Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lilienhof 3 stars

Siezenheimer Straße 62, Taxham, 5020 Salzburg, Austria

#72 of 110 hotels in Salzburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1010 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room really exceeded my expectations, the room was clean and had a nice asian restaurant on level 1 as well. The surroundings around the hotel felt safe as well. It was convenient to get to the salzburg hbf by bus, and would definitely recommend this booking!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a little bit far from Central Salzburg. Although it comes with a nice view, so it all balances out.

    Clean, quiet hotel. Good breakfast. Perfect for a quick stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy location close to highway exit, yet in quiet residential area even though next to the airport. Rooms were clean and fresh and the lady at the reception very kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception area was closed when we arrived but we went around to the restaurant and they gave us a key even though we were very early.

    The room was spacious and looked out over the fields. We caught a bus into the city so didn't have to worry about parking. There was plenty of parking at the hotel. Got to see the city and then back to the room to enjoy the sunset from the balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a triple room. Unfortunately only 2 of the beds were made up.There were only towels for 2 people also. We had already paid for 3 people. The lack of preparation was disappointing.

    This was a good stopover for leaving from the airport the next day. It was clean and had all the facilities we needed for a short stay. The breakfast was fine. The receptionist was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you need to be closer to the downtown you count with few minutes extra , that is all

    it was excellent , location is little off downtown, but 10 minutes by fast bus and you are in center of everything, I would again use this location in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little further away from the sites than was hoping for.

    Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff, clean and a nice Chinese restaurant adjacent to hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    limited check in time(from 4 pm), far from city center, gloomy neighbour( cemetery etc.) I wished to eat at the chinese restaurant which the same hotel staffs run, but I couldn't because the restaurant did not open on Monday.

    Several IKEA interior, kind staff, good bed and bedlinen,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located close to the airport so the noise during the night. Not a lot but anyway can be surprising. Same regarding the road. It is not really possible to walk to the center, but local transportation and some car parks are easy to find.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The Breakfast is great, with lot of choice and in a very nice place of the hotel. Staff is perfect. Free parking just on the front.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is great. Spacious room, extremely clean and neat, the hotel staff has been very friendly and helpful, showing us where to park in the city and provided useful info. It’s been such a pleasant stay and we surely have no hesitation to recommend to other travellers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I chose 3 adults for 2 rooms during booking. But eventually it shows as 2 rooms for 2 adults and we're requested to pay 12EURO more per night, which has exceeded our budget...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel located remotely, one needs to have a mean of moving around town - either a car or bicycle. A better bedside reading light could be useful.

    Very comfortable room and professional and caring hosts. Peaceful and quite. Even though not located convebiently, can reach city center, airport, highway, shopping mall quite easily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent value for the general room. The room was really clean, including matresses, bathroom. Great choice for overall value. Staff were too kind, breakfast taste was great as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was amazing. The room was very clean and the facilities just as clean. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The hotel is just outside Salzburg center and requires a drive in. It was very quiet at night and had plenty of car parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to add.

    Love the location, the staff, the breakfast, parking and wifi. Have been here previously but must say the new owners have taken it up to a new level, Chinese restaurant next door also excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The manager of the hotel left me a breakfast, because I had to check out very early and reception desk doesn't work 24h. It was very lovely! Thank you for that! The room was clean, it's only around 20 minutes by bus or trolley to the city centre. And you get a mountain view and maybe planes, as a hotel is near the airport. But! Windows are soundproof, so you don't hear the noise :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that is too far from the city centre and the check in hours are not for the entire day.

    Very good hotel for 3 stars. clean and silent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcoming, great situation near the busline that leads in town, calm, free parking, excellent breakfast buffet, very good asian restaurant at the bottom. All good :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I had a genuine reason for cancelling my request because my daughter contracted conjectivitis, the hotel was not at all willing to give a margin for that force majeure. The administration could have tried to be a bit understanding and accommodating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not figure out the air conditioner unit so our room felt like it was in the 80s unless we opened the window. Which while this area has a really beautiful view of the mountains the neighbourhood seems a little 😐. I would advise giving the attached restaurant a pass.

    Staff was very courteous and helpful about showing us all of the areas that we should consider visiting and explaining the public transport for us to get there. Rooms are pretty basic though I like that they provide some handsoap and hair and body wash for guests who may have forgotten theirs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was extremely cold, so it was welcoming to arrive to a warm and clean room, which was modern, along with the bathroom. Plenty of hot water. Great WiFi. We booked this hotel as a stopover for an early flight out of Salzburg Airport, which was a five minute drive away. We paid an extra €9 per person for breakfast, which was very enjoyable and worth it. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    FYI - The hotel is near the end of a runway for the Salzburg airport. There is noise from planes taking off & landing.

    Hotel Lilienhof is close to the A1 autobahn and the Salzburg airport in the suburb of Taxham. It is convenient to bus lines #9 and #28, ~a 15-minute bus ride to/from the Old Town. There is a parking lot for guests traveling by car. We had a room for 3 people. The room was clean and the shower had good water pressure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bit of misunderstanding: After booking on Booking.com my expected price was €55,5 including tax and breakfast because I choose promo option price - without free cancellation. However, at the hotel, the price I got was €64,5 which I guess is the full price. The promo price was not available any more and so I could not prove that I choose the lower price. This was very confusing to me and a bit frustrating since it wasn't hotel's fault...

    Comfy bed, clean room, plenty of parking space and a very nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing too much nearby as of supermarket, the restaurant is good but slightly overpriced, being a soy sensitive person could not select from many things.

    Location is good if you look for something near the airport, but little bit out of the town. Staff is helpful, easy to find the property.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Must pay with cash. We had to go (nearby thankfully) for cash payment for stay.

    Very accommodating hosts, wonderfully helpful. Brand new renovated room/house. A little hard to find specific location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on a fairly busy road and near the airport which means it is a little noisy at night. No tea or coffee service in the room.

    Easy access by car with off-street parking. Comfortable clean room for one night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little flexibility in chek in time, good breakfast but too expensive

    Clean and spacious room, easy to find and close to busses to the city centre. In the structure it is possible to buy the Salzburg card, including monument entrances and puplic transportation. No elevator, but the structure is small, just two stories.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    I regret not getting her name, but the woman at the front desk who checked us in was very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable of the area. Everything is our room was new and very clean. Parking on site was also wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could be quiter, specially in the mornings you can hear all the noise (when cleaning) that happens outside the room.

    You can buy the Salzburg Card - which is a must if you want to see Salzburg and save money. Staff was nice, so was the restaurant below. Bathroom was great. Location is also good since the bus connections are really good. We got all the information we needed and asked for. Even if its close to the airport you can hear it but its not too bothersome, depends how sensitive you are. If it is hot i guess it could be a problem, sleeping by closed windows. Anyway, overall good hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little uncomfortable... but that's a pretty minor complaint

    The property is a short bus ride outside the city. It's easy to get to and has onsite parking. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not particularly comfortable. The price for food and breakfast was far too much compared with what it is offered

    Great position, few km from the highway and the airport, about one hour walk from the city center. Very clean room and nice staff. Good parking possibilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not available. You have to pay Telecom hotspot. General speed of internet is also very slow.

    I like the location(easy by car) and restaurant in ground floor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is terrible. 15 minute taxi ride ($$) or 40 minute bus ride to Salzburg. The biggest problem is that there is NOTHING near the hotel. No restaurants (except the Asian restaurant attached - we weren't in Austria looking for Asian food), no cafes, no bakeries. We ended up going to rent a car so that we could enjoy the city and be able to eat meals without the logistics of doing so taking an hour. The price of breakfast at the hotel is outrageous for what you get - cold cereal, cold meat, cold bread and coffee for 9 Euros.

    The room was very clean. Front desk staff nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing overt - but felt like we were being watched/evaluate by the people hanging out at the hotel.

    Liked the clean room and great shower and on-site parking. Also close to Rhein falls - walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel do not have lift facilities. It's not recommended to bring big luggage or traveling with the babies/toddlers. They don't provide an electrical kettle, at least to drink coffee or tea. The location is not in the city area (need to travel about 20min by bus)

    Room is quite spacious. Hotel is just infront of the three bus stops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to the airport, what I did not notice. However, it was not too disturbing if the windows were closed.

    Cheap and very-very nice and helpful staff. Good connection to the city centre. Clean and good equipped rooms. Parking is free, though it's an open parking place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and decent. Bathroom could use some renovation. Pretty quiet, you can only hear the airplanes at night, however we haven't heard other guests, so it was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is high. It's 20-30% more then bussinese budget hotels.

    Clean room, good bathroom. Family hotel witout lift. Two bads are good, but others are like you sleeping on floor. Good for one night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather noisy due to small airport very close by. Hot weather meant windows were open so in cooler weather probably not a problem.

    Spacious comfortable room in very pleasant area. Clean modern bathroom. very good service and food in Asian restaurant downstairs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms might get a bit hot in summer without air-con,

    We enjoyed our stay very much. Our children shared a triple room, which was perfect for them and very peaceful. The view of the mountains from our balcony was wonderful. The room facilities were excellent and the staff were very king and helpful. Only a short bus ride to the centre of Salzburg, Would definitely stay again !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine in the room. Fridge stuffed with items for sale. No room for my items (water, fruits...) at all. No AC in the rooms they give a small fan to cool the room :(.

    Clean and neat small rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. Quite far from center (but bus stop just across the street).

    Room was nice and big (we booked triple room). There was a refrigerator. Woman at chinese restaurant was very kind and helpful (may be the owner). And the food was also great!. Parking was convenient located in front of the hotel and free of charge. The room rate was reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One miscommunication regarding laundry fees.

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. Even comes with a small balcony. Located close to Europark and good bus connections to anywhere. I enjoyed my 2 weeks in Salzburg.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a great experience. The Staff is very kind and cooperative. They made special arrangements for us as we reached at odd hour. They also gave us proper advice about travelling around the city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -it's not so close to city old town (too far to go on foot, but by car 5 min)

    - very nice small hotel with nice personel - nice neirborhout, montains all around - close to airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn't great bc you either have to take a cab or slow public transportation into the main part of the city. Beds are super hard. Its above a restaurant and the patrons can be kind of loud. The no AC when its warm sucks bc you have to leave the window open which then lets in all the cigarette smoke and bugs. Got eaten by mosquitos because there aren't screens on the windows. The Wi-Fi is painfully slow. The pillows are the worst in have ever slept on!!

    It was cheap

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few mosquitoes in the room (dead or live). I would suggest to supply window with mosquito net.

    We planned to arrive late when the reception is closed. But that was no problem for the staff. I asked how to solve it in advance and they simply put the room key into the small box near the outside door. Free parking outside. WiFi worked pretty well. Clean and spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a triple room third bed was just a cot. Front desk staff had limited knowledge of the area.

    Nice view. Room had a balcony which was very nice. Spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far form town center.

    The front desk staff is very helpful & communicate very well. Map is ready at the reception. The staff explained us where to visit, places of interest and dine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is about a 10 minute drive from the city center, we expected it to be a bit closer. However, this wasn't really a problem, because it was nice to get out of the city for a night. The room was a nice size, but our neighbors were VERY loud, walls could be better soundproofed!

    Beds were very comfortable, and staff was super friendly!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is definitely further out of the city. Because we would arrive home late after daily excursions and had an early train out of Salzburg, we had to catch a taxi most of the time which ended up being costly (had difficulties catching the bus late/extra early).

    We had to check in very late (after reception hours) and check out very early; reception was very accomodating to our needs. Very comfortable and cozy stay during rainy weather as everyone has recommended!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit far from city center. We arrived during midnight and there were nobody at the reception. They had handed over the keys to the restaurant staff who couldn't speak English very well. There was a strong smell of manure all around the area (probably there were farms or pastures nearby. I'm happy that we didn't stay there more than one night.

    The rooms were clean. Internet was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sufficient accommodation for 1-2 day visit of Salzburg. Close to highway and airport but far from center. Free parking. Hotel is directly at the bus stop so you can comfortably reach the city center (about 15min journey)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quintuple Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing missing was mirrors outside of the bathroom, preferably a long one. That way staying several people in one room wouldn't cause as long of a wait for the restroom.

    The staff was extremely accommodating. They gave us directions to which buses to take and came out to make sure we took the right bus. They always went the extra mile to make sure we had what we needed. The fact that we could stay five people in one room was a huge plus. The distance to the city center is just right in order to get a calm environment to sleep in while the sights are just a 15 min bus ride away. If you're looking for a clean, calm stay with outstanding customer service, this is a place for you!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beware, this hotel is really close to the airport (we traveled by car). The air traffic is not so terrible, however.

    We were generally satisfied with the hotel. It's a bit farther from the city center but at least there's no problem with the parking. Room was clean, furniture in good state.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot even with fan blowing all night. AC would be expected given the price of the room.

    Clean and comfortable room. Shower with good water pressure. Close to airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upstairs room was too hot in June, only one fan for 4 people. Not as clean as I expect. Location is remote, not many options of restaurant or stores in walking distance. Very loud construction happening outside starting at 7am which also made the walkway to the front door a bit unfriendly. Very small refrigerator already full with for sale items, no room for our own things.

    Front desk was friendly and available long hours. Bus stop nearby and front desk gave us info on which lines to take. Beds were comfortable, but didn't sleep well with the heat.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very tight and poor air ventilation. We knew it didn't have air conditioning, but found it unbearable to sleep. We had to check out early and find other accommodations. The owner understood our news and did not hold us responsible to pay for the nights we booked for.

    The owner was very fair and staff was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have lots of luggage just be aware there's not a lift. It was fine though.

    The restaurant downstairs catered for vegetarians. I liked the balcony in my room and the staff were helpful, particularly the main lady on front desk.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They took a booking at 10pm. We arrived and were checking in via a Chinese restaurant where they basically couldn't' wait to get rid of us and go home. Beds not great either

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location near the main road The staff were friendly and helpful There is AC

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel almost on the outskirts of the town. Easy commuting by bus to main town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk to the centre but we had a car so it was grand for us.

    Nice room & had air con which was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit out of city center

    Good value for the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location and quiet, clean place near city center of Salzburg. Big parking in the front of property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personnel very friendly and the asian restaurant is fantastic! I recommend!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great host and quiet stay, comfortable and close to city by bus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An elevator or a luggage ramp at least.

    Property was very nice, very near the bus stop

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Nice clean rooms. Breakfast really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Everything friendly staff were second to none

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Proximity of the stadium. Allez l’OM !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is relativelly "poor" but okay.

    Rooms are very nice, so is the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to not like

    I was amazed how clean was the hotel and the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent communication with stuff at reception, great breakfast excellent price in total

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, the staff was very kind and helpful. Highly recommended place!

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: