Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pedro's 4 stars

Dörfl 19, 3072 Kasten bei Böheimkirchen, Austria

#2 of 2 hotels in Kasten bei Böheimkirchen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 47 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but with no choice. Also "unusually" served. I thought I had finished when a boiled egg arrived! For what is apparently a top-notch restaurant, with a hotel attached, it seemed rather haphazard!

    Large comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately, the restaurant which is one of the gems of the place, is closed on Sundays

    You do need a car to get to the property. It is very close to Sank Polten. We went there because I was doing an Ironman that weekend. The service of the owner Pedro is just superb!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My booking was never amended further to a request for an additional bed despite the fact that the hotel had confirmed via booking,com that they could accommodate my dad. The room was dusty, there was no fridge or mini bar, the décor was very dated, the nosing on the stairs and carpet had all been removed, the bed sheets were never changed throughout our entire stay. Despite the staff being pleasant this was a total rip off and I would certainly never be recommending it to anyone

    My booking was never amended further to a request for an additional bed despite the fact that the hotel had confirmed via booking,com that they could accommodate my dad. The room was dusty, there was no fridge or mini bar, the décor was very dated, the nosing on the stairs and carpet had all been removed, the bed sheets were never changed throughout our entire stay. Despite the staff being pleasant this was a total rip off and I would certainly never be recommending it to anyone

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When it says no breakfast on Sunday's read totally closed all day. No facilities at all. It was like the Marie Celest. Would not have booked had we been aware. Fortunately there was a gasthof nearby.

    Room was good just a shame we had to pay full price for no facilities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff is incredibly kind and helpfull and did their best to accommodate our requests

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Solo traveller

    High price

    Very early breakfast service(2am) at race morning.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent restaurant in a grand building set in beautiful countryside.Perfect place to visit the Viennese Woods or just hike in the surrounding hills

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: