Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Messmer 4 stars

Kornmarktstraße 16, 6900 Bregenz, Austria

#10 of 22 hotels in Bregenz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 925 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing and never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my parents are 87 and 82 and they got a room that was in a far last corner of the Hotel and had steps in the room to get to the bed! The Bathroom was not senior equivalent, a bathtub they had to climb into to shower, terrible and not up to date Bathroom….if I consider me writing the Hotel, explaining the Hotel about the age of my parents they did not supply an adequate room for them, especially me pointing out that the arriving date was my Mothers Birthday and that they should have flowers or some small special event for her, it was poorly managed(there was nothing organised, I had to point out that I had requested flowers for her) and very disappointing for me…never again will I book that Hotel especially the extremely high price for the terrible service…

    Breakfast…but even there was spoiled food on the buffet or at least sweating meat and sweating cheese early in the morning!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast is very reach and good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room equipment is a bit outdated. Cleaning staff start their activities at 7 am already and are very noisy!

    Breakfast is very reach and good. Location excellent. Very pleasant reception staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    Enjoyed our stay - great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Supplied pillows were lumpy and only one per bed - had to ask for more. Tissues in bathroom not replaced when empty One of our mattresses had a spring sticking out and we had to turn it upside down on the first night. Coffee in rooms were not replaced each morning despite reporting it on the first morning of our stay

    Breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Despite the quirks the staff we actually interacted with were pleasant & the hotel is well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was not cleaned after first night. We contacted desk and manager brought towels. Second day when we returned to room mid afternoon 3 men were in room changing wall mounted TV. Room was again not cleaned. Had left 5 Euros on bed with note thanking cleaner. Note and three Euros were gone. Two euro coin left on bed. Contacted desk and someone brought towels and made beds. The toilet paper was empty and she left us with none. We found her cart in the hall and got a roll of toilet paper. We used two bottles from the mini bar the first night and they were still sitting on the counter when we left after three nights. Breakfast had been highly rated and it was OK but nothing spectacular.

    Quick and pleasant check in. Stayed for three nights. Very spacious room. very quiet room. Convenient to train station and Christmas Market. Friendly staff. Very nice bathroom but no shower curtain. Water splashed all over the floor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel a rooms are realy big receptionst was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel a rooms are realy big receptionst was very correct and helpfull i have asked for big size bed and i got it i realy enjoyed staying there breakfast was realy good after check out i coudl store my lagugage i will come back there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    The best breakfast (quality and selection) on our 2 week...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our view out the back of the hotel was less than inspiring but the quality and the location compensate for this. Parking was 12 Euro a night, but it was secure and dry (underground) - spaces were a 'little tight' to get into.

    The best breakfast (quality and selection) on our 2 week trip; location is convenient to the lake, trains, market.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    A good hotel in a very convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have time to use the sauna because of the short opening hours.

    Friendly staff and good, clean baby changing facilities near to the garage parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Room very warm but Hotel provided fans.

    Hotel was close to rail and water transportation. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Very nice breakfast buffet. Spacious triple room with shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Awesome Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I can think of.

    You can't beat the location -- right by the Lake Bregenz and the Kunsthaus. Free parking in the underground garage was very convenient, too. Friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Centrally located hotel, friendly staff but needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very hot weather when we stayed and unfortunately the hotel lacked good ventilation or air conditioning. The rooms and some of the public areas were a little dated and it could benefit from a make-over, especially the key to the rooms (which were not card entry). Our room overlooked the square and it could be a little noisy at night.

    Friendly staff, particularly at reception. We took advantage of the cheap bike hire which was a great way to get around the area. The central location was also great as everything was nearby. The restaurant did a good lunch deal and the food was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Central and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing was wrong with the room or hotel. However, I wish that Austrian (and most European hotels) would offer a tea/coffee making facilities in the room, as it can be found in hotel rooms in the UK, Australia, etc.

    Very good location. Our room at the back of the hotel was very quiet and had a little decking area to sit and enjoy the sunshine, which was very nice. Staff was very attentive and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and polite. The room was very nice, not too big but the bed was super comfortable. The bathroom was huuuge. Hotel itself is situtated centrally, has its own restaurant and bar. The breakfast was open bar and was rich. They even served fresh-baked, warm croissants:) Amazing. The price for a room maybe higher than some other hotels in the city but its all worth it. Definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.6
    perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we loved it!

    perfect location right in city centre, nice room, good breakfast, and they heated up the sauna especially for us in the morning - thank you!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Practical and central hotel with all that is needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a little small, with very small window deep in the wall, so not much light coming in. A bit on the expensive size, but in line with the high prices of the area. Some minor mechanical noises at night, but not to disturb a good sleep. No safe box in the room.

    Excellent breakfast. Excellent electric bikes to rent directly at the reception desks. Garage was useful. Good location very near to the Promenade. Very friendly and helpful receptionists.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.5
    Convenient for a short stay, but hot in summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air conditioning which makes the rooms very hot and stuffy in summer. The hotel also ran out of some teas at breakfast and did not replace them the following day.

    Easy access to the lake and city centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.8
    Great stay during the Bregenzer Festspiele
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a very nice and spacious room on the third floor. We visited in the time of the Festspiele so of course the hotel was very busy, but the staff was very helpful and nice for our entire stay.t

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air-conditioning in the room and somewhat old-fashioned style of the rooms.

    The location close to the lake and the city center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Location, big room, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit warm

    Location, big room, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.3
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quilt is wet, service is not good!

    breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Near to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I pay the amount of my stay also they book the same amount from my visa , so I advise all to take care about them regarding payment

    Near to center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    staff was nice, beds ok, all clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very boring room,

    staff was nice, beds ok, all clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful sunny stay at Bregenz, right in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable beds and awesome location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay in the middle of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Cold room during winter
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold room during winter

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    in the near of the opera house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    in the near of the opera house

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Welcoming staff, perfectly heated room (important when in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcoming staff, perfectly heated room (important when in Austria in winter!) and overall a comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    A great stay in Bregenz, loved the cycling about and the cable car experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a great location and the room was done up for our arrival with the beds specially prepared. The bike hire option was awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms with the windows facing the back street is quit noisy in the early morning.

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Great town on the lake, easy access to everything, v comfortable rooms, most helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of my friends became ill during our stay. The reception staff were exceedingly helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.0
    Large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very flat.

    Large room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Good central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable large central hotel. Good breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A forgotten used towel at the room!

    Staff service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee in the room.

    Excellent buffet breakfast with lots to choose from

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.9
    Slightly old hotel in a nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi and rooms need an update

    Nice location and clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    9.2
    Location is very near the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is very near the center. Very good breakfast. Friendly staffs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Excellent food and spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food and spa. Close to the piste and lift

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel with parking in lovely town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant a little board room looking but nice food

    Fantastic large room, great bar, great staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    everything was perfect, we will surely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect, we will surely come back

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Superb accomodation!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely A++++ hotel!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    Good location and provided with garages car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow too soft and no support.

    Very good location, convenience to travel in the town and in walking distance to cable car and to lake side.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Bregenz perfection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a single thing

    Everything was terrific

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Very good hotel and perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bed for a long person like me.

    Very good hotel and perfect location. Would book it again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Excellent location, close enough to walk to the opera...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, close enough to walk to the opera theater.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    Excellent traditional hotel..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delightful friendly staff throughout the hotel. Excellent breakfast. Very comfortable beds, good shower facilities. Central location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    9.2
    Very good location close to Pfander lift and boats.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location close to Pfander lift and boats. Very kind staff and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.3
    The room was quiet and we slept well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was a little old in style but perfectly functional. As we left, several rooms on our floor were about to be renovated so I imagine that a more modern interior will be on the cards. Nothing else... the hotel was good and we enjoyed our stay.

    The room was quiet and we slept well. The hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good. Decent choice of drinks at the bar. Hotel was easy to find with an underground parking with plenty of space (12 EUR per day).

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is very clean and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It would be good to have a kettle in the room to make tea or coffee. The windows facing the street could be insolated so that the noise from party goers could be cut off. The space between the komode and the bath area is too little. Also the shower closure was not closing fully and therefore there was water spilling onto the floor while taking a shower.

    The hotel is very clean and well located. The staff at the reception, dining area and house keeping are super courteous and efficient. The beds were comfortable. WiFi worked very well. The breakfast was excellent. The shower and bath area was good. Toiletteries were provided.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    6.3
    Room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On arrival we were offered a free drink at the bar, but one drink, a Baileys cost 30cts more than the other, a beer. We could not have it for free nor could we pay the 30cts difference. We ate in the restaurant once, but not a second time!

    Room was comfortable. Breakfasts were extremely good.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.3
    The 3 Minutes walk to Station "Hafen" from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The ship cruises are stopped by 18 Oct 2015

    The 3 Minutes walk to Station "Hafen" from the Hotel, trip tp "Lindau" and the inn named "Pfänderdohle" on the mountain "Pfänder"- excellent food !!!

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    The location was great but the accommodations were just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our only disappointment was that our schedule would only allow us to spend a single night at the Hotel Messmer. We'd love to return someday.

    The location was great but the accommodations were just superb. The room, while small, was large enough to easily handle two on a European road trip, was furnished with luxurious bedding, was very clean, and the bathroom was very adequate. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and the following morning's breakfast was very generous.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    6.3
    The rooms are clean and spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mattresses are uncomfortable. I placed "do not disturb" sign on the door since I was running a marathon and wanted to relax, even though the housekeeping knocked on my door and called my room to ask why I didn't want my room cleaned. The reception staff are mostly young and didn't speak much English and they could smile more.

    The rooms are clean and spotless. Breakfast is pretty nice and the staff there are great and friendly. Location is great.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.6
    We travelled though quite a lot of European counties using...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We travelled though quite a lot of European counties using nine hotels and only two had tea and coffee making facilities in the room and the Hotel Messmer was one of them, although it didn't have milk.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    This hotel was extremely clean, very friendly and the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

    This hotel was extremely clean, very friendly and the room large and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with lots to choose from and the dining room elegant and well managed. Parking on site was a bonus. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.9
    The hotel is in the middle of Bregenz and has a private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is in the middle of Bregenz and has a private garage. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff were courteous and helpful. I didn't eat there so cannot comment on the restaurant. Happy to recommend the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    9.2
    Nice location with excellent room and services, free parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No air conditioning, and since my room overlooked the street it was a little loud with the window open.

    Nice location with excellent room and services, free parking in underground garage.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    Very good town centre Hotel in a very nice town, very clean,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    It was very hot while we were there and the rooms did not have air conditioning. There was a pedestal fan but it was very noisy.

    Very good town centre Hotel in a very nice town, very clean, helpful and friendly staff and car garage. Booking in and out very fast and efficient.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    7.9
    Spotlessly clean - very nice rooms - good quality bedding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of air conditioning.

    Spotlessly clean - very nice rooms - good quality bedding and towels. Just wish their had been air con. Probably lovely and toasty in winter!

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    10
    I am very happy with my choice of the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I book a triple room with 1 double and 1 single bed. Unfortunately we got 3 single beds. Nice girls at the reception would have given me a room with a double bed but the hotel was fully booked and they could not change anything. My wife did not like a chemical smell from the blanket but I did not feel anything.

    I am very happy with my choice of the hotel! I was choosing between Lindau and Bregenz and at the end we liked the German city more but we do not regret that stayed over night in Bregenz mostly because of the hotel. Messmer is located in the heart of Bregenz, there a few restaurants around, you can do shopping, haven is not far away. The bed was very comfy, interesting design, excellent breakfast, extremely friendly girls at the reception, bar in the lobby, good Wi-Fi connection. We have not been but there is free souna in the hotel! I would definitely recommend hotel Messmer for those who are travelling around Bodensee!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    5.0
    Das Frühstück war angemessen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Das Verhalten des Personals beim Check-In war unhöflich. Die Zimmer selbst sind unerträglich heiß, die Möbel usw. veraltet. Wir hatten 2 EZ und 1 DZ gebucht. Das Doppelzimmer war überraschenderweise kleiner als die Einzelzimmer. Durch die enorme Hitzebelastung in den Zimmern, die man nur mit offenen Fenstern ausgleichen konnte, haben wir von der Minibar das Wasser (Römerquelle 0,33 L) konsumiert. Am nächsten Tag wurde im Zimmer meiner 80jährigen Oma nur noch Römerquelle 0,25L in den Kühlschrank gestellt, wobei dieses dann bei der Abrechnung genauso viel gekostet hat, wie die 0,33 L Flaschen [2,50 Euro pro Flasche!]. Eine enorme Frechheit, die das Personal mit den Worten: "Wir hatten zu viele 0,25 L Flaschen" rechtfertigen wollte.

    Das Frühstück war angemessen.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    6.7
    Location great, nice for a quick walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was friendly but not observened . It was seemingly a young crew with a lot to learn . Furniture a bit dated. One coffe maker for all the guests is not enough if there is no coffe at the tables.

    Location great, nice for a quick walk.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    10
    The staff, the rooms & the hotel facilities where great...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff, the rooms & the hotel facilities where great and spotless clean. Very friendly staff and perfectly located. If I ever will go back to Bregenz I would for sure go back to stay Hotel Messmer!

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    8.3
    The location near to the lake and the old town, as well as...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had booked a single, but received a twin bed room which was of course fine. However, I noticed that the frame of the second bed was clearly broken at the headboard end and therefore I could not choose which bed to use. Otherwise this hotel is a good choice for the money.

    The location near to the lake and the old town, as well as to the railway station was ideal. The building is very attractive and this location was also nice and quiet. The breakfast was also very good.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking on site is very limited

    Good location Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    8.3
    Stop smoking inn-door!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Stop smoking inn-door! You kan smell smoke every where!

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    9.2
    in the city centre, good breakfeast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    room may need some refurbishment

    in the city centre, good breakfeast

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.3
    Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    7.1
    perfect location in Bregenz,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    a bit old, a bit expensive, orange juice for breakfast is honestly the worse I've ever had!

    perfect location in Bregenz,

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    7.9
    situation centrale, parking souterrain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    situation centrale, parking souterrain

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    8.8
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room decor a little dated.

    Location was great. Convenience of parking. Breakfast was fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    7.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    no food at Christmas eve

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    8.3
    Good location, nice staff, good breakfast and very good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good location, nice staff, good breakfast and very good internet connection.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.3
    good location, place with its own microclimate
    • Business trip
    • Group

    good location, place with its own microclimate

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    Perfect location, not far from the lake, downtown área.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect location, not far from the lake, downtown área. Good rooms, very good breakfast, clean, comfortable! Parking lift direct to the rooms!!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.3
    Nice Location, Very clean, Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Slightly older decoration

    Nice Location, Very clean, Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    9.2
    Location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restricted menu

    Location and facilities

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: