Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel LÄRCHENHOF 4 stars

Rupertiweg 3, 5603 Kleinarl, Austria

#3 of 7 hotels in Kleinarl

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 35 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    We really enjoyed the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We really enjoyed the stay. The hotel is very nice, clean and confortable, location great. Special thank you to staff and always smiling, willing owner Claudia - we felt amazingly, Big big thank you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cludia the owner is a very wonderful host. She gave us top hosting, great traditional food, helped us plan our days and did it with a wonderful smile. The hotel is placed in a small, quite remote villige with a wonderful view to the montains and even so it is in no longer then an hour and a half from every major attraction. We enjoyed staying there very much and will be very happy to come back.we recommand it very much. Thank you cludia for a wonderful vacation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Small & cosy hotel offering excellent organic homemade food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    Organic and homemade food, very accommodating host family, quiet location with mountain view from the terrace and living room with fireplace.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    10
    The food was outstanding, beautifully prepared by the owner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The food was outstanding, beautifully prepared by the owner herself using the freshest ingredients. Other staff were extremely friendly and nothing was too much bother. The atmosphere was relaxed and it felt like being in someone's home. The location was quiet and a little out of town and our room had a beautiful view of the mountains. A perfect location for skiing, walking and enjoying the outdoors.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.6
    Staff are really friendly and their language skills are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff are really friendly and their language skills are good. All the food was great, local, fresh and well cooked, with a special menu for New Year. We had the basement room, it was spacious and clean, with loads of storage. The hotel is a few mins walk from the ski bus which was easy to use, but it is close enough to walk into the village is you want. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    10
    Spa area, friendliness of staff, very cozy lounge, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Spa area, friendliness of staff, very cozy lounge, excellent food

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: