Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Panorama Appartements Königsleiten 3 stars

Königsleiten 98, 5742 Königsleiten, Austria

#3 of 11 hotels in Königsleiten

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 35

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful place! Pity thing that it was raining during our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I love everything! The facilities, family room is big. The place, the surroundings are beautiful! We will surely come back! Pity thing that it was raining during our stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    Great place to relax and refresh. The view from the apartment is breathtaking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would appreciate if the cleaning would be included in the price .

    I like Jude the host. Very friendly and goes above and beyond. I loved the apartment and the amazing view .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simply great stay in every way. Great owners, rich buffet breakfast, excellent a la carte restaurant, friendly staff. Quiet location with beautiful view. We will come back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.8
    Most beautiful view in the Alps, friendly staff and very central in Königsleiten.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds and sofa are way too soft, most people like harder matraces.

    Amazing view from the apartments! The piste is really only 100m away and the place has its ows heated ski depot in the basement. The kitchen is well equipped but you need to bring your own dishwasher fluid, dishwasher capsules and sponge.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Amazing view from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing view from the room. Very clean,very well equipped. Not everyone speaks English,but body language was helpfull :). This is a small city but there everything : nice kindergarten,cows and sheeps are everywhere,next to the cable car.If U stay in that hotel U will get a free ticket to the cable car,which was nice.The reception is open til 23 so we had a problem ,because we came later and I called to the reception to inform,but it was closed and I went to another building which is the same owner and the kitchen was open and they helped us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyable short stay in summer, with easy access to mountain walks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable sofa bed. Bad smell from cupboards in kitchenette where not aired. Outside fireplace in use directly under balcony meant doors and windows could not be opened in the evening.

    Fantastic view. Great location. Main bed was big and comfortable. Good size apartment with large balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    The location has a spectacular view to the mountains,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough time to stay here

    The location has a spectacular view to the mountains, comfortable and nice apartament, well equiped and clean kitchen. We will be back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen could be a bit larger, but it was still sufficient.

    An absolutely beautiful view, large windows and balcony, part of a hotel so you can arrange everything through the reception desk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic panorama
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Dishes for 4-5 persons. Since there is dishwasher, it is too few.

    Great panorama from the sunny rooms. Next to the ski lift. New building and apartment. The air ventilation is perfect in the kitchen, bathroom and toilet. The Wifi was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.3
    The view of the Hotel was amazing, the room was clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel did not have internet, for breakfast we had to go to another building which is is next door. The mattress was very uncomfortable.

    The view of the Hotel was amazing, the room was clean and enough space for our family. The kitchenette has all of the necessities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    For sure I'll visit Ursprung hotel again soon👍👍👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor beds and old bed covers , pilloes were not comfortable ,there were lots of spiders and mosquitoes

    perfect location ,perfect mountain view ,all the staff were wonderful and friendly, they helped us alot , mr. Patrick was helpful and we all liked his smile😊the food was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    An excellent choice for honeymooners and couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit hassle for some, which might turn some who are afraid of heights.

    The view was extraordinary and the food from the restaurant was extremely good. My complements to the chef!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Location, facilities, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, facilities, staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Super view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super view! All appliances and in the kitchen, everything you need and even don’t need

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    gut!
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    gut!location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful View
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful View

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything was great I'll reserve agin for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great I'll reserve agin for sure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Staff very helpful as we arrived during heavy rain, allowing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful as we arrived during heavy rain, allowing us to park car inside, so we wouldn't get wet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Excellent place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with very clean rooms. The staff was very friendly. I highly recommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Awesome place, superb view, very clean, friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place, superb view, very clean, friendly people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    Perfect apartment for ski opening weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well equipped apartment with great view out of windows. Chair in bedroom folded out into single bed for our 3 year old.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful location and view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view and the style of apartments!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Splendid !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was little expensive, but comparable for a tourist / skii spot..

    the place is located at mother nature

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    Away from Zell em see up in the muontine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panorama Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Away from Zell em see up in the muontine

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    9.2
    It's a great location, very close to the lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's a great location, very close to the lift. Even though we arrived 1,5 hours after the reception was closed, they were still there waiting for us. Very helpful and always friendly staff. Quiet even though it's close to a pub. Little balcony or terrace...really sweet Austrian Hotel/Apartment. We enjoyed our stay there!

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.8
    The staff was very polite and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Google (not toll road) road to the Hotel was a little "surprise", but after the second time we had to take it (going down), it was ok.(very narrow road, in construction, for more than 10 kms). When we arrived, the name "Panoramic" was not anywhere written on the hotel, but we asked at the nearby reception in the parking lot and it was ok. Our fridge was somewhat broken: the freezer was dripping. A lady came right away to wipe it clean and the next day they fixed the freezer. The toilet room and the sink/shower cabin were across the hall from one another.

    The staff was very polite and welcoming. We asked also for a hair dryer and we got it. Clean place. Good sized two rooms. Comfy large bed. Balcony with beautiful panoramic view.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    Location, magnificant view, space and design of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you really like to coock here the kitchen is rather small and elementary. If you stay here with more then 2 people there ain't much of a living room left.

    Location, magnificant view, space and design of the appartment, service / staff friendlyness, food in hotel next door owned and run by the same people (dinner, breakfast). We wanted to extend our stay by one night and were offered a double hotel room which was an equally good experience, at the same fair price.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Great location, perfect view, nice personal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Kitchen is very small for family of four. Just two cooking pits.

    Great location, perfect view, nice personal! During stay the hohe tauern guest card is given with a lot of attractions like krimmler Wasserfall for free.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    Clean and modern equiped apartement with beautiful mountain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Many mosquitoes on balkony in the evening

    Clean and modern equiped apartement with beautiful mountain view from terrace. Smaller, but good enough kitchen, with dishwasher. Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    9.6
    flat is fine and comfortable with enough cooking facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    flat is fine and comfortable with enough cooking facilities pots pans etc and 2 cooking rings. So flat is more than adequate.. and nice shower room. and lovely mountain views from the flat. great bar very close by with DJ and fun. We were there again primarily for skiing and the ski lift ( large 8 person)50m away bubble takes you all the way up the mountain and connects into the ski region. Lovely area, great skiing and nice owners.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff, big and clean rooms, reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Friendly staff, big and clean rooms, reasonable price

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    wonderfull wiev trought windows, good appartment, road to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    wonderfull wiev trought windows, good appartment, road to this hotel...

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.2
    excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    rather soft matress

    excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    Very nice place, quiet, clean, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice place, quiet, clean, comfortable. And beautiful views

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 35

Guests also reviewed these properties: