Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Krumers Alpin Resort & Spa 4 stars

Krinz 32, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol, Austria

#35 of 52 hotels in Seefeld in Tirol

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1054 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nothing to complain about...

    Polite Staff, fast Check-In, help with the luggage. Luxurious rooms, and an exceptionally good breakfast. This hotel places itself directly to the top of my list.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We would have preferred to not have the road right in front of the hotel, but it did not impinge inordinately on our stay as traffic was light and the outdoor spa area is sunken within the complex so road noise was imperceptible. It is just worth being aware if that is something that disturbs you. Also, we had a couple of misunderstandings with reception, but these did not disrupt our stay.

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well located not far from the town centre and the station for connections to the superb local bus network and efficient trains for further afield. A free 'Dorfbus' (village bus) stops about 5 minutes' walk away and circulates throughout the day around town. It's a short walk from the Rosshütte lift/cable railway for summer walks with magnificent views and for winter sports. The hotel itself was modern, light and clean with welcoming staff in all areas. The half board dining option is superb with large and varied breakfast buffet, tasty afternoon snacks, a delicious 5-course meal full of variety and surprise every evening and the spa is extremely well designed. Our room with a balcony was spacious with a spotless bathroom and extremely comfortable bed. Fantastic internet TV.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    The resort is quite and next to the mountain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of receptionist that welcomed us was unwelcoming where even-though all our booking was done well and extra bed was requested earlier, where he was complaining that we did a mess !!!! It was a long trip for us that day and we came tired and he did not appreciate that . However all other receptionists were very polite and welling to help

    The resort is quite and next to the mountain. The suite we booked was quite big and the balcony was nice to sit during the day to enjoy nature. The breakfast area was good and the variety was fair where when we asked the hotel to cook our food in a different ban not with pork and the staff did it for us with pleasure. The cleaning service was excellent and the staff were trustworthy. Good stay overall

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    Last night of my stay I have to check out forced, because...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last night of my stay I have to check out forced, because the receptionist didnt take care in the morning before, to stay one more night. So, mrs Susana, some manager of reception, an old woman, cant find a way to stay one more night with some good money, 355 euro for 2 rooms per night. We had to switch rooms, because they were to lazy to change them in the system. So we go to other hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous hotel in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The only thing that would potentially stop me booking this hotel again is the distance from town. It's only 10-15 minutes' walk but there is nothing else in the vicinity of the hotel so if you want to eat out, catch a train or bus, go to the shops or for a drink, you have to walk that distance. It did start to grate by the end of the holiday!

    The staff were all delightful. The rooms were lovely - very comfortable and quiet. Pool area was really nice. Plenty of loungers, whether you wanted to sit in or outside. Breakfast buffet was extensive and something for everyone. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    A good relaxing holiday in a luxury hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Road noise some of the time, but you could not hear it when door to balcony and windows shut.

    Being upgraded from a delux double to a suite, the hotel was very quiet all week, we spent each afternoon in the spa area next to the indoor pool after some long walks, it felt like we had the pools to ourselves both indoor and out. Food tasty and staff always happy and polite. Room quality of a high standard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Summer offering is heavily overpriced. Too much just for the delicious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I rarely complain, but when I do I make up a list: 1) room decor is heavily scratched, outdated and needs renovation ASAP. 2) room was cleaned up, but was not clean by the time of our arrival - for example, "fingerprints" of the glasses were clearly visible on the surfaces. 3) probably hotel has few SPA staff members, as there were nobody on SPA reception several times, nobody contacted us using a formular, and if you are booking this hotel in a short notice, you would get very limited offering (if any), as most treatments are books days and weeks prior arrival. 4) the only SPA procedure you can enjoy for free is a pool, that has no jacuzzi, no any attractions inside it that are typical for most of the pools in SPA. 5) poor selection in the room's mini-bar - only water, beer, Cola and small juice bottle; no wine / whiskey / tonic. 6) booklet about hotel services had very minimum information about facilities and services offered; 7) no information that sticks for nordic walking can be rented from hotel for free (we were lucky to spot other guests were returning sticks to the receptionist, but otherwise no clue about it); 8) no information that dinner in the hotel restaurant must be booked in advance (and we could not get there because of this).

    Gorgeous breakfast. Pleasant and professional team. Warm welcome with prosecco glass. Free rent of nordic walking sticks. Good internet connectivity in the room and public areas. Free wine tasking was offered on Sunday afternoon. Fireplace in the lobby bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Very comfortable room, excellent restaurant, huge wellness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice if there was somewhere to relax and read in the wellness area (not just rest and sleep). We had to be based in the pool area which was a bit noisy.

    Very comfortable room, excellent restaurant, huge wellness area. Friendly and professional staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Amazing weekend spa getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -The walls in the rooms are extremely thin - we could hear all our neighbors talking. Of course, we couldnt have full privacy anymore.

    -Amazing hotel with friendly staff and pleasant spa facilities. On the arrival our room was upgraded which really brought up our mood. We were especially impressed with a 4 course dinner and a buffet breakfast - so far it has been the best hotel restaurant experience I have ever had.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    All in all we had good time at Krumers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would like to have better mattresses and more pillows in rooms. We were not informed at dinner time that bottles of water positioned on our table were not complimenrary. We were a group of 3 couples seated together, with one lady ordering tea every night. At the checkout the rest of the group were disappointed to see charges for teas they didn't order or have on every day restaurant bill slips. It caused an unnecessary irritation and stress to us and the girls at the reception, who had to amend the checkout totals.

    We liked the location, staff( at the reception, cleaners), facilities ( spa, swimming pool).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    Helpful friendly staff, nice spacious room, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As the hotel is in the outskirts of the village, was a bit difficult to get out at night after ski buses stop running.

    Helpful friendly staff, nice spacious room, comfortable mattresses, great food, beautiful spa. Ski bus stop conveniently located within a 5 min walking distance, takes 15-20 min on foot to get to the village.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    We would recommend the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we had to skip the opportunity to try the nice looking sauna area as it was "nude zone" without only female area. This was big disappointment to us as we booked the hotel specifically due its spa area (probably the information had been given somewhere but we had missed it).

    Very friendly staff made us feel welcomed to the hotel. Our room was very comfortable with large balcony. Best part was the breakfast, large variety of different foods of high quality.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Balanced resort with excellent wellness facilities and walking distance to some slopes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants could be better. Reception staff - not at the same level as the rest of the staff.

    Wide areas: living room with lot of space even with breakfast buffet; bar and living areas comfortable and well cared; SPA and pool area very nice. Very friendly staff (restaurant). Cheese buffet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, clean, 2 minute walk from the ski lift, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was VERY expensive: €51 for 2 cheeseburgers & 2 Cokes (including €12 room service charge)!

    Comfortable, clean, 2 minute walk from the ski lift, nice indoor/outdoor pool and SPA area, food is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    It was still perfect but not excellent as we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Water was not stable, cold and hot not fixed in the Dusche Breakfast was not so big choice as before Only for two days (from four) dinner was perfect. The rest two were ordinary and we were surprised. In Spa there was a moment when no handtuch was available in lobby and it was at 18:00 when all people came back from ski and go to sauna. No SKY television to watch sport events like Bundesliga live.

    Good place for skiing. Just 100 meters frm the piste. Nice Spa but no aufguss. Nice omelette for breakfast))

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location in a grand hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sound insulation could be improved as well as breakfast, at least compared to the superb dinner.

    Excellent food at dinner. Superb location for skiing. Great spa. Well maintained hotel. Very good friendly service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for Rosshütte Ski Lift + great outside swimming pool open whole day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could have been better presented and more varied. It takes a long time for eggs to be cooked, looks like the electric hob should be changed to a quicker cooking one. Choice of bread and cakes is rather limited by Austrian standards, which is very surprising.

    Location was perfect for us - the hotel is just three minutes walk from Rosshütte Ski Lift. Outside swimming pool is open 08:00 to 20:00, which we liked very much.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable Hotel, great spa facilities incl. open-air hot pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Was charged 50, yes FIFTY euros for a lost ski-locker key - Exorbitant! (I was informed and had to agree to the cost when taking the key, so couldn't refue to pay it - lost it on the last day, grrrrr!) 75cl Bottle of still water at evening meal cost 8 euros Path to walk out of the Hotel could get quite icy, needed more gritting...

    Breakfast: very extensive choices of cereals, youghurts, Milks (full, semi, skimmed + Soya, Oa & Rice milks), breads & rolls, cakes, fruit, meats, plus a "full English" section with sausages, bacon, eggs (pre-boiled, and scrambled or omeletted by chef on request), mushrooms, etc. Evening meal (half-board option): "amuse-bouche" titbits to start, choice of 2 soups (1 hot, 1 cold), choice of 3 main courses incl. a Vegetarian option (I am a meat-eater, but had a very tasty Pumpkin korma curry one night, and a chinese noodle option another), dessert plus cheeses available.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to lile

    Not a 4star superior Hotel outdated overall Understaffed could not function at full capacity most of the personell while eager to facilitate seamed out of place . Very rude reception mgr and most of the personel with one or two exeptions . Not at all value for money i will sue them and seek a refund . Poor quality and food selection . Pool and sauna area left unantened only one lady at the reception for the whole section there were towel ,liquid soap sortages the ice flake machine half of the time wasn’t in operation . Spa rules weren’t enforced at any level, for example there were 5 year old kids walking with their cellphone in to the nude adults only sauna . Room furniture worn out ,no water pressure in the shower followed with sudden and extreme water temperature changes dangerous for older people and children Complained and asked to leave several times told them that we were unhappy. They came up with every excude available to charge me the full ammount even if didn’t complete my full stay I asked bookings help but couldn’t do anything practically made my 7500€ for a seven night stay in two rooms three adults and one teen halt board go to waste . I am pretty sure a lukewarm and untrue response from the Hotel will follow.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Location is perfect - some few meters from skiing area,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating at the rooms was strange - you did not control it individually and often there was an overheating - the temperature at the rooms was to high. Cleaning ladies came when our youngest child was sleeping, so one of our rooms stayed uncleaned for two days:(( Hovewer referring to the reception changed the further situation:))

    Location is perfect - some few meters from skiing area, rooms are big, food was spacious and delicious, the staff at the reception was very friendly and reacted to any asking at once. Good spa zone is a bonus after the skiing:))

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    Clean, spacious hotel, but check the invoice!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    CHECK THE INVOICE!! Day staff was sometimes horrible. Eg. our checkout took more than 40minutes, since the man who was finishing our checkout was not good at his job. We had to clarify a lot of things around the hotel since eg. they booked extra massage for us. And we had to go around, from spa to the bar to check everything, because the person simply couldn't complete his job. There's not enough parking places.

    Breakfast is fit for everyone. Dinner is delicious. The hotel is clean, the rooms are clean, the spa is clean. There were great staff members,like the spa staff and the night shift staff. It is very close to ski slopes. There are nice trails around the hotel to walk with your pet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Superb!..Newly renovated hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Very friendly staff - Free secure underground car park - Great breakfast - Large indoor/outdoor suimming pool, sauna, etc. - Within 30-40 mins driving to Garmisch and Innsbruck. I am strongly suggesting this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    2.5
    Bad service! Can't recommend! No charme!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really wanted to change my reservation but I was told I couldn't because of booking.com. This hotel was really NOT me or my friends favorite place, and the receptionist yelled at me, because we wanted the kids to be in a room next to us. No charme!

    Bad service, cold and unfriendly, not a place you would have a afternoon coffee or a drink.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Everything, the room was very big, excellent facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love to have an electric kettle in the room and some tea bags.

    Everything, the room was very big, excellent facilities like: indoor and outdoor pool, gym. very good breakfasr, good and quiet location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Memorable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was amazing. Lots of choice and it never ran out. Everything was fresh and beautiful. The hotel was spotless and the staff friendly. We were given a welcome drink on arrival, which was a nice touch. A truly memorable stay with fantastic views of the mountains.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Superb Staff and Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We timed the trip quite badly. It was right at the end of the ski season so many restaurants in the town were already closed even though it was a Saturday evening. We also couldn't go to breakfast in our bathrobes - which we found a little strange as it's a spa hotel.

    The staff were really superb. We arrived after 10.30pm and the night porter Luigi was very helpful. The barman was great and the staff in the spa were also very lovely. The location was good too - just a short walk into the town where there were lots of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was a deposit required to use the ski boot room.

    Friendly staff, excellent choice of food, good facilities pool/spa. Close to Munich only 1.5 hour drive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    Fantastic Austria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was more than we could've asked for

    The location was fantastic, the Staff were superb and couldn't do enough. We will definitely return, it's a beautiful place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful resort that sits right next to the ski slopes / lifts and provides everything a family needs for a ski vacation. Relaxing atmosphere and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.3
    Ski lift around the corner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hard to adjust bedroom temperature; all meals required self-service; dining table assignation hard to understand; no gluhwein in the bar!

    Location close to ski lift; good views; pleasant indoor/outdoor pool; good facilities; wide range of food; helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    5.4
    Go there for the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food was really bad. The spa service was also very bad. The extra bed in the rooms for the children could have been better.

    The location is convenient. The spa facilities are nice and the rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    Family friendly resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Spa receptionist couldn't communicate but only in German and was very unpolight after her mistake with my reservation. It could be even more nicer if they would have a kids corner.

    It was family friendly, many kids, enough space to accommodate the guests.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    6.7
    Not the quality i would expect for such an expansive price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All in all we were not so crazy satisfied. At the check in there was a pretty unfriendly guy which made a bad start. The room and bathroom are quite old-style, they really could renew them a little bit. The hotel is located next to a main road with big traffic, so if you like to sleep with open window, its pretty noisy. The pillows are not good. We were disappointed about the spa, where you only find one pool, which could be really nice but the cold water makes it difficult to enjoy. Further there are some saunas which are not bad. The price of the stay was really high, i wouldn't say it worth it.

    Food is very delicious and there is a big variety. The restaurant of the hotel is very cosy with beautiful view on the mountains. Friendly waiters (except for one short girl who was always in bad mood). Nice lobby with billiard table and gratis tea, coffee and cookies in the afternoon.Skilift is right next to the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast and proximity to the slopes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather difficult to walk to from Seefeld town ( no pedestrian road- crossing leading to the hotel), lots of People, spa is packed with, rooms were at the spa floor, which is not extremely nice and nobody offered/ asked if we would like to live on a higher floor

    Breakfast and proximity to the slopes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.9
    Great place for a spa holiday but bring your car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff were efficient but not very warm or friendly Location is not convenient to bus lines / cross country ski areas

    Spa was amazing Breakfast was superb Lots of little extras to make you feel pampered

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.8
    Nice relax winter skiing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The service at the bar was very slow I would say extremely slow despite there were not so many people to be serviced. Another issue has not to do directly with the hotel but to the ski facilities for the kids 3-6. The surveilance in the dinning rooms during lunch at the ski area is not the best. Kids easily were going out of the room outside to ... nowhere! It was from pure luck that we found our kid. Also the moving corridors at the slopes for the kids were without serious surveilance. Not to mention many times there was NOBODY. A lot of times kids would fall on the corridor one over the other and if they were lucky and a parent was close by they would stop the corridor. Else the 3-6 year olds were on their own.

    Nice location close to the ski lifts and 10minutes walking distance to Seefeld center. Food was good variety for every taste and food habits. Very clean hotel and rooms. Personel friendly and smiley for the Austrian standards compared to other Austrian resorts, average compared to sea summer resorts around the globe.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    Thoroughly relaxing and chilled out break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of anything that could have made our stay any more enjoyable than it was. Saying 'Excellent' doesn't really do it justice !!

    The Spa and Sauna facilities are excellent, and the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. The views of the Alps at Breakfast are stunning, and the whole hotel gives you a very warm feeling. An ideal way to relax and enjoy some of the treasures Austria has to offer. Melanie on Reception booked us a Horse & Sleigh ride out to WildmoosAlp on our first night, a restaurant just outside Seefeld that you can really only get to in January by Sleigh or on Ski's. It was a beautiful experience, as was the trip into the Woods Bar and Restaurant in Seefeld the following night. The place to go for a world beating Steak. I would definitely come back again, as this experience is one of those 'stay with you forever' moments that you will never forget.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel for closeness to pists for skiing, and relaxing in pool and saunas afterwards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The warm pool was not warm enough, it was not an enjoyable temperature to stay in the pool outside.

    The hotel was really clean. The location is the best thing about this hotel, as it is right next to the ski-pist. The different kinds of saunas in the spa are very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing Decision
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -Unprofessional front desk services -Absence of hotel staff to assist us with the luggage -Lack of food quantity and choices in comparison with what we booked -Unprofessional and rude service at the bar -The rooms weren't cleaned properly So far the correlation between quality and price was unacceptable

    -The location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.0
    Out holidays in a (not so superior) Krumers Alpin Resort & Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    1. 2 nights out of 10, the heating system in the suite did not work; very annoying when you have a baby under 2 years 2. the swimming pool water temperature was unacceptably low for several days 3. the spa area was under-maintained: no extra towels available; showers without soap; broken fixtures 4. the restaurant service was not appropriate for a 4* (superior): waiting time for the breakfast table to be cleaned and ready, average 10 minutes; being a buffet, a lot of food trays remained empty for long periods of time; often running out of plates and glasses (both during breakfast and dinner); 5. the food was at best average, although the hotel advertised a prized chef; the dinner, although abundant (being mostly a buffet), offered largely the same choices of starters, salad bar and desert 6. the bill I had to pay at the end was different from the booking price; it contained an additional EUR 235 for the New Year's Eve dinner which was neither advertised at the booking, nor advised at the front desk when checking-in. The difference is not substantial comparing to the overall price but it is wrong from the principles point of view. 7. The overall experience is NOT of a 4* Superior hotel (and I do have means of comparison since me and my family are booking each year at least one week in a 4* superior Austrian hotel.

    1. The location, from the logistics of the ski facilities 2. The comfort of the bed and pillows 3. the restaurant personnel did their best to cope with the demand (although the service looked totally under staffed)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Better than avarage fitness facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Things

    All

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    I liked the view , the staff are helpfull and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I noticed a survaillance camera on top of my balcony , its presense is discomforting

    I liked the view , the staff are helpfull and kind

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    They do not have aircondition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not have aircondition

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was too short ! Another 2 days would have been great

    Everything Exceptional facilities and almost everything included for no extra cost

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice placering with good facilities and overall good food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Football team occupied the SPA area

    Nice placering with good facilities and overall good food with excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the main road as a result too much of traffic.

    Everything! Pleasant place to stay. Personel, food, conditions!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff was friendly and really nice;
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very close to a road

    Staff was friendly and really nice; smoking lounge is exceptional!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Service, thermalbad, pool, dinner, breakfast - fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive but worth it

    Service, thermalbad, pool, dinner, breakfast - fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice place for relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place for relaxation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    If you need a vacation this is an ideal place... I will turn back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not such a thing

    Everything was perfectly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Great spa resort in Seefeld
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spa, very good food, nice and clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    The sauna area did not open before 11.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna area did not open before 11.00 and it closed already 20.00. 👎

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.7
    Old furniture, redesign needed :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, redesign needed :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to skiing slopes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    We had a great time and the hotel is very nice. The dinner was amazing.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool a bit cold

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    The location and valuable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and valuable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    nice big hotel but no good like the past years
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    was better 2 years ago, now change the chain and the level is a little bit down

    Breakfast, spa and bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice place friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place for relaxation

    Nice place friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    there should be better choise for breakfast, pool and gym...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there should be better choise for breakfast, pool and gym works only until 8pm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    ***** 10 / 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    stars in every thing 5

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place for a vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant , the rooms the spa facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Location, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi not very good

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The treatments in the spa were fully booked for all the days of our stay.

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    SUPER!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was not the most comfortable. Sauna is textile free zone FYI.

    Excellent rooms, super WIFI, nice food, kind staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.8
    Ski Well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness sehr gut

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from nursery slopes

    Staff were very accommodating

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    5.8
    Plenty thanks to Gabi and Holger.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty thanks to Gabi and Holger. They was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    4.2
    Close to ski lift
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel had no soul. Staff friendly, but clueless. Bed very uncomfortable and rooms very stuffy. Left a day early.

    Close to ski lift

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.9
    Closeness of ski lifts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A check in hotel very late. 15h !!!

    Closeness of ski lifts.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    6.7
    Couldn't sleep on cot bed ruined holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked two double beds on booking . Com and when I got there there was only 1 very very disappointed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.3
    Very small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. Noise through door INSIDE the room. Extremly hot, no ventilation

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.9
    no free tea with the free pies in the afternoon
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no free tea with the free pies in the afternoon

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.1
    Break in the snow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clothes in spa area

    The bar area and staff

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: