Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel & Palais Strudlhof 4 stars

Pasteurgasse 1, 09. Alsergrund, 1090 Vienna, Austria

#92 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 957 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought the room was too hot even though the airco was turned on. Only with the window open, did it cool down a bit. After 2 days I found out that the heating was on the highest level, so it was competing with the airco. After I turned it off, the room indeed became cooler.

    Huge selection to choose from at breakfast. Enjoy the garden at the back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is pretty good walking distance from the center, quiet (the building is on a sort of internal street so there is no traffic noise no matter what time or day it is)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this hotel because they say that the rooms are air-conditioned. It was a very hot day in Vienna, 27 degrees. The A/C is very poor and it looks like it doesn't do anything but noise.

    The staff here is simply amazing. They will do anything to help and answer all your questions and needs. They even allowed me to check out over two hours late with no additional fee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A way too soft pillow, but that's individual.

    Good location, a tasty breakfast with wide variety of dishes, complimentary early check-in as the room was ready. Would be great to have a kettle and some tea/coffee in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location it is the optimum. In any case the tram is 200m away and the subway about 1 km away.

    The hotel was quite confortable. the room was spacious and quite. The breakfeast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having spilt some juice on the sheet I expected it to be changed next day but despite asking, this didn't happen until 3 days later.

    Nice warm room. Wonderful breakfast... although to be expected at 13 euros per person. Walkable into centre - about 20 mins. Quiet location. Most staff very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t found anything not to like, apart from the fact that it was very cold and at the end of the day we were exhausted, and maybe that the furniture was on the classic side.

    I liked that room was very big, with good natural light and an amazing view for the nearby buildings. The fact that it had two bathrooms (one with toilet, and the other with bathtub) was very convenient. Also, the big tub was a big asset, because you can enjoy a hot bath after a long walk on a cold December day. The bed was comfy and very clean. All in all, the room had all that you need. The location was pretty close to the center of Vienna, about 20 min of walking. The hotel has two parking areas, one underground which costs 18 Euros per day and another one in the back of the hotel and costs 16 euros. We opted for the back one and used until 18 pm without extra charge, which is ok, considering that 1 hour of parking nearby was around 4 Euros. The staff were very helpful, and gave us plenty of information. We had a very nice stay at this hotel, but unfortunately it was only a night because the other night was fully booked. We would definitely stay again here on our next trip to Vienna, but in the spring or autumn, when the weather is warmer. Vienna is a very beautiful city, with lots of things to do. You could definitely stay one week Without getting bored.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More variety in the cold and cooked food to not have the exact same food selection every day. The pillows were very soft but it was very easy to get an extra pillow.

    The staff were fantastic, all of the girls at reception were friendly, efficient and helpful. Svetlana in particular went out of her way to make my trip excellent. All requests were dealt with within a few minutes. The breakfast buffet offered a great selection and good coffee :). The room was comfortable and quiet (even though it was opposite the elevator).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More help in getting early access to my room after an exhausting journey. Access to coffee while waiting, instead of having to go out to look for somewhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not so closed to main center. It’s safe to walk but it takes 25 min to the center. Metro stations are also 10 min to walk at least.

    Clean, comfortable , silent room and reasonable prices for Vienna.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture is old but not bad

    Spacious room and good staff, the location is close to tram station and near the Lichtenstein Palace, but not really easy to get to metro, 10-15 min walk. Generally speaking, nice experience!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast and the its prize

    Location and the booking rate were really good. Everything was nice and clean. Rooms were bigger and the air conditioning was good, which is important as it is very hot for me in Vienna in August. I would just say the breakfast was not worthy of the prize you pay for it. I thought its a bit expensive. Overall, I would recommend and would like to book the same hotel in future.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although maps were available and staff marked locations, the directions for public transportation were not as clear as I needed. On my final day I learned I could take the bus just a short distance from the hotel to U2 (underground) and connect to the State Opera House where I could catch either the red or yellow line of tour bus or walk the shopping mile into the centre of town. Printed directions at the desk clearly giving directions to bus, tram, and underground would be very helpful. Note: the city bus drivers do not tend to speak English but if you say you want to get off at U2 they understand.

    The staff were friendly and tried their best to be helpful. The room was spacious and clean and I slept well. The breakfast room was lovely and although the selection of the buffet did not vary much the selection was large enough that it was easy to personally vary daily. The small long loaves of bread were lovely. A nice variety of cheeses, along with meats, sliced vegetables as well as eggs and cooked meats. Great way to start the day. The area was safe to walk around with a variety of restaurants within walking distance. Although the hotel-arranged taxi to and from the airport was quite expensive it was a relief to have a driver waiting at arrivals to take me directly to the hotel and also to take me to the right door for my return. For me it was worth the price. All taxis are expensive in Vienna. And returning from the city centre the green line dropped me off within a couple of blocks of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A staff misundestood contract though booking. com. even though I insist my contract contains breakfasts, she charged extra. Fortunately, I could made this fixed later.

    The room was so wide and I could see very nice view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotels Key-Card system was broken during my entire stay, so it felt like a hostel or a school trip asking the front desk each time to join me inside elevator to open my room. Also I expected old vintage Vienna style rooms.

    Location is a dream, right next to Lichtenstein Park an die inside beautiful 9th Bezirk. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A design of the reception can be renovated.

    Hotel is situated at the heart of Vienna close to City Palace Liechtenstein (the family's opulent and outstending seat) and an amazing garden. The hotel rooftop view (8th floor) is lovely. Some flowerpots and decorations would be a good idea to underline the atmosphere. I enjoyed a quiet and comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very noisy inside, problem with bathroom with ventilation system Problem with parking, very unconfortable the open park

    Building excellent Breakfast excellent Personnel good Room clean and big

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a nice hotel in Vien. It is in a residential area and the underground is 15 min walking. There is bus nearer in the main street. The price is good and the accomodations are very nice. The breakfast is also very good but is not included in the basic price. We will sure return there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The city is very busy and the roads are very narrow. The down town a bit far feom the hotel ans the pictures of the property ilwas not the same in real. My expectation was more than what i saw.

    -

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Optional breakfast expensive, prices of drinks (e.g. bottled water) in room excessive, reducing value-for-money for my deal to fair (given the good quality of the accommodation) rather than good.

    Location is good: not ideal for business trip, but very pleasant, with back garden great for a quiet smoke. Staff welcoming and efficient. Large, comfortable, well-appointed room and bathroom. Quiet. Good natural light in the room on (or from) the 5th floor. Good restaurants in the neighborhood, if not direct vicinity.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Installation for heating/cooling, even when turned off, was generating a constant noise, which could be a little disturbing over night; at least this was the situation for room 507.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was too hot. Even after I had turned the heating off and opened the windows, it was still too hot to be able to sleep comfortably. Even after 2 days! Also, I had not booked breakfast at the time I booked, so the staff tried to increase the price of breakfast from 13 to 16 Euros each per night. As a result we ate breakfast elsewhere every morning for about 8 Euros each.

    It was good to have fresh, clean towels every morning. It was convenient to be able to catch a bus to the U-Bahn from very near the hotel. It was convenient to be able to leave our cases in the hotel until we set off for the airport on the afternoon of our departure.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If Garage is full, the parking area is a bit complicate to find and description was not as clear as it should have been.

    Good Business Hotel. Facilities are clean. Various Restaurants are in Walking distance. It was not my first stay and surely was not the last.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My card was debited in spite of the fact that I had a cancellable tariff. When I complained, the staff told me they had right to do it. This has not happened to me in my life. Cleaning staff entered my room in spite of the "dont disturb" hanger on the door knob. There was also damaged/broken equipment in the room (bathroom mirror), the wash basin was quite old/used/stained/yellow.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would welcome a bottle of water without charge ( after all it is not that much to expect nowadays) and a tea/coffee facility. Also I found very inconvenient being charged long before arrival date for all the rooms I reserved for myself and my bussiness partners - it took quite a while sorting this matter out. Lucky we were not in a hurry.

    A very comfortable stay near the city center, very good breakfast with a wide choice, parking place, big rooms, comfortable bed and pillow ( for those who like it on a softer side :) ) great wifi. We really enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much

    The room was a very good size, comfortable and airy. The location is a short walk from the city centre, no real need to get transport into town. Breakfast was very good. Staff were always happy to help.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room without breakfast. The booking confirmation said "breakfast costs € 13 per person per night". The staff member at check-in said the same. The staff member at check-out insisted I pay € 16 for the breakfast, explaining that € 13 would have been the price if I had booked the breakfast on the internet, and that her colleague at check-in must have got it wrong. Call it what you may, this kind of behaviour is reason enough for me never to return, whatever the other merits of this hotel are.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit older furniture in room

    Suit was great, clean and quiet 👍🏻 Personal eas very nice Breakfast very good selection Internet working well Location as well, 15 min to Rathauseplatz

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar is only open till 2300 and food in bistro is not really worth the word bistro, it is just some heated up sandwiches. However there are several restaurants not to far away.

    Relatively quiet part of town not far from the centre, very good breakfast, spacious rooms that were in very good condition, very friendly porter.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't really at the hotel for very long!! The staff at the front desk are great, helped get the bags sorted. Was able to check in late without a problem. The facilities are comparable to some of the hotels that cost $100 more per night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal was unhelpful in some occasions when I needed some help . Little information were given about hotel facilities . The bed was small and uncomfortable in the single room. I expected more facilities and comfort from a 4 star rated hotel.

    The location near to city center and to main transport ways and it's easy to find .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge was too small and the safe was on the floor in wardrobe do you needed to lie down to be able to access it

    The breakfast was amazing Such s variety of choices and staff in breakfast were very good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel's Breakfast is rather simple, coffee is average- unfortunately is not of very good quality. Definitely breakfast is not worth 16 Euro. You can find in lower price much better breakfasts in coffees or restaurants near the hotel. I do recommend this solution.

    Nice, quiet hotel near the City Center with excellent localisation if you want to visit Old Tow. Hotel is clean and staff is heplful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel, excellent location, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i wish it were closer to the city center

    nice staff, good breakfast, quite spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c is very poor

    Tasty breakfast with wide variety of dishes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is incredible, 4 mins from bus stop, 15 mins from the city centre by bus; and the place is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room furniture a bit basic.

    Very nice palace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and very quiet. Helpful staff. Very good value for Vienna

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was hot for sleeping and the window won't open fully

    friendly staff the room was very quite and comfortable Bathroom was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Getting in and out of the underground parking is impossible without calling the reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too warm and didn’t cool at all, very unpersonal atmosphere

    Good location, spacious room, delicious breakfast buffet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff

    Staff unfriendly and not paying attention to anything. Room is ok, but one too many stars.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To find parking places that was difficult. (we did not park in the garage, but in an internal parking area)

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel in Vienna

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the morning there is smell of fried food from the kitchen

    Nice location, quiet place, very good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception. Wrong information.

    Nothing. No parking place. Imposible to find the place for parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot.

    The location and ease of access to sights.also nice and quite.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet doesn't work at all :(

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not possible to obtain any food apart from a cheese or ham sandwich after 2pm

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closing time was 2300,some nights it closed earlier.

    The friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    property did not react on late checkout request before the arrival

    very nice place for exploring Vienna

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet, weak air conditioner.

    Perfect hotel if you don't want internet and air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room. Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was very nice, clean, great location..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft.

    Very clean, Nice staff, good breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOT very safe. Other guests opened our room use their card.

    The garden is beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Breakfast could be better

    - Great location - Good Value for Money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The lack of honesty

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was difficult to find and far from the centre

    The room was very spacious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location and Palais!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fast Wifi, good breakfast, not far from center, nice clean hotel, very helpfull personell.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No snacks in the minibar, not much in the bistro, very very slow service in the bistro.

    Location, big room, clean, quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful. Recommend good restaurants nearby and helped us find our way around the transport systems

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable and quiet room. Modern bathroom. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious rooms, clean, everythink OK.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit unclean and old.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    gute Lage mit Parking. Good location with parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym

    The staff were helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft

    Great hotel in a quiet residential location close to the city centre. Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception staff could have been more helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excelent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air-conditioning is very noisy

    Very comfortable room. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel & Palais Strudlhof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: