Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Karwendelhof 4 stars

Bahnhofstraße 124, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol, Austria

#41 of 47 hotels in Seefeld in Tirol

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel with great facilities, friendly staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was hit or miss in our room on the 3rd floor, could do with a stronger signal. Perfect in bar area.

    This hotel is outstanding, the facilities are first class and everyone who works there was exceptional. If you are looking for a warm, friendly hotel in the centre of town, close to everywhere then this is for you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    5.0
    Quality of dishes not acceptable for this price range.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quality of dishes not acceptable for this price range. Hotel without any passion and personality. Staff is friendly but seems really stressed... not their fault.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    I'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very soft, loose, feathery pillows but extras are provided.

    Bed was really comfortable. Shower was fantastic!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Relaxed long weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff! Good location in the heart of Seefeld!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    8.8
    First , we like Seefeld.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    When arrived , after a difficult journey with long flights delay( winter time) we had the unpleasant situation to receive a different room than I booked and received hotel confirmation after down payment. After some hard discussions , we received exactly what we expected (a suite with separate rooms -as in description from internet and hotel confirmation) and which was the main reason to chose the hotel ,considering the availability for such rooms on booking time.

    First , we like Seefeld. It was the 4th winter holiday spent here . The hotel have a very good location , almost in the city center , also very close to central station .You can have quick access to ski slopes but also nice times spent in the lovely city center. The staff was excellent especially the Restaurant staff .

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    9.6
    professional , friendly very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    professional , friendly very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    6.3
    The staff, modern clean rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are no irons available to iron your clothing, which is very annoying and no bath tubs!

    The staff, modern clean rooms!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: