Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel An Der Wien 3 stars

Keisslergasse 24, 14. Penzing, 1140 Vienna, Austria

#154 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1486 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking on site was a real draw to this hotel, especially since it was so close to the train/bus station. Very good breakfast. Front desk was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again. It's a great value for the money. The hotel itself is an older building. But it is CLEAN. Clean is my number one priority and it is just that. The furniture is Viennese style antiques but the bathrooms are very modern and updated. I was pleasantly surprised by the room. And it is almost right across the street from the train station. Very convenient. But quiet. I am a light sleeper and never heard the trains or traffic. The staff is incredibly friendly. Breakfast was delicious with a large variety. It's a charming hotel that is perfect for a stay outside the city. The ride to the city took about 30 to 40 minutes to get all the way to the city center. If you've ever been in Austria, you know the transportation is clean, safe, quick and efficient. No matter what time of day or night. There are markets just a couple of streets over. And a bakery. There's also a farmer's market with produce and honey every Wednesday. All within a short walk. My only slight complaint is that the mattress is very firm. But I slept well and would certainly stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Austria - 28 degrees, Air Conditioning didn't work. It is generally a rural area - with only a handful of shops cafes or bars. Rooms for 2 Adults - who are not a couple sharing- only options were Double Beds - no Twin bed option- so had to book a family room with a single and double - and the single mattress wasn't great, with no headboard - so could not sit up in bed (Single). No in room refreshment facilities (Tea/coffee). And no bar in the hotel.

    The room was spotlessly clean, breakfast was nice, plenty to eat, limited options but adequate. Close to Rapid Vienna stadium and close to train station - supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    So many stairs - particularly when arriving with suitcase. When you discover the alternative entry via the carpark, it's easier.

    Very good choice at the breakfast buffet - wholemeal bread and cakes. Very close to the station, but quiet thanks to triple glazing. But rather warm at night . Only 20 minutes to the city centre b underground

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was good, nothing bad to say.

    Kind and helpful staff, free parking in the yard, good location - underground station very close, comfortable room, good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, I could recommend it with no doubt.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just one - there were no forks at breakfast. Difficult to manipulate the food with knife only.

    A very comfortable hotel, clean, quiet, friendly. A very good breakfast. Next to a terminal underground station U4. A quality wifi. A very good choice for tourist who want to stay here at night and spend the whole day in the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building is a bit out of date

    Located quietly however with benefit of very close connections to train, metro and bus. Ideal to travel to Vienna center. Free car parking at hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel near metro station with own car park. Clean rooms,nice equipped. Breakfast was fine, people in the hotel were helpful. Good ratio of quality and price. I would recommend accomodation in this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were bugs (ladybugs and fruit flies, so it's not that bad), A/C is not adequate especially if your room gets the afternoon Sun, the furniture is old and not comfy, I would rather have a sofa or a decent three beds for a three bedroom request that was made at the time of reservation. It is definitely not a nightmare but the high point is a bit misleading since there are hotels that are way better for the same price range.

    Personnel is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located far outside, metal room keys, one shampo sachet per person per day only, no 'do not disturb' sign

    Nice staff, free parking, good breakfast included

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautifully decorated, quiet rooms. Fresh, substantial breakfast. Great coffee. Decent wifi. Across the street from a major subway and bus stop. Easy access to the palace and downtown. Adequate, secure, on-site parking. Easy on-off to autobahn.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I could not find anything which I did not like.

    It has a very easy access. Walking distance from train and bus stations. Rooms are of very good size. The whole hotel is very clean. I had a very comfortable stay. Thanks.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place to have a coffee in the afternoon. Very small rooms

    Very clean facilities. Value for money is great. Staff is eager to help with all of your questions

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That the breakfast bar did not open on time on the second day when we had a long journey ahead and some of the food choices like boiled eggs were not available even when the bar dod open 10 minutes late!

    The breakfast was excellent and the fact they catered for my need to eat gluten free was really good. The reception staff were very helpful and directed us to an excellent restaurant in the locality where we could eat really good Bavarian food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soap dish needed in shower and tea/coffee making facilities would be a good addition to rooms.

    Free car parking. Easy access to Underground and rail station and close to autobahn.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    basic friendly , free parking is not sure because the parking place can be to small

    very quirt , very good beds , good internet , 2 min from U4 Hutteldorf Metro station , free Parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was a little loud due to the treins in the night.

    Very clean, helpful staff. Very good connection to the city (U4). Very close to the highway (A1). Very lovely breakfast room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very close to one of the metro stops so easy to get into the city with the metro - although the closest station is one of the last station so can take 30 mins to get into centre. Nice breakfast and good sized rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is too small. When we arrived there were no parking slots. I had to leave my car outside on the street. Which is not safe and free only until 9am.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked for two adult and two child, but in the triple room was prepaired just for three. The room was very small, the bathroom as well, not enough for a family.

    Good location, very close to metro U4, good and detailed breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit old fashioned and could be modernised a bit. The WiFi was very weak signal.

    The breakfast was delicious and the service was superb. It was right next to the tram station and football ground.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They Could improve the breakfast, eventhough it was ok.

    The price/quality ratio was very good. The hotel is well maintained, very clean, modern and the staff is very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    The staff was tremendous. I had a small incident that required medical help and they saw to that. The location is at the end of a u-bahn line so time to city center is about 15 minutes. Perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station, small room, old dirty carpet, old furniture

    Ok breakfast, very close to public transport stations, free parking, nice fridge, clean bathroom, wonderful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is not so good, only few choises of cold cuts and sweets. If you are lucky you will get a boiled egg. We wanted to leave early in the morning so we went to have breakfast at 7 o'clock when it officially starts. Unfortunatelly, at the time not everything in the breakfast room was ready. We did not have any luck with eggs that morning :)

    We stayed at this hotel for the second time. The location is very good. You can reach a train station in few steps and go directly to the city center. Parking is free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a very cozy and authentic hotel in the suburbs of Vienna. We liked it a lot. We also liked the breakfast. It's a simple breakfast, but just enough and very delicious. Parking is a bit tricky. The hotel's parking yard can accommodate around 15 cars and during week days parking on the street between has some special rules. Still we had no problem finding parking place in the yard on a July Tuesday, 4 pm and there were 3 more free places left.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not so many parking lots as rooms, so you might have to park outside on the street but due to some working on the road you re alowed to park on the street only from 7 pm to 9 am.

    Big double bed, soundproof, u station right across the street(very good acces to the centre), big merkur market close to hotel. Great coffee, good breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really Service-minded staff. Easy access from main road. Metro just across the street which took you to city center in abt 15 minutes. Lovley breakfast-room and nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the action of town. Any plan change caused an hour plus train ride to the hotel and back to town.

    Nice size rooms and good breakfast service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Ideal location right opposite the railway/underground station. Short and simple trip into town. Rooms are aircon, and with excellent sound prevention so you wouldnt know you were next to the railway and main roads.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is really poorly managed. It is too small and I could not find a place to park on the parking lot, so I needed to search around hotel for a public parking place.

    Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not at the hotel as in the description but in the near street (free). Breakfast very poor and cold. Nothing prepared. Disappointing mini bar. Small rooms.

    Very close to the tube station, very clean and quiet location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No services to have dinner.

    The space in the room as well as the hotel and their parking facilities. Sober but comfortable facilities, excellent reception and breakfast services. The TV set was excellent: better than I have at home although limited 3 of channels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was available if arriving early but outside in street if late/full but parking is still not an issue. Our room, was small for 2 adults + 1 child 9 years so the extra "bed" made it very "Cosy" but manageable. Room very clean with quality furniture. we would stay again.

    The location was very good for our activities (International Swim event). The staff were very helpful and very easy to deal with including language difference not an issue. As we had a very early start each day, we were able to have an early breakfast, just great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wish the hotel had a coffee machine that works all the time.

    Went to the Ironman race in St. Polten. The hotel is ideally located for people traveling to the race and having friends and family that want to visit the city. The hotel is a few minutes from the highway and a corner from the metro station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearby restaurant was cash only. Indoor restaurant smoking common.

    Bed very comfy. Breakfast was enjoyable. Proximity to Metro and trains was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A strong smell in the room due to new carpet Thin curtains so very light in the morning It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room

    Generally very pleasant Convenient location next to U-Bahn station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though it was a large single bed, there were two mattresses instead of one, and two blankets, so me and my wife couldn't lie under one. Unlike other hotels, you should ask to serve cold drinks at breakfast such as juice, milk or water.

    Almost everything was just fine, stuff was excellent, good location near underground station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast has some scope for improvement. Especially arrangements and other serving options.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, location, parking facility.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel leverages its small rooms with excellent location (right next to start U4 station) and its helpful and lovely staff. Our whole vacation there was even more pleasurable by all memorable moments forthcoming of their staff and especially breakfast lady, Mrs. Ziva. We'll definitely come again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was smaller that I expected,. And the bathroom too. It was dificult to find a parking place, there are not enough parking places at the property.

    Very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, too far from the center, the room was near the elevator and we could hear everything from outside

    The hotel was clean and parking place is free

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was included in the price and I couldn't have anything due to my food allergies - maybe offering an option of booking without breakfast would be good so we don't pay for what we cannot eat.

    Staff were extremely nice and ready to help out with any problem or request. Free car parking was the reason why I choose this hotel - very handy. The train station is just opposite so you can hop on a train in no time. Due to the double windows, there is no noise whatsoever during the night. Temperature was great (warm) and bathroom really clean. Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A coffee maker or hot pot or water kettle in my room.

    The staff was so wonderful. Some of them (Ingrid) went out of their way to insure my comfort. They really made me feel welcome and known.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet is separated from bath room and it's a real small cubic w/o window u dun want to close the door! Can't really complain coz these are all old blogs !! Else the stay is all good.

    Opp to metro station, 25 mins ride to Vienna downtown. Staff is very helpful. Bkfast is sufficient though not many choices. Free parking. Bakery and convenience shops in metro station u can get pizza, bread and drinks handy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to dislike just remember that it is about 10 metro stops-about 15 minutes-or so to Karlspatz-into the hub of Vienna. There are a very limited number of basic eating places near the hotel.

    Very friendly and helpful staff Pleasant and spacious dining area for a good breakfast Within a very short walk of the railway and metro station. 2-5 minutes 5 nights quiet sleep

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety for breakfast and also the wifi was not working very well.

    Very clean, comfortable rooms, very good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay very much!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Actually I liked it all. Proximity to the train station was great. I appreciated the air conditioning, the good quality mattress, and pillows this hotel uses. The breakfast and the breakfast staff was outstanding. Definitely a great place and I will stay there again when visiting Vienna.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great value for money. Nice and clean room, free parking, friendly staff. Quality food with just enough variety to have good breakfast and not get tired of it in 4 days.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place needs revamping in furniture and style. It is a good place for a short stay or when you need privacy and peace of mind.

    Breakfast!!! healthy and clean, very kind and respectful staff. The hotel is by the metro station and near to a lot of attractions. Clean rooms and you ok quality bathroom amenities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Nothing much around and a bit far from city center (25 min by train)

    - Staff was very friendly and helpful - Place was quiet but still accessible to the city - Slept very well because the room was kept dark with both curtains and blinds

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs to get to the reception are inconvenient when one has heavy luggage. Elevator is available only later on.

    Breakfast was great, room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We loved Ingrid and her daughter at the front desk! They were so very helpful to us in figuring out how to get around Vienna and helping with our many questions! So friendly and kind! Thank you so much! Loved our stay!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a minor thing - when we returned after a night at the opera there were no space left for our rental car in the hotel's parking space and the guy at the reception desk was rather abrupt upon informing us to leave the car outside.

    We stayed in a triple room for two nights. The room was quiet, comfortable, clean and well equipped. It could be a little congested for three adults, but since we were only two, it was just fine. Breakfast was excellent! It is situated just opposite a train station and makes travelling into town very easy! We had a great stay and can recommend this hotel to anyone interested.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor internet in our room (#50) which was very frustrating. Construction going on the hotel & surrounding areas made the location less than appealing. It would have been nice to have air in the breakfast room. Even some fans would have made the room more comfortable & breakfast more enjoyable.

    Nice staff, very clean hotel, excellent breakfast. Room was comfortable & very clean. Very nice to have it conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning didn't work. The rooms on the streetside are noisy.

    Location. Breakfast. Staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lovely stay close to the stadium . Train station near to the hotel breakfast wad plenty full . Beds comfortable .

    Everything was lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The r

    The hotel is very clean and comfortable with free parking and good breakfast, next to the metro station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable; friendly staff, good breakfast, free parking, good connection to the city center by public transport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great breakfast, clean cosy room. I was really satisfied.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is clean and comfortable. Small but delicious breakfast. Parking place. Near is rail station. Next time I will stay in this hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and comfortable room. Very quiet. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel Really pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff and friendly. Also helping us

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great support at the reception

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is too small Cleanliness- one day isn't not

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No english tv and the no smoking idea

    excellent staff great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast. Cosy and comfy rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh, real orange juice served daily and lovely breakfast buffet. Very close to the metro so we didn't have to use the car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfest. Clean appartment. Polite steff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little old fashioned.

    Very clean and staff very helpful. Good location two minutes from train station. Good choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, located next to the underground station, very good breakfast. Parking and WiFi available. Helpful and nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ai tot in jurul tau transport ;restaurante, magazine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is perfect, comfortable with conditioner. Personal are polite Breakfast was good and coffee perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel An Der Wien traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: