Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Naturel Hoteldorf Seeleitn

Seeufer-Landesstraße 59, 9583 Faak am See, Austria

#4 of 14 Holiday rentals in Faak am See

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 234 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor parking facility. 90 € cleaning charge!!!

    Amazing location on a lake shore. Wonderful houses. Sufficient capacity to dry clothes for bikers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect! Nice park, with indipendent apartments, beds are very comfortable and rooms very silent, warm and nice looking! I think nothing could be better. Thank you very much!!! Cheers from Italy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they make cleaning ab 10 days and the towels was 1 time in the week changed ! I had to make myself cleaning, what is not normal for a holiday;)

    Very nice view, fresh air , good food , just perfect for a holiday with my baby :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small appartments with really old equipment. Even smaller balcony. Beds hard and used up. Lake Access is small and gets quickly crowded. WIFI availability is limited to reception and restaurant area. Apart from lake, activity Options e.g. biking/hiking need longer drive. Value for Money was a disappointment.

    Location directly at marvelous, scenic and warm lake Faak is great. Village atmosphere is cosy. Dinner is offered with good Quality at fair Price. Friendly and Service-oriented staff. Sunset Lounge at beach is beautiful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wireless wasn't working very well

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was closed. The property was full with noisy school kids.

    Location is directly by the lake

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one bathroom and toilet for 7 persons. Double bed were actualy united single bed's.

    Big parking lot. Silence. Confy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi should be better dropouts and not working most of time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    High fee of cleaning after one night staying , weak wi - fi

    Very nice apartment, good restraunt, beautiful lake, friendly Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cleaning fee is high!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We go at the faakersee for the famous GTI treffen... Wonderfull! Best hotel ever next the TurboKurve! Amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-Fi access was terrible!

    Unique farm-like buildings with modern facilities

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the reservation on line and the hotel site was changed.

    Staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beach is small and the appartement is gloomy due to the few small windows.

    The surroundings are breathtaking!!! The staff is very friendly and helpfull.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Apparent lack of interest in customer comfort & satisfaction. If I was the owner, I would immediately replace the receptionists. Kitchen is of average quality and breakfasts highly overprized. The parking place is also insufficient. Overall - bad value for money and poor service.

    Beautiful area - the sea and surroundings are gorgeous. Great swimming and biking..

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing particular

    Location was nice. We arrived late at night and the key to our room was left at the reception. Entering the room, we realised that it was not prepared. However the issue was resolved within a very reasonable time, which we appreciated a lot! Manager came at around 1:30 at night and provided another, better room for us. Next day we received appologies and a small surprise. Thanks a lot to the personnel of the hotel for handling the issue so professionally!!!

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Actually, the only thing we did not like was the lack of wifi internet in the room and as the hotel consists of several separate villas, we could not use any wifi internet...

    Even we just passed through Villach on our way to Italy, our family got in love with this place! We liked everything - the access to the Faaker See, the nice villas in typical mountain style, the natural wood furniture, the small lawns, the children playground, the food in the restaurant, the nice stuff, the location, value for money (we paid quite a good price for one night) ....

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    More hot water for the showers!

    Perfect location near car show and lake!

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Better wifi signal would be nice

    Great location, very beautiful complex, nice beach, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wi fi connection is poor and annoying

    Location

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very small apartment, refused to share wifi password while its free

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Worse wifi connection.

    Excellent breakfasts. Professional staff.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: