Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kaiser Hotel 3 stars

Haflingerweg 6, 6341 Ebbs, Austria

#12 of 14 hotels in Ebbs

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 62 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Week-end say
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room "Kaiserzimmer"
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the spa area is pretty big, but the pool itself is small and therefore rather suitable for kids, not swimming

    + friendly and helpful host + more convenient dinner than in other half-pension - it helps to have 3 choices (for pickier guests as myself) + nicely decorated room, comfortable bed + pool & spa area open 24/7, nice jacuzzi and sauna

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was good and Salad bar excellent at dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room "Kaiserzimmer"
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good and Salad bar excellent at dinner. Owner and daughter were very hospitable. Beautiful relaxing scenery. Rooms 80% newly renovated.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel with extremely friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room "Kaiserzimmer"
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were very flat, for my personal taste this was uncormfortable. I had brought my own pillow because I have back problems, so it was no problem in the end. I am sure if I had asked for it, I could have gotten an extra pillow.

    We arrived quite late and I called to make sure that reception would be staffed - staff took this opportunity to arrange for us to have a late meal, as dinner time was already over. So we had the full three course meal of the day served at about 22:00 - just for the two of us. On the second day, we already knew we would be out and come back very late, and again we were kindly provided with an extra meal, this time brought to our room because we arrived so late. I really did not expect this much effort and service (after all it was my own fault for booking half board despite knowing we would not make it to dinner on at least one day), so I was very positively surprised. Lucky us! All the staff were extremely nice and helpful, it was a great pleasure to stay in this hotel. The rooms were also great - very spacious and enough room for clothes, e.g. when for a skiing trip, with a fantastic view of the mountains. The hotel's pool and spa area was a welcome place to relax. All in all, a great place to spend your vacation, I can wholeheartedly recommend!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Peaceful getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room "Kaiserzimmer"
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly friendly service with amazing peaceful views on the alps. Plenty of food for the continental breakfast, meat cheeses yoghurts and fruits

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2015

    9.2
    Very gentle owner and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi is slow to connect in a fully booked date.

    Very gentle owner and friendly staff. Old furnished large room and cozy hotel, with spa.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    8.8
    Welcoming, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi wasn't great.

    Welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. Good food, and more than In could eat. Beautiful views from our room. Great value.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: