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel which is quiet and is only a 20 minute walk down into the old town. As we were travelling by motorbike, being able to park the bike safely in the underground carpark was a big plus for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Innsbruck was our seventh stop of our Road Trip Europe 2017. The hotel is a bit far from the old town and the way back at night is quite dark and it is a bit scary to cross the park, as it is completely dark and full of groups. The cleanliness of the hotel was not the expected, as we had to ask to re-clean our room again, as it was full of dust and the toilet had some hairs.

    Even though the waiters didn't know much about Gluten Free Diet, they provided us with gluten free bread for breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot (due to high temperatures outside) The church nearby is very loud (from 6am to 10pm) The garage is very tight

    Position is very good, a quick walk far from the center Sauna/hammam/spa are a plus Parking on site

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit old, but still OK for 1 night. Not advised for longer stays.

    Nice comfortable family hotel in walking distance from the city center. A bit out-dated and enough comfort for 1 or 2 days, not for longer stays. It's clean but old. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in second floor, the window was overlooking back of the building(not nice view),little noisy when people are talking below.

    We stayed at alpinpark for 3 nights, its location was good,10-15 min walk to HBF station,25-30 min walk to old city.There is a very nice park beside the hotel, also sillpark shopping mall. Clean room equipped with safe, minibar, TV &Fan. The whole building is not airconditioned, it was not a problem for us, the fan in the room was good.To get the key for the minibar, you must pay a deposit of 20 euro, but easily refunded when checking out if you didnt have anything from minibar.Good speed Free wifi was available in the room and all hotel. The breakfast was excellent,with very wide variety of cheese, jam, nutella, cereals,eggs, sausages,fresh bakeries, yogurt, fruits, salad, butter. Thanks alot Mrs. Hubmer (the breakfast room responsible), she was always smiling, very helpful with our needs, always refilling any missing item. The hotel price was very good compared to other similar and near hotels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    - really nice breakfast: many choices - clean and spacious bathroom - available parking spaces outside - quite close to the city centre - welcoming and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms were quite musty smelling. Very damp, and smelled like the air hadn't been circulated out of there in the last 5 years. Which in a bathroom, is always a little gross. The room also had a tiny window, which didn't allow much air circulation in the room in general. I'd say it's an okay hotel, but badly in need of some updating. I'd glady take a room at a Motel One or an IBIS over this one. And it would most definitely be cheaper. That being said, it suited to my needs of giving me a place to stay in Innsbruck for the night. Wouldn't want to stay longer than one night if I didn't need to

    Cheap-ish accomodation near the main train station. Can't complain too much. Breakfast was decent. Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable. Staff allowed us to take a shower in the Spa area the next day after we had checked out and gone hiking all day. That was very awesome!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is a park near to the hotel, during the day is nice, but u should avoid to take that path at night, coz there where one sells drugs.

    the staffs were friendly n very helpful, especially as i said that we almost couldnt go there due to the cancelled train we had booked. contact per email was excellent. two thumbs up for the staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is located in a very pleasant area. It is surrounded by well maintained residential buildings and very near is one of the main city parks. Room was good, very clean. Suggestions regarding the parking of the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was smelling of cigarette smoke the whole night. During bfast though we were on time the scrambled eggs were over and they didnt refill

    Bed was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed 3 days and no one cleaned the room, so I think this should be something they could improve, cleaning the room in the second day.

    Nice hotel not too far from the Main Train station. You can arrive in the hotel in 10 min. Good breakfast with not so many varieties of food, but still good. The tram stop is 100m from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone smoking in the hotel bar.

    Really useful advice and service from the hotel receptionist. Good evening meal and excellent buffet breakfast in the restaurant. Easy access on foot from and to the bus and train station, and into the Old Town and along the Inn Promenade.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no parking spaces available even though we requested. not so close to city center.

    Amazing breakfast, quiet rooms, cozy comfort room, staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a joke. they have a system for stacking cars on top of each other, be very very careful if you park on the bottom deck or you will scrape the bottom of your car on the 'lip'. When you see it you will understand. I was initially on the bottom level...I was in bed at 23:00 and was called on the phone to move my car because the person on the top level needed to start early (which I did). the next morning my car was blocked in by another guest which delayed my start by about 15 minutes. do not use they hotel car park is my advice.

    walkable to the old city center, reasonable breakfast, good 'help yourself' coffee machine

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to report really. It just take about 15 minutes to walk from the station but the location near the park

    Loved the breakfast and the sauna/spa room in the basement! The hotel had everything we could expect for a 1 night getaway in Innsbruck

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    in the cafeteria , i found that some tables were with sign"reserved". but i were aware that no one sit down there since i had just breakfast there. it means some tables were always unavailable even they were not occupied.

    location of this hotel is convenient for travellers coz it is closed to main station. more importantly breakfast is included. there is a nice church next to the hotel. reception desk is helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Considering the standard of Austrian hotels, Alpinpark should improve the breakfast quality, particularly concerning the bakery products (not so many, not good quality of sweet bakery - but bread was good)

    Staff is very available and helpful. The hotel itself offers a good number of useful services

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room could have done with a little maintenance

    It was a very nice stay overall and the staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. We had a few little niggles with lights and the curtain etc so we could not give the room and 10. Especially since we stayed in other hotels in down on the same holiday.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was dirty - hair in bed. It was too cold and there was a lot of dust. Bad ventilation in the bath.

    It is situated 20 minutes walk from the city center. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -not a 4 star hotel; an oldish feeling in the room (old furniture,door) needs definitely renovation. -hotel parking is a bit tricky due to the fact that even if you pay for entire day, if you leave with the car and return in a couple of minutes you can lose it if meanwhile somebody else comes.

    -15 min walk from city center -good spa -good breakfast -helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - smoking smell on walkway and elevator - a bit far from tourist attractions (take about 20 mins walk from hotel and 10 by tram)

    - not far from train station - good staff - clean room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Bathroom door (in the bedroom) is made of glass so if you go in there during the night the light will wake up other people in the room - Bedroom lights are a bit weak so you have to turn everything on

    - Amazing breakfast - Nice staff who can also speak Italian - Position is nice: 10/12 minutes to station, 20 to center - Room and hotel is very clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC or fan in room, open windows were noisy from all the tour bases stopping and parking. Hotel was full of Chinese trying to get into our room and drunks yelling at all hours. Hotel is next to a park which is where many homeless and refugees stay at night, and we were hassled when we walked through. Hotel is in a dodgy part of the town and literally on the wrong side of the tracks. You can hear your neighbours clearly and because it is a tourist bus hotel, there were around 100 making noise at 6am loading their bags etc, plus the bus warming up. Room was too light to sleep in, even with the wind down screen, it was see through.

    The bath was good, and leaving.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could provide, heating kettle and ready made tea or coffee facilities. Internet is not fast enough.

    Staff members are polite, smiling and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could be improved, also the staff was not so friendly (only reception was good) parking is not included in the price

    rooms are comfortable wifi was very good city center is 15-20 minutes by walk

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negatives. highly recommended

    Excellent location. Easily accessible by public transport. the breakfast buffet is good and the hotel restaurant serves very good local food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No A/C, only fan. (But Innsbruck has cool weather.) Plastic gate on shower booth is small.

    Close to Hbf, tram&bus stop, shoping mall, river and park. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing bad to say about our stay.

    Excellent stay. The staff and rooms were excellent. We ate at the hotel and the food was very good. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They started to clean up the breakfast room (and remove all food) already around 9:30, while the breakfast was until 10:00. Luckily I just was on time to still get breakfast, but I think no hotel ever should start to remove the breakfast before the final time, there is no reason for that at all. The shower was giving sometimes very hot and then very cold water (temperature not stable).

    Nice hotel, friendly staff, hotel nearby train station (but still quite far from the center)

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    Clean and large room with reasonable price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. No kettle on n the rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and surrounding areas

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very very small rooms and outdated Euro breakfast only not international

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot in the room. Not used to central heating

    It was was I wanted

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could leave my luggage there for a few hours after I checked out which meant comfortable sightseeing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is really friendly and gives us useful opinions. The sauna is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby stank of cigarette smoke

    Met our needs to stay over night on transit Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little uncomfortable. Staff was not very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Poor lighting in the rooms. Jacuzzi works only partially.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are very old. You don't have any privacy if you go to the bathroom, because the door is made out of glass..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel

    Staff is excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Nice friendly welcome after a 10 hour bus ride.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is comfortable but in need of a 'facelift'.

    Convenient for city centre. Tram stop only 200 metres away and then 5 minute ride to station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit disorganized processes.

    Close to city centre. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personal was whole the time slowly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surroundinds. Lovely view everywhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly, the breakfast and the transport good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value. Helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant manager was very rude and racist to me and my family

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    May be my expectations from the hotel were too much. It did not look like a 4 start hotel.. Looks pretty old one..

    Overall hotel is ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a bad room, but a bit overpriced. Breakfast was fine. Good distance to city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean and tidy room,and the location is good,just near the tram station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    interiors are extremely old. It would be nice if the carpets and some of the décor were changed.

    Spa was surprisingly good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to walk into town. Good breakfast and helpful staff at reception.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great so nothing negative at all

    Ski bus was very handy easy access to the slopes

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We skipped the restaurant since tyrolean rebellious smoking policies. I'd rather enjoy my dinner in a smoke free environment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linens were not clean;

    Hotel staff are very friendly nd professional

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Alpinpark traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: