Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Naturparkhotel Florence 3 stars

Schäfflershof 4, 6671 Weissenbach am Lech, Austria

#1 of 2 hotels in Weissenbach am Lech

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 234 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice meals and great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were euro style and not very comfortable for sleep. Outside lights were bothersome for sleeping as curtains didn't block the light.

    Food at both dinner and breakfasr. Especially liked that the breads at breakfast were warm as were the hard boiled eggs.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    WONDERFUL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaint

    Patron waiting, knew our names. Clean and new. Peaceful and relaxed. Excellent food for dinner, better than average restaurant and cheaper. Very rich breakfast included. Wish we had stayed here every day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    The manager was lovely and accommodating, and the suite we booked was wonderful + a kitchenette!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they marked or put a ramp by the little step ups/downs from one room to another. My daughter tripped on it so badly.that she sprained her toe. A little ramp up the 3 centimeter height change would have saved her a lot of discomfort. We found this was common in Germany and Austria though...you really have to watch your step.

    Views out of the window were wonderful. Breakfast was bountiful with a broad range of options.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    THe location is good, but the owner acted angry that our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower overflowed and the owner acted as though we had caused the problem, which we had not. We asked the owner for a car ride so we could meet up with the rest of our group (who had ended up at another hotel) and she declined. So instead, the owner from the other hotel came and got us, which we felt was extraordinarily nice.

    THe location is good, but the owner acted angry that our entire group didn't stay there. We had originally actually gotten rooms at another hotel and simply needed one more room for two extra people. We tried to explain the situation, but she still seemed angry the entire group hadn't stayed at her place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very less parking space Extremely stinky bathroom No glasses in the room Broken heater knobs Breakfast scrambled eggs could have been better.

    The location, the amazing views, close to the ski slopes and cable car rides.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice place with friendly staff, delicious food at restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matratze

    Nice place with friendly staff, delicious food at restaurant, kinder playground. There is really value of money. There is an beautiful around: Lech river has amazing color.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Austrian Adventure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that our sink was outside the toilet was a little strange. Was a little of the beaten track but was worthwhile getting to it.

    The location and the staff could have not been more helpful and friendly. The meals were excellent also. Kids loved the swings and what a location for this.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    We will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We have stayed here before and as it was so good we decided to stay again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.7
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not comfortable for 4 adults. Sofa bed very uncomfortable. No soap and cloths in kitchen

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Great quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit pure breakfast

    Great quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Niuce place, friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Niuce place, friendly stuff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Overnight for the Austriaian Cows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi and pricey dinner. P

    Amazing view and great food. Breakfast was well laid out. Dinner was simple and great choices.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    8.8
    Staff was really friendly and had good language skills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows were too big - I got headache :(

    Staff was really friendly and had good language skills. Breakfast and dinner was good, but you should wake up early to get fresh fruits! Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Staff was really friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff was really friendly and helpfull. Peacefull atmosphere and location.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    10
    Had a lovely stay staff are friendly and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Had a lovely stay staff are friendly and very helpful Food in their restaurant was beautiful had a lovely stay and will be going back

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: