Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leipziger Hof Innsbruck 4 stars

Defreggerstraße 13, Pradl, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria

#17 of 66 hotels in Innsbruck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 717 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Several lights in our room didn't work. There was construction going on right outside our bedroom window that began at 7 a.m. Obviously, the hotel doesn't have any control over this.

    Meals were exceptional and definitely the most favorite part of our stay. The restaurant located on the main floor of the hotel was a lovely and convenient choice for our dinner and the menu provided a great selection of local dishes. The continental breakfast is a vast assortment of items and they even provide a menu of "cook to order" food from their kitchen. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were quiet to hotel traffic. Room accommodations were nothing fancy, but were pleasant - we got adjoining rooms so our 12 yr old could have his own room and single bed and it worked out perfectly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely location and mountain views - rooms were superb with excellent bathrooms. Bar & restaurant were very good. Excellent parking facilities for all our motorbikes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing remarcable

    The room is big and the view from the room balcony was superb. We had the room in the interior part of the hotel. It was so relaxing to open the window or to went on the balcony. The bathroom is also big enough. The bed should have been a large double bed, but we had two twin beds, one stuck to the other. Nevertheless, the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is variate, and in addition to the basic food, you could choose some warm food from a menu, that are prepared directly for you. The location is close to the city center, at about 15min walking time. From the airport you can take the bus F, and then in 5-7 min of walking you can arrive at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we had was advertised as having mountain views, but that view was only if you stood at the window and looked sideways. Otherwise the view from the room was of the parking lot if you looked down, or the apartments opposite, from where people were able to see into the hotel rooms unless you kept the curtains drawn. It takes about 15-20 minutes to walk to/from town, or the main train station which is on the edge of town; taxi took about 5 mins from station.

    The hotel's decor is very tasteful and almost opulent. Room was very comfortable. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced. Wait staff were friendly, attentive and efficient. Breakfast was also excellent, and included hot a la carte.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed at this hotel twice. We stayed 5 nights in one of the long stay apartments and a month later for just the one night in the hotel. The apartment is self contained with cooking facilities. The apartment block is either new or recently refurbished. We loved it. The hotel room was excellent. The buffet breakfast was the best we experienced during our travels. There was a crate of oranges and a machine to squeeze them so there was fresh orange juice. (maybe seasonal) There was a bottle of champagne available if you wanted it. Great selection for breakfast. There were also choices from the kitchen. It was unclear if the choices from the kitchen incurred an additional charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing it was all good.

    The breakfast is first rate and the bar is very nice. The staff were helpful and the room was a good size with a decent bath. Location was great too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many places to eat around. Our tour 1 night, a Tyrolian Family show was good except they forgot to pick us up so they had to call a taxi for us.

    Great breakfast! Staff super helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. it is a super place to stay

    We were looking forward to staying in this hotel, and wished that we could have stayed longer. Everything is good, wonderful rooms, super wine, with a private car parking garage. Unfortunately we were too late to have dinner this time, but i am sure it would have been as good as it was previously

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The hotel is located in a convenient place, with easy access to the train station as well as the city centre. The breakfast was good, it had both warm and cold food. The warm food were to be ordered from a menu at the breakfast table. The restaurant was very good. We had lunch there and were very satisfied.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit to cold in the room and there is no minibar in the room.

    Great breakfast,clean rooms big and comfortable bed and pillow. The staff was very kind and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Very nice friendly staff, comfortable & warm with excellent breakfast. So handy for the bus network to the various parts of the city, just buy a 24hr bus ticket for 3.70 euros walk from the hotel to the bus stop in 5 mins -- also excellent connection for the airport bus Letter F

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would appreciate if parking could be free. Not easy to drive into the parking with middle or large car (e.g. Audi A4), because you have to go via quite tight archway.

    Excellent breakfast, never seen something like that in 4* hotels. Nice view from the comfortable apartment, friendly personnel. Sauna is good enough to relax at the evening.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great hotel, good location, friendly and helpful staff, close to the city centre and easy to get to. For breakfast, champagne and fresh salmon are included along with the freshly made hot food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very warm.

    Staff very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was very good. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and lovely atmosphere. Great location, easy walk to main station and the old town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee not included in the price. Parking Fee requested was higher than initially presented (14 Eur/ day instead of 12 Eur/ day)

    Location View from the room Spa Breakfast and dinner Closed parking area Customer oriented attitude from most of the hotel stagf

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred a better bar area for a drink in the evenings.

    The breakfast was good and the breakfast room was very pleasant. Lovely comfortable bed. Tea and coffee in the room is very welcoming.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautiful, clean and cosy. The room was big and very well organised. There is an electronic kettle, which is really useful when it's cold outside.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses are much too soft and spongy, you better do not suffer from back-pains.

    Good, central location gives a good base for sightseeing in Innsbruck. Staff is nice and very friendly. The restaurant serves local food, quite tasty.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were not very good at tea. It was make your own. The hot water supplied was not boiling hot. Having asked for a fresh pot of boiling water, still was off the boil. English breakfast tea bags in short supply. Also was not supplied in bedroom, every other variety but that! Also plain coffee not supplied for black, Again every variety but that.

    The breakfast menu was good. Not perhaps the best buffet breakfast seen. Would have liked to have seen melon and fruit cut up and displayed rather than a bowl of whole oranges and bananas. The position was okay. Was about 15 to 20 minutes walk to centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only point would be the set up of the breakfast, and i wouldnt even class this as a negative - it is simply that the layout of where the breakfast is caused a few hold ups as people would have to squeeze by all the time when things got busy - just needs a bit of a different layout. Other than that - no faults at all!

    Could not fault the hotel what soever - excellent service from check-in to check-out. Rooms are hugely spacious and the bed is one of the best we've ever slept in. The breakfast selection is great and the offer of a hot selection was an added bonus - as was the prosecco!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady at the desk told me I could park out front for free and i got a parking ticket in the morning that I'm not happy about.

    Amazing breakfast !! The rooms were modern and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt the price was very high for one night.

    Best part were the very helpful staff and the amazing lunch packet they offered me bc I was leaving early and would miss breakfast. Great to have tea and coffee facilities in the room!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was manned by the lady named Marie who seemed to be a bit rude towards us, however the gentlemen was nice. The lady was not forthcoming in answering questions and gave preference to people who spoke her language rather than attending to guests on priority. It is not a good feeling to be welcomed by a grumpy lady on your holidays it just spoils the mood.

    The breakfast was really good and it was made to order. The rooms were really big and just outside was a garden for the kids

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely no complaints. It's a bit of a walk to the old town area (about 25 min.), but the hotel's area feels much more local as a result, which we like.

    * The room (413) had a terrific view of the gorgeous mountains ringing Innsbruck and looked over a leafy park immediately outside the hotel door. The floor was silent - didn't hear anything from other rooms the entire stay. * Breakfast was a treat. Apart from the typical continental offerings, there was a menu card from which hot dishes could be ordered (recommended: the frankfurters with mustard and grated horseradish). Dishes included a number of sweet options in addition to numerous savory choices. Different coffee options were also available. * the little sitting area (small round table + 2 cushioned chairs) in the room * well lit bathroom with a fully enclosed shower (hugely preferred to the half-pane of glass found in many European hotels). massive towels! * appreciated the kettle in the room * close enough to rail station to walk (about a 10 or 12-min. level walk) * mall nearby (about a 5-min. walk)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is fine... but not great. It's next to a nice park, but it's a bit far from the center and the bus/tram options serving the hotel are a bit limited. If they could pick up and move the hotel 600 meters west, it would be perfect! ;-)

    The hotel was quite nice and easy to get to by car (parking garage is in the 'courtyard') and the room and breakfast were nice. Actually the breakfast was really good, but I always seemed to be alone even though the hotel had many guests. (Am I the only one who eats breakfast?!) The highlight is the orange squeezing machine -- both a lot of fun and tasty!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location!nice and clean hotel with walking distance to railway station and shopping mall. Staff are friendly and helpful. And the breakfast is superb!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little more flexibility in case of unforseeable events. A Colleague of mine had to cut his stay because a suddent death in his family; he lost half of the value of the booking (fair enough..) and the room was promptly re-sold.

    The choice of types of brekfast was good; I recommend the fresh orange press machine and juice! Also very good home made fruit salad. Parking inside the property is faily cheap, and well protected. Choice of cooked breakfast good, but I could not try it all! I also had one meal in the restaurant, and it was better than expected with a fillet of steak, vegs and potatoes, all of which tasted very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Following our stay here last winter, we were dissappointed to find out the restaurant was closed due to rennovations.

    Staffer at reception who greeted us was extremely helpful , even organising our dinner since the restaurant was rather disappointing closed due to rennovations. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE MATTRESS WAS REALLY UNCOMFORTABLE IN 1 OF THE ROOMS.

    BREAKFAST WAS DELICIOUS, MY DAUGHTERS HAD EGGS EVERYDAY BECAUSE THE YOLKS WERE SO ORANGE & TASTY

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling with a teenage daughter, we booked a triple room and got a double with a single adjoining room with access to 2 bathrooms. This was a fabulous set up, rare by European standards. Breakfast was excellent especially the French toast. Desk staff always willing to help with directions etc..very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location on a corner opposite a park and just out of main hustle but only a 10 min walk into main area straight down museum street. As we arrived by train the hotel was a 10 to 15min easy walk to the station. Friendly helpful staff, great food good breakfast. Would recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are in Innsbruck mainly to see the sights this hotel is slightly out of the way - it took us in average 15-20 minutes to walk to the Old Town The sauna was closing at 9pm, which seemed a bit too early - in some other hotels it is open until 11-11.30. Some guests treated it as their own place without covering their bodies despite other people around The breakfast room was too small and for a family of four it was impossible to find a table at about 10am - we had to resort to sitting at a table for three The rooms should be cleaned better - there were a lot of dust under beds and we even found a piece of glass under there

    The staff in the reception were extremely friendly and helpful, shared a lot of useful tips and answered knowledgeablyevery single question we asked. The restaurant in the same building and with a direct entrance from the hotel was very convenient, the food was excellent and the staff again were 5 stars. The park right in front of the hotel must be nice in warmer months There are a lot of shops and restaurants in the vicinity

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some pillows were too full/puffy for some of our travelers. Alternate sized pillows in the closet would be a nice addition.

    We loved the continental style breakfast with the option to order something freshly made from the menu also. The soundproof rooms and comfy beds were nice as well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a solo traveler coming for a funeral I found the room a bit expensive, but the location and the kindness of the staff made up for it.

    The staff was very friendly. Wifi was free. You could have more than one device and the reception was excellent. The hotel is within walking distance from the train station and adjacent to a park. I had lunch in the restaurant which was very good. It can get busy, so book a table.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean, helpful staff, 10 minutes walk from the train station, 2 minutes walk from the tour bus station. Big and clean bathroom. You can buy the Innsbruck card from the reception, and it is definitely worth it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is so low to the floor however we have found that to be the case throughout Austria.

    Just a wonderful city! Our room was quite comfortable and spacious although we spent little time there as we were only there for one night on our way to Vienna. Plan to return!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only fault was that I found it quite hard to find and often had to pay for a taxi to get back. But that might just be me!

    Good sized room with a double bed. The room also had air con, coffee making facilities and a TV. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture and decoration.

    Breakfast was excelent with many hot dishes. Nice fruit and do-it-your self fresh orange juice. Superb cheeses and sausages and "speck". Nice sights from the spa centre ( a small area on the roof) Friendly concierge service. Family run hotel Excellent accommodation for a family of four.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit too expensive for the location, restaurant was closed. As we were tired from the journey, we did not want to walk to town for dinner, so we skipped the dinner. Parking fee !

    Quiet location, good breakfast, fresh made fried eggs, coffee very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't understand why there is no minibar. In a four star establishment you expect that, and also for the price.. The wifi keeps disconnecting so you can't stay online for people to reach you.

    Good view over the park and easy distance from the train station. Walking distance to the old town

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi works well while you are using it, but keeps logging you out, so it is impossible to stay online and remain available internationally.

    They really do a good breakfast and the staff are super professional and nice. Location is good, close to the old town and overlooking a park.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better.

    The interconnecting family rooms were spacious and so comfortable. It was so handy to have a lovely restaurant in the hotel also as kids were very tired. The breakfast was delicious. Kids loved the park across from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a fair hotel, but not a four stars hotel. The breakfast saves it a little. Also, at the reception they give you one map after another although I mentioned I had a map. Let's not produce more garbage.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets were a bit old, they need to be replaced asap

    Breakfast was excellent! Beyond above expectations. The hotel is located 15 min walk from the city center and have a big parking lot. Good for road trips.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two indoor rooms are available for breakfast, one smoking and one non smoking. If the doors were open, the smoking smell filtered in to the non smoking section. Australians arent used to eating anywhere near smokers, especially inside. A bit of a walk from the train station with full suitcases.

    Lovely family run atmosphere, very helpful when were asking for tourist information, train tickets etc. Room was clean, bed comfortable, we had a quiet room at the back with a sensational view to the snow covered mountain. Good variety at the buffet breakfast, hot food made to order. Loved the breakfast napkins, a nice individual touch.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room is just a little be tiny.

    nice location, not too far from Innsbruck Hbf, clean cozy room and helpful staff , a surprisingly good Saturday morning breakfast, a nice choice in Innsbruck, will come again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom smelt like cigarette smoke. At the breakfast room I was completely ignored by the staff both mornings, while other guests were spoken to and offered coffee and freshly cooked eggs etc. However the buffet was good enough for me with loads of options.

    Great sized room. Nice breakfast. Sauna room. Very clean!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -Nothing

    -Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing bad to say.

    It was a great hotel. The views from the windows are fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the room was a bit old for the price you pay

    Breakfast was great and the spa was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, great view, great breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed / mattress somewhat uncomfortable

    Service staff very good and friendly. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not have a mini bar in the room and also the bed is split, is not a king size bed.

    The breakfast is fabulous

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast Nice design A well managed hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - great. Staff - very nice&friendly. The room is not small, very ckean. Breakfast was exellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant had great breakfast options and service was spot on.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome breakfast (highly recommend the french toast :D)! Many thanks to friendly staff for providing us a very pleasant stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise coming from the street mainly due to the tram

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains

    Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location with Leipzig platz tram in front of hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and very efficient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel, staff brilliant,room brilliant, restaurant brilliant I think you get it highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is it not better to just ask what I like

    The pancakes

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located in a quiet location, close to the center and all sights. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast is good. Sauna is also cool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were hard and the heater wasn’t heating the room.

    The staff were very helpful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was quiet but easy walking distance from the old town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast excellant and was available all morning

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    extra charges for kids. The bathroom is too small.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was amazing! The staff were friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staf , nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    had to leave...

    they were great...eggs bacon toast jams coffee yogurts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    My room was large comfy and well styled.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a bit outdated

    Excellent restaurant for dinner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking distance from city centre but not that close

    Food in restaurant was good. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Clean , the rooms were spacious In front of the hotel there was a park for the children

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Leipziger Hof Innsbruck traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: