Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Linz 4 stars

Hessenplatz 16-18, 4020 Linz, Austria

#14 of 48 hotels in Linz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2314 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small garage, hard to access, large amount of construction ongoing for at least the next 2 years.

    Not very area at the be back there f the hotel to walk the dog.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were traveling with a child and asked for an extra bed which was kindly provided. However, there should be family rooms to accommodate these. The bed was put in the entrance next to the bathroom, thus, almost blocking the doorway. Extra 20 euros without breakfast for this arrangement seems exaggerated.

    The location right in the center of the city is excellent. Our rooms were facing the yard and were very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower head kept sliding down on its pole. Observation for all the hotels in Austria and Germany. I know we cannot expect to get English Channels, but what do they offer CNN, FOX etc. I don't watch these at home, it would be nice if they had sitcoms or movies, instead of the most awful news organizations.

    Room comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big and the bed was comfortable but the pillow might need an update. The whole hotel was kept very nice and tidy and the staff was very friendly. Great location,everything you needed was within walking distance and there was an amazing Italian restaurant just at the corner. Wouldn't mind staying here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there was a little fridge and a kettle.

    Bed was so comfortable. Room was large. Bathroom was large. View from the room was great. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At this level, there should coffee and tea available in the room. There was a machine in the lobby but we were told we couldn't use it and had to buy it at the bar. This is very poor.

    Excellent room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast didn't taste good at all and defiantly is not worth 18 euros. And breakfast is not included in price of the room.

    The dogs are Accepted. That's good. Rooms are big and clean. Rooms facing park are quite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing in the room for drinking, no minibar no coffee / tea making facility which I think for a 4star hotel is a minimum requirement. There was an overpriced bottle of water standing whole day in the middle of the sun!

    Hotel was convenient located in middle of town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms very hot, could not get the heat to turn off. I opened the window but got street noise all night long. mattress was not very good, I asked for extra pillows in my booking but were none in the room.

    Great location, parking cost $$$ but easy in and out, place was booked over Easter so breakfast bar was out of things but what was there was good. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice to have kettle and tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms.

    Excellent location within walking distance to city centre, shopping and restaurants. Spacious clean rooms and quiet. Large bathrooms with bath. Friendly and efficient staff. Excellent value for price. Recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rotating door in the main entrance had a very strange sensor, and we got stuck in them with our toddler. Someone should look into it, they work and block strangely. The only small negative, was fact that that there was no mini bar in the room. Instead we were welcomed by lonely bottle of water, for which we should pay 3.5 Eur! That is ridiculous, and left a bad test for the Hotel management. Either remove the bottle and make it for free, it is always a nice gesture. Otherwise, it just leaves a feeling of being cheep from the otherwise decent Hotel.

    Rooms were tidy, and well equipped. The breakfast was delicious, and of great choice. The facilities in the Hotel were good. Stuff was super nice. The location of the hotel is very nice, next to a park, a bit on the side from the main street, so it is quite, but still within walking distance to the Old Town and main tram stops!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was too pricy so we decided it's not worth the money.

    Amazing location, pretty much in the center of Linz but still calm enough to have a proper rest. Staff was very friendly and helpful and allowed us to grab a coffee although we didn't take the full breakfast offer. Rooms are nice and spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one informed us at the time of check in that the parking is public and costs 16 euros. That's not cheap and I don't think I would have booked if I knew that as other hotels in the area have parking included.

    Modern and clean with a great location! Staff was warm and inviting, the stay was definitely worth the price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was a park which had a dumpster beside it. To avoid the view of the garbage area we closed our windows.

    It was affordable. There were few decent hotels in Linz and Park Inn was the "best" choice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For standard room price is very high.

    room was very good, but I've got extra upgrade to suite at top level floor. So can't claim about quality. Close to the nice restaurants around. Good parking place under hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive hotel and very expensive breakfast ! Staff not friendly and not prepared ! There is no frigobar in the room !

    Location ( very good ) near to city center ! The Roms are big and very comfortable !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amenities, the carpet was a bit to old and quite smelly. Missing small towels from the bathroom. Scotish showers which are very anoying.

    Perfect location, big rooms, a bit to old furniture, not great but decent breakfast options. Fruits bar was really missing except the fruits salad. Great italian restaurant 50m from the lobby. Walking distance to the main street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived they wanted to charge again however the room was paid already 2month before.Also when we arrived they charged my card with 140euro even though the room was all paid and when we asked at check out why they said they will remove the charge from the card right away.Well they haven't removed the amount yet which is very unpleasent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wanted to shorten stay by two nights but were locked in by Booking.com - could only alter prior to commencement of booking. Day after arriving we unexpectedly needed to visit a friend in hospital in Vienna and wanted to cancel two of our five nights. We were unable to alter booking with hotel and referred to Booking.com which would not allow alteration after commencement of booking. Had to pay for the five nights PLUS two in Vienna. Booking.com need to deal with this 'bug'.

    Have stayed there before - great location easy walking to sights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel and facilities very basic, price was quite high for the time I stayed (could have been affected by a major event happening in Linz at the same time) but yet, breakfast was not included in this inflated price.

    Location close to the central district in Linz, wonderful service with helpful and kind staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Key card that you use for entering lift and room was three times no valid during seven time of using it. Maybe one more person on reception desk for this problems . Room should have minibar.

    Breakfast was perfect. Hotel is very clean. Rooms are soundprofed, with perfect bads .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure if the blame lies with Booking.com or with the hotel, but Parking and Breakfast, both listed as included when I booked the room, were in fact extra. In particular, Breakfast, which was wonderful, was quite expensive and I would not have eaten it had I been better informed. Also, breakfast was clearly listed as served until 10:30 (I remember thinking how nice that extra 30 minutes would be) but I was quite rudely reprimanded by a member of the breakfast staff and informed that breakfast ended at 10.

    Beautiful, comfortable room with a great view. For the most part the staff was friendly (though communication was not their biggest strength) and breakfast was one of the best I've had on my travels throughout Europe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like being charged 3.50 for a bottle of tap water that was unsealed, ie open, in the room. To pay well over 120.00 for one night and be charged for water is just greedy on the hotel's part. The price had already increased twice between booking online, arrival and departure next day. They kept saying it was city tax. Austria must have very high taxes which funnily enough I did not pay in any other Austrian Hotels.

    Clean and pleasant modern room. Nice breakfast.Good location for town centre,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, comfortable bed, good showers and spacious! Managed to procure a kettle so we could have a hot drink whenever we wanted, Not the standard here in Austria. Bike storage in the car park below.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower: The hand held shower was pointed toward the door which had nothing on the bottom to hold the water inside. Amazingly expensive room for this setting. The breakfast was very nice but typical for what is provided in this area. Not nearly worthy of the price.

    Everything was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect for 100 euros that we paid, breakfast was amazing and it was much better than we thought. a big room with nice view of linz and bright room with perfect curtains for shiny days then its too dark inside and perfect for good sleep. thank you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Opposite of the Hotel a public park is located. Strange persons are creeping around there. so I woud be careful in the night to get into the Hotel. Furthermore the access to the underground carpark of the Hotel is unsecured. Just take care of you. The overall security situation in the inner City of Linz is not the best at all.

    The Location is right in the centre of the City. The cost-benefit Ratio is excellent for austrian circumstances. Perfect for Business and short stays but not for honeymoon;)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was charged for parking for extra night though I explained to receptionist that I have used it for one night The breakfast had limited menu and there were some insects.

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No minibar, just a bottle of water on the table - well, it's not a gift, you can buy it for 3,5 EUR. Awesome.

    Desreves the four stars. We came by bicycle and it was totally no problem.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms do not have closed closets. There is no mini-bar. Package for personal hygiene is just a soap from dispenser. The TV was not working well, there was a bad reception.

    The location is great, room is clean, breakfast (for additional payment) is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had trouble with the app crashing repeatedly whilst doing this booking and for some reason my booking went through without taking into account our daughter , who needed an extra bed. The room was recommended as "ideal for two adults and a child" - but we had to pay extra for her, plus breakfast and parking were horribly expensive. So what looked like a good deal definitely wasn't. Location was good but I wouldn't bother traveling to Linz again, prices too high for a mediocre stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This should be a 4* hotel but it is definitelly not what I am used to from other hotels (even other Park Inn hotels). Poor quality room facilities, no fridge and I had to center big paintings on the wall as it was totaly askew. They were very friendly at the reception but when they asked for 8€ as the city tax they charged my card 50€ without even mentioning it (as a deposit for food or drinks at the bar). Breakfast is totaly overpriced, few steps away from the hotel you can find multiple restaurants where you'll get the almost the same but half the price. I dont want this to sound negatively, but I was quite disappointed as I know other Park Inn hotels.

    I liked the location in the center of the city, couple of minutes of walk away from the main square. Lots of restaurants and pubs around, but Linz as the city was not as "alive" as I expected. But we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel as there were not troubles or problems.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast a pretty much over-priced, 18 EUR per person, and the food/drinks offered were good and fresh, but overall nothing really extraordinary or outstanding offered to validate the high price for buffet breakfast. It would be good to include a small mini-fridge in the room, specially during summer time, where one would like to cool down drinks or food inside the room. Hotel charged my bank card twice with deposit amount, still waiting for it to be given back to my account...!!!!

    Great location, close to the city centre and walking distance to all main sights within Linz. Room was clean, large and comfortable. We had a nice view to an inner courtyard, kind of green park area, it was very peaceful and we did not hear the city noise at all. Breakfast offer was good, but not really in-line with value for money. Very helpful hotel staff at reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK, but nothing special (no welcome drink in the room, or chocolate or anything)... Their concept of a "closet" - in reality an open space concept is strange - if one would stay 3+ days this would be really impractical.

    Rooms are spacious, bathrooms are modern and comfortable. Breakfast (not included in the price) is really good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room are spacious, the location is great and the staff are really helpfull. Bonus : there is a small italian restaurant nearby which is also serve good italian food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One pillow per person in room, small towels and no tea making facilities in room or biscuits. A vending machine on landing would have been nice as there was space

    Very clean feel in a well decorated modern hotel - hotel staff were very friendly and spoke excellent English. Bar was open till Midnight

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top business hotel quality for a leisure hotel price. Very spacious well equipped room, bike parking, welcome drink. Bargain deal for burger and drink. Watching the sparrows eat other people's croissants at breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna and pool would have been nice but we knew it didn't have it before we booked. So it is what it is.

    Nice reception staff, clean hotel located near the city centre. Didn't have breakfast as lots of places nearby and only stayed one night as we were on a cycling holiday. Was able to store bikes in car park which was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice clean hotel near the centre of the town with a car park where we stored our bikes. It is walking distance from the centre and has lots of shops nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you like to sleep with open window, beware of the rooms, aiming into the inner block, there is a church there, taking toll every hour. :) Internet was sometimes flaky.

    Close to the main street, not that far from the main square/river. In good weather the breakfasts can be taken outside. Calm place, park over the street. Very clean, helpful personnel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was OK - a decent buffet, but I only needed a croissant and the only option was to pay the full €18 to help myself. The next day I went to a cafe instead Wifi was a bit patchy

    Very pleasant staff. A comfortable bed and plenty of hot water

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indifferent, unprofessional and in some cases arrogant behavior of young staffers. The restaurant floor at breakfast was very dirty, and the 2-3 young ladies did nothing, but to look bored out of the window, the non existing traffic. Only when Mr Daniel Armstrong came at the restaurant, he made a round to ask gusts if everything was fine. I pointed out the floor, and he immediately excused himself and declared ready to get it clean, which he did, while he also came back and asked whether after cleaning, we were satisfied.

    The bunch of youngsters at reception and restaurant could learn from politeness, professionalism and hospitality attitude in other Park Inn hotels, i.e. Zurich airport. The only bright exception was at the restaurant Mr Daniel Armostrong, who was professional, extremely polite and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room, the safe was broken so had to use safe at reception, rooms were basic for the price paid, pillow was uncomfortable, tv only had one English Channel, a film channel would have been good.

    Location was good and rooms were clean, room service was nice and quick.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was on the first floor and couldn't find the stairs, felt guilty using the lift for one floor.

    Spacious room, comfy bed and plenty of area for luggage and hanging. Bath in the bathroom is always a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Park in front of the hotel very dirty and full of drunken people.. Not the best place for family

    Room very large and conforteable - position near to central main street Personnel very skilled Parking under the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hand soap and tissue was run out on the first day. We thought it would be refilled it when they came to clean the room. But it did not happen.

    The bed is very comfortable. The gentlemen and ladies at reception desk are amazing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would have appreciated tea/coffee making facilities in room, but this is only a very minor criticism as hotel fine otherwise.

    helpful and pleasant staff, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I go to the business trip to Linz, I stay this hotel everytime. Because it is very convenient location, good hotel facilities, and cost is reasonable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning is a bit noisy and can be disturbing if it runs during the night. Also the room doesn't get that warm. The underground parking is very expensive.

    We got a voucher for free drinks and some cookies as a welcome gift. The business room is spacious with a big bathroom. The breakfast is really good and diverse.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too warm even with control turned as low as possible. Used the windows to keep cool

    Staff were wonderful! Excellent location a block from Landstrasse. Room was a good size. Restaurant foods were excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to the fact that the breakfast room is adjacent to the seminar rooms, space for breakfast is small. We have been here several times so we happen to know that this is not a unique situation. Selection at breakfast is all right, although you might miss things like salmon or even fresh brewed coffee specialities given that the hotel is rated 4 stars.

    Location is very central. Business room was spacious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor value for money at £187 per night. No sense of being cared for. Bottle of water in room with a price tag of 3.5 euros round it's neck says it all really.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The A/C in room will be very noisy if the wind speed is turned to high level. I try to change room once and find the same problem in another room.

    The room is spacious and the gym is also large with sufficient machines. The reception staff are very helpful to provide dining option and tram stop's location near the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two years ago it was 4* hotel, but now...3-. Poor and skimpy breakfast (different from puctures on booking.com), awful cleaning, and disgusting service. The day of arrival was placed a call by hotel manager in the middle of the day with information that they were mistaken and having no free rooms...For me, a guest who fully prepaid reservation one month ago in advance, that sounds strange for 4* service hotel. 2/10- only for location

    Good location in downtown

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tip: ask for toiletries at the reception, as they are not left in the room but are available for guests who request them

    Clean, located perfecly in the city centre, all comforts

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator or bar No kettle or tea and coffee makers which is standard in 4 stars hotel The breakfast of 17 Euro is expensive for Linz

    Nice room. Clean and modern

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con did not work and room uncomfortably warm. The shower hose would not stay up. A stay on the balcony door was broken. All can happen but when concerns presented to staff upon leaving there was little interest nor an apology.

    We were given an upgrade which offered us more space and a balcony

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Very clean & kind associates

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff. Good breakfast and parking. Ideal location in the city center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and drink very expensive

    Inice clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    huuuge comfortable room, a few minutes walk distance from the city's main attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and welcoming staff. Also a good menu

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask to get tea and coffee making facilities in room

    Big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had quite old furniture, used carpets

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, friendly staff and very nice and comfy hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not value for money

    Location and Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better organized. Small breakfast room and slow coffee machine

    Easy access abd quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of the hotel was extremely unpleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two adjoining rooms for our family of 5. It worked perfectly. The rooms were very spacious, huge windows and room darkening curtains.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pillows are not very comfortable

    great location very good breakfast friendly and helpful staff quiet room good bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many furnitures

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast, helpful staff, small but tasty choice of meals, room service, good bar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast: Scrambled eggs were missing, there was a long queue to the coffee machine, and cookies were finished

    Clean room, gym, comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Inn by Radisson Linz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: