Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pakat Suites Hotel 5 stars

Mommsengasse 5, 04. Wieden, 1040 Vienna, Austria

#131 of 327 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 766 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big room balcony, walk in wardrobe, bathtub and standing shower. Near to train station Walk 3 mins to take tram D to city. Different types of eggs to order for breakfast. Staff is friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big room. Have balcony, walk in wardrobe, bathtub and standing shower. Different types of eggs to order for breakfast. Staff is friendly and efficient. Near to train station. Walk 3 mins to take tram D to city.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    room is very big,clean,comfortable,hotel is good location ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is very big,clean,comfortable,hotel is good location ,close to Belvedere,Bus and Metro are very convenient,hotel staff service is enthusiastic,we will come back again next time

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    We had a suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive, but in fairness we booked the day before so probably my own fault

    We had a suite. Not sure if it was standard or not but was a pleasant surprise

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    Comfort hotel close to the center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one thing - the shower didnt not properly operate.

    very spacious room, comfort beds, no noise from the steet, very safe area. Good undeground parking, easy way to the center (also a tram stop is nearby). The hotel staff was ready to meet all requests. Good breakfast. When we came to the hotel it was a wine degustation (free of charge). It was very pleasant and welcoming, I discovered for myself a new good wine!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    So this hotel is very nice indeed, but when I broke my foot,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gym could have been equipped and attended to better

    So this hotel is very nice indeed, but when I broke my foot, there were some issues getting a doctor to the premises. The staff tried their best though and brought my breakfast to the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not included and too tight ( not free ), slow elevator( only 1), and I don’t how it’s five stars

    Quite, good fresh breakfast ( freshly baked )

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.3
    Rooms were very spacious and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not in a good location. Bearly any restaurants or cafes. If you want to have breakfast in the hotel, they will charge you 18 euros per person, which is absolutely excessive.

    Rooms were very spacious and confortable. The staff is very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    1-Large suites with excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the tram is just 2 minutes walk , the underground station needs more walk (10 minutes).

    1-Large suites with excellent breakfast. 2-Quite area for those who doesn't like crowdness and noise. 3- staff in the restaurant and reception are so friendly. Recommend for families.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    4.2
    The property showing it's 5 star but it's between 3...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the location is good

    The property showing it's 5 star but it's between 3 or 4 star only they don't have any buddy to help u with the baggage the cleaning was so bad they didn't change the bed sheets Daily I showed the staff in reception a garbish in the room since 1 day not remove.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    The room is big and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed is too soft though.

    The room is big and nice. Located in a calm neighbourhood 10mn from Karlskirche by walk. Underground parking is available for 18€/night if you travel by car.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    I went with my husband it was our wedding Anniversary...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the breakfast was lovely 18 euros each was quite expensive.

    I went with my husband it was our wedding Anniversary weekend and we were going on to another wedding the next day. The receptionist was extremely kind and upgraded us for our stay which we were so happy about. We could not of asked for better service from all the staff. We paid extra to have a breakfast and were not disappointed. We would definitely recommend this hotel, not far from the airport or the main town. Mr & Mrs Newlove

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Pakat Suits wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pakat Suites is a great choice for a family with children or teens. The suits are very clean, clear, comfortable, modern, spacious and they are separated in 2 semiprivate spaces each one with a tv. The bathroom are super well designed and provided with all that you need to have a relaxing stay. They had a shower and bad luxury room and a separated little space for the toilet. It also have a small very nice balcony. The location is in a quiet beautiful neighborhood, surrounded by embassies that is not in the center of Viena but in walking 5 minutes from the Belvedere and around 20 minutes walk from the main attractions. We also love the restaurant Cafe de las Artes in front of Belvedere a very Mediterranean beautiful outside tables space, with excellent and friendly staffs, where we had great breakfast and dinners!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    One night in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be good if some small chairs are on the balcony.

    Perfect professional and friendly staff. Restaurants and shops near by. Very near to Belvedere. Also easy to reach Karlsplatz.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Apartments spacious and very nice furnished, very kind...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartments spacious and very nice furnished, very kind personnel, tasty and good breakfast, comfy mattress and pillows, silent inner court. Very close to Belvedere Palace (5-10 min walk) and to Hauptbahnhof train station (10-15 min walk). A very nice place to stay in Vienna.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Great service and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was weird that they didnt provide me soaps in the bathtub area but its ok.

    I loved every single bit of my stay here.. the room was nice and spacious, the staffs were very friendly especially Akhil (if im not mistaken). He was the one who checked me in and he also helped me in choosing restaurants & what to do, i was very happy with the restaurant recommendation as well. Thank you very much for making my stay very enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Bed was super comfortable, bath tub can fit 2 comfortably.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is a bit out of the way. It's about a ten minute walk to the nearest Metro station and then it's 2 train stations down to the main square. Location is quiet. Also the windows (if you aren't on the highest floor like us) look out to the apartments in the building across the road (i.e. they may be able to see you too!)

    Bed was super comfortable, bath tub can fit 2 comfortably. Service was extremely professional, can see this being a nice business hotel. We didn't use the 2 TVs but the walk in wardrobe was a welcome sight, as was the rain shower, the sofa, small fridge.. my god so many features!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    The size of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was expensive It wasn’t included in the price of the room.

    The size of the room. Everything else about the facilities in the room. Staff at reception were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Serenity
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite a way from the nearest Ubahn so getting around on foot rather difficult

    Pleasant helpful staff. Liked the studio arrangement especially with the balcony and inner court/garden area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic and spacious room with walk in wardrobe space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Fantastic and spacious room with walk in wardrobe space. Very helpful and enthusiastic Front Desk team, including Mosca. Nothing was too much for them!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location, clean and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning starts too early in the morning and it’s noisy and bothers the guests. If you miss the early morning cleaning, than the rooms gets clean in the late afternoon.

    Good location, clean and nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    -perfect room, very clean and big
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not very near S-Bahn and U-Bahn.. needs about 10 minute walk to nearest stop

    -perfect room, very clean and big -comfortable bed -perfect free Wi-Fi -personell very freindly and well trained -perfect price for what it offers

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Overall a nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bright TV light in room was annoying, had to cover it with a series of leaflets. WiFi was bad. Housekeeping open the door, knock, then talk... all within 2 seconds and very early (before 9am). Breakfast is too expensive.

    Big room, nice shower + bath. Location was great (same line as the conference centre).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Absolutaly happy with it. Would book again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was some strange humid smell coming from the bathroom. Was missing a shelf (in the bathroom) - but these are really details...breakfast price is a over the top!

    Location is really great & quite:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.8
    not impressed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not what I would consider 5 stars. The room is large and modern, but rather plain and sparsely furnished. No carpeting, no-brand tvs, not enough hangers in the closets, no towel in the loo; there's an empty fridge, but no minibar, no coffee or tea facilities, etc.. The shower didn't work properly and even though we called and asked someone to come fix it, nothing ever happened. We were also quite surprised that the room wasn't cleaned at all during the 2-day stay (even after we complained) and we had to call and ask for fresh towels. Finally, the location is not ideal. It's in a quiet sidestreet close to Belvedere, but not convenient for public transportation with very little in the way of cafes or shops in the immediate neighbourhood.

    Large room, very nice modern bathroom. Quiet neighbourhood. Generally clean with friendly receptionists.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Convenient suite in a quiet neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot despite turning heating off.

    Spacious modern suites with helpful staff in a good location. Nice local cafe (Cafe Goldegg) and supermarket 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.6
    Soft pillows.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean. Dust and dirt on the floor and in piles under the beds. Extra/fold-out bed was very hard and the sheet could not be tucked in on the sides. No hangers for coats by the entrance. Loud fans in bathrooms.

    Soft pillows. Nice reception staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    good price to quality of service ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Extremely tight parking slots in underground garage. 2. Small stands on breakfast tables lets one know about on-demand, freshly prepared, menu but there was nobody whom You could ask for an advice or simply order one of options.

    1. I liked the spacious room and 2. close to city center localization. 3. Very friendly and helpfull staff in the reception desk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient parking on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit expensive There are 2 individual mattresses for the matrimonial bed instead on a single mattress Not so close to U-Bahn station (8-10 minutes walking)

    Very convenient parking on site. Decent breakfast. Close to tram station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    rooms are very big and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms are very big and comfortable. very silent which is so important for me. it is good for 3 people. just 2 min. walk to belvedere and public transportations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Great service and lovely clean, modern suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t any tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Hardly any English speaking channels on the TVs.

    Very friendly and helpful check in staff when we arrived late in the evening. Great recommendation for local dining. Spacious modern accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Tourist for three days in Wien
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I usually prefer the rates with breakfast included. Gym is very small.

    The room is really huge, with a living room with sofa and a second TV. Beds are comfortable and the bathroom with great shower. WiFi works very good and the position of the hotel is good close to the station and not far from the centre of the city. I suggest to use Metro and tram with the convenient daily ticket.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Location of the hotel is good, near to the turistic center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel is good, near to the turistic center of the Vienna. Stuff of the hotel is very kind. Apartments are clean. You can get a free parking at hotel's garage, which is really god. Compared to the price, hotel is vary satisfying!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable stay in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room Difficult to adjust the AC to get a comfortable temperature Did not get wake up call requested on day of leaving

    Close to bevedere Excellent restaurant Sperl close to hotel and a good cafe nearby too Tramline to city centre close by Easy train ride to Vienna airport from hauptbanof station which was 10 minute walk from hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.1
    Room was very cosy and luxurious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very close to public transportation for family with toddlers or babies. There was no coffee/tea facilities in room. Free breakfast would have been good for the price that we paid.

    Room was very cosy and luxurious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is 5 min walking far from the underground and 20...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is 5 min walking far from the underground and 20 min walking from the city center. Jacques at the reception is really kind and helpfull, more than the tourist info point.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.8
    Staff not very cooperative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room air conditioner and safety vault did not work. Ceiling was slanted and at night getting up from the bed, my wife hit her head to the ceiling twice, while getting up from the bed,

    Initially assigned room was horrible, although reservation was made about 3 months in advance. We had to argue with hotel staff to get our rooms changed. Rooms air conditioner did not work and ceilings were slanted and Was for better spacing. It was unfortunate that hotel staff initially refused to do anything and we had to insist and had to threat the staff thst we would give a poor rating on internet. Only after that the staff agreed to change our rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    Remarkably quiet hotel near the Belvedere palace.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A friendly, well-managed hotel. 15-min walk through quiet neighborhood to main train station (Hauptbahnhof) and subway line 1. Five-min walk to Belvedere palace.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    3.3
    Unfriendly, untrustworthy, unreliable staff - AVOID THIS PLACE, better options available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly, untrustworthy, unreliable staff. Traveling with a 4 year old kid. I asked for late check-out, the receptionist told me it nor ally would be 10€ but this time it would be for free until 2:30 pm. We found lot of traffic and checked out at 3:15 pm, the new receptionist charged 30€ formlate check out. He did not listen to my explanations but mistreated me in front of other customers. I spent almost 90 nights a year traveling, 6 pr 7 times a year to Vienna, and I have never felt so disrespected. Travelers, be advised, there are much better options with friendly stuff, better located and with good breakfast (and cheaper). AVOID THIS PLACE.

    When you aremistreated by the staff, you don't like anything, Pakat management should know this. Awful experience overall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.8
    A horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was downgraded without telling us. I was looking for the sofa bed and finally learned from the staff that my room was downgraded. The hotel staff/manager then told me that they would pay me back the difference (18 euro) despite my poor girl friend step on a sofa instead of a sofa bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.3
    Would come back if in Vienna again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm a neat freak so I always find something which I don't like in terms of cleanliness.

    Nice room with a stylish bathroom tiles in dark grey colour. The staff is super friendly and responsive!!! Compliments to the team!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.9
    Nice, big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows Our room had two areas-suite side-so could fit at least 3 people-tub/shower on one side of room and toilet on other-just a little awkward. Several people around us smoked-since they weren't allowed to in their rooms-they were constantly on their balcony-this meant we smelled smoke in our room and couldn't enjoy our balcony Kitchen lacked utensils etc

    Staff were very nice Clean Breakfast was wonderful-hot and cold choices- Bed comfortable Room spacious Wi-fi good Small kitchen -very nice Toiletries

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facilities were advertised and on arrival not even a kettle and coffee cup were available....this was very disappointing!!!!

    The location suited us as it was quiet but within easy access of bus and trams.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    NY Eve in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked someone constantly at the reception and not an empty desk all the time. The room is spatious, has a nice large bath tub and a large shower. The toilet is separate from the bathroom. When I think about a business hotel, I would expect a full mini bar, not an empty fridge like we had. Also a espresso machine and a water heater, some tea or coffee capsules - well all of this things were unfortunately missing. As well as a bottle of water which is seen in the most hotels these days but not here. The beds are really confortable, maybe a too soft mattress and pillows for some. We had a lovely breakfast, everything was there and delicious.

    Overall we liked the position near to s tram station and 15min walk away from a metro station. 2 supermarkets and a nice restaurant for a specific Vienna breakfast are near.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.9
    Fantastic stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minibar would have been nice, I do expect this in a 4 star hotel.There was a fridge but it was empty. A coffee and tea maker would be a nice touch as well. Please do wash the curtains of the breakfast area as they really need a wash. Or simply remove them :)

    What a fantastic staff ! We got stranded on Christmas eve because our booked restaurant decided to be closed without informing us. The staff came to the rescue and found us an excellent replacement :) Cleaning lady passed by EVERY day ! The size of the room was something I've only seen in executive or presidential suites. BIG ! Excellent wifi ! Sound proof Direct access to the elevator. Good breakfast ( english and continental )

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed staying in this hotel because very good location-in the center,very quiet,nice new design in the apartment,delicious breakfast,underground parking place,very kind and professional personal in reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.5
    Not a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not 5 star hotel. There was nothing in mini bar, no possibility to make coffee in suit, no extra mile for guests. Only basic things like shampoo and soap. On pictures on booking it looked like very luxury suit but when you enter the door it was far behind 5 stars. Not even one small carpet in the suit, overall gave very cold impression.

    Bath and shower, extremely polite blond lady working on reception desk

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    7.1
    Hotel is OK but not 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit outdated, obviously not refurbished recently. No mini-bar in the room, not even forks/knives/spoons in the room, only 3 glasses (why 3 for 2 people? Why glasses were different?). No interesting view (you look at some cheap building across the small street). No restaurant at the hotel.

    Just 5-7 minutes from Karlsplatz, the room was clean, warm, convenient storage facilities, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    It's nice, watch out fo extra fees
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast (which was OK), cost 16 euro per person, more expansive than any of the nearby restaurants. No one bothered to tell us that at any point before we checked out, nor was there a sign or any other form of disclosure about the matter. We were told at check in that "Breakfast will be served over there between x hour and y hour", and that led us to believe that it was free, as accustomed in hotels at our country of origin.

    The staff is friendly and the rooms were nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar. Not very close to city center (10-15 minutes to metro station)

    Nice and large apartments, good taste furnishing, mattres comfortable. Stillish. I stayed several times in there, quality was constant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    7.9
    Lots of space & good air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of space & good air conditioning

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.8
    For 5 stars hotel should be much better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For 5 stars hotel should be much better....

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.0
    Very nice bed and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice bed and bathroom. Nice quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    The location and cleanliness. The stay was very comfortable and the staff at reception were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Everythings.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.4
    Miserable staff, no smile no welcome, cold
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miserable staff, no smile no welcome, cold

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Big room, nice fitness room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe too big for one person... not recommend for single traveler

    Big room, nice fitness room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym

    Cool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Absolutely everything was over my expectations.
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Absolutely everything was over my expectations. I recommend it without any doubts.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Great staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff . Special thanks to the reception team

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El precio del desayuno

    The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    4.2
    I cant believe this is a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff No restaurants No mini bar

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    The room was super specious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was super specious!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Overrall very pleasant accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    i recomend it to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no GYM.

    its one of the nice places to stay in in Vienna

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Pakat suites
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price Small rooms No breakfast

    Staff Very clean Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bread that I have hard. Thats ALL

    The room is excellent .Clean, Quiet place. Breakfast Perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Good place and big rooms so nice for small families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed isn’t much comfortable

    Good place and big rooms so nice for small families I recommend this place for any holidays

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Perfect place if you don't mind a bit of travel to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is a bit off the centre.

    Clean place and nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    room is clean and well equiped, super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is clean and well equiped, super friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Great location, great staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great size room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    9.5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect, but breakfast was quite expensive

    Quiet, clean But I didn’t find plug (three) for my IPhone 😞

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, very affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk to the city centre

    Good size room with a fridge

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Loved the coffee at the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real complaints. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Loved the coffee at the bar

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pakat Suites Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: