Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Martini 3 stars

Kellnerfeldstr. 25, 5710 Kaprun, Austria

#5 of 25 hotels in Kaprun

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 544 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Average running hotel where are some renovations needed. Old furniture but everything was clean. During winter season are price really high. You can smell cigarettes when you enter hotel because it is normal to smoke inside. I was sure that we don't want to visit this place again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smoking was allowed in the restaurant on the 1st floor, and there was a smell of smoke everywhere, at times even in the room, which was very unpleasant. The mattress was rather old and it did not provide sufficient support.

    Excellent breakfast buffet. Large and clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No smoking in the bar

    Room was ok, breakfast was nice, staff very helpful, parking outside, skis and boots warmer in the hotel, ski resorts close by, restaurants and shops in town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is a family property and I really want to thank Mr. Martin and his family for the warm welcome and we have really enjoyed our stay in the hotel and we do really recommend this hotel for everyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel ist close to the centre but in a quiet area. Family owned hotel. The owner and his daughter were extremely friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed and great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was excellent, mr. martin and the staff are wonderful people they would be very happy to answer any question you have and help you find the best rout for your journey. Very nice rooms and good Breakfast. The hotel is located in a place were you can find shops and Restaurants. recommended to all who wants to enjoy a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was a disappointment. Very smokey, and room smelled of smoke. Our room on top floor had no blackout blinds so woken by light in the morning. If you like kneeling in the bath to have your shower, then it's got a shower: otherwise it's just a bath. Expect a wet bathroom floor as there's no shower curtain etc either. Pretty average room condition. If you are lucky you will be able to park, but it's not for certain. We were given a small discount at the time but I couldn't recommend this hotel. I don't understand why it gets such good reviews

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The curtains did not darkened the room completely, and the sun made us wake up early. It was hard to set the desired water temperature in the shower.

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean bathroom. Excellent and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host was very welcoming, provided a lot of useful details for our motorcycle trip. (from weather to routes) Breakfast was great, a good variety to choose from. Clean room, good location in Kaprun.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong smell of cigarette smoke rising from the bar up to the room at the top floor.

    Super nice host and rich breakfast, good wi-fi and daily room cleaning while wehad breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    If you are a strict nonsmoker, you should probably look elsewhere. They have a bar, where smoking is allowed and staff are smokers too, so you WILL definitely feel it. In our no-smoking room I could smell smoke seeping in from early morning. Another thing we disliked big-time, were the doors to the bathroom. They were sliding doors from glass, partially transparent(you could see shapes through them). "noise reduction" - poor. What I want to say...if you are a couple, going to toilet(which is in the bathroom) is kind of a weird thing. Better tell your other half to stay in bed and listen to music or smtng :D As for sauna: I would welcome slippers and a bath robe or at least blankets for in-between sauna rests. Otherwise you will need lot of towels. I don't know Kaprun so well to judge the location, but the ski bus is some 200meters from hotel, which is so far the longest walk in ski-shoes we had to make on our ski holidays. Center is some 10 minutes walk(in normal shoes :) ). So I wouldn't call it "premium or excellent". But it's fair.

    Staff, very clean rooms, sometimes with a surprise! :) Very good WiFi (speed, connection). I also liked the breakfast. Buns and rolls were always fresh as well as scrambled eggs. Don't forget to visit nearby restaurant Dorfstadl (200 meters). A bit on expensive side, but worth it .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was with my brother during this trip , we booked in this hotel for 2 days and we extend our stay for for 4 nights. it is small hotel 3 floors . the room is large in 3 rd floor , mountain view . it was very nice stay . feeling that we are in our home . the staff very helpful . quit place . 10 min by car from zell me see.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was a nice trip for us with a very friendly welcome from the owner of the hotel.breakfast was delicious and enough for all.rooms very spacious and clean with a very nice view of the Mountains.the owner was friendly and he show us what web can visit around.overall we can say that IT was a nice break.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell of cigarette smoke in the foyer which greets you when you first enter the hotel is a little bit off putting. However athe dining room and all the bedrooms rooms are non smoking and I didn't notice the smell anywhere else in the hotel.

    Family run hotel within walking distance of everything in the town of Kaprun The owner and daughters are very friendly and speak good english. The rooms are large with comfortable beds, and are extremly clean. There is good selection of breakfast items and the owner will cook you eggs to order.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just there is no elevator... but that's ok... as such there is nothing specific. All was good.

    Location is awesome, although i was expecting a room with balcony but it didn't effect the view from my room. Breakfast was really good and delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we had a very short stay. I wish we could have had the possibility to stay longer.

    A very friendly and helpful personnel. Excellent breakfast and rooms with a fantastic view to the mountains. We wanted to visit Kitzsteinhorn and the owner made sure it was in operation and safe to go there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something they can't do much about it but what might disturb more people, more and more Arabic people are visiting this area and they do not adopt to the culture and habits of the place they visit. It used to be better 10 years ago as far as I personally remember.

    Very friendly staff, specially check-in man was very helpful as they are at most places in Austria.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having children in separate rooms was difficult. Also not having elevator was difficult to carry luggage's to second floor

    Location is nice. Breakfast was good. Mr. Martini is an amazing person to deal with.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , but It's just need a small refrigerator and tea heater in rooms.

    The hotel location is great. Also, Mr. Martini was a nice guy and trying his best to make all the hotel guests feels happy and comfortable. Big thanks to you Martini and wish you the best in life.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean spacious modern room with a balcony overlooking some trees and neighbouring guesthouses, a lot of fresh air, very enjoyable. Quiet surroundings, as the hotel is away from bigger roads (although we were visiting off peak season and during the week, so there were very few people in the area). Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and blancket

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more connector would be useful

    Perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smell of tobaccoo

    Very friendly host, comfortably warm and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location,very friendly staff,exemplary cleanliness,excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was super friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The landlord was very kind and helpful. He informed us about the weather every day and was always available for us...:)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location, alight from bus..walk about 5mins to reach hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unfortunately hotel had a cigarette smell ( not the bedrooms )

    Excellent hotel - wonderful location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only one location for electrical switch , and it used for TV ,

    I like the view from my window and also it near by every thing we want .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, except the location in Kaprun

    Everything, especially, Mr. Martin who was very kind and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Greate place to stay. Martin is an excellent host.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traditional Austrian hotel- very clean - nice breakfast and lovely staff. Martin the owner is a very jovial chap

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything and the staff was so friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were excellent, very friendly and accommodating for motorcyclists!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled of smoke

    Good breakfast, very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is friendly. They provide us discount coupon for the cabin car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cigarette smells everywhere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and friendly reception. He was also offering some good suggested food tips and trips.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No issues

    Very friendly and warm staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    Very nice, friendly staff. Copious breakfast buffet. WIFI connection, LCD TV. Good location, big rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind man the owner of the hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, great breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the hotel , location , staff very helpful, and breakfast. Room was very clean. This my second time I stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, but not exactly in centre of town.

    Great reception on arrival.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and that no washer machine and dryer.

    The welcome day and the help by our staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exlant hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect place with a very friendly and helpful owner and staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff,breakfast,rooms & facilities all excellent, great location, access to tea/coffee facilities & bar on honesty tab

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi wasnt always that good in the room.. the best wifi was in the dining room so that was a bit strange. The blond lady we found somewhat weird and wasnt that friendly or clear.. the sauna well yeah just not the kind of sauna you want to get in to..

    The food was defenitely decent and good. Every evening another meal with three choices, a soup as starter then a salad buffet, maybe a bit poort but okay and a dessert. All was good, nothing really bad! The big boss of the hotel and the Brown haired lady were very friendly and nice. The cleaning ladies were always friendly and every day the room was nicely cleaned up, they even made us a swan of towels with a rose.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were not accommodated in the main building. Wifi most of the time did not work :-(

    Friendly staff, tasty breakfast and delicious dinner, always a choice of 3 dishes plus soup, salad bar and dessert.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is friendly small but cosy the owner is a great character and his daughter was very helpful with her local knowledge, suggestions, and her assistance when we were booking evenings/days out. The breakfast and evening meals were enjoyed by all of us. Great little bar for playing 'Heads-up'. Close to ski bus and town centre. Luckily for us this year the skiing is guaranteed no matter what the snow reports are, so book early because this resort gets very busy when there is little snow. Typically Austrian and we will certainly book again next year. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    initially we were challenged with a few power sockets in the room, only for TV and the shaver in the bathroom, but quickly got used to charging the phones from the bathroom socket, however it would have been more convenient to have a few sockets by the bed side next to the light switches. I guess some light renovation of the damaged bathroom taps could be done, but thats minor, as everything works and cleanliness is excellent.

    Everything was Fantastic. Small hotel run by a family with GREAT attention to customers!!! Everything we we asking for was instantly done. They have excellent meal selection for breakfast and dinner, we hardly ever need lunch on the slopes. We had half board and there was no point not to take it. Sauna is not big, but there was always enough space for everyone who wanted to go there, no need to reserve in advance, which makes it easier, as it is always on in the afternoon. Easy to reach slopes by bus and car, parking space is enough to fit all the visitors. We had Christmas party in the hotel, decorations and special meals were great!!! Rooms were cleaned every morning while we were at breakfast, on top, every time the maid was putting all the kids toys in the nice manner on the bed to make it entertaining for the kid to go back in the room. Internet is free and hotel wide and very fast, streaming movies is no problem at any time of the day)))

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise isolation is very poor - could hear every word of the neighbor. Someone lives on top of the small back house and unfortunately they dont care that there are guests who want to rest.. it was very loud!

    Very clean and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast, very helpful and nice owner!

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A lot of smokers every evening in the bar so we did not use the bar area.

    spacious room and bathroom with a bath fitted with a shower also. Large balcony with several windows. comfortable bed and pillows. good car parking. short walk to the village centre and a good restaurant very near to the hotel. ski room. very helpful gentleman/owner on reception. good breakfast with choice of cereals, bread, jams, meat and fruit. On the last day it was ok to leave the bags downstairs and return late afternoon and even take a shower downstairs before departing. great service.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel does smell of smoke. The owner smokes in his office but it travels throughout the hotel. Shame as it is a nice hotel and he is a friendly man.

    Friendly staff and good location. Rooms were clean.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    Very nice family hotel beside mountains in beautiful village of Kaprun. Everything worked well, friendly staff was always willing to help. Pleasant surprise for Finns was a real sauna in the basement floor of the hotel. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi did not work.

    Although the facilities are a bit old (carpeting, furniture,bathroom), the rooms on the second floor are quiet, large and comfortable and with a good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had no bad experience.

    Warm welcome, very helpful, responsive, and supportive staff, mostly members of the operating family, and the owner himself. Unusually good and stable wifi connection in a 3 star hotel (approx. 8-10MB/s down, and 2-3MB/s up). Good breakfast, exceeding expectations in a 3 star hotel. Based on the owner's detailed mountain routing advice, we completed two of the most fantastic, and challenging enough mountain hiking tours of our recent years. The mountain environment around is a Paradise on Earth, and all in walking distance if you are ready to use your legs. The entrance of the fantastic Sigmund Thun klamm is approx. 1300 meters from the hotel. Three houses away, 2 minutes walking distance, one of the best restaurants in the region. (Dorfstadl)

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No elevator, but it wasn't a downer really!

    I stayed here for 2 nights with my husband. The cheerful owner Mr. Martin is so fun to talk to! We were making plans to visit Grossglockner but he helped us out with weather information and suggested that we must skip the trip that day and make it the next day. We took his advice & were really benefited. He went out of his way to check the weather info on his computer, which really surprised us pleasantly. The WiFi in the room was seamless and the breakfast had a huge spread pf fruits and breads. The rooms were really spacious and comfortable. We definitely recommend staying here !

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One of the staff (lady) seemed to be not so friendly.

    The accommodation was great, food was Very good, especially the breakfasts were nice. The owner (probably) was a great, helpful Guy.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no fridge in the room. Although, there is a special room for the smokers, it was often open and the whole ground floor was soaked with smoke and for us as non-smokers it was unpleasant.

    a nice family hotel, with great rooms and nice view, very clean and comfortable. The staff is very nice, too. The breakfast is good. The option for free sauna is also very nice.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Glass doors to bathroom is something what should be changed in the future, but it didn´t impact whole picture which is great. :-)

    Everything, but especially food was really great, made with heart in amount for giants. :-)

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    bad smell in corridors

    Wi-Fi The owner Breakfast Parking Beds

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Please add door signs "Don't desturb / clean up my room".

    Everything was very good. Thanks.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    owner smokes in the office

    Great hotel for the money

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely nice and friendly owner family Great breakfast and very tasty dinners Very good value for money

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No dislikes

    Good location close to the ski bus stop. Rooms spotless. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    helpful staff proactively working to client´s satisfaction good food and service overall good value for money in the region

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi in common areas, but not in the room.

    Comfortable and clean, great food and a nice sauna.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: