Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Park Villa 4 stars

Hasenauerstraße 12, 19. Döbling, 1190 Vienna, Austria

#111 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 760 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is so beautiful.

    This hotel is very beautiful. It is situated in a very nice area with old nice posh houses. The hotel has amazingly looking garden, and rooms are very nice. Everything is very clean and bathrooms are beautiful. It is easy drive to the city center, and you can park the car in front of the hotel. It is very quiet street and you can even walk around to relax. There are good shops and restaurants around. I stayed second time here, and this is my home in Vienna :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was slightly stinky. I guess hotel staff realizes it, and sprayed to try to remove the smell. So it was no problem in the evening and the beginning of the night.

    Everything. The hotel room and the location were beautiful. I felt as if I was in a story, rather than the real world. The staff was very friendly. I will definitely use the same hotel if I visit Vienna next time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were not many suitable places to have a meal.

    The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The garden was beautiful and such a pleasure to have breakfast outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mixup over booking - was expecting double single use, ended up in single. Room very hot so little sleep the first night. Colleague had double for single use and paid the same. €16 is a lot for breakfast so I skipped it.

    Lovely period property with character. Perfect location for our conference and leafy area but on bus route to centre also. Next time I'd definitely go for a double room though. Good to have fridge (minibar) in room. Lovely secluded garden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a bit small and the elevator is too close to the doors. The soundproof should be bit better. The house keeper switched on the hoover at 8. It was very annoying.

    The staff was very helpful. The room was clean. You can park free of charge in the neighboring streets behind the hotel. There is a city bike station and a bus stop nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was a bit small for 2 children and the wardrobe’s shelf is unstable. Otherwise everything was great.

    Small but peaceful hotel, beautiful garden and decorations. Very good services and very clean in general.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, great service and a delicious breakfast. Staff was friendly and had good English skills. It was easy to go to the city centre from the hotel by bus and metro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking is limited to one side of the street, therefore hardly any chance to find a spot.

    Lovely villa in a great neighbourhood, big enough family room with comfy beds and spotless, modern bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff. Special thanks for the welcome gifts, the kids were so happy with the Easter Chocolates!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in 4 adults and the room was small for 4 adults although advertised as such. The parking on street was relatively easy and safe however the other side of the street was not 24 hour free parking. The cleaning of the room was very good on arrival but afterwards not so good on day—to-day (we stayed 5 days)

    Breakfast was very good although limited choices, very good in quality. Staff in both reception and breakfast was very kind and attentive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional location! An old villa with a small garden with statues and a fountain. It was too cold yesterday, but we will return there to have a coffee in the morning sun.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Though on the Booking it says that the hotel offers a parking it is not so. It does not have a private parking but only public one. Which is okay too but this should be specified in the hotel's description.

    Quiet location and nice staff. Delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! We would love if hotel can have small restaurant in the hotel for dinner. With the lovely garden view, that can be very nice place to eat and spend time too.

    Hotel Park Villa is lovely place to stay. It is set in nice rich area with villas and nice quiet streets, great for rest and sleeping. Rooms are beautiful and we had feeling that we are living there, very warm atmosphere. We specially want to thank Gordana who served breakfast and were very kind and proffesional. We enjoyed breakfast so much because she made it special for us. Breakfast area is lovely with the beautiful garden in front. Everything in the hotel was perfect! Thank you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An incredibly cozy hotel. An excellent alternative to cold and soulless network hotels. quiet and nice district with a park in 3 minutes. Stunning breakfast. Attentive staff. Definitely - I recommend!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I dont like just few details - Bedding set was dirty with stains, spoiled cookies in minibar - literally x years old..

    Location, villa, personnel, room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s maybe a lil far from the center but a bus comes in front of the hotel and we are in 15 minutes in the Ring, with metros and tramways and everything to see in Vienna around.

    It was super comfortable, cosy and quiet. My room had a view on the garden. The bathroom was beautiful and full of everything needed. The breakfast (buffet) delicious with many choices. The staff was absolutely lovely, with a little message to say hello in the bedroom, including chocolats. Very delicate! I loved my stay. Thank you to all of them!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I've booked this hotel as it was closest to where my family lives, and to be honest, I'd recommend it to everyone, regardless. it was easy and quick to get to the city centre, the hotel is clean, staff are nice and welcoming, the breakfast was great and the hotel's facilities too. We had a great time and will definitely come back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The hotel is located in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. Staff members were very polite, friendly and very helpful. Clean room, free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV, a mini bar. Easy access to the downtown (bus right in front of the hotel). Breakfast buffet was excellent and included in the hotel price. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We paid booking.com up front and were surprised when we received our Visa statement to find we'd been charged an extra £12 for the exchange rate. I didn't think this happened. Regarding the hotel itself, perhaps we should have chosen a larger room, although our room was adequate and had a small balcony overlooking the garden.

    The entrance to the hotel is very inviting, with immaculate red carpeting up the steps to the door. The hotel felt very traditional and Austrian. As we were visiting family, it is handy that this hotel is a five-minute walk from their apartment. The area has very grand houses and two beautiful parks nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel charges 3.70 euro for a cup of tea in the room which is ridiculous tea and coffee should be complimentary like in most hotels.

    comfortable rooms, clean, good bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very hard to find .It often took a half hour and even then was far away from hotel. Could have used nearby public fee-based underground garage250 metres away but as were two women travelling, we were not sure how secure that might be leaving the garage. We sadly left on a sour note as we had told the reception staff on check-in that we would have to leave a day early and all seemed fine. But, on checking out, they charged us for that night. No-one mentioned we should notify booking.com to change the reservation. We could have done so immediately and I even thought of doing so but they seemed absolutely fine with cancelling it themselves. Having atayed 6 nights, I was very surprised they did this to us. They said if they sold the room, they would reimburse us but on checkout date, what chance was there. It was too bad as I would hesitate to go back again even though we really enjoyed our stay. they had 6 days to resell the room or to advise we should cancel that night through booking.com. Lesson learned for sure. Very disappointed and out 148 Euro which is a lot for not staying in the hotel.The reception staff even admitted they should have mentioned that a change in the booking should have been made through booking.com. but they forgot to mention it.

    Enjoyed the location in quiet residential area. The staff were very pleasant.Breakfast room staff was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful staff. Building equipped with elevator in spite it has only 3 floors. Possible free long term parking in streets. Nice, clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room, peaceful area comfortable beds. Bathroom was nice clean. Helpful staff and breakfast was good. One tip for next time: breakfast coffee needs to be hot and not lukewarm. Although parking is an issue at the premises, but that won't deter us from coming back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went to Vienna for a birthday party and I booked the hotel because it was close to the venue. The price-performance ratio is far from reality. EUR 175 for one night not including breakfast and on top I had to pay EUR 20,- for the breakfast which was just standard at all – is just brashness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Absolutely nothing.....!!!!

    Hotel looked exactly like the photos. Beautiful gardens. The staff were efficient, friendly, nothing was too much trouble...... fabulous can't wait to return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    It was best hotel during my travel . the room was very the bathroom too better than many 5 stars hotel I've been in the staff were very nice and helpful the breakfast is very rich and the in the garden you feel like you live in a palace room more than hotel I like everything in it and recommend it for anyone

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel with a georgeus garden. They upgraded us to larger room with a garden view. Room 2 . Breakfast was very nice with good selection. The tables were set with linens and fresh roses. 15 minutes by bus to city center. Bus stop right across the street. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Personnel very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small with moderate humid smell. The nearest metro station it was on the worst metro line-U6. Difficult to park your car due to district rules.

    Quiet neighborhood, 20 minutes from city center. Excellent staff and really helpful. Great garden view to enjoy a decent breakfast Beautiful park nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC wasn't working. The room was loud though I asked for quiet one. Employees could be more friendly.

    Breakfast was ok, but I would like to try more home made products.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With temperatures of 30 degrees it was quite hot and moist in the hotel room. However there was some air conditioning around, but we didn't turn it on.

    Breakfast was really good, really tasty and the weather allowed it to enjoy it outside in the beautiful garden! Also the building and neighborhood are really pretty. It's easy to get to the metro station (only a 5 minute walk) which makes it easy to get into the city center fast. A recommendation if you like to sleep and wake up in a quiet area before going on a long day trip into the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing!

    The Park Villa is located in a lovely quiet area. We enjoyed the overall atmosphere, the garden setting for breakfast was extremely inviting, and the entire staff was ever so helpful in helping us enjoy our visit to Vienna.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrasse - Umbrellas and chair coatings could be renewed. Whole inventory of the hotel is quite old

    Stuff is very friendly Stuff at the breakfast could be more attentive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed 5 nights. Towels changed, bed made but room never dusted or vacuumed and glasses never changed. Ant problem in the bathroom.

    Peaceful location in residential area. Good bus transport to town - 15 mins to centre. Breakfast good. Lovely garden at back of hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea and coffee making facilities in room, we were told this not happen in Vienna hotels, but of course it would in the larger hotels. This would make hotel even better.

    The location is just beautiful, many embassies in locale and very green a number of parks nearby. Easy to get into city by bus opposite. Breakfasts just wonderful in a traditional Austrian room overlooking superb garden.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been good to know how to open the window as room was hot - discovered how to do this later. Elevator was very small but adequate for the facilities.

    The breakfast overlooked a beautiful garden setting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bus service was so-so and a bit of a ride to get to the Ringstrasse. You had to transfer to a subway, tram, or another bus to get into the center of Vienna that most Vienna visitors want to visit.

    The staff were wonderful, very friendly and helpful. The property was lovely and comfortable, with a beautiful garden backyard, suitable for dining in. The residential neighborhood was lovely and safe. Public bus transportation to Vienna was close by. We liked the quiet, nearby location and would use the Hotel Park Villa if we visited Vienna again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No parking available for guests at the hotel. Parking is free of charge in the entire 19. district, but may be very difficult to find, as the streets around the hotel are tightly packed with cars. Also: it would be useful to have an electric kettle in the room.

    A beautiful Art Nouveau building located in the calm and green neighbourhood full of posh villas and embassies. Across the street a stop for 40A bus going directly to the city centre (Boerse). Directly across the park lies the metro station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is far and expensive; 16Euro! It was an awfull windy and snowy day, the coldest april in more than 20 years, and I had to walk a few streets from the parking lot to a hotel that appears in the search for hotels with....free parking!!!

    nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good. Bread was very delicious.The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were kind and friendly. Although it is not in the center of the city,the location was OK because the hotel was within 10 minutes walk to the nearest metro station. Try Fischerbrau, a traditional and a lively Austrian restaurant, which is again in 10 minutes walk distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Lovely quiet location with very helpful staff. There is a bus stop a 2 minute walk from the hotel which takes you to the centre of Vienna. The breakfast was varied and the large bedroom lovely and warm (in a rather chilly, snowy December). Would not hesitate to stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was not as good as expected. The essentials were there but, for example, the fruit salad didn't seem to be fresh nor was some of the cakes.

    Lovely hotel in a peaceful suburb of Vienna. The bus from the centre stops not far from the front door. In fact the whole public transport system in Vienna is amazing. It was jokingly said to us that people who live in Vienna don't like walking more than 200 metres!! Bedroom was very nice overlooking the garden. The reception was a little dated and needs a little bit of an upgrade.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the small extra-mirror in the bathroom is mounted too high.

    beds and pillows are extremely comfortable, we had a wonderful sleep :-) breakfast is delicious and rich in viarity, beautiful location and not far from subway.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A few things do not work, need a touch of paint, so, it needs manager walking into each room and spending there 15-30 minutes once a week and checking all little details -- to make it perfect....

    Breakfast -- very good -- and -- served the way to feel upper class for a while... while sitting by the terrace (too cold to be outside) and drinking coffee served in little porcelain jug... and then on Friday smoked salmon swam over tot he breakfast -- nice addition...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    single room appeared a bit old fashioned and frugal; air conditioning made noises, but staff said they would repair it

    small and charming hotel, very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was not really effective. Needed to remember to open window to try to cool down room.

    Very lovely location and facility. Nice breakfast and lovely outside garden to eat if one wanted to.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    City rooms quite noisy cause of cars, but cheaper Nothing for people with a light sleep

    Breakfast, Style of the building and bedroom, Breakfast possible in a little beautiful garden

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -third bed was actually an extensible armchair -we had to ask for AC remote control at the reception (and to sign for it !?)

    nice bathroom, quiet location, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff , easy to get to the Center of Vienna . Garden where breakfast is served is wonderful . Breakfast was good and excellently served .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all. Thank you for a pleasant stay and happy 110 year anniversary thank you for the apricot jam !

    The quiet location so close to the city. The friendly helpful staff. Comfortable rooms. Charming garden and breakfast location. Signposted to restaurant on our late arrival which was perfect. Weiner schnitzel was superb.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My single cost the same as a double for single use. Mixup about getting receipts for airport transfer not resolved until after we left

    Lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast in a beautiful garden!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast and nice garden view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small bedroom and bathroom

    It is stately in a mansion with a very beautiful garden. Quite close to the centre. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt nearly like at home. If you prefer a silent homy atmosphere instead of buzzy business style - this is it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee at breakfast should have been much hotter

    Welcome, elegance and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be a little warmer

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too soft bed with "strange" bed clothes.

    Old-time looking and quiet place. Close to city centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, nice rooms, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautiful and very clean. Cozy rooms and familiar atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Everything was perfect ! I will definitely come back again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks for everything!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpful, citymap available, clean room, balcony, complimentary sweets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice location with free parking, fine breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Didn’t have breakfast but it looked very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is clean and nice. Old style

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elegant and quaiet hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the room is to small

    Good hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they didn't answer my e-mail before my arival.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, access to readtaurents is poor

    Garden breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money, cozy, very nice courtyard

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast a little poor, no refilling on consumed items during breakfast.

    the location was good, room was big enough

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath - not comfortable at all

    Suzana - is amazing and helps with everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were super friendly. Beautiful garden. Hotel a short walk from very efficient public transport and one of the most beautiful parks in Vienna.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's too far from downtown.

    Breakfast in the garden

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Park Villa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: