Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kohlpeter 3 stars

Lieferinger Hauptstraße 23, Liefering, 5020 Salzburg, Austria

#39 of 110 hotels in Salzburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 849 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't think there was anything we didn't like.

    The hotel, especially the restaurant and breakfast room, are decorated in traditional Austrian style and the ambience is wonderful. It is situated in a very pleasant, safe residential area, close to a bus stop. The staff were very pleasant and extremely helpful when we had to extend our stay because my husband was admitted to hospital. The restaurant serves very good, traditional food and has a good reputation with locals.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel was expensive in our 2 night stay one night the air conditioner was not working. It looks it was a deliberately switched off as it was not centralized air conditioning. The breakfast also did not have much option. All readymade stuff. No basic amenities like water or coffee in the room for such price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very nice. Bus stop and supermarket is only a few minutes walk,and it's convenient to go to downtown by bus no.4. Nice place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was not always staffed. We paid in advance so it wasn’t a problem that there was no one there at the unearthly hour we left but I would have liked someone present to answer queries during the day...

    We only stayed at the hotel on the last night of our trip after staying with friends. The rooms were extremely comfortable although one was smaller than the other. We also ate in the restaurant and enjoyed a delicious meal - highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely room, great location even though it's not right in the city centre it's pretty close! Only cost about €10 from the train station. The lady behind the desk who greeted us was so beautiful and helpful! Room was clean and had an excellent view of the mountain. Windows could be opened quite wide which was lovely. Bathroom super clean. We also ate in the restaurant and it was delicious! Prices good too (hotel and restaurant). Highly recommend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As nonsmokers we did not like the smokiness inside the hotel restaurant. There is nonsmoking section but the air was still unpleasant.

    Breakfast was good and the restaurant onsite was reasonably priced and delicious. The bathroom was very nice and our four-person room was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    The Europark shopping mall was a 13 minute walking distance which is a lovely way to spend a rainy day in Salzburg. The bus to city centre/Old Town is only less than 10 minutes away. It's a bit of a distance from Old Town/City centre which meant a quiet night's sleep. The room and bathroom is quite spacious and the shower is nice and hot, great pressure and never clogged. Tons of space on the vanity for toiletries for 4 people. The beds, including the sofa bed were very comfortable. Each staff we encountered was very friendly and so helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - The mattresses in the beds were a bit too soft for elderly people - Either we open the window, and some street noise comes in, or we close it and have no air for sleeping. (We may be too sensitive.)

    - In-house restaurant. - Good and substantial breakfast. - Basically everything was OK.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fair, but no scrumbled eggs or bacon or similar stuff, generally only cooked eggs and no other meat. Selection could have been bigger.

    About 20 minutes from the old city centre with a bus that goes every 15-20 minutes, even on weekends. Breakfast OK and fresh, although not the biggest selection. Cleanliness top, air conditioning in the room a bit noisy but working.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely helpful, multilingual, staff. Gave clear directions for the most cost effective route into Salzburg (trolley bus stop 'Siebenbürgerstrasse', one street away) to spend my evening in town. Served authentic snacks between 2-6, ideal as I missed lunch through traveling. Called me a cab for my next destination. Early check-in (2pm) and reasonably late check-out (11am).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to old town.

    Excellent restaurant next to property. Spacious room and double bed. Nice quiet neighborhood. Good breakfast, but fried or scrambled eggs are extra. Accommodating staff. Public transport nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was very satisfied

    Location - in outskirts of town with free parking and 1 block from a main bus route into Salzburg (buy a Salzburg Card). Full service hotel with a restaurant and bar visited by many locals. Very good free breakfast. Comfortable well equipped and clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the staff in the morning to be a bit annoying. By mistake, I had booked some of the stays with and some without breakfast. This could have been handled with more sympathy by the woman on duty.

    It was no problem to arrive in the middle of the night, although a bit brisk. Ringing at the closed door, a voice replies that the door is open, which it then was. Keys on the counter in the reception area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one room key for three of us. Smoking permitted in indoor restaurant. A little further out, but quiet and very good value for your money.

    Very good breakfast. Updated hotel and comfortable room with air conditioning! Nice clean bathroom with toiletries and lots of towels. Great balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Separate rooms for parents and kids would have been nice, but no big deal.

    Great breakfast and big comfy bathroom, and a great view of mountains in the distance. The room was plenty big enough to handle all our stuff. We also appreciated the easy parking out front.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable air conditioning in room and added bonus of small balcony. Good breakfast buffet. Half hour easy walk into centre or there is public transport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is in a quiet suburb of Salzburg, with easily access from the motorway and to the town centre, where with the help of a town plan we were able to park the car, walk our dog off the lead and enjoy the park round the castle and the panoramic views. Next door is a thriving restaurant with good food, and the hotel provided a very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk staff was best I have ever encountered . She helped up get to City Center by bus, and had no problem that the reservation had not come through, very professional and welcoming!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet access inconsistent and spotty

    Wonderful hotel great friendly staff yummy restaurant for dinner and the breakfast was nice. Off the beaten track but easy to get into town via bus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service at this homey and inviting hotel was wonderful. We were greeted by a cheerful man at the front desk who was very helpful in helping us figure out our way around town. We received a map of Salzburg and he pointed out where old town was. We were able to purchase bus tickets from him and he showed us on the map where to catch the bus. It was a very easy walk to the stop and a 10 min ride by bus. Our room was spacious, the mattress comfortable and the pillows fluffy. It was quiet and everything was very clean. We were surprised to see the spread at breakfast. By far the best selection we have ever had at a hotel that provides breakfast. There was something for every culture and a good selection of fresh seasonal fruits. We highly recommend this place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It was very cosy and comfortable. The staff was amazing and it felt like home. The bus stop is just few steps away and in just 10 minutes you are in the city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. Very happy here. If you're coming from Germany, be sure to stop before crossing into Austria to get your "tag" to bring car into Austria. Costs about 15 euro but if you don't have it'll cost you over $120 when you try to exit Austria.

    The included breakfast buffet was great. They also run a restaurant. We opted to eat here after long day. Best meal we had on our trip! Get the Weiner Schnitzel (veal) and the garlic soup! VERY good! Room was super comfy and it had air conditioning!!!!!! Best night sleep of our trip due to that fact alone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though we liked our hotel, i would not stay here again only because of the location. It was a very long walk into downtown Salzburg and not in a great area. Next time i would pay a little more to be closer to downtown.

    The hotel was nice and it was an unexpected surprise to find a balcony off our room #14. The lady at the front desk is super nice and allowed us to check in early. She gave us a great first impression of our experience at this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salzburg central is baffling for transport links. You really need to ask a staff member for help. However after you realise your route, it's enjoyable and the trip out to Kohlpeter is nice by tram.

    Decent modern clean rooms, helpful staff, good wifi. In a decent friendly working neighbourhood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location: far from the city centre, about 45 min walking to the main square, though there is also public transport nearby

    Very nice and comfy room, with A/C & heating, TV, desk. The bathroom was extra clean and full-equipped. Breakfast with huge variety. Friendly, smiling, helpful stuff. Private parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room and very attentive staff with free parking. Bus stop 5-minutes walking distance. Restaurant is really good as limited offers nearby (hotel is not in ciy center). You can buy the Salzburg Card at reception, which is worth it to enjoy attractions and public transport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very strong sweet smell in the corridor. I assume it is supposed to be a room refresher, but it is a very strong smell!

    This is an absolut great address for when you are attending the Trade Fair. It is close enough to the Messe Zentrum. Loved the size of the single room!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed a reservation for the restaurant, it was that popular in Salzburg, so we were not able to eat there and had to go out.

    The rooms were very clean, great restaurant on site.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the hotel restaurant was closed for lunch and dinner during our stay but the hotel recommended a restaurant on the same road: HartlWirt (3 min taxi ride/15min walk) which was superb.

    Staff were so helpful and pleasant. Quad room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. Whilst location is 15min bus ride out of city, buses were cheap and easy and really nice being amongst the suburb homes and yards. Breakfasts were fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was pretty far from city center, but transportation is close. Breakfast was okay. There were not a lot of warm options. Kids fold out bed was hard to sleep on.

    Helpful staff. Nice shower with great water pressure. Very close to bus stop.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have been great to have a jug in the room for an early morning cuppa. But no complaints otherwise!

    Service was great, room had blackout curtains and comfy non-squeaky beds. The restaurant was great too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bedroom for 4 => one double bed was actually a couch-double-bed (despite description being otherwise while booking the room)

    very good variety at breakfast nice staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ask for a room on the non sunny side of the hotel as the room was very hot with noise coming in from the outside restaurant.

    Staff very good and breakfast was really delicious with lots of choices.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is run by the fifth generation of the family. it is obvious that they take great pride in their hotel! Breakfast was delicious - and dinner in the restaurant was excellent!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean. Location was great, located in a neighborhood just on the outskirts of the city. Restaurant located in this hotel was absolutely fantastic in both atmosphere and food quality.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was as expected.

    Comfortable hotel , small and friendly with a nice atmosphere. Not to far from the centre of Salzburg,we had a car so the free car park on site was useful, however we did also used the local transport system which was only a few meters away from hotel and was a good efficient service .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    We liked the breakfast spread! There were lots of options. The room was clean and it was nice to get a larger than usual bathroom! We checked in pretty late at 11pm and the staff at the reception told us we could register in the morning which was a nice gesture.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room need some updates, but still ok and cleaned

    the city bus just 5 minutes away and pass every 10 minutes! Not even 15 minutes and you are right in the city! No worries for parking!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Though we knew it when we made the reservation, hotel was far from city center. Not an easy walk. Staff not particularly friendly. Extra charge for air conditioning in a hot room for a room that was already not a 'good value'. Breakfast fair but extra charges for certain basic breakfast items.

    Parking was free and easy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, hotel is in a quiet side road a short drive into the city. Excellent restaurant. Very clean and comfortable. Reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My biggest issue with this hotel was the price. It is very basic accommodation, and I do realize the stay was during the summer high season.

    Miguel, the proprietor, was extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Hotel is an easy walk to a bus stop.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Visiting Salzburg with a car, this hotel made perfect sense with spacious modern rooms, free parking and only a 10 minute max (under 3 Euro) bus ride to the centre (the bus stop is less than 200m from the hotel). Nice quiet location in a smart residential area, brilliant breakfast and most helpful owner, could not ask for more - Most highly recommended and would not even go near the town centre with a car - do stay here!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not so close to the old town but neither so far. Pillows were so flat but it was OK.

    Almost everything about this hotel is positive. Our room and bathroom were perfectly clean. Breakfast was simple but tasty with nice products. It takes about 20 minutes walking to hotel from main station. If you want you can take the bus number 4 from a very close bus stop (siebenburgerstraße). But I think it's expensive (2,60€ per person). It was a rainy and cool day so we did not need a/c but there was a fan in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were charged 4 euros to use the air-conditioning.

    Good restaurant attached to the hotel. Room was spacious and clean. Close to tram line into old town centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very hot, tried to put air conditioning on and I had to pay which was wrong - plus there was nobody on reception to query this with nobody on reception after 8pm got in at 11pm and nowhere to eat or drink and no vending machine etc to get a water for the room - so had to survive the night without an option for food or a drink Cost was high for location location could only be reached by taxi - didn't see a bus

    Breakfast was very good - good choice, good food and drink Staff were very good - afternoon receptionist dropped me off at the match

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV in the room is quite outdated and has very few channels. That definitely needs to be updated.

    Breakfast was really good with lot of options. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The owner made a map for us for all the places to go and visit. That made it so easy to check out some great places. Internet was great.Easy access to public transportation to visit the main tourist locations.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was convenient for someone with a car and the location helped us avoid traffic going into the center. The bus to the center was extremely convenient and fast. We enjoyed the small community feel around the hotel. It was charming and removed from the "touristy" feel of the center. I would definitively stay here again if traveling under similar circumstances with family and a car. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom very large. There was a pleasant outdoor restaurant attached to the hotel that we did not get a chance to try, but it looked inviting.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somewhat suburban area

    Nice environment with terrasse

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly host and excellent breakfast. Specially we love the dining room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is clean. Staff is nice. Breakfast is included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful desk staff - lots of great recommendations and assistance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing other than eating out required a bit of walking to get to restaraunts

    Easy to get to and parking was simple. Welcoming and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely nice young lady was very helpful at check in and answering questions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was nicely surprised from the luxury of the hotel. The stuf was very nice and helping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no restaurants close to the property apart from its own.

    The bed was soft and the TV was huge. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly Place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, traditional / authentic atmosphere, good value, comfortable room/bed, nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little out of the way from tourist locations. But, there was easy access to Bus

    Very good setting. excellent room. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host was very helpful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - warm breakfast - cooked eggs only - breakfast rate 13,- €

    spacious single room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great family atmosphere, clean and specious room, very good breakfast and good location if you are driving.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The public transportation into the city was great and the bus stop was right down the street! Very courteous and helpful staff too!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast, cold room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That is what not in busy city-out in quiet area but easy access to all!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly hotel. Lovely, spacious and clean room. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is far away from the main area

    Good Breakfast and Room size

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Staff helpful and friendly,. Very nice, clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room for three persons was fine, breakfast was good but not outstanding. It was for one night on travel to Hungary.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included had great variety. The room was spacious. The restaurant attached has delicious food of good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs to be updated

    Helpful owner, quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The high quality and variety of the breakfast. The owner speaks a perfect Spanish and he was very helpful with his indications about the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last occupant had obviously smoked in this nonsmoking room

    Air conditioning in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    thin wall, noisy

    friendly staffs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position, a bit far from the center.

    The kindness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Kohlpeter traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: