Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pension Schönbrunn 3 stars

Schönbrunner Schlossstraße 30, 12. Meidling, 1120 Vienna, Austria

#67 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 824 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is very close to Schonbrunn Park and Vienna ZOO. You can have underground garage and breakfast. All You need when looking for a nice place to stop during long trip like ours. Hotel rooms are very nice and quiet. They have internal garden and birds singing was very first sound in the morning. Beds are comfortable. Bathrooms are OK. Those with bath instead of showers look much better. I will come back for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was OK but nothing to write home about

    Very large room, nicely calm and clean. Very close to Schloss Schönbrunn and its park and also very close to metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to dislike, I just used the room for sleeping, and it was perfect for it.

    Nice pension with a very friendly owner. It is located quite close to the Schönbrunn, but you can get also very quickly to the center by using the U4 metro line. I just needed a room for a good night sleep after a concert, so I did not stay too much in the room, but overall it was very clean and comfortable. I liked also the very informative mail sent by the owner which contains a lot of information about how to reach the hotel, etc. The breakfast (which needs to be paid separately) was nothing special (the fresh rolls, vegetables, fruits were great!), but good for starting the day. The coffee was excellent! Excellent quality-price ratio!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A complete lack of flexibility. Although I have anounced my late arrival for unforeseen reasons, I only got a half promise I would be waited for until midnight ( reception closes at 11). I had to drive like crazy risking my life and had to phone again twice on thr road as the doom hour approached staying in the uncertainty until the end. They waited alright but if I count the phones I spent, the extra fuel for the increased speed and the stress, it doubled the price. I find it unacceptable to be treated like this for a room I have payed in advance

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just one day during four days stay, Wifi got slow down by unknown reason. But in general it was a good enough for work.

    Warm enough even in Winter. Not far from U-bahn station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If a double bed with one side next to the wall is a problem for you go for the more expensive double not the Queen.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. Out of the centre but good location a few minutes walk from underground station. Rooms small but had all you need. Great shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property was only a short walk to Schonbrunn Palace where I was attending an event. Good restaurants within a five minute walk serving great food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good in general not luxurious but good for the price, friendly staff. I didn’t take the morning breakfast by coincidence , but I noticed couple guests were embarrassed bec they needed to pay 8€ each for a breakfast they took, and were surprised not informed prior to it.

    Apparently it was a discounted rate which worked fine for me, i needed a one night stay to catch my morning flight, its close to random walks and buses and sure the great Schönbrun area, i had a side room which was very quite, old fashion in an intriguing way, furniture is outdated but the room was very clean and practical for my brief stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the hotel was really clean. The bathroom smelled so good. We met 3 or 4 different receptionists and each one of them was so helpful and nice. The first one gave us a map and even circled on the map the points we should visit if we want. Everything was perfect. I totally recommend it. The bonus was the little garden that you could smoke in. There were comfortable seats and tables to sit and enjoy your cigarette. The transport was also very easy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is difficult for big cars Rooms are small for 4ppl to stay.

    Convenient location from the schonnbrunn palace Easy access to subway underground

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Receptionist was very helpful and kind. The room was very clean. Underground garage was easy to enter and get out, with the help of receptionist. Metro station is near. In the next street you can find supermarket Spar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms looking into a shady yard, not too much sunlight, which is not a problem if you spend the day in the city. Parking underneath is a bit crowded, so you better to park in day one and get off at the end of your stay.

    Very welcoming staff. Nice roomy very clean rooms. Rooms are big enough for a whole family (kids were 3 and 8). Public transport is great, the U4 is 5 minutes walk. Schönbrunn palace park is 5 min walk as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to specify.

    Clean room and very nice and communicative personnel. We had a nice and pleasant one night-stop. Also, the breakfast was good! The location of the property is excellent if you intend to visit Schönbrunn Gardens/Palace or even the city center! :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Wi-Fi was very temperamental - Worked fine most days, but was unusable on others.

    Fantastic functional hotel; great location, super-friendly staff (especially Christian!), comfy clean room, and overall great value for money! Room: The room was spotless, really comfortable with good facilities, a minibar, and a free to use safe. Free Wi-Fi. Breakfast: For only €8, the breakfast selection was good (cold meats, cheeses, breads, pastries, cereals, yoghurts, fresh fruit, and a coffee machine). The breakfast staff were always very welcoming! Location: The location was perfect - literally a 2 minute walk to the nearest station, which provides easy access to all areas of Vienna.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was hopeless one day but great the next ?? Room was quite small with double bed against the wall.

    ALL staff were very friendly and very helpful. Quite close to metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no English news channels and no basic toiletries (but maybe because it is a pension house)

    Clean room; persons from the Reception are very helpful; comfortable walking distance to a train station; have a nearby convenience store

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was just basic. They didn't provide the bathroom sleepers.

    The staff was very helping and courteous. Shonbrunn Palace is just a walking distance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very neat, clean, spacious and comfortable. Bathroom was also good and had nice hot water. Hotel was kind to let us occupy room before check in time since same was available due to which we could relax ourselves for extra two hours :). Staff also showed us full Vienna map and how we can go around in city. They were really helpful. Overall this was best hotel of our trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small refrigerator(which is used for minibar) was not aviable in the room. The service was available upon request. But its also the personal choice. In our case we had to store milk and some food for our baby in kitxhen refrigerator instead.

    Staff is very helpful. Room was cleaned and made up well ahead of our checkin. Staff hepled us to store the food from our baby in the kitchen refrigerator, Which is nice help from them.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is rather stark as regards the decoration, but if spend the whole day out of the room doing the sight - seeing, who cares? :-)

    Very good relation price - value for the money. I would rather take this Pension and pay half the price than spend the night in the centre for 140-150 Euro. It is a little bit further, but close to Schoenbrunn and very close to the Metro station. And by metro station you can get everywhere in a very convenient way in Vienna.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    To know beforehand at what time the cleaning lady will come. It felt a little random

    Very polite staff, nice and quite room and neighbourhood. Also very close to Green Ubahn. Offered a map and help to get to different places of interest

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing - I liked it all.

    This is a great wee hotel in an excellent position. Staff are friendly, room was simple but clean and had everything I needed. Close to Schonbrunn with easy access into the centre of the town on the metro. Great wifi. Very quiet. Fantastic value for money. I stayed at a big chain hotel a few yards away last year which was extremely disappointing. I would choose Pension Schonbrunn over the other hotel any day. As I have family in the area I am likely to return and will recommend to family and friends.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the furniture is a bit outdated but I don't see this as a big issue.

    It was a short stay, the room was big and my bed was comfy and despite the dreadful cold outside the radiators worked perfectly and the room got nice and warm in no time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much vegetarian/vegan option for breakfast, so we skipped it altogether. Also, during the breakfast time, the staff gets very busy, so asking for a coffee becomes a big task.

    The staff was helpful and she helped in giving us tips to get around the city. The location is perfect - less than 5 minute walk to any of the two nearby metro stations and about 10-15 minute walk to SchönBrunn.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi did not work first night and no apology. Next day just told it is "OK now after rebooting". Nobody on duty at night to correct the problem. Taxi ordered was to be sufficient for 4 people and 4 large bags and was not. Noticed another guest questioning why she was paying extra for small children in room was treated rudely. 8 euro for breakfast was OK but not up to standard of others we had in Austria. Sign at the door said breakfast included with all rooms but not true if you book with Booking.com.

    Receptionist on late in the day and early evening.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only two minuses: 1. The lack of shampoo in the room and the inability to buy it nearby on weekends. 2. The absence of slippers - in the bathroom and in the toilet floor tiles, cold for the feet.

    Great location for visiting Schönbrunn, very nice staff, spacious and clean rooms with comfortable bed. Very good breakfast as for Europe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb location, close to u-bahn and 10 min walk to schonbrunn. Friendly and very helpfull staff, tasty breakfast. Quiet rooms without noise from busy road infront of hotel. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Never take the S line, we walked 20mins with our luggage, and realized there's Subway close to the hotel, be sure to take U line. The front desk is very friendly and helpful, thank you so much for recommending many good restaurants for us!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ....but tea and coffee-making facilities in the room would have been appreciated. Also the room was very gloomy and needed the light on all the time when occupied. The dense dark green wall of pine trees in the central courtyard blocked out virtually all light. These need to be removed ....

    Very comfortable hotel ...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was ideal.

    Breakfast excellent, english speaking staff, garage parking if required at extra cost well worth it, great location near the Palace and 'metro' link. Altogether a perfect base.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were absolutely amazing and always ready to give me advice, and the room was clean and just perfect for me. The location was also great, the hotel was close to the Schoenbrunn subway station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and attentive service! Especially helpful with regard to storing expensive bikes and parking. Very comfortable room which would not disgrace a more "upmarket" hotel rather than just a "Pension", yet very good value for money for a city like Vienna! A few minutes walk from Schönbrunn and with the excellent Viennese public transport the centre is just minutes away. Highly recommended; would gladly return!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor phone signal in the room. Breakfast needs to be improved. A few slices of salami and a cheese are not enough when the breakfast room is full of customers. Eggs are available only if you order it and only boiled. It gives the impression of exaggerated economy...

    Very good location near Schoenbrunn, close to metro station. The room had windows to the inner yard so it was very quiet. Spacious room, clean. Good wifi connection. Reception staff was very kind and helpful. All of them speak good english and ready to help in any matter. Congrats!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I loved everything about this place, it was worth the money I spent. The location was good since it was only 5 mins walk to the station and the hotel is located on the green line which makes it easy to get to different places. The room was very clean and safe especially for solo travelers like me. The breakfast was very good as well. Thanks for your great hospitality.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Schloss Schonbrunn and subway/bus stations. Nice & very helpful staff. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeper twice came into my room without knocking!!!

    Quiet. Great front desk staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite small and the shower curtain was inefficient.

    The room was clean, very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefer a cooked breakfast

    The breakfast was more than adequate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking house

    Schönbrun garden

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    none

    Breakfast was superb with multiple choice. It takes only four minutes by foot to reach Schönbrunn metro station. All personnel is very kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As always, nice stay, my favorite place in Vienna.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is great hotel, wonderful staff, excellent room , quiet and very good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think that breakfast was not worth the money.

    Nice location, very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    i just like the place and keep booking it all the time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, close to the metro station. Big clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good parking garage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tidy and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi inside the room was too slow :-(

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and the room was too hot

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cold in the bathroom. Maybe a little bit too expensive...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit cold in the bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor signal for wi- fi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city center and also the airport.

    Helpful staff, quiet area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    underground

    opera, museums, down town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be great if i got bath tub instead of shower as i stayed with 2 young kids

    Very friendly and helpful staff, not that far from metro station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection, was'nt satisfied with choice of breakfast

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea/coffee making in rooms.

    A couple of minutes walk to underground station,friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everythink

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great budget hotel (spacious, pricing, friendly staff)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is closed to underground station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very thin hard towels!

    This hotel is very close to where family live and we have stayed there before.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near Schonbrunn

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff (quiet room as requested, directions, suggestions for restaurants nearby, etc.)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All together

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were no dislikes.

    The staff were excellent. Location was great for our trip. The room far exceeded expectations.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Large, quiet room, very clean, friendly, helpful staff, very good breakfast. Good location, easily reached.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel and the members of staff are just wonderful. I enjoyed my stay there more than the price I paid

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location - the hotel is very near to U-Bahn (metro) station, friendly staff, the rooms are well furnished, clean, free wifi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress was very soft, seems that many people have been there ...

    Very good location, just a few minutes to Christmas Market Schönbrunn

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is OK

    Location and value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi didn't work properly

    Great location, great value for money, spatious clean room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    An excellent place to stay! Very friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were out washed, really poor breakfast.

    Location, near to Schonbrunn Palace, good beds.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pension Schönbrunn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: