Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pannonia Tower 4 stars

Pannonia-Straße 3, 7111 Parndorf, Austria

#2 of 2 hotels in Parndorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2337 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls and non soundproof doors. But we were so tired that this didn’t matter!

    Excellent breakfast! Next to Parndorf outlet center! Clean and modern!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Location is great when you're on the road.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking places limited because a part of the parking was under construction. Breakfast quite basic and not available before 6.30 (i like to wake up early, eat early and leave early to continue my trip). Restaurant is also basic. It's a bit expensive for what it in fact is ( a basic hotel that is ok to overnight when you're travelling). Air quality in the rooms is poor. Business lounge is not worth the name. It's not even possible to work there.

    Location is great when you're on the road. I've also noticed this time that the area is very nice for a bicycle tour (around Neusiedler See). It's also near the outlet. I would suggest people that don't like shopping to take their bike. Awesome area and very good indicated tours available. In Parndorf itself I suggest Landhaus and Steakhouse as restaurants that are worth a visit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    Fully disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been there twice before, as always, I booked a tower room with access to the exclusive tower lounge. Now the lounge offers nothing, no complimentary, no lounge atmosphere and all rooms have access to it. So, why it is called exclusive??? Of course room price is the same as before, this is simply ridicoluous. I wanted to change to a cheaper room but it was refused, manager was not available. I was offered a welcome drink voucher. Really??? Will never return. Additionally air supply in the room was noisy and the pillow was simply rubbish.

    Az least the food is still very good (especially the Gulasch), but seeing the wine I was drinking for almost 6 EUR per dl for less than 10 EUR per bottle on the internet was a bit disappointing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Best location if you are planning to shop at the outlet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location if you are planning to shop at the outlet. The rooms are quiet and comfy with an amazing bathroom. Breakfast was nice and the staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    The rooms are clean and nice, the Hotel is well equipped,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the airconditioner in the conference room on and it couldn´t been stopped even if we asked it several times.

    The rooms are clean and nice, the Hotel is well equipped, breakfast also ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Good choice for shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not well ventilated, so during the night it was hot. Also, it smelled of mold and I got an allegy, eventhough when we entered the room I could not smell it.

    The location near the shopping area is great. The staff is kind and helpful, the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Wifi connection in a room is unstable and the...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi connection in a room is unstable and the quality/speed of a internet sometimes is very low, especially in the evening, it may depend on a location/level or a number of guests trying to connect thus overloading the connection. It may require to review hardware for a wifi supply. A room had signs of wear, but an overall conditions were okay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Great location, great stuff, great hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the stuff very much. Very helpful also when I checked in (I was in a wheel chair) and also when I had breakfast. The room was also big, so was the bathroom all with great conditions. I can only recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.4
    Horrible services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A waiter was really rude to us during breakfast, didn’t speak much English, he asked us where we are from and when we told him he was annoyed and started to gesture in an aggresive manner. Then he just threw the forks and knifes on the table and left. We didn’t think this was appropriate as he was very rude for no reason other than the fact that he had a problem with the country we are from. Moreover, the housekeeper entered in the room 3 times even if I told her that we will leave and check out at 11 am. The room was dusty and the mattress was uncomfortable.

    The location-close to the designer outlet, free parking, good wi-fi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Very flexible and supportive reception desk.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was missing a body lotion in the room`s amenities. One would expect that in a 4 stars hotel, but this is a detail. Overall a very good hotel.

    Very flexible and supportive reception desk. Excellent location for shopping at Parndorf outlet. and close to Vienna. Free parking and wifi!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.6
    Look out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room space

    I've booked a room for 2 adults and one child(9) for a fix price! On check out they charged me € 30,00 for extra bed for a child!!! This wasn't mentioned on booking!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.5
    Being in a late check-in at 9:45 p.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being in a late check-in at 9:45 p.m. when I asked about the in-room dining one of the staff members at the reception told me that the kitchen stopped cooking at 9:40 p.m. ! Really ??? :) If they were too crowded they just had to say this not mock us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    4.6
    Not worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confort of the room is appropriate for 3* (those are definetly not 4* beds). Have you ever seen the mini-bar of a 4* room totally empty??? See the attached picture. Yes, they offered a bottle of water in the room. Floor in room 210 was broken and fixed with scotch tape which was so used that it became clear that it was an old damage but the management did not care fixing it properly. I was travelling with friends and I booked 3 rooms. In all of them the shower was a disaster: the water filled the entire bathroom and was about to enter in the room but we had to use the towels to stop it. Moreover, the toileteries were almost not existing. The only thing they offered was a poor quality of shower gel which did not even make any foam. Breakfast was acceptable, but not very good Price was very close to real 4* hotel downtown Vienna. Overall, if you really want to acomodate in that particular area is better to choose a smaller 3* hotel, at least you pay a fair price.

    Clean and overall acceptable level of confort if I ignore the fact that it is a 4* hotel. Otherwise, it did not reach the 4* level

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    Location of hotel, easy to locate & identify.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of hotel, easy to locate & identify. Of course, the distance from Parndorf Fashion Outlet is just within a walking distance. A nearby mosque for Friday prayer is also an added bonus during my stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.1
    Rooms are spacious with great views.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC does not seem to function so well and radiator in the bathroom only works in certain hours.

    Rooms are spacious with great views. Comfortable. Good breakfast. Hotel Management accepting of the feedback and able to resolve any concern.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    4.2
    Doesn't Wörth That much money It Was a real dissapoitment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all I would like to say that the hotel looks so good from outside and that bad from inside , the hotel has a lot of dust around the corridors and the lights strain your eyes , rooms are cold , and It doesn’t worth the money payed , the decorations are awful , and I’m really worried about cleaning the lobby doesn’t have any atmoshpere and It doesn’t deserve 4 stars , the breakfast was good and the staff was friendly but as I said It doesn’t worth that much money and I don’t suggest this hotel for anyone , Because I personally expected more ...

    Just the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.3
    My mistake to book this hotel for 2 days stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is really good 3 star hotel, but not 4 star . Room is simple, although clean. Free mini bar had only 2 small bottles of water and juces. When I made reservation the room had free excess to top lounge bar with snacks, beer, wine etc. but upon arrival they told that they have on top only free coffee from the machine.... So as compensation they gave for 2 days stay only 10 euro voucher for the bar.... this I did not liked at all. If they change some terms they should advise customers immediately. I hav asked them also early check in 2 hours earlier - their reply was that I have to pay 30 euros. So what to expect from this hotel ? I will never stay in that hotel again and recommend to everybody the same. The hotel in any way is overpriced.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Excelent beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The phone in our room was not working, so we had to order room service by going down to the reception:( Also , no slippers!

    Excelent beds! Very clean room! The lady at the reception desk was polite and nice!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.3
    Room was clean and the bed was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged an extra 50 euro to check in at around 11am instead of 3 pm . Although the room was already vacant and ready , we didn't like the extra cost we had to pay , especially that other hotels would welcome you to check in at no extra cost if the room is ready .

    Room was clean and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    A Place to Stay for Shopping at Parndorf
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking doesn't look very secure. WiFi was low-speed

    Frankly, this is a hotel to stay 1-2 nights while you're shopping at Parndorf Outlet. Otherwise not much neither around hotel nor inside. Bed was nice, breakfast was tasty. Room was small and not very clean - my dog has immediately found long blond hair left there before we arrived.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Efficient and convenient.
    • Family with young children
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner menu is basic, more like a fast food, if the microwave breaks they will probably close the restaurant. Don`t ask for gulash or strudel, but the ice cream was good. The wine is decent, too.

    It took only a couple of minutes each time when we checked in and out from the hotel. The beds were comfotable, the view was great, the parking was secure. A lot better than 3-4 years ago, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.3
    Only for shopping addicts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor internet, spoke with front desk, but no support, he disturbed by my request for internet. At the entrance of the 4 star hotel were laying two buckets for water leakage. Restaurant service very poor, I received a glass of water with lipstick stains.

    Close with Parndorf Outlet, decent room, huge shower cabin.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    Good for shoppers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is basic . Good for one night .

    It is a fair hotel for those who are coming for shopping in Pandorf outlet . It is just fair . Maybe to be onest , it is a three star hotel , not four .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    OK as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not sure the room was the one I paid for, Tower room, advertised as 32 sqm. To me looked the same size as regular double room I booked before.

    Nice clean room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    The staff was ok but even if we booked a double room first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was ok but even if we booked a double room first we received a 2 beds room, after that a double room with someone already booked there and in the end, after all these, they upgraded our room to a deluxe room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was really good, the waiters were very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was really good, the waiters were very kind. The gay at the reception was really nice and friendly but the girl day after not really. The room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Pannonia room = perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing wrong.

    I've booked now the Pannonia-arrangement. That's like € 30 more but for sure worth the money. Spacier room, with a bigger desk, more stop contacts, access to the lounge, etc. Next time I will book this arrangement again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    Decent hotel if you''re taking a rest after driving or shopping
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waiting time at the front desk was a bit too much

    Breakfast is very good Location is good if you're on a trip eastwards or westwards. perfectly in the middle for me. It's also perfect if you want to rest after shopping. Rooms are simple but clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    The location is great for shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderfully designed bathroom but not practical (You have to be careful with shower cabin, the water comes out...) anyway everything ok.

    The location is great for shopping. The breakfast was excellent. Bed was bequem and the room was really clean. No cheap wall to wall carpet it was a big plus. Lovely Sauna. Definitely I will come again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Always a good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy air circulation, pillow could have been anatomically better.

    Spacious room with well equipped bathroom, nice design and good view from the 14th floor. Food was good in the restaurant, but Tower Bar is definitely the best thing in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Easy access to the hotel from road and central to the outlets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact you needed to constantly put your card in the lifts before you could select the floor you were going to...just annoying as I have never had to do this anywhere else and I have been to many hotels.

    It was excellent and a pleasure to stay there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    Overall stay was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -have to fill up my minibar from the vending machine at the ground floor, in a 4star hotel. -The wi-fi was very weak -and the pillows were too thin for our taste. - there was a lightly bad smell coming from the bathroom canalization.

    Overall stay was ok. Breakfast was very good, and the staff excelent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.4
    Close to Parndorf Designer outlet, but overall more like a 3 star property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They call themselves a 5 or 4 star property, but it qualifies more as a 3 star property. Reception staff is not well trained, they did not even know that the hotel had a laundry service for guests. I had to talk to the manager to figure it out. However the house keeping staff is good. First night the room had a sagging bed mattress, couldn't sleep well. Had the room changed the next day, the staff were unwilling to change rooms, indifferent attitude of staff. First night, had dinner at the hotel, the food was not good with stale vegetables. Stayed there 4 nights, ate elsewhere after that. People come here for the Designer outlet and its very close to it, a 5 minute walk away. Other than that there are just open fields around with electricity generating wind-turbines. It can be very windy. So carry your allergy medications, if you are allergic to pollen, etc. Visited June 2017.

    The breakfast was good, especially the juicer and freshly cut fruits and vegetables that guests could use for making juice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.0
    Not recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) We arrived nearly 5:30pm (check in time: 3pm)but we had to wait over 20 minutes to check in. The receptionist did not fully explained about why it is delayed and she just say the room is not ready. Her English was not perfect but also her attitue was not friendly. 2)Shower hose condition was terrible because the half of the water came out of it when taking shower.

    Only the good point is that it is close to the outlet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like: the bed, the air ventilation which during the night started to make noises, the furniture that looks cheap and overall the design of the room i found it not suitable for a 4 star hotel. Not worth the money in our opinion. The bathroom was not clean enough.

    The location, the food and the staff were all excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay for a shopping spree at the Pandorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was draughty and there was too less staff to serve Room some stuff did not fit (for instance there was a DVD player (why) but the it was not connect to the TV because the TV did not had a SCART plug

    View from the Executive lounge with snacks was nice View from the bath was relaxing Room was large and nice Breakfast was really good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    4.6
    30C stuffy night with a crying child - thank you for saving on air conditioning, Pannonia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 30C for the night in the hotel, they turned off the air conditioning. In the morning, a clearly under qualified receptionist said it's normal for kids not to sleep in new beds every night - would have liked her to sleep in the hell room that we slept in!

    The breakfast was very nice. Tower lounge has a beautiful view of Austrian lowlands and Neusidler See

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    4.6
    Staff at the reception, professional ones.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I stayed in this hotel last year, I was complaining that wifi connection is just terrible. I told that to the reception person at that time. This time the situation with wifi was the same ... So what is the meaning and purpose to keep people busy with asking the customers how was the stay if the feedback customers are giving and hotel is receiving, the hotel is just ignoring ... I am travelling a lot, but so poor wifi connection I have not experienced in any country ... another one are matrasses, they are too soft. You can`t sleep on such soft matrasses, you have terrible pain of your back in the morning . so, to me, to ask 94 euro per night with above conditions is not fair price

    Staff at the reception, professional ones.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel, for the best view choose the executive rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's the perfect location if you wanna go shopping in the near outlet or if you have business meetings in the area. The rooms are clean and neat, the staff is helpful and the price is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Possible to visit there again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Possibility to open at least a little bit window to get fresh air. Except that nothing to improve.

    Great breakfast, a lots of food for choosing including scramble, omle, hot sausages and even possibility to make fresh juice from vegetables and fruits. Wonderful service in hotel. Everybody very nice. Room clean and warm. Very interesting layout of bathroom: after get in on the left behind wall is toilet and right site also behind wall is shower (great solution for 2 person who wants to go shower and other to go toilet without any ashamed!). In 14th floor possible to drink coffee, juice etc or eat some cake. Everything free of charge. Food in restaurant also quite nice, fresh and not very expensive. Hotel across the street to Parndorf Outlet. No need to take even car to go shopping. Near by quite nice Hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    The bed was comfy, food was very good, everytging was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of air conditioner-even when it was turned off.. the prices of minibar was way toooo high...

    The bed was comfy, food was very good, everytging was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    5.5
    shopping in parndrof
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms need renovation,dirty walls ,there are no wather in the rooms,outside on the lobby there is no vending machine as is writed in the room menu on the restaurant is very poor ,only few thinks for chose,this is not suposed to be 4 stars hotel

    breakfast is goood,reception fast and staff is helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.5
    One of the elevators was missing the button of our floor.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the elevators was missing the button of our floor... requiring to go to another floor and manipulate the elevator travel in order to catch the second one to reach our floor...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.3
    Dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At 3 pm we go to the reception with the reservation of a double room and they said the room was t ready and to come back later. When we come back at 7 pm they said there is no double room available only twin (we book a double room with a large bed because we are 2 adults + 1 child). After lots of discussion and when we decided to go to another hotel, late that night, a nice lady from the reception give us the double room we booked first! Why not in the first place???

    Location near outlet, breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    6.7
    so so:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toiled lid was looking old and peeled :(. The room and bathroom could have had a better cleaning.

    there is a mall near the hotel. fast to city centre if you have car.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.3
    Based on a non-refundable reservation the hotel blocked the...
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Based on a non-refundable reservation the hotel blocked the amount from my card with weeks before my arrival, this was a right step. At the check-out they didn't find out in all of computers and staff members memories nothing about my prepayment / blocked amount. After 45 minutes of search, discussions, provements from my side and time losing I paid again my stay. After few days the amount blocked initially it was released by the hotel ... or by a miracle.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Meets the purpose
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very hot and we didn't take time to fix the temperature, probably not very difficult, so we survived with the default temp.

    Friendly and helpful staff, good location near highway and outlet. Modern rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    2.5
    Too many thives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many thives. My bag was stolen while eating breakfast in the hotel but the workers didn't even Care!! How would you be able to eat with comfort! They have no camera and the workers didn't even pay attention if someone's bag was being stolen!!!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.3
    Nice design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed too small, mattress not comfortable. Can hear the neighbor's door opening. Air conditioning fan a bit too noisy.

    Nice design. New and clean. Professional hotel management.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    6.7
    The position is great if you want to visit the Outlet .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was bad . Evrething is fair .

    The position is great if you want to visit the Outlet . The hotel is fair , maybe the breakfast is to be noted , because is good .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    A night dreaming to shopping...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is necessary a walk between Designer Outlet Parndorf and Panonia Tower The bed could be more confy The price is too high

    The breakfast was excellent The position is perfect for shopping The view is fantastic

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.6
    We had bigger room this time, difference was made by the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee used to be better before introducing the coffee machines.

    We had bigger room this time, difference was made by the bathroom. Toilet and bath were separate. Nice staff as usual. breakfast OK. Free parking and Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    Not good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was awful. We ordered coffees in our rooms and they didn't bring us. The fridge was empty and there weren't any drinks and they even didn't bring you drinks so you could die thirsty .

    The beds were comfy , the recepsionists were kind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    High value for a good money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free wifi was not always stable and the signal in the room was weak.

    Very clean hotel with a good restaurant and lobby. Breakfast was nice and personnel was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    6.3
    Best location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you arrive late night nothing is open and you cannot get food or a drink. There is no vending machines either. Very bad price to quality ratio.

    Best location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Satisfactory trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel should be renovated (in some wall areas in the room wall is damaged). Wifi signal is good, but between 20:30 and 23:30 is not possible to access it (I guess overloaded). Requirement to make payment in advance on arrival.

    Breakfast was excellent. Size of the room is satisfactory. Good location for shopping. Large parking. Quiet at night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    Needs some renovation work - 2 to 3 stars max
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpets on the 4th floor hall were too disgusting to look at, with unidentifiable spots every 10m or so ..., hotel feels understaffed and empty

    The girls at the reception were very helpful and friendly, location is close to the highway, parking is easy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Good but not exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was not very well soundproofed, we could hear other guests. Pillow was extremely comfortless. Complimentary food in the lounge bar was obviously expired.

    Good breakfast and dinner, nice design, spacy room and bathroom, excellent view from lounge bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant could have a larger selection of dishes.

    Room was amazing. The breakfast had a large variety of foods to pick from. Excelent service and staff behaviour.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    BREAKFAST VERY GOOD MULTI CHOICES.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    IF WE CAN OPEN THE WINDOW MORE

    BREAKFAST VERY GOOD MULTI CHOICES. CLEAN ROOM . BUT I ASK TO BOOK TRIPLE ROOM THEY TOLD ME UNAVAILBLE AND GAVE ME ONE ROOM DOUBLE AND ONE ROOM TRIPLE

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.4
    Very bad experiance with this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very unfriendly. We were on the way to our holiday and because of the delays we decided to stay for the night. We didn't had a reservation and went to the hotel. The very unfriendly lady at the desk told there was only a premium room left for 165 Euro. When I was back at the car I looked at booking.com and found a standard room for 100 Euro and booked this one. When I can back at the desk with the very unfriendly lady I explained I booked the standard roon thrue booking.com and she became (almost impossible) even more unfriendly and told me she didn't got a reservation. I told that I had a reservation in my phone and she told me she coudn't help as she didn't got it. I had to wait. After a few minutes the reservation came in and I finaly got the room. The checkout took al long time eveything was paid but I had to wait in line till everyone was checked and paid their minibar stuff etc. So it was an anoying experiance at this hotel, if you have other options please be wise and take the other option.

    Good clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    room is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom is not clean

    room is nice. location is good for shopping.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Air conditioner in the room was too loud.
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner in the room was too loud.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    great view from 8th floor
    • Couple
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great view from 8th floor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    4.6
    We order breakfast at room , but the breakfast didnt come
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We order breakfast at room , but the breakfast didnt come

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Shopping paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tower Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Very friendly staff .. location is perfect if you want to shop in the outlet ... very clean and good breakfast .... free parking...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.3
    Ideal hotel for the shopping center but outdated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The trimmings on the furniture and decor looked out dated

    The bathroom was great the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Pannonia Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Stuff at reception is superb.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Stuff at reception is superb... Breakfast is also excelent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    nice, quite fine
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    can't say something wrong

    personnel and food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Easy access and good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Location, modern, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, modern, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Very close to the outlets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the outlets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    It Was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smell not nice in the room. And the aer-conditioner is mediocre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Not realy a 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a 4 star hotel. Unpolite staff.

    God location for shopping in Outlet

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pannonia Tower traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: