Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Latini 4 stars

Kitzsteinhornstraße 4, 5700 Zell am See, Austria

#40 of 50 hotels in Zell am See

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 411 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.8
    It was below my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was below my expectations. The hotel is old. Toilet and room smelled very bad. Dark rooms. Internet doesn't work properly inside rooms even with portable router. I had to buy my own net chip. No AC inside rooms. Receptionist was rough. However the breakfast was good and location is nearby a bus station.

    It was below my expectations. The hotel is old. Toilet and room smelled very bad. Dark rooms. Internet doesn't work properly inside rooms even with portable router. I had to buy my own net chip. No AC inside rooms. Receptionist was rough. However the breakfast was good and location is nearby a bus station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    4.2
    Holiday Inn Express München-Messe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn’t wort the money ,it costs to much money for nothing ..if the place is amazing and beautiful it doesn’t mean that the hotels have to decrease the value

    Holiday Inn Express München-Messe

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    Friendly old fashioned local flavor Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator too small for such a facility reception support I was expecting more solutions rather than we don’t have it or we don’t do it!!!

    Friendly old fashioned local flavor Hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    a few mins away from the main city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a few mins away from the main city..quiet location...i extended my stay by one day and they accommodated us in the same room. great private parking.good facilities and value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.0
    We did not enjoy the stay and will never ever deal with this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1: The hotel’s service was extremely under the expectation, no body helped us in carrying the luggages and when we ask them the said we are sorry you have to carry them yourself. Then, we said to them that we expexted that the hotel will offer this services and they responded “we are not 5 star hotel, sorry we can not help you”. 2: Internet connections was very poor and mist of the time is not available. 3: No fridge in the room. 4: No slippers in the room. 5: No A/C or even fan. 6: We have checkout 2 days before the booked checkout and the hotel charged us the full fee for the booked days and they stated that this is the hotel’s policy as this room has been reserved for you for this period. 7: We beleive that such hotel can not be a 4 star hotel based on the above 6 comments.

    The location, breakfast, the room size and cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    We had a room with a terrace which was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connectivity is terrible. Location is convenient for those who are traveling in and out of Zell Am See, but it was far from the lake and central areas. Another drawback is that the convenience stores shut by evening, so if you want to go for an excursion during the day it’s preferable to stock up in the morning.

    We had a room with a terrace which was nice. Parking was convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Great, already planned a return next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic location, just a short walk to slopes, A well appointed hotel with great staff. Good meals and a particularly spectacular breakfast. Lovely pool and sauna area also playground for children. This is a child friendly hotel. The manager of the hotel takes great care in ensuring guest satisfaction.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.0
    Good & well located 3* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel I´d rather evaluate as 3* (not 4* as publicly presented), as there´s missing some room equipment (eg. minibar or icebox, kettle etc.). Wifi covering was poor even across common spaces, not working in hotel room at all. Though Wellness area is pretty nice & modern, the finish sauna does not heat up enough (up to 68°C max!). If you wanna take a hotel dinner (which was great by the way), then I´d advise you not to prepay it thru booking (costing 25€/pers.), but agree on it right in the hotel (20€/pers.).

    Good location (nearby the cable car), rich breakfast, friendly staff and truly nice hotel lobby bar and ambience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.8
    Would rate this place a 3 star at best due to the service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would rate this place a 3 star at best due to the service. We were not provided any bath robes for the wellness area and instead of offering to bring to the room we were required to go get them. Also the wifi in our room didn’t work so we had to go pick up a router from the front desk. The breakfast at the hotel was the most expensive in town and was nothing special. The rooms were clean and wellness facility was nice but definitely did not see the value for the price of this place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    A very pleasant hotel staff very helpful and rooms very comfortable and full of Austrian charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several local bars/restaurants closed as it was low season however most of the town centre facilities were opens vr

    Good location close to lake and reasonable walking distance to town centre. Good spa facilities including massage. Close to gondola for easy access to ski slopes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel at an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was a bit away; though had a bus terminal nearby.

    An excellent hotel with beautiful view. Summer Card was real surprise package. We could avail so many things with the summer card. Food of the hotel was simply outstanding. One day was too little for Zell Am See. Should have stayed at least another day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    The green mountain scenery from my room was so beautiful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dinner menu in half board system

    The green mountain scenery from my room was so beautiful, with nice breakfast and the bus station to the down town is 3 minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.3
    Can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air Conditioning Opening windows is noisy. Curtains do not isolate light Poor sound isolation No fridge No wifi in rooms Poor service in restaurant Beds are only twin put together to make double Furniture old style

    Friendly receptionist Good location away from busy Zell am See center Free parking available Good swimming pool Nice backyard garden breakfast buffet was good with variety of food Clean toilet Summer cards are very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no in-room WiFi if that is important to you, it is available in the guest lounge. The room did not have any tea or coffee making facilities.

    Was looking for a Base to stay for walking and cycling holiday. Room was perfect, very clean and comfortable with a small balcony and wood panelling. There was plenty of storage and a separate lounge with sofa and chairs. Very nicely done with typical Austrian theme. The hotel has its own underground secure parking which was a fantastic bonus. Hotel has its own spa with treatments available at extra charge but included is the pool, saunas and full fitness suite. After a day out walking or cycling perfect way to relax. The buffet breakfast was great with a huge choice of food, cheeses, meats and different types of bread along with a full hot cooked offering. Enjoyed the stay very much.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.6
    First Class Hotel. Fabulous!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We stayed in Hotel Latini with our family. I can not fault this hotel in anyway. The staff were fantastic, the hotel was lovely and warm, the wellness centre was excellent and the food was the best we have ever had in any of our many many ski holidays. The hotel is in a super location to the ski slopes. We would love to return some day. Missing Zell am See already and Hotel Latini. Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    6.3
    not bad for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very noisy, you could hear everything outside. The Hotel is a 4 star hotel but i would give it a 3 star for several reasons:- 1- there is no wifi in your room , you have to go to the information desk and ask for the wireless box. 2-the bed is combined when we asked for a double bedroom. 3-the bedsheets smelled very bad. 4-the carpets that were in our room was spilled with bleach all over, you could see white spots all over the room. overall the hotel dosnt deserve a 4 star.

    The spa. The food. The location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    A very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very nice hotel. Breakfast and diner buffet was included, and the food was great. Lovely staff, professional and the rooms were very clean. It was also walking distance from the ski station. This hotel is very reccomended.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Overpriced NYE stay but it's high season
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard Double rooms with quite old carpet and sofa, bathroom was pretty wet after showering, kids jumping into the pool, salad / starter buffet was only average, very small dinner portions when served as menu (eg one scallop is not a course) sylvester menue cost 56 EUR extra per person although we had booked half pension. Wasn't clear on booking.com. Normally when we stay over special dates the have already included everything in the price.

    Breakfast Buffet, brandnew Spa and Sauna, Location, some dinners (menu not buffet), quality of meat was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful times to spend with my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nonwonder

    The view Brekfast Location Front desk staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Location and architecture .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast needs improvement and prices were high

    Location and architecture . Plus Summer card

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.8
    Would stay at the hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked an a la carte menu

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of Russians and hotel transformed into circus for media group visiting.

    Hotel is located near Areitbahn.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, room a bit dated, pool very nice, breakfast fine, internet very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in my room.

    Pool area is fab

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    Summer card literally value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Summer card literally value of money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    Swimming Pool and Sauna area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming Pool and Sauna area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    Good comparing to other hotels in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, rooms

    Sunweb pass was amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean, and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was traveling alone, and they had a single room, just quite right size and price for one person.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Great wellness, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great wellness, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, close to lift with excellent pool & spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was fantastic and staff extremely friendly and helpful. Great location 2 mins from lift

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    great staff, great SPA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great staff, great SPA

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    Cozy room,fantastic spa and pool,lovely location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cozy room,fantastic spa and pool,lovely location and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent 4 star wellness hotel without whirlpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Missing whirlpool in 4 star wellness. Very strange, if there are 900 m2

    Excellent accomodation, service and wellness

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Nics hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    7.1
    the location was quiet good, there is a few free of charge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    there is about 7-8 steps at the main entrance which made it difficult to get inside and outside the hotel accompanied with a wheelchair visitor. for real also the bathroom is not accessible for handicapped visitor

    the location was quiet good, there is a few free of charge parking, kind staff and nutritious breakfast .

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    7.9
    Service is good and the facilities (pool, sauna) are brand...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast buffet does not live up to four-star-standards. Especially the drinks from machines only (which generates lines at the coffee machines) is a minus. Overall, food is good-to-okay, but comparing to other four-star-hotels in the region it definitely is an underperformer.

    Service is good and the facilities (pool, sauna) are brand new and a class of their own. Very nice, although the sauna could be hotter for it to be finnish (mostly just around 80 degrees). Hotel is a just 5 minute walk from ski-lift entering Schmitten.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.3
    location, breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    someboady stole my ski sticks from hotel locker room they didn't delivered a botle of champagne to the room as a surprise for my housband

    location, breakfast,

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    8.3
    The location and facilities provided for snow based...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Little things let the hotel down, for instant on the day of check there was no toilet paper. The information provided by the hotel, meant that in the first couple of days I seemed to being asking the reception staff a lot of questions about the hotel. I only booked breakfast, not full board, however there seemed to be shock by the staff that I attended for breakfast and rush to find a table as all had been allocated, so much so, I had to check that I had actually booked breakfast with the reception. The fitness centre was ok, but if you booking purely for the facilities, they're a bit lacking for instance no weight machines, nor heavy free weights.

    The location and facilities provided for snow based activities are excellent being close to the entrance to slopes. The reception and bar staff made you feel as welcome as possible. Hotel restaurants provide good variety of cuisine. The breakfast food was varied and good quality. Hotel was close enough to town to get involved. The wellness centre was one of the best hotel provided facilities I have seen. There was garaged parking.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    6.7
    The sauna, day spa, pool facilities and the staff in this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As Australians not knowing any of the language we found that we had to ask a lot of questions to find out relevant information about the area and how to get things. For example we had to ask for wifi, where to get ski hire gear, where to catch the bus, where to buy ski lift tickets etc. We felt like we were inconveniencing the staff. Whilst they were helpful when we asked questions these could have been avoided with a proper introduction to the hotel. They didn't even communicate the best feature of the hotel - the spa and sauna area.

    The sauna, day spa, pool facilities and the staff in this area were awesome. The dinner buffet was also great.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    9.2
    Great shared facilities (dinning room, bar area, spa, pool).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Actual rooms could use an update to match the rest of the hotel facilities. Wifi is only available in the lobby area.

    Great shared facilities (dinning room, bar area, spa, pool). The spa facilities looks brand new! Meals were excellent every night.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    9.6
    The hotel manager was especially excellent, who had the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was covered in wood panels, but didn't really fit the rest of the decor of the hotel. Felt a little dated but really the whole experience was fantastic

    The hotel manager was especially excellent, who had the absolute right amount customer interaction. Her customer service was to the highest level and she was an excellent host. The quality of the facilities was to the highest standard and the hotel was in a great location.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    10
    Great location, superb breakfast, very nicely decorated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet is available in the lobby, but if you want to use the internet in your room, you need to ask for a special box at the reception. I think this is just too much hassle for 21st century ... But no big deal, just a tiny complication, because otherwise the hotel gives really great value for the money.

    Great location, superb breakfast, very nicely decorated interior. Clean and cozy room with balcony and spacious bathroom. Nice gym inside the hotel. Great value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    7.9
    Nice staff, good location close to town, swimming &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wooden furniture in room and old fashioned lighting

    Nice staff, good location close to town, swimming & sauna facilities , dining place for breakfast and quiteness

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.2
    Staff are very friendly and helpful (best I liked), hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Needs ironing facilities in the room Needs Coffee Kettle This is very important I hope to consider it.

    Staff are very friendly and helpful (best I liked), hotel location is good for those looking for quiet. I liked everything in this hotel, it is really value for money.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    5.8
    breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the hotel charge me in advanced ,against the policy of booking.com: " order now pay at the hotel" that was an unpleasant surprise for me.

    breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.5
    Pleasant Hotel, helpful staff, a little generic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was fine, it was a decent 3 star hotel.

    Pleasant Hotel, helpful staff, a little generic. Also we didn't like the segregation at breakfast, with Europeans sitting in one part and visitors from the Middle East in another, so we sat away from the reserved areas, with the Middle East families and that was a nice experience.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.1
    excellent breakfast, wellness, personell, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    During summer this hotel is very popular and sought by tourists from SAE and Bahrain, I dare say that my European family was in minority. In general I love travelling and other cultures but in this case I had a feeling I am not in Europe. I did not feel well when I and my little kid were going in a lift from hotel wellness in hotel bathrobes and an Arabic family looked at us very contemptously. We are in Europe and I expected such atmosphere. I would expect that in winter it is a different case but in summer I would really think about to book the hotel once again Secondly, the whole hotel with 5 floors has just one lift, so you wait at the time, several minutes.

    excellent breakfast, wellness, personell, great location

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    8.3
    Wonderful breakfast buffet and standard of food in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No tea and coffee making facilities in room. Would have expected this in a 4 star hotel

    Wonderful breakfast buffet and standard of food in general. Lovely mid-afternoon food in bar after skiing.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    7.9
    Close ski slopes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No Internet in the room, only limited amount of mobile hot spots or cable. Some staff good some boring Access to relax part restricted for children after 18:30 Every breakfast different table

    Close ski slopes Close ski rent Close supermarket and restaurant

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    9.6
    Great location as next to the ski slope (we could walk)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would say it is more a hotel for families as they were a lot of children - ie not easy to relax in the swimming pool WiFi is only available in the lobby - not in your room - ask for the "Hotpoint box" internet as soon as your arrive as there are just a few of them Free bottle of water is only available on your day of arrival -thereafter you have a to pay for it Be ready ot pay by cash (ski pass and ski rent)as they only accept the card when you pay your final bill

    Great location as next to the ski slope (we could walk) Hotel provides ski rent and ski pass facilities junior suite was spacious and comfortable Beef bourguignon from the Chef was excellent -food was very good overall Wine was excellent Bar and restaurant are welcoming

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    8.8
    great selection of food for breakfast,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no wireless internet in the room, somewhat nervously staff in the breakfast room; suggest additional training for staff bad organization of tables for breakfast - you can not sit where you want too small room

    great selection of food for breakfast, large wellness area and pool - included in price large garage - parking included in price!!!! bravo! wellness bag in room

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    10
    We are travelling to Zell am See for many years, but this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We are travelling to Zell am See for many years, but this was the best and most beautiful hotel of all. The international stuff is very kind, and you can find your own national waiter or waitress who can always help you. The SPA is amaizing... The sauna area is better than many 5 star hotels. And the kitchen... everyone can find some delicious from the simple child menus to the special gourmet ones... We couldn't count the many soft towels in the room... If you can't live without internet, you will get own internet modem for free for the room, and you dont have to wait for the poor sign, it was always fast and had a good signal for 7 devices. We will return next year for sure! ;)

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    9.2
    Very nice SPA and wellness area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice SPA and wellness area. Good breakfast. Nice room with balkony.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.3
    Helpful staff, nice breakfast and dinner, always a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful staff, nice breakfast and dinner, always a good selection, good location and a wonderful spa area.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    Everything was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would be nice to have tea making facilities in room

    Everything was excellent

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    Excellent room, staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food a bit rich, stodgy and lacked flavour sometimes.

    Excellent room, staff and location

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.2
    the spa area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    only small remark - the water in the pool is rather cold (even for children)

    the spa area great variety of food

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was great!

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    8.3
    Everything good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything good. Free parking

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    9.2
    Swimming pool , sona, steam path
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast

    Swimming pool , sona, steam path

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    7.5
    POOL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Second floor's guest rooms on the first floor's dining room is very noisy. (moving chairs noise during breakfast & dinner time.)

    POOL.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Great help by staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nada

    Great help by staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    6.7
    Good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good size room. Got free tickets for kaprun. Not far from Zell Am See town center but you need a car to get there.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    10
    It was a nice hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a nice hotel .

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every thing

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    8.8
    very clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very clean hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location. Staff aggressive.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.3
    Would be good to have wifi in Rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would be good to have wifi in Rooms.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.5
    No internet in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No internet in the room

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    2.9
    removed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    removed

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Zell am see summer card
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food quality

    Zell am see summer card The view Children play area

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    8.8
    the location is so quiet and the hotel staff where so nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the location is so quiet and the hotel staff where so nice and kind with us, free wifi and breakfast where nice.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: