Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Landgraf 3 stars

Hauptplatz 37, 8970 Schladming, Austria

#28 of 29 B&Bs and Inns in Schladming

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 87 B&B reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.1
    Location is great, but manager is terrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in, Check out were terrible! The 'manager' was ar the 'reception'(a messy room). We wanted to Check out at 11 and the manager was not there. We had to wait allmost 1 houre till we cloud Check out... Room was big, but a bit old.

    Location and restaurant staff were great! Room was big, but a bit old.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    6.7
    Great location & Great Restuarant, pity the rooms booked weren't those allocated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double & Single Room booked, but given an 2 bedroom apartment. Not really suitable for a couple & a single gent and obviously only one toilet/shower, accessed via single gent's bedroom. Manager (?) at reception didn't appear to have sufficient English to answer my query on this matter , charged full price (as per double & single room! )and subsequent email to property remains unanswered. A bit disappointed!!!

    Restaurant was great, as were restaurant staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    Great hospitality and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During night it was a bit nosy, some people were very loud on the street, in the morning I could hear bells from the church, each half an hour.

    I have really appreciated the hospitality. I received early check-in, I could let my luggage there while I was out for skiing. Very good breakfast. Great room, spacious, lot of light, clean, nice bed, nice furniture. Location is great, right near the ski slopes, hauptbahnhof, shops...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.1
    I love Schladming! It is great for skiing. The nature is beautiful. Great shops + restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At arrival, my key was given to me. When I entered the room, it had not been cleaned! I turned to the staff, unfortunately no one apologized! The breakfast was okay, not a wide range of variaty.

    The location was great. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant location. Can't be beaten.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is rather noisy, being on the way home from most of the bars. The rooms aren't that well insulated from the other rooms so noisy neighbours can be an issue.

    Location was awesome. Five minute walk to Planai gondola. Several restaurants and loads of ski & clothing shops right outside your door!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    I liked that there is restaurant on ground floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that there is restaurant on ground floor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.9
    Good location clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a long way from property due to local works taking place

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7