Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel & Residence Princess Bergfrieden

Milserstraße 274, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol, Austria

#1 of 109 Holiday rentals in Seefeld in Tirol

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 317 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    We stayed 6 nights at the deluxe apartement , the people was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment Northeast
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed 6 nights at the deluxe apartement , the people was amazing we were very glad to choose this place the breakfast was excellent , we got assist about all the attraction in the area the pool area and the spa very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    A short and sweet stay at "Princess" in Seefeld, Tyrol...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely wellness centre, Paul was kind enough to open it for us after our long journey as we've arrived later than expected. Nice variety for breakfast... Our room was large enough with a tiny kichen corner and a small fridge. The hotel does not serve dinner...but its a lovely 3-5 min walk to many restaurants.Golf course is next door, and the tramway up to the top is less than a 10 min walk...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Excellent Apartment, superb views from the Balcony and extremely helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lift would have been better. But the place is excellent and should not be missed if you are in the area

    Very Spacious Apartment. Superb views from the balcony. Extremely friendly staff. Helped us with a umbrella and a stroller for my child. Even gave a can of milk when we ran out at night. The staff made my stay even better. 3 cheers to the helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Everything about Princess Bergfrieden was above my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything about Princess Bergfrieden was above my expectations. The suite, comfy beds, the kitchenette, the pool and the spa area, quietness, attentive service (including ½ hour explanation about the hotel and the tours in the whole area), underground parking – just efficient and convenient. Above all – the breakfast in Princess Bergfrieden is a class of its own. I will definitely come to this property again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment South
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel are fantastic hosts; nothing it too much trouble. The apartments are very modern, warm (winter -22 Celsius) and perfect for families. Underground parking and excellent pool/spa.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Excellent location in walking distance from the main part of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Excellent location in walking distance from the main part of town and the train station but quiet enough to get away. Fantastic buffet breakfast with excellent service. Staff truly lovely. Excellent cosy and styled rooms. Would recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Could not have been better - absolutely perfect!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is a little small but this can’t be helped.

    We came to Seefeld and Princess Bergfrieden for the first half of our honeymoon and we were blown away by the warm welcome we received from Jens and the rest of the hotel staff. We could not have chosen a better hotel to stay in and just loved everything about it - to the extent that we strongly considered cancelling the next part of our trip so that we didn’t have to leave so soon! We can’t wait to visit again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    Wow. We had the best room in Seefeld
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment South
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, but if I have to say something, there was no room cleaning. After 8 days and two kids it would have been nice to have had it once. And more toilet paper, two rolls weren’t enough.

    We had hoped for a winter wonderland experience and our expectations were exceeded. Our residenz was spectacular with two bedrooms, two bathrooms and large living area overlooking the alps and golf course. We spent hours watching this beautiful view from our arm chairs (see photos of our view). The location was fabulous. It was only 5 minutes from the picturesque village of Seefeld and the ski bus stopped across the road. The 4 main ski fields were all in close proximity too, 2 could be seen from our apartment. Jens advice was invaluable and his assistance in organising our first ski lesson. Make sure you follow his advice and visit the restaurants Sudtiroler Stube and Wildmoos Alm. We loved everything - the saunas, pool, log fire in the communal lounge room, kids games room and, sadly, even the guest laundry. This hotel is a must!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Absolutely lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing to dislike!

    The breakfast was very very good with a large choice of cereals, croissants, rolls, cheeses, cakes, yoghurt, oranges for a juicer, lovely coffee as well as eggs/bacon etc cooked to order and home made waffles with cinnamon sugar, lemon or chocolate. There is a sauna and spa I believe although we didn't use this. Jens was also very helpful offering sightseeing ideas and helping with an itinerary over a glass or two of wine!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    The perfect hotel experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment Northeast
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing. It was perfect!

    This was by far our favourite hotel stay out of many. Jens is beyond helpful and the perfect host. The staff were accommodating and from our arrival until departure, every thing we could possibly want from a vacation get-away was provided. The apartments are well appointed and beautifully decorated. The beds are very comfortable and the location is perfect! It's a minute's walk to the center of town but far enough away from the Casino, bars, church bell to be able to guarantee a good night's sleep. Breakfast doesn't get any better and we really enjoyed grabbing a snack and drink at the end of a day in the hotel lounge area. The pool and sauna are very clean and quiet and we used them every day. Jens provided maps of the area with highlights of what to see along with restaurant recommendations. We brought our bikes and biked around the area with our children (7 & 10). Jens suggested a few trips and all were good. We especially liked the route Scharnitz -> Mittenwald. We will be returning to Seefeld in the Winter and hope to stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel in Sefeels, Tirol.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment Northeast
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    We stayed in an apartment. They are spacious, extremely well equipped, stylish and very comfortable. Great views too. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Our car needed a repair, so they sorted out a local garage and arranged an appointment. We paid extra to have the breakfast - the best hotel breakfast we've ever had!! The quality and the service. The pool was enjoyed by the whole family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic place in Seefeld
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that we could only stay two nights 😊 there is nothing to dislike.

    Everything was perfect. We were late arriving but staff could not have been more helpful. Hotel is terrific. Lovely pool etc. Fantastic breakfast. Only stayed two nights but wish it was longer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    staff beginning from the receptionist to the house keeping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment Northeast
    • Stayed 7 nights

    lack of children's playground.

    staff beginning from the receptionist to the house keeping up to the manager were all friendly and supportive. the apartment was clean. near the town center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Perfect getaway in the Austrian Alps
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment South
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our suite didn't have a bath tub so if you're traveling with little ones just double check your room does.

    The property is in the perfect location for exploring Seefeld, Innsbruck, Mittenwald and the srurrounding region. The breakfast was amazing and service incredible. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Favorite hotel in Europe. (traveled 6 countries this trip) don't pass it up- won't be sorry!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing to dislike. NOTHING.

    This was by far, the most wonderful hotel we stayed at in Europe! We were greeted with the most hospitable host and hostess. Such a pleasant surprise. Great directions and advice/recommendations on activities in the area. This place is so beautiful and crisp and clean. Beds like heaven!The grounds are like a postcard and the rooms made me want to stay forever! Breakfast was so fabulous - fresh squeezed orange juice, meats, cheeses, fruit, fabulous breads, jams, cereal, yogurt cooked-to-order eggs. Ahhhhh so perfect! Would love to visit again and bring family next time! Some of the larger units (I was given a mini-tour on the way out, thank you!!! ) are just gorgeous! Thanks for the best stay ever!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous stay at great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    nothing it was all great

    The whole experience from communicating with the hotel prior to arriving and through out our stay was exceptional. Jens and the whole staff team were welcoming and provided an exceptional service through out. The cleanliness of all areas and our room was better than I had experienced in many places. The breakfast was amazing as was Olga's service. Sabrina on the front desk was always so cheerful and lovely . Jens meeting with us and going through different activities that we could do during our stay helped us immensely it meant we had all the information and no need to visit tourism office. Wonderful recommendations from Jens about places to eat in the evening based on our preferences to eat local tyrolean food and good beer. Overall a wonderful place Oh how could I forget about the pool and sauna -great way to unwind after a day of walking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great service, great accommodation and gorgeous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Breakfast was the best breakfast we'd had in 2 wks. Loved the bacon. Good variety and not all sweet sugary pastries (yeah). Great service. Beds very comfortable. Liked the fold out sofa in lounge so could accommodate 4 adults comfortably (or 6 if family needed it). Would come again. Great service. Loved the ladies in their uniforms/traditional costume - very good, pity we missed a photo with the lovely ladies.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Highly recommended and great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent property that exceeded our expectations. We had a one bedroom apartment which was really comfortable and a great size - nicer than it looks in the website photos. The kitchen was really well equipped and we didn't want for anything. It was a friendly environment for our noisy 3 year old, who loved the swimming pool. Nice breakfast too. Onsite parking included.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Loved this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    A fantastic hotel with beautiful accommodation and excellent service. The apartments are spacious and exceptionally clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    If you love breakfast, stay in this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't really anything we didn't like, if the hotel would be in a more scenic location it would be perfect.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortably furnished very spacious rooms, and the breakfast buffet was to die for! Loved that the ski bus stops right in front of the hotel, and that we could just stroll into the center of town. We have already recommended the hotel to friends and family, and will definitely be back, too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything. Super friendly staff, super nice accomodations, amazing breakfast. The area is great for relaxing and the spa from the hotel also invites to it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Pretty much everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Being very picky, the view from our balcony and room could perhaps have been a bit more scenic, though this really is a very minor thing.

    Pretty much everything. Lovely hotel. Great apartment with ample space, friendly staff, great breakfast and great location for exploring Seefeld.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Best vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    More than adequate breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning during what turned out to be a particularly hot spell of weather.

    More than adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    best one ever ❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment Northeast
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    best one ever ❤️

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    amazing staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment South
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing at all

    amazing staff and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, high class well equipped room, friendly and helpful staff, superb testy breakfast, good value for price,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very comfortable. Amazing breakfast. Great locations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Warm atmosphere, stylish location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment South
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, rooms, hospitality in general

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Very tasteful decor, quiet rooms and excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment South
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very tasteful decor, quiet rooms and excellent service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The manager was a great and friendly man.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was a great and friendly man.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    good hotel, nice staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sauna, Steamroom beautiful and clean Breakfast very nice Clean rooms Friendly staff overall value, 7.5/10

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable and clean apartment - well equipped kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment South
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean apartment - well equipped kitchen except no toaster! Jens very helpful with suggested day trips and walks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sextuple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no balcony

    Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    -The stuff are extremely supportive and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment South
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The stuff are extremely supportive and friendly. - five minutes walk to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    best accommodation in seefeld
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Staff , location, view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, spacious room, fully equipped apartman, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Recommended hotel in Seefeld
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report.

    Spa and pool were very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay here

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    We loved the stay in all the aspect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sextuple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved the stay in all the aspect. It was brilliant!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great hotel with sauna and pool. Location is beautiful and very peaceful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    excellent base for Seefeld resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment Northeast
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the quality of the hotel fixtures and fittings. Friendly staff and very helpfull

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment Northeast
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have stayed longer!

    A little gem in the Tirol. Definitely going back!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location. We had an upgrade to a really amazing apartment with mountain view. Very welcome staff. Best choice for Seefeld.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.6
    New and modern hotel, designed by warm natural materials
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Rich breakfast; designed and clean room and wellness area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staffs are nice, breakfast is wonderful, location is good, room is clean and good atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    It feels like home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment South
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, service and staff professionalism

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    9.6
    Great location - very close to the town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location - very close to the town centre. Super friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment which was very comfortable. It had great lay-out (Lovely sunny living room and balcony) and was tastefully decorated. Very good breakfast - wide choice of cold options and hot choices made to order. Lovely pool and sauna/steam room area.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    8.8
    The Staff was extremely kind and helpful, they welcomed us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The Staff was extremely kind and helpful, they welcomed us with a coffee and explained all the main attractions in the neighborhood. The hotel is very clean and cozy and the breakfast is amazing, with a lot of variety.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    10
    Everything about our stay was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything about our stay was great. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great and the decor was beautiful. It's also a great location if you're interested in visiting Innsbruck.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    Wonderful friendly helpful staff, beautifully furnished...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful friendly helpful staff, beautifully furnished rooms & hotel to a very high standard. An amazing breakfast with fresh produce, we will definitely be returning !!

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.6
    Comfortable and modern apartment, large screen TV in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    that we had to leave :-)

    Comfortable and modern apartment, large screen TV in the living room, walking distance to town. Excellent service from Jens, the hotel manager, who was helpful with travel information and attentive to our needs (breakfast was open for us earlier then usual as we had to leave early morning).

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    10
    We loved everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We loved everything. Great apartment, lovely location and brilliant hosts. Seefeld and the surrounding around is beautiful - great walks, great views, great food and loads to do come rain or shine. You will receive lots of information about activities when you arrive - all of which was very useful.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    everything was perfect. beautiful apartment. clean. nice view, next to ski lift, nice and helpful staff. very good value for money. we will go again

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    10
    We had the best time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had the best time there. The staff is great, the views are spectacular, the rooms are big and clean, very confortable. The breakfast is very tasty and their Princess Special is delicious. The wi fi works great everywhere on the property. I truly recommend this hotel☺️

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    Jens and his staff were extremely helpful and nothing was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Jens and his staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble! The hotel is in a beautiful location, extremely clean with a lovely swimming pool, sauna and steam room. The breakfasts were delicious! One of the best hotels we have stayed in and we would love to go back!!

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing that I regret is I only stayed 3 nights.

    Everything! The friendly helpful knowable staff. The best check in experience ever. The cleanliness of the entire property. The beautiful room. Great breakfast. They hit a home run on all fronts!

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    We arrived and were met by by Jens the Hoitel Manager at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Having to leave

    We arrived and were met by by Jens the Hoitel Manager at the door, who then booked us in, and then invited us to the lounge area where we were offered drinks. He then spent time to carefully go through the information pack , and gave us guidance on what to do where to eat etc etc. He the escorted us to our superb rooms

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    10
    The spec of this hotel is absolutely first class,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The spec of this hotel is absolutely first class, beautifully furnished, the most comfortable bed and lovely fluffy quilt. The people working there were so helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Awesome breakfast too. Loved it!

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    10
    You cannot describe how wonderful this hotel is!
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing not to like!

    You cannot describe how wonderful this hotel is! In a beautiful location! It has such a homely feel to it and I don't think I have ever stayed in such a spotlessly clean hotel, there is not one sign of wear and tear! I don't know how they do it the standard is exceptional! The staff cannot do enough for you every request asked was no problem. The Breakfast was AMAZING! Jens the Manager is a wonderful asset to the hotel a true Gent in all sense of the word. As you can see I could sit here all day and write about the positives of this Hotel but I strongly suggest you find out for yourself!

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    10
    Personel, room, breakfast, locatiin, view, swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Personel, room, breakfast, locatiin, view, swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.3
    Beautiful apartment , very comfort and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful apartment , very comfort and spacious. Amazing view

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    Beautiful Austrian Hotel in quiet location few minutes walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful Austrian Hotel in quiet location few minutes walk from town centre. Super friendly and efficient staff. Thank you Jens and ladies.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    10
    Very good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good service. Nice hotel. Good breakfast.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: