Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of MyPlace - Premium Apartments Riverside 4 stars

Rossauer Lände 23, 09. Alsergrund, 1090 Vienna, Austria

#210 of 834 Holiday rentals in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 351 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay. Don't think twice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little off the attraction points in Vienna but nearby restaurants and bars are quite nice!

    Perfect stay at MyPlace. The staff were quite helpful. The apartment had all the amenities we needed and more. Very pleasant stay. The terrace was nice for a smoke break. The room and bathroom were spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Great apartment to use a base when exploring Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was very little to dislike to be honest, we didn’t have a great view from our many windows, just a concrete wall, I believe some of the partments have a river view which might be worth requesting when booking.

    My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights whilst visiting Vienna. We arrived by train and found it very easy to use the underground system to get to the apartment, the nearest station was just over the road. First impression from the outside was ok but not hugely welcoming, but once inside we were pleasantly surprised, we were met very a very polite and helpful man on the reception desk and our apartment was far more spacious than we were expecting. There was a separate lounge/kitchen area and it was clean, good air conditioning, great Wi-fi, all the kitchen equipment you could need, including a nespresso coffee machine and free pods. The separate bedroom was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. The bathroom was large with a good, hot walk in shower and there was also a seperate toilet with washbasin. There are plenty or shops and restaurants nearby, the city centre is about 30 mins walk away if you like a stroll but is easily accessible by public transport too. All in all a thoroughly enjoyable stay and apartment was really good value, and it was really quiet, would highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, large 1 br apartment, super comfortable with kitchen. Metro across the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The conscierge was very helpful with all queries. The business area meant we could print concert tickets-very handy. The apartment was very large, clean, comfortable and quiet in a quiet neighbourhood; secure entry, lift or stairs, washing/drying facilities, gym, sauna, roof terrace, supermarket close, the metro right across the road (could not hear it). Easy to find from airport - catch train buy S7 ticket to Wien Mitte and change to metro Rossbauer Lande only 3 stops on all inclus 4€, or green Cat express 11€. Very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent for a city break when you are with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little bit outdated furniture We needed to fix our key cards several times since they were deactivating daily.

    Very spacious rooms (we've stayed on ground floor), more like a one bedroom apartment; Staff was very kind and available when needed;

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Not a premium place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well the wi-fi was horrible and when I complained it wasn't taken care of. The room service forgot to clean the room on one of the days. The running machine in the gym wasn't working well.

    it was clean and pretty big when compared to other places in Vienna

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Close to center and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing significant. The kitchen only lacks a frying pan. Although the apartment was not cold, it would be nice if the temperature could be raised by the control. There should be more blankets in the closet

    The property is very well placed with a very short distance from Metro station and 10 minutes walking from the city center. The conditions of the apartment were excellent and the staff very nice. The kitchen was good. Good wi-fi signal and very spaceful. .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Excellent facilities with very friendly staff and the fact...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.... everything was just great!!!

    Excellent facilities with very friendly staff and the fact that the metro is just opposite the apartments it is very convenient !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    A service apartment with full privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the privacy we had in this hotel where it was set up more like an apartment then a regular Hotel. There was also a laundry room in the basement which we could use. Joseph who worked at the hotel was super helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Apartment is really big compared to the similar priced hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although I mentioned that Vienna is very convenient for travelers with baby strollers, but to access the apartment 1st floor you will need to take dozen of stairs (there is an elevator from the first floor up though). But staff was very helpful when possible to bring the stroller up or down the stairs.

    Apartment is really big compared to the similar priced hotel room, high ceiling add spacey feeling as well. It has kitchenette with dishes and cutlery, and everything you need for pleasant living. We were traveling with a baby and staff was very helpful. Location of the apartment is very convenient - metro is just on the other side of the street and just 2 metro stops from the center (few minutes ride). Vienna in general is very convenient for families because everywhere there are elevators and you don't need to look for easy way with the stroller. We would definitely consider this apartment for our next stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice but somewhat noisy apartment
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Check-in was a shock as on booking.com it was written that there is reception till 11pm - actually each day reception is only till 4:30pm. Still we could get in relatively easily and after calling an emergency number, also our key was provided - however it would have been much nicer if we are warned in advance of this procedure. Mattress was not good quality, my husband had back pain from sleeping there. It was also very noisy if window was opened (metro runs on surface not underground).

    Apartment was nicely furnished, kitchen was well equipped (not for big cooking, just for basic things). Staff was helpful and friendly. Location was also good in terms of public transportation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    It's right by the Underground, very convenient.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's right by the Underground, very convenient. It's also close to Spar supermarket. The bed is extremely comfortable!!!! Everything is great. We enjoy our stay here! The wine provided by the hotel is really nice!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartment. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing.

    We had a suite with kitchen/lounge & separate bedroom. Plenty of room for 2 people. Finished to a good standard. Roof terrace, sauna & free use of washing machine/dryer. Short walk to Metro.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location. Very convenient. Would certainly stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasn't working on arrival and we had to apply some gentle pressure to get moved to another similar suite for that night. A small point, but there was no ice cube tray in the freezer and one wasn't available when we asked.

    Excellent location. Literally 2 mins walk from the nearest underground station which was only 10 minutes from pretty much the whole of the centre of the city. Attractive and spacious suite. Comfortable bed and well appointed kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    An excellent base for exploring Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only very minor suggestions. More crockery would make sense. There is a dish washer but only 2 sets of cups and saucers and other items so you needed to wash-up rather than run the dishwasher for two items! About time for a TV technology upgrade. Just two English speaking channels. BBC world and CNN and picture was very poor. In this day and age of internet and digital channels, surely a better choice could be offered.

    Very spacious and quiet apartment despite being on the main road. Triple glazed! Just opposite the UBahn, just minutes to the centre of town. It was nice to return to this quiet area after a day battling with the crowds in town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    The property is well placed, very near the underground train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only niggle was that the cups were small, which was partly to fit the coffee machine, but we could have done with a couple of mugs and also a couple of half pint sized drinking glasses.

    The property is well placed, very near the underground train and tram systems to allow for easy travel to and from the airport and all around the city. It is also easy walking distance to bars and restaurants. Staff on reception were welcoming and friendly. Check-in was easy. The studio apartment was modern in style, spacious and nicely furnished. Everything was spotless. The good sized bathroom had a great spacious walk in shower. The kitchen area had a full sized hob and oven, microwave, kettle and coffee machine. The nearest well stocked supermarket was the local Spar, approximately 500 yards away. There is also a roof-top terrace with rattan chairs and settees and a view over parts of the city. We will definitely stay here again when visiting Vienna.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Great stay in Vienna!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lounge/bar area but the rooms are such a decent size with a sofa so it didn't really matter.

    Great sized rooms which were very clean. Nice to have the extra seating area and kitchen facilities, 2 TVs and a separate toilet. Good location - a bit out of the centre but really easy to walk to the centre and the U Barn is directly opposite. Very quiet area but had the 'Summer Stage' restaurants/bars opposite which was handy. Nice to be by the river. The area felt very safe.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great spot, close to everything, with beautiful views!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Internet was not that great and we needed it for work. It worked just from the living room. But we've managed in the end. Also, they do not provide too many toiletries - we traveled with small luggage and did not bring body moisturizers, believing that we'll find some at the hotel, as most of the hotels provide them.

    The location is quiet, spacious, with free coffee and tea. Also it's included with your stay access at the sauna and the gym. I've used both of them, very clean and relaxing. They even have a meditation/relaxation room that you could use after sauna. The view from our apartment was beautiful, the building is really close to the subway - it is right across the street. Also, there is a park across the street as well. Downtown is walking distance, about 20 minutes. We'll book again when back in Vienna.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    This flat was super!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some problems with wifi, very basic treadmill at gym

    Booked for a week and got the best flat of the house: 5th floor, corner apartment with balconies to two sides, overlooking the Donau kanal. Spacious, beautiful, gorgeous! No noise, even if facing the street (and I am a light sleeper)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    The property was conveniently places next to a tube stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property was conveniently places next to a tube stop. Easy to get around in the city. Our apartment was placed with windows facing the back alley, very quiet and good. Big rooms with kitchen table, own cooking capabilities, sofa, a good large bed and two toilets and one big bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable stay for a short period.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no bath tube. There is no washing machine. There is a laundry service, but terrible expensive. Better buy new cloth! Only back yard view!

    The Location near public transport. Spacious living / dining / kitchen area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    A perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoyed 3 nights here and would love to return.A large apartment (we had a superior studio) with lovely bathroom and good kitchen facilities.The thoughtful touches like dishwasher tablets etc were much appreciated as we cooked for ourselves.There is a great supermarket 10 mins away with everything you could need.We loved the rooftop terrace to relax on at the end of a busy day sightseeing...and the bed was super comfy so we had a great nights sleep.Thanks again..and we would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Parking. There is none at the property. And the parking garage cost 85€ for 2.5 days. Way too expensive.

    The accomodation is in a great location. Plenty of restaurants, food shopping and right across from the train station. They accommodated with us with early check in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Need to change part of the furniture and to work on the internet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coffee machine wasn't working. They came and looked at but had only worked once then back down. Internet reception is bad and often no signal. I have reported it but didn't help. Hangers in the closed keep falling down

    Staff, location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.1
    Apartment is extremely big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen could have some more glasses.

    Apartment is extremely big. Neighborhood and the hotel building are quite quiet. Subway station is across the street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    5.0
    The staff seemed polite at the front desk.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The apartment assigned to me had an unpleasant smell. It had been a smoking apartment clearly before and since it was made into a non-smoking apartment still its seemed someone had been possibly smoking in there. The overall decor was shabby. For example the curtains in the bedroom had little holes in them and the curtains in the living room were crumbled. The furniture was rundown and the closet smelled unpleasant and had an old iron in there. I was not able to be refunded for my 5 day visit but I left after one night because I was personally uncomfortable. I paid for stay at another hotel. I felt embarrassed a little deciding to leave after only one night, but felt also afterwards this was the good decision for me. It was just not the place for me.

    The staff seemed polite at the front desk. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked information on restaurants in the area.

    The rooms were spacious and well equipped. Staff were courteous, friendly and assisted us as required.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartments close to Vienna City
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice apartments cared for by very good staff, good access also by public transport. Close to Vienna city center but also well located next to the old Danube River

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice, well located apartments with wonderful view of Vienna from root terrace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    - Almost nothing to complain about, except for a few small things: -- TV's relatively obsolete and in some apartments just before functionlessness -- Selection of the received TV programs very habit - Some apartments could tolerate a renovation in bright colors

    + Very well located and easy to reach also with public transport + Attentive and intelligent hotel staff + Very nice view from the roof terrace

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    A few days in the charming city of Vienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mugs for coffee! No other complaints at all.

    This apartment was clean, well situated with friendly staff. Just opposite Underground but still able to walk to most places. A very informative useful welcome pack, also tea coffee and milk supplied; this apartment is ideal not only for weekend trips but also suitable for a longer stay in Vienna

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.2
    Spacious, clean and comfortable apartment; friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment is on a very busy street. There are double glazed windows so that cuts out the noise substantially, but if you are very sensitive to noise, you can still hear the cars and subway every so often, which is not too bad. The chairs in the kitchen and near the desk were very uncomfortable...furniture is a little on the cheap side and was chipped here and there but was still very functional. Even though I did notify the place of the time of my arrival, there was no-one there to receive me when I arrived in the evening, which was strange. It was sorted very quickly and efficiently though with one quick phone call. I had a very good deal on this place which was great - so that was very good value - but I don't think I would have taken it for the full published price.

    The apartment was very spacious and clean; nice high ceilings. Very comfortable bed. Nice big shower. Small kitchen, but very practical - even included a small dishwasher and a Nespresso machine! The apartment was very nicely heated, which was needed in the cold weather. It also seems to have airco in the summer. The staff, when there, were friendly and helpful. Apartment is right across the U4 underground, which is about 15 minutes or even less ride to the centre of town (you would need to change line, but it's only three stops in total).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.9
    A nice stay with a bitter aftertaste
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything would be fine if it wasn't the Philippine woman at the reception. Hypocritical attitude, total lack of support, two faces toward clients and her bosses. She blamed us on the second day of our stay that we broke 2 of the chairs in the apartment which was a total lie. We even hadn't been sited on them yet. The manager decided dispute in our favor, thanks for that! A day later we decided to go to the sauna. The same Philippine didn't propose us bath robes. When we realized that there was such an option it was too late, my wife caught a cold thankfully to the cold temperature in the relax room and the rest of our stay in Vienna she kept the bed due to the fever. When we asked the receptionist why she didn't propose us robes and extra towels she answered with the same hypocritical smile: "You didn't ask for".

    Good location, cosy appartment, comfortable bedroom, really nice equipped kitchen, spacious bathroom, great cleaning service. The appartment was really great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    A good option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay at myplace apartments. It was comfortable, clean and in a quiet neighbourhood. The self contained aspect was very useful - including the communal laundry facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Great size and location for a couple travelling with toddler
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The furniture in the room is a little dated and worn, but that's perfect when travelling with a child. Also, there is no bath in the bathrooms.

    The Executive Suite was perfect for us: a couple with a young child. The crib provided was large and the door between the main room and the bedroom was great. The staff were excellent and were happy to help out. It's very close to the metro station so it's not a problem with significant luggage. Although no room service, the concierge is happy to direct food delivery services to your room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    A cozy apartment with all-round excellence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was to our liking.

    Generous room size, excellent condition. Courteous and very helpful staff. Excellent location (conveniently adjacent and a very short stroll to Roßauer Lande station which takes you to the city centre in a few minutes). Sauna and gym are of excellent standard. Comfortable bed & pillows. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay in junior suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoyed our stay in junior suite. Comfortable and clean. Friendly and helpful reception. Kitchen contained all we needed. The building is next to U bahn! Supermarket is a 5 min walk.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Better Place to stay in Vienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is not on site 24hours. This is not that bad, however is the only thing I can think of...

    The room is amazing! Way more than I expected. Great staff and localization.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Forgot my very expensive laptop at the room after check out.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Forgot my very expensive laptop at the room after check out. They have called me immediately and took good care of my belongings. Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    - Premium quality e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Premium quality e.g kitchen facilities, bath - Central position: apartment is located in a VERY convenient area (just 3/5 stops from the crowded center) - Staff friendly and supportive

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    Great short break in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have had a few more coffee capsules provided.

    Large, comfortable apartment, opposite u bahn station and, if you prefer, walking distance from the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location near tube and the ring, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise from main road in the morning, average brown furniture - the flat could have done with some pictures/decoration

    Great location near tube and the ring, comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Big fridge, dish washing machine, nespresso machine - bonus...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Big fridge, dish washing machine, nespresso machine - bonus points :) the bed is comfy, big shower, and everyday cleaning. Good location, across the street from u-bahn and 10min walk to Stephansplatz.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    Convenient place to stay in Wein
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much of an entrance/lobby.

    Convienient location close to public transportation. The rooms were spacious and reasonably equipped to make breakfast in the room each morning. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom large. The hair dryer provided was old and not good. The air conditioning was only fair.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    Good position, great value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little problem with communication with the staff, except that all perfect!

    Very good position to the center of the sity / high way / all other things. Very near to the Donaukanal which is very nice if you love to walk / run.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    A home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Would most definitely recommend as great place to stay. Absolutely nothing to fault. The staff's attention to detail was superb.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.2
    Great place for a short or long stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was large and extremely comfortable, everything clean and modern, and the facilities like the Nespresso machine were a great bonus :) very well equipped for someone staying a while

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.8
    The staff (particularly Daniel) were very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The self catering Facilities in our apartment (given its spaciousness) was limited. The bathroom had been recently upgraded but the other furnishings (whilst functional) looked a bit tired .

    The staff (particularly Daniel) were very helpful and pleasant. The apartment was very spacious and bright and the double bed large and comfortable. The metro station( 2 minutes walk) provides excellent links to other parts of Vienna although there is plenty of interest that can be assessed by foot. Good eating places and super/mini markets are within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    smell in the lobby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    smell in the lobby. please take off the air freshener or change the smell!!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Great location in a quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in a quiet area

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    missing dinning table

    everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    2.5
    The attitude from all employees
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The delay time for the check in

    The attitude from all employees

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.8
    Price was good for this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Take to long for check in, the room was not clean.

    Price was good for this location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    I really feel like I’m in my place
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really feel like I’m in my place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Underground is directly opposite, 2 stops and you're in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground is directly opposite, 2 stops and you're in the heart of it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Quiet location not to far from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a weird odor in the living room and hotel hallways

    Quiet location not to far from center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    I love this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the window was a little bit hard to open.

    good location, reasonable price, clean room, comfortable facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Big room, king size bed, child-bed and chair, high ceiling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning can be better

    Big room, king size bed, child-bed and chair, high ceiling

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    A fabulous apartment, great location the underground across...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A fabulous apartment, great location the underground across the street and lots of lovely restaurants within 5 mins walk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Fabulous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    The Gentleman at the reception was a real professional and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak Wi-Fi

    The Gentleman at the reception was a real professional and a very nice person!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Location, stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning

    Location, stuff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    TV without connectivity of USB-device for viewing your own...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV without connectivity of USB-device for viewing your own movies and files

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    Big terrace with a view of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old televison withou USB connector and small choice of TV channel.

    Big terrace with a view of the town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    Overall a good experience, clean very helpful and caring staff.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had intermittent issues with the internet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    The size of the room, cleanliness of the room,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much atmosphere in the apartment block (no bar)

    The size of the room, cleanliness of the room,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    Spacious and close to the metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear cars passing at night although it was not that loud

    Spacious and close to the metro

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Absolutely wonderful, better than we hoped for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was not replaced over the 3 days we were there, but that was a minor thing!

    The room was large, modern and comfy. A home from home!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Would defo stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would defo stay again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable accommodation, close to the public transport and the city. Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Comfort, ease of access by public transport, close to the city centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Staff is working perfect, they are very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish there would be a bar in the facility.

    Staff is working perfect, they are very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Just like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything. Great place, just like home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Not in the very center, but spacious room and kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cleaning is not perfect, location is little bit far from center

    Spacious room, clean kitchen, comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Excellent in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent in every way

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay. A little far away from the sightseeing spots if walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Spacious

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Location and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: