Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Pakat Suites Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Mommsengasse 5, 04. Wieden, 1040 Vienna, Austria

#117 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 686 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    9.6
    Bed was super comfortable, bath tub can fit 2 comfortably.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is a bit out of the way. It's about a ten minute walk to the nearest Metro station and then it's 2 train stations down to the main square. Location is quiet. Also the windows (if you aren't on the highest floor like us) look out to the apartments in the building across the road (i.e. they may be able to see you too!)

    Bed was super comfortable, bath tub can fit 2 comfortably. Service was extremely professional, can see this being a nice business hotel. We didn't use the 2 TVs but the walk in wardrobe was a welcome sight, as was the rain shower, the sofa, small fridge.. my god so many features!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    9.6
    The size of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was expensive It wasn’t included in the price of the room.

    The size of the room. Everything else about the facilities in the room. Staff at reception were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    8.8
    Serenity
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is quite a way from the nearest Ubahn so getting around on foot rather difficult

    Pleasant helpful staff. Liked the studio arrangement especially with the balcony and inner court/garden area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    10
    Fantastic and spacious room with walk in wardrobe space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Fantastic and spacious room with walk in wardrobe space. Very helpful and enthusiastic Front Desk team, including Mosca. Nothing was too much for them!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    7.9
    Good location, clean and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room cleaning starts too early in the morning and it’s noisy and bothers the guests. If you miss the early morning cleaning, than the rooms gets clean in the late afternoon.

    Good location, clean and nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    9.6
    -perfect room, very clean and big
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not very near S-Bahn and U-Bahn.. needs about 10 minute walk to nearest stop

    -perfect room, very clean and big -comfortable bed -perfect free Wi-Fi -personell very freindly and well trained -perfect price for what it offers

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    7.1
    Overall a nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bright TV light in room was annoying, had to cover it with a series of leaflets. WiFi was bad. Housekeeping open the door, knock, then talk... all within 2 seconds and very early (before 9am). Breakfast is too expensive.

    Big room, nice shower + bath. Location was great (same line as the conference centre).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    8.8
    Absolutaly happy with it. Would book again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was some strange humid smell coming from the bathroom. Was missing a shelf (in the bathroom) - but these are really details...breakfast price is a over the top!

    Location is really great & quite:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    5.8
    not impressed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not what I would consider 5 stars. The room is large and modern, but rather plain and sparsely furnished. No carpeting, no-brand tvs, not enough hangers in the closets, no towel in the loo; there's an empty fridge, but no minibar, no coffee or tea facilities, etc.. The shower didn't work properly and even though we called and asked someone to come fix it, nothing ever happened. We were also quite surprised that the room wasn't cleaned at all during the 2-day stay (even after we complained) and we had to call and ask for fresh towels. Finally, the location is not ideal. It's in a quiet sidestreet close to Belvedere, but not convenient for public transportation with very little in the way of cafes or shops in the immediate neighbourhood.

    Large room, very nice modern bathroom. Quiet neighbourhood. Generally clean with friendly receptionists.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    9.6
    Convenient suite in a quiet neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was too hot despite turning heating off.

    Spacious modern suites with helpful staff in a good location. Nice local cafe (Cafe Goldegg) and supermarket 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    4.6
    Soft pillows.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean. Dust and dirt on the floor and in piles under the beds. Extra/fold-out bed was very hard and the sheet could not be tucked in on the sides. No hangers for coats by the entrance. Loud fans in bathrooms.

    Soft pillows. Nice reception staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    9.2
    good price to quality of service ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Extremely tight parking slots in underground garage. 2. Small stands on breakfast tables lets one know about on-demand, freshly prepared, menu but there was nobody whom You could ask for an advice or simply order one of options.

    1. I liked the spacious room and 2. close to city center localization. 3. Very friendly and helpfull staff in the reception desk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient parking on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit expensive There are 2 individual mattresses for the matrimonial bed instead on a single mattress Not so close to U-Bahn station (8-10 minutes walking)

    Very convenient parking on site. Decent breakfast. Close to tram station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    9.6
    rooms are very big and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms are very big and comfortable. very silent which is so important for me. it is good for 3 people. just 2 min. walk to belvedere and public transportations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    8.8
    Great service and lovely clean, modern suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t any tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Hardly any English speaking channels on the TVs.

    Very friendly and helpful check in staff when we arrived late in the evening. Great recommendation for local dining. Spacious modern accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    8.3
    Tourist for three days in Wien
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I usually prefer the rates with breakfast included. Gym is very small.

    The room is really huge, with a living room with sofa and a second TV. Beds are comfortable and the bathroom with great shower. WiFi works very good and the position of the hotel is good close to the station and not far from the centre of the city. I suggest to use Metro and tram with the convenient daily ticket.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    10
    Location of the hotel is good, near to the turistic center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location of the hotel is good, near to the turistic center of the Vienna. Stuff of the hotel is very kind. Apartments are clean. You can get a free parking at hotel's garage, which is really god. Compared to the price, hotel is vary satisfying!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable stay in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No kettle in the room Difficult to adjust the AC to get a comfortable temperature Did not get wake up call requested on day of leaving

    Close to bevedere Excellent restaurant Sperl close to hotel and a good cafe nearby too Tramline to city centre close by Easy train ride to Vienna airport from hauptbanof station which was 10 minute walk from hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    7.1
    Room was very cosy and luxurious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very close to public transportation for family with toddlers or babies. There was no coffee/tea facilities in room. Free breakfast would have been good for the price that we paid.

    Room was very cosy and luxurious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is 5 min walking far from the underground and 20...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is 5 min walking far from the underground and 20 min walking from the city center. Jacques at the reception is really kind and helpfull, more than the tourist info point.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2017

    8.8
    Staff not very cooperative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room air conditioner and safety vault did not work. Ceiling was slanted and at night getting up from the bed, my wife hit her head to the ceiling twice, while getting up from the bed,

    Initially assigned room was horrible, although reservation was made about 3 months in advance. We had to argue with hotel staff to get our rooms changed. Rooms air conditioner did not work and ceilings were slanted and Was for better spacing. It was unfortunate that hotel staff initially refused to do anything and we had to insist and had to threat the staff thst we would give a poor rating on internet. Only after that the staff agreed to change our rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2017

    9.2
    Remarkably quiet hotel near the Belvedere palace.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A friendly, well-managed hotel. 15-min walk through quiet neighborhood to main train station (Hauptbahnhof) and subway line 1. Five-min walk to Belvedere palace.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    3.3
    Unfriendly, untrustworthy, unreliable staff - AVOID THIS PLACE, better options available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfriendly, untrustworthy, unreliable staff. Traveling with a 4 year old kid. I asked for late check-out, the receptionist told me it nor ally would be 10€ but this time it would be for free until 2:30 pm. We found lot of traffic and checked out at 3:15 pm, the new receptionist charged 30€ formlate check out. He did not listen to my explanations but mistreated me in front of other customers. I spent almost 90 nights a year traveling, 6 pr 7 times a year to Vienna, and I have never felt so disrespected. Travelers, be advised, there are much better options with friendly stuff, better located and with good breakfast (and cheaper). AVOID THIS PLACE.

    When you aremistreated by the staff, you don't like anything, Pakat management should know this. Awful experience overall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    5.8
    A horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room was downgraded without telling us. I was looking for the sofa bed and finally learned from the staff that my room was downgraded. The hotel staff/manager then told me that they would pay me back the difference (18 euro) despite my poor girl friend step on a sofa instead of a sofa bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    8.3
    Would come back if in Vienna again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I'm a neat freak so I always find something which I don't like in terms of cleanliness.

    Nice room with a stylish bathroom tiles in dark grey colour. The staff is super friendly and responsive!!! Compliments to the team!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    7.9
    Nice, big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows Our room had two areas-suite side-so could fit at least 3 people-tub/shower on one side of room and toilet on other-just a little awkward. Several people around us smoked-since they weren't allowed to in their rooms-they were constantly on their balcony-this meant we smelled smoke in our room and couldn't enjoy our balcony Kitchen lacked utensils etc

    Staff were very nice Clean Breakfast was wonderful-hot and cold choices- Bed comfortable Room spacious Wi-fi good Small kitchen -very nice Toiletries

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2017

    8.8
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kitchen facilities were advertised and on arrival not even a kettle and coffee cup were available....this was very disappointing!!!!

    The location suited us as it was quiet but within easy access of bus and trams.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    6.7
    NY Eve in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have liked someone constantly at the reception and not an empty desk all the time. The room is spatious, has a nice large bath tub and a large shower. The toilet is separate from the bathroom. When I think about a business hotel, I would expect a full mini bar, not an empty fridge like we had. Also a espresso machine and a water heater, some tea or coffee capsules - well all of this things were unfortunately missing. As well as a bottle of water which is seen in the most hotels these days but not here. The beds are really confortable, maybe a too soft mattress and pillows for some. We had a lovely breakfast, everything was there and delicious.

    Overall we liked the position near to s tram station and 15min walk away from a metro station. 2 supermarkets and a nice restaurant for a specific Vienna breakfast are near.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    7.9
    Fantastic stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minibar would have been nice, I do expect this in a 4 star hotel.There was a fridge but it was empty. A coffee and tea maker would be a nice touch as well. Please do wash the curtains of the breakfast area as they really need a wash. Or simply remove them :)

    What a fantastic staff ! We got stranded on Christmas eve because our booked restaurant decided to be closed without informing us. The staff came to the rescue and found us an excellent replacement :) Cleaning lady passed by EVERY day ! The size of the room was something I've only seen in executive or presidential suites. BIG ! Excellent wifi ! Sound proof Direct access to the elevator. Good breakfast ( english and continental )

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I enjoyed staying in this hotel because very good location-in the center,very quiet,nice new design in the apartment,delicious breakfast,underground parking place,very kind and professional personal in reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2016

    7.5
    Not a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is not 5 star hotel. There was nothing in mini bar, no possibility to make coffee in suit, no extra mile for guests. Only basic things like shampoo and soap. On pictures on booking it looked like very luxury suit but when you enter the door it was far behind 5 stars. Not even one small carpet in the suit, overall gave very cold impression.

    Bath and shower, extremely polite blond lady working on reception desk

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2016

    7.1
    Hotel is OK but not 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was a bit outdated, obviously not refurbished recently. No mini-bar in the room, not even forks/knives/spoons in the room, only 3 glasses (why 3 for 2 people? Why glasses were different?). No interesting view (you look at some cheap building across the small street). No restaurant at the hotel.

    Just 5-7 minutes from Karlsplatz, the room was clean, warm, convenient storage facilities, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2016

    7.5
    It's nice, watch out fo extra fees
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast (which was OK), cost 16 euro per person, more expansive than any of the nearby restaurants. No one bothered to tell us that at any point before we checked out, nor was there a sign or any other form of disclosure about the matter. We were told at check in that "Breakfast will be served over there between x hour and y hour", and that led us to believe that it was free, as accustomed in hotels at our country of origin.

    The staff is friendly and the rooms were nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2016

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No minibar. Not very close to city center (10-15 minutes to metro station)

    Nice and large apartments, good taste furnishing, mattres comfortable. Stillish. I stayed several times in there, quality was constant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    6.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked apartments with breakfast that included in the price. I was very disappointed during check-out when I should pay for breakfast additional price - it spoiled all impression of the hotel unfortunately.

    Good location. Very big and comfortable apartments. Good wi-fi. Garage parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent suite and service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    I had the suite on the top floor, which is very spacious, nicely decorated and the best thing is the air conditioning (it was 30 Celsius outside). On top of that, the (mostly female) staff at the reception, in the bar and at breakfast were very charming and helpful. I will choose this place again for sure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel in Wien
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's 15 minutes walking to the dowtown.

    The hotel is very clean, with a modern apearance, the furniture seemed new. The bedroom is very big with a área for TV separeted from bed. The street is very calm and quiet. Very nice hotel to stay !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We have absolutely no complaints at all, we would definitely stay there again if we return to Vienna.

    We found all the breakfast items excellent, extremely good choice. The bed was very comfy, much better than a lot of hotels we stay in .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    8.8
    It's not right in the middle of the city, but it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's not right in the middle of the city, but it's very close to a tram line and it's a nice easy walk to get to most things. The hotel was very quiet while we were there, didn't see any other guests.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    6.7
    Nice Aparthotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is about 1 km from the Vienna Central station, the walking is ok but it is not near

    I like it that it is an apartment, and it has kitchen. Having to travel with a baby and need to prepare food so the kitchen is very helpfull

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    7.9
    Evening receptionist, modern facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning functioned poorly, ill equipped kitchen - no toaster, microwave, non functioning oven

    Evening receptionist, modern facility Bathrooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful but not really 'self catering'
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice kitchen with no utilities? Would be helpful if some utilities are added. No kettle, knives, forks, pot, pan,ect. What is use of 'self catering' without these. Surely do not expect every guest to bring their own?

    Staff very helpful and professional. Good location. Easy walking distance to Belvedere and Karls Platz. Good spread for breakfast. Beautiful rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    8.3
    Good place and big rooms so nice for small families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed isn’t much comfortable

    Good place and big rooms so nice for small families I recommend this place for any holidays

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    7.9
    Perfect place if you don't mind a bit of travel to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is a bit off the centre.

    Clean place and nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    9.6
    room is clean and well equiped, super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    room is clean and well equiped, super friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    Great location, great staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great size room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    10
    9.5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing was perfect, but breakfast was quite expensive

    Quiet, clean But I didn’t find plug (three) for my IPhone 😞

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, very affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit of a walk to the city centre

    Good size room with a fridge

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    9.6
    Loved the coffee at the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No real complaints. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Loved the coffee at the bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    9.6
    The bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location about 10 mins walk from public transportation, or 10 mins to Karlskirche.

    Comfortable, clean, spacious, nice rooms and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    10
    Would highly recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor, guest treats left on the bed, bed linens, terrace, lavish space

    A completely amazing, amazing, amazing property. Close to everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    7.9
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    5 stars in quality of 4 stars

    great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No kettle no cooking utensils although there is cooker and sink ...even no spoons

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    Wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was fine

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice Cozy hotel, perfect location in the middle between the main station and heart of Vienna.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Adding variaties of breads.

    The breakfast menu has to improve the variaties.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    9.2
    الغرفه وسيعه ومريحه .
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    ماعندهم باركنات ...their is no parking

    الغرفه وسيعه ومريحه .. Good room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    8.3
    Super comfortable bed, amazing bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cot for the baby had holes on the sides.

    Super comfortable bed, amazing bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    10
    Excelent service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excelent service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    6.3
    In the room there is no water.
    • Family with young children
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the room there is no water. No ketle. No iron No thing for drink Empety room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    5.0
    A descent 3 star hotel
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit worn out. We had a kitchenette in a room, but no kitchen gadgets. Even not a single cup. Fridge didn't work.

    Staff was friendly and smiling

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    9.6
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, huge shower, next to Vienna's main train station, right next to the Belvedere castle and gardens, calm area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel. Recommend to stay in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Delegate Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'd expect couple bottles of water in the fridge. Especially arriving in the summer.

    Everything from room to breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    8.0
    Nice business apartment near train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Missing a bottle of water.

    Spacious apartment, quiet at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    10
    Wonderful suite hotel, close to first district and the Hauptbahnhof, next to the upper Belvedere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning, large room, stylish bathroom, king size bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    9.6
    .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No electric kettle No tea or coffee in the hotel room

    New and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    9.6
    nice apartment
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    no minibar

    nice apartment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    9.0
    city center
    • Couple
    • Residence Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    city center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    9.2
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No locks for bathroom makes it difficult if you're with kids.

    Rooms were very clean. Supportive staff. Near to Central station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2017

    10
    Perfect location close to the public transport at the center...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location close to the public transport at the center of the city. Quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    10
    Amazing spacious suites with great beds and amazing bathroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attaché Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very spacious, great wifi, great comfortable bed and amazing bathroom!

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pakat Suites Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: