Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Hubertushof 4 stars

Alpenstraße 110, 5081 Anif, Austria

#5 of 11 hotels in Anif

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tissues in the container. No shower cap.

    The restaurant was fabulous, not cheap but great food and service. The staff on the front desk were very obliging. We had the Junior suite and it was a very comfortable room and good internet. It had a really comfortable lounge chair to sit and read in. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the rooms is not that beautiful, because of the infrastructure - I don't mind.

    Nice hotel, big rooms, great bathroom, delicious restaurant, perfectly to reach by car - what else should I say? :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the room would have been perfect.

    From the greeting on arrival through to departure the following morning the staff were friendly and super efficient and helpful. Free upgrade to Junior Suite because we booked with booking.com! Excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The resExcellent location outside the city, quick access to all roads in the area. The room on the fourth floor was excellent. Big, new, big tv. Good breakfast. Very courteous staff. Highly recommended.taurant at the hotel is very expensive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything more than met our expectations!

    Fabulous facility with all the amenities, friendly and helpful staff, large, clean, modern rooms, convenient parking and close to public transportation. Very convenient to tourist attractions and motorway! Would highly recommend this facility! More than 5*!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything!

    Breakfast was super yummy (lots of variety) and nice big parking right next door. Also a few nice stores right next to the hotel (Aldi; DM drug store-excellent, clothing store).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant serves traditional Austria food, good services from staff. There is nothing much around the hotel but since I was on business trip, not so concern.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Overall excellent. Very good food . Good location. Friendly and helpful. Coped well with my large dog.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding customer. Location. The breakfast buffet was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing there that i did not like

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna etc out of order

    Nice room good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot say anything negative.

    Friendly staff. We also were lucky to get a very nice and quiet room, with a good space and well furnished.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly. Restrant is very good; traditional food. Supermarket is very close; near hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly accomodating staff, excellent staff with garden patio to eat

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very great hotel, so amazing and highly recommended.. Very near by Salzburg, and just beside the high way.. Wifi is so great.. Specious rooms.. Lots of parkings are available.. The staff are so great and so professional and so respectful.. We did early chech out , they prepared our breakfast in advance to our move and was so great from the night staff. Magnificent views of the mountains

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some repairs, decoration and building work during our stay.

    Staff really helpful. Nothing too much trouble, even when we asked for ice, plates and cutlery!

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location perfect for city, but also highwy; no noise in our room; Extremely friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    not too many breakfast selection.

    I like the ambiance and the surrounding environment.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    AMAZING Staff!!! Always willing to assist and let you feel comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noise from road

    To keave that hotel

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: