Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mavida Wellnesshotel & Sport Zell am See 4 stars

Kirchenweg 11, 5700 Zell am See, Austria

#13 of 51 hotels in Zell am See

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 791 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Great value hotel with great spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the bar is ordered from another place. We ordered a sushi plate and waited for half an hour until we asked when will it be ready. Only after that they checked and told us that the kitchen is already closed. No minibar un the room.

    The spa facilities are super The breakfast is great with a lot of varieties View from the room, uncomfortable bed Free kaprun card

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay not only for Ironman event but for vacation as well.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water pressure in the shower was rather low and uncomfortable. Especially when you get back from the cold

    I came there to participate in Ironman 70.3 Zell am See. Location is great but a bit far away from the start and center of the city. But the comfort of the hotel makes the stay great. Good breakfast, cozy room, good sleep on a comfortable bed with panoramic mountains view. Amazing outdoor pool with heating, indoor pool and sauna were not tested due to lack of time.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was awesome, the bathroom big and clean The breakfast is incredible (even raw ham cut while you are eating, and everyday a fresh smoothie). The hotel is wonderful and clean... The outside pool has got warmed water. The spa is warm and comfortable and the indoor pool is perfect with even water bed. The stuff is so kind, all of them. The position is perfect to reach the lake and a lot of mountains. The park is in front of the hotel. Everything perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Great modern hotel with fantastic spa and an indoor and outdoor pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was fantastic; clean, comfortable and well located a short taxi ride from the city, and the staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. The spa facilities are excellent, with two saunas, all imaginable relaxation treatments and an indoor and outdoor pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable rooms and good swimming pool. Near train track
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in centre of Zel am see. A short bus ride or walk along he lake away. Next to train track and trains noisy at night.

    Comfortable hotel. Lovely swimming pool and terrace area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    Helpful staff, nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were there in early May so just before the summer season opened. The hotel is in Schuttdorf, south of Zell am See, and there was very little open in the town. Zell am See is about a 30 minute walk along the lake - beautiful scenery - or a 10 euro taxi ride. So we got lots of exercise which was fine for us but others less energetic might want to take note.

    Typical continental buffet breakfast but with hot choices such as eggs and sausages. Good quality food. Worth the 15 euros a head.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    A relaxing luxurious holiday that will be remembered fondly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I can't think of anything that could have been better, other than a special offer to return at a special price!

    The hotel facilities were excellent, everything you need for an enjoyable holiday; in particular, a large, warm outdoor pool, a warm indoor pool, a good spa (sauna, etc) provision of dressing gown and slippers, plenty of towels provided, friendly and helpful staff; not cheap but worth the money! The hotel is ten minutes walk from a beautiful lake, and is surrounded by snow-clad mountains with plenty of opportunities for skiing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no ramp in the entrance to carry up easily the luggages or the sport equipment. Also there is no elevator for the 4th floor so you need to carry your luggages from the stairs.

    Very good location, next to the lifts. The staff was very polite and professionals!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel for a skiing holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room, no kids pool or kids menu for dinner

    Very clean room, amazing breakfast, very friendly and responsive staff, 5 minutes away from the ski cable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    Bedroom and spa facilities were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bedroom and spa facilities were excellent, and breakfast buffet was good. 10 minute walk to cable car for skiing (Areitxpress) also very convenient. Dinner not available unless you were part of "special" group each night - which was odd for a large/modern hotel, particularly given there seemed to be plenty of room in the restaurant and surely chef could have knocked up a few more dishes! We walked the streets to find other choices - fortunately fantastic Thai restaurant 250 metres away and a small pizza place a short walk too - but would have been nice to have the choice to eat in the hotel. We ate in bar the first night and only one "choice" available (cheese, bacon and onion pizza), but we could have more than one if we wanted. Everything else about hotel was excellent, including the staff - so shame the evening meal situation let it down.... Hopefully hotel management will address this issue, and then I would highly recommend.

    Bedroom and spa facilities were excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Comfy and well-managed base for skiing Zell am See and Kaprun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The race to put towels on the seats, even in the indoor pool area of the spa. The super soft music in the spa area -- creepy -- although the layout and the management of the place was excellent. Taste thing I guess. And you need a car -- or a good taxi budget -- if you want to go into town in the evening as the hotel is about 2 km from the centre of Zell am See; although great location for the Areit Express gateway into the ski area ... as long as the man with the van is there for you! And he was for us, every time! And he does manage to do the round trip to the excellent brand new lift about every 5 minutes! :-)

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Provided good suggestions for eating out nearby and in Zell am See. Room was warm and well laid out with a great view of the mountains. Indoor pool was a good size for a mountain resort and warm, with the additional excitement of a bracing dip in the outdoor pool too. The man with the van -- free shuttle to the Areit Express lift which takes all of 2-3 minutes each way -- was just great. Full of humour and great commentary on everything. Lovely guy and he needed his sense of humour between 9-10 in the morning at peak "get up and go" as he drives skiers from both the Mavida and the company-owned Kinder Hotel next door. We chose to skip breakfast at the hotel and get going well before 9 am, eating breakfast at the Eder Hut up on the mountain.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitly recommand this place. Small critic was evening dinner which was far under level of our expectation, especially after having great breakfast at this hotel.

    Perfect!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    it was perfect. we will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was great. the personal is polite, the rooms are clean and totally met our expectations. the breakfast was fantastic and the wellness area amazing. we left the place extremely relaxed and happy. we definitely recommend Mavida hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are abit soft.

    Friendly staffs, comfortable bed, clean room, good shower experience with spacious shower cubicle. Shuttle service provided to and from train station and hotel thou hotel is a little far from train station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The spa is great. Breakfast is good. The hotel is located 10 min walk or 5 min drive from ski lifts and 10 min drive from city center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.2
    Convenient, friendly and luxurious stay for a great room rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron available so had to send shorts to laundry to be pressed (for an extra charge when we would have been happy to iron ourselves)

    Lovely breakfast, great bar area, staff super helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Big room with nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning the rooms is essential. More information about the fitness and the pool. We were surprised and had to leave the adults pool because we were with the kids. If we were informed about the facilities, this side effect should not have happened. The water pressure in the bathroom is too low. Almost not possible to take a shower. For five days, that we have stayed in the hotel our room was cleaned just twice. For such price we expected to have at least toilet paper in the bathroom... The restaurant is not working during the evening, which was really disappointing. We had to dinner outside.

    Big room with nice view. The kids pool in the kinderhotel was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t allow the children to use the swimming pool. Kids above 16 can use the pool. My kids were disappointed.

    Good hotel. Everything was good at this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Best Ski vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is 5 minutes walk to the lift to the mountain which is good. But a little bit far from the center of Zell Am See. If you come by car it's the best.

    The staff is very very nice. The hotel is very clean and the spa is really one.of the best I ever been. The full body massage treatments were the best I have had.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Staff were excellent and accommodating, although the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a bad word to say!

    Staff were excellent and accommodating, although the hotel restaurant was closed at this time, the food at other local restaurants was superb. Photos of the spa simply do not do the facilities justice - they far exceeded our expectations!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Rooms were really nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good if you want to go for skiing as ski lift is really near. However main town Zell am See is not that easily reachable unless you use car or taxi. There are local buses but they don't go that often.

    Rooms were really nice and clean. Bed and sheets excellent. Breakfast was quite nice with enough variety. Swimming pool and spa area are excellent, with enough towels, good saunas and even glacier shower 😉

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Hotel has a restaurant that does not work in the evening, No...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has a restaurant that does not work in the evening, No mini bar and no rom service. Nothing to eat/ drunk in the eve.. so have to drive to nearby restaurants. I am wondering how it can have 4 stars..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Modern, clean hotel, kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is new, it has a beautiful spa. Very kind staff. The suite is amazing, huge, with a big sitting area (living room) and a fireplace in it. It has a spacious terrace with a bed outside. Great, covered car parking place. The hotel has a restaurant and a bar. Just a few minutes away from the ski parks and Zell am See.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    Amazing hotel to recharge and refresh
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in the room struggles to hold a temperature and changes from freezing mountain stream to boiling hot spring in an instant whilst you're showering, this was annoying and dangerous! The spa showers were fine so an issue to be resolved. I'd have loved a a hot tub in the spa, especially after a day on the piste it would have been welcome. The outdoor pool was colder than I expected after jumping in, not for me!

    The whole hotel was very well finished, nicely designed and super functional. The facilities in the spa were as good as I've experienced and everything was so clean.The bed was comfortable, the room was nice and well finished. The breakfast was very good, I only sampled one item in the bar and that was a burger and it was OK, nothing special.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Beutifull property and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The staff were very friendly and made every effort to assist us during our stay. The hotel provides Zell am see card for their guests for free which allows you to enter several activities for free and gives you discounts for others. There is also a parking lot offered for free. The breakfast was excellent. Overall great property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Recommendation for Zell am See
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a modern, real 4 star hotel, 10 minutes walking distance away from the lake and 30 minutes from the centre of Zell am See. If you want to walk, you can surround the lake, which will take you about 3 hours of easy walking (12 km). The staff was very friendly, the breakfast tasty and generous (Btw: Saturdays and Sundays it is served up to 12 oclock, not up to 10 oclock. I am not 100% sure, please check in the hotel). Spa is free at no extra charge. We liked the Bar Lounge (including the welcome drinks) because we could get a dinner from a modest menu card with local foods - it was very good, not cheap but appropriate. Professional waiter. Excellent wine selection. Clear recommendation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    This is the best hotel that you can imagine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the best hotel that you can imagine. it's not 4 stars, it's 6 stars. Unrealistically delicious royal breakfast. The spa area is excellent, the pool is clean, warm and simply relaxing. Parking convenient! We arrived at 2 nights for the settlement, we were greeted very warmly and comfortably.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent staff, very friendly & helpful, very delicious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee kit , no fridge in the room, no entertainment in the evening

    Excellent staff, very friendly & helpful, very delicious breakfast, summer travel card saved us a lot of money, very close to bus station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    Adequate value for money, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are too soft, the hotel is next to a train track, there is a construction site opposite the hotel, no toiletries (except shower gel/soap) in the room although it is a wellness hotel, car needed to reach city center and cable cars to the mountains

    Super-friendly staff, cleanliness of the rooms, spa facilities, quality of the massages, large outdoor pool for serious swimming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    There is no water kettle and iron press
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no water kettle and iron press I asked the reception to provide tea and the directed me to the bar where they asked for 7 Euros for a cup of tea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Excellent facilities and friendly staff, rooms were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing disappointed us at all.

    Excellent facilities and friendly staff, rooms were very clean and well presented. Nice pool and leisure facilities. Just outside the hustle and bustle of Zell, a 10 minute stroll to the lake and 15 into the town. Lots to see and do in the area, especially using the summer card.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was not open and service in the bar was really very slow. We ordered salads and they took over 40 mins to arrive, and then one of them was not what had been ordered.

    Staff were very helpful and accommodating. We were there for a bike event and they had catered for a very early breakfast and late check outs. The barman on Saturday night was super friendly and enthusiastic Good location for Glocknerkoenig and generally for visiting Zell am See and the area. Rooms were very modern and clean. Bathroom was large and modern. Pool area was nice despite having to take a detour to get there (they are renovating the outside terraces).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Favorite hotel during our vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really enjoyed our stay at Mavida! The spa, our room and the breakfast were fabulous! We cannot say enough positive comments about the staff. They were outstanding! We even rearranged our itinerary so we could spend an additional night. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    4.6
    Don't even think about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was doing renovations and construction. And it also the hotel is located near to train and it was like a nightmare I couldn't sleep not during the night because of the train or during the day because the renovation and construction. I ask the receptionist regarding the renovations and she told it is just around the hotel. Then on the other day morning I was annoyed by the noise I call the receptionist and told her regarding the noise and she told no there is no noise until I had to record it for her to accept my request to change my room which she finally did. And in the check out they asked me to pay for breakfast that I didn't have or even ask for it. So at the end I don't recommend staying in this hotel until they finish renovations.

    the location has positive and negative. Like it is near to supermarket like bila and Macdonald but it is also near to the train.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the breakfast is a good standard hotel breakfast, but the staff is really slow on refilling it

    - it is a really nice hotel, with exceptional wellness area - free parking next door

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lighting in the bedroom - it was either too much or too little.

    Very comfortable room, great breakfast, friendly staff. Lovely spa and useful underground link to our friends' hotel!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    Nice but need additional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.The bed wasn't comfortable 2.No water heater available to make tea or coffee in the room 3.No refrigerator in the room 4.All tv chanel were in Dutch language ( no English )

    Staff Spa Location Cleaners

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable and nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant was opened only for breakfast, ford dinner was closed. And the lobby bar was not opened either.

    Great sauna area, nice and comfortable clean room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    As described, good value for money. But no SPA availability.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - We were there for 2 days, and even though it was low season (problably only 4 other couples at the hotel, we saw them at breakfast) there wasn't any availability for 2x 25 min massage. We were really dissapointent specially for a wellness hotel. - Sauna closes at 19:00 so we couldn't use it - Lights in pool area way too light.

    - Location was good - Bikes for free - Free parking - Room view - Comfy bed - Water beds in Indoor-Pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    2.9
    Very bad staff and no basic facilities over there
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very bad and misbehave specially one called Anna which need a special training in how to deal with guests, there was no water heater (cattle) and the room was cold. i would not advise even think about going there.

    The room was well designed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.8
    Good point to visit all surrounding attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good point to visit all surrounding attractions Parking Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.9
    Very relaxing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water kettle to make tea or coffee in the room. Lack of basic kit for beauty/toiletries in bathroom.

    Very clean spacious space , nice spa .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    amazing
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is ok

    the location is perfect. the staff and the supervise are kind and professional.. everything is perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    Very good place to relax out of city, comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c.

    Very good place to relax out of city, comfortable and clean. Free parking available

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    Relax weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spa. Room was exceptional. Good breakfast and perfect garage very close the hotel entrance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.8
    Generally clean hotel but no A/C, very noisy in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Too much noise coming from the church

    Generally clean hotel but no A/C, very noisy in the morning because it is close to a church

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Every thing is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the room, but we asked about fan and they bring it for us

    Every thing is great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    I enjoy a lot at the room becouse so quit and privace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very good location stuff very friemd

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.1
    Located at the railway and parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located at the railway and parking.... Spa 😂

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Large room and bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel restaurant closed early. Not many restaurants nearby.

    Large room and bed! Very clean and nice hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Every thing is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Very Very nice hotel, kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very Very nice hotel, kind staff. I can only reccomend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    The best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    very nice wellness, good fitness room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price ratio. Requested payment just at arrival at midnight :(

    very nice wellness, good fitness room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    lovely view from our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast quite expensive

    lovely view from our room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.0
    the spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the showers in all the rooms are terrible. sometimes cold sometimes to hot. they really have to work on that

    the spa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    The service is incredible and the staff was willing to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is incredible and the staff was willing to accommodate to all of our requests.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Unforgettable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no refrigerator or heater for tea

    View from the balcony of the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water from the outside swimming pool was cold

    Friendly staff,clean room and a great view.swimming pool big enough.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and professional staff. Pleasant and comfortable spaces.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Spa and Welness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is not availeble

    Spa and Welness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    It is really nice, comfortable hotel with nice staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is really nice, comfortable hotel with nice staff and very good breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Very recommend spa hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the centre

    The spa area, the atmosphere And the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    The best hotel for the best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.5
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    For off season adequate and comfotable choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For off season adequate and comfotable choice. Locality is not suitable but not bad although "things" are on care distance...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    Wellnes on top level
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellnes on top level

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.3
    It has accessories store
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the hotel

    It has accessories store

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Excellent stay but too short!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was excellent!

    our stay was excellent, very helpful and professional staff. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choices!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Zell am See
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was amazing. The stuff was amazing too. And the sweaming pool is the best.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.8
    Quite Ok but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and bar open only in tej evening Close tej hotel is train and road Quite pk

    Nice SPA and rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Very good hotel at a nice quiet area and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast could have been better.

    Reception and Restaurant staff very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything there, I can't complain

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Average Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    photos don't represent the property. The property looks older and poorly finished than shown in pictures

    staff, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Will book here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great pool. Great BBQ, The bathroom and shower were very nice. If you love Sauna and Spa go there.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75