Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Q! Resort Kitzbühel 4 stars

Bahnhofsplatz 1, 6370 Kitzbühel, Austria

#27 of 33 hotels in Kitzbühel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1062 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Super relaxing. Austria knows how to do it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • XS - Single Room Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I might have enjoyed wifi in my room.

    The location is really good next to the train station. Food was very healthy with lots of nuts, seeds, grains, fruits and vegetables, yogurts and soya etc but had all the standard bacon, other meats and potatoes as well. Anyone could enjoy a good meal here. I am a bit sore due to a ski accident but I would have tried the yoga otherwise for sure. The room rate was very reasonable at the end of the ski season. I missed the last few days at the Hannenkamm unfortunately. I arrived early but no problem for a check in with Hannah.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast is one of the best anywhere, staff are very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • XS - Single Room Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very good but the checkout incident soured the whole stay.An online booking was made and my credit card was used to secure the booking. At checkout I wanted to pay with my travel debit card which was loaded with euros. I was told that this was not possible as my Australian credit card had been charged, not only for my room , but also for a friend whose room I had booked on his behalf. This practice is unacceptable. By all means charge the credit card for a “no show” but please allow me to make my own arrangements for paying.

    Breakfast is one of the best anywhere, staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful hotel with very nice and attending staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Two things I would improve: put a whirlpool or pool in the spa area, and wifi in the rooms.

    Really good value for money. Cousy and high category. Good option to ski. Beautiful decoration, nice spa, good breakfast buffet and super friendly service at the reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    The food was great - both the evening menu and the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking situation is annoying. There isn't enough parking for everyone around the hotel.

    The food was great - both the evening menu and the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    Overall we liked Q Resort and the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Achen Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An indoor pool would be good investment and lighter snack type options rather than formal and v limited choices in restaurant in evening. Also a fridge and kettle in room would be good additions.

    Quiet room, convenient free shuttle bus, great breakfast nice spa.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.8
    Overpriced, hidden fees, fantastic breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived after midnight and the staff member at the front desk spoke no english, which made a late check in even more difficult as we had already driven for 5 hours. The booking.com website said a 5 minute walk into town, and even the staff members at the front desk said they couldn't do it in less than 10 and they know where to go. It took us closer to 12 minutes walking quickly. The basic rooms were extremely small. You could not fit a suitcase at the end of the bed and walk around. Basic rooms are not the rooms in the pictures. Complements to the marketing team for playing up the amenities and then adding in hidden fees. Parking (13 euros a day!) and the hot tub (100 euros for two hour private use. )The booking.com website said private whirlpool, which to me in English this means secluded and private, not 100 euros for 2 hours with reservations. This was brought up to the staff, the lack of this fees on the website, and the staff said they looked into it and that the extra cost of the whirlpool was written on the booking.com website. However, I have looked thoroughly, and this was not on anything that I can access, only the word private, which to me again is a good thing, not an outrageous cost. I have lived in Europe for 2 years now and been to over 10 mountain resort towns in Europe, and you can get the same services for half of the price. I was hoping for this to be a treat for my parents and for a luxury all inclusive stay for a price such as this, however this was not the case. Drinks at bar also very expensive.

    Comfortable beds, nice bathroom, fantastic breakfast. Staff was helpful in answering all questions. Very close to train station and public and free bus to the mountain. Note: you need to reserve the private hotel shuttle both too and from the major lift, which was not mentioned to many guest when arriving as I heard many guests confused and upset when the private shuttle was full.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    We had a really lovely time there - thank you to all the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Achen Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A small pool would be nice. Difficult to adjust heat in room (too warm mostly). maybe also a jacussi (outside spa would be nice). The dinner menu was limited so we only ate there once and Ann did not like beetroot main course

    Very nice breakfast. Rooms were very nice and clean. Spa facilities were very nice. Staff at reception were very helpful and bar had a lovely ambiance for post-ski drink. Peter, the bar man, was great and very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Welness was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in room was very uncomfortable - we couldn't stand up while having a shower. Dinner in the restaurant is overpriced.

    Welness was nice. Bed comfortable - good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.8
    Lovely staff in restaurant, especially Martin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in rooms, and no pool. Just an outdoor pool that s only open in summer

    Lovely staff in restaurant, especially Martin. Great food and fantastic brekkie

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was perfect, the effort all employees had was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming pool only in summer time.. that was the only disappointment. And some fresh snow would have been nice.

    The breakfast was perfect, the effort all employees had was really good and we could change clothes and shower before checkin and after checkout. If we go to Kitzbuhel again we would love to come here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    5.8
    nevertheless food is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There are some outstanding points which makes it not that good. It has pretty bad service, for example we've been waiting for kids food few dinners for an hour, not that good according to the fact that we were first who came to the restaurant but were served last. plenty things like that which honestly gives wrong feeling.

    nevertheless food is amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.7
    Good value for money but too commercial - didn't exceed our expectations.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are very uncomfortable and you get only one very poor quality pillow. Hotel charged 20 euros per night for the dog.

    Has everything you need - good spa, nice rooms but nothing special

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • XS - Single Room Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening meal was terrible. The portions were so small. I recommend that the chef visits Birmingham to learn how to cook a curry. The staff were very attentive and friendly which made up for it. But I don't recommend eating there.

    Bed was very comfortable. The hotel and staff were lovely and caring. The car park is small and was full, but it is easy to park 4 mins away up the road without any charges. It is a beautiful area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.7
    Benny Hill Hotel in the Alps (avert your eyes gentlemen)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked half board, which I NEVER do as it was only £10 more each. This was a reminder why I don't do it. It was attempted pseudo-fine dining but with a salad buffet so a bit like a posh Harvester which seemed very strange but it didn't stop me stuffing my face (and lucky I did too because the portions were fine dining tiny too). The half board is clearly a loss leader with pricey booze but, to be fair to the hotel, we didn't need two bottles of wine. €6 euros for large bottle of fizzy water but then you do pay €10 euros for a similar sized Evian in Vienna so I mustn't grumble too much. Paying to park in the hotel car parking is a bit mean. Come on now, change that, you can park up the street for free.

    It was fine... room was nice and bathroom is alpine glam. Balcony overlooking river and hammenkam (also flats opposite....so much for privacy). Bar area not nearly as nice as the photos suggest. Nice outside space too. The Benny Hill style boobies displayed by the poor female reception and waiting staff in traditional Austrian garb did cause much mirth. I'm gonna get me such an outfit. Didn't see the blokes in lederhosen but who doesn't like a bit of misogyny when holidaying in the alps?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Modern house with great facilities - alpine chic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room with Balcony - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located oppsite the train station - balcony could face the trainstation, which is not that pretty and noisy. Go for a room with village /river view. Bathroom was pretty basic.

    Modern house with great facilities - alpine chic. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    Very nice breakfast buffet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking situation bad plus re-surfacing the street to the hotel. Difficult to find with primary road closed. Not many free spaces out front of the hotel. Underground garage good, but impossible for a full sized SUV to get into. First room very small and overlooking the train station; second one for extra fee was great.

    Very nice breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    We stayed B&B and the breakfast choice was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room with Balcony - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests in rooms at front of the hotel had disturbance from works going on at railway station which is situated right opposite the hotel.

    We stayed B&B and the breakfast choice was great. Spa facilities and 'natural'outdoor pool were fab.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Utopia for the truly health-conscious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly, nothing to dislike here. Loved every moment of staying here.

    It's not often I'm this impressed with a hotel. I travel non-stop (I'm a digital nomad: travel is all I do- I haven't had a 'home' in years: I bounce from hotel to hotel, country to country, for many years now). This place surpassed all of our expectations. Sauna rooms were world class- clean, massive, and exceptionally luxurious. Room, bed comfort, views from balcony, decor, all five star worthy without doubt. However, what impressed us most- is the breakfast. This was the first time- in any hotel we've stayed at (100s by now all over the world) where it felt like the owner 'gets it'. The breakfast selection is loaded with truly healthy options. You won't find your typical American artery clogging favourites here. If you're looking for 'mash and grits' or 'bacon, sausage, and eggs' you're in the wrong place (or decade if you ask me). The breakfast selection here is rich with every type of healthy super food you can imagine. Down to even goodies like Maca root powder, grinded flax seeds (our bodies have a hard time digesting flax seed in their natural state), hemp powder protein, maple syrup, countless different nut butters (hazelnut, almond nut, peanut (of course) and others). Of course, plenty of fruit, fantastic fresh breads, and... yes, for you carnists, there is meat, eggs, and other dairy 'goods', but if you're a vegan or general health nut, this place is heaven. The selection is superb. A true 'wellness'-centric resort through and through.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Nice Spa Hotel near city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no internet on the room available. Extra bed for baby cost 25,-- € per night

    Excellent and very nice staff. Everybody had a smile on his face and was during our stay very helpful. Overall the accommodation is very modern, the rooms are nice but a bit tiny which didn't matter to us. The Spa area is quite nice, functional and clean. Very good and rich breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Superb.
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to ask twice for an extra pillow each and for the safe to be made ready to use. That apart it was excellent.

    The room was excellent with most of the mod cons we expect. The view from the two balconies was superb. The breakfast serving had an excellent range and choice and was well prepared and maintained by the staff. We did not eat any other meals there. Some of the breads and cakes were delicious (I say some because I didn't try them all).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Premium hotel and accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • M - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We tried to join dinner one evening but the fixed price menu for dinner was a bit out of our budget for four people (€39 per) so we awkwardly decided to have only salad bar. I had not made reservations for dinner so perhaps the staff who check in could review the dinner options for arriving guests.

    The breakfast buffet selection was outstanding! So many options and mostly (all?) organic and local. Breads, jams, honeys, yogurts, gourmet toppings, meats, cheeses plus chef station for omelette. You can even crest fresh vegetable juice if you are there to detox or cleanse. We got very lucky with spa on a Sunday night--usually closes by 8 but they kept it open until 11 because Monday was a holiday. My family of four had entire spa (medium heat sauna, very hot sauna, and steam room ) plus relaxation areas to ourselves. The outdoor swimming pond and relaxation areas were also beautiful. All staff very friendly and helpful with our request.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    The place to Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • XS - Single Room Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place to stay. few meters walk to the Main trains station. A enjoyable few meters walk to the center. Food was very nice. Cleanliness and facilities are top notch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel, good food, pilates class
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • XS - Single Room Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single bed is really single. Nearby there is construction and around some roads so not completely still when you lie near the pond but if you dont mind that its perfect.

    Beautiful hotel, good food, pilates class

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel - will visit again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • XS - Single Room Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi was a little unpredictable but manageable. All

    The service from the reception staff upon arrival was amazing. The hotel was fairly quiet as it was low season and we had been upgraded to lovely double rooms. We didn't eat in the hotel since we arrived too late to be served but were recommended a lovely restaurant 'Huberbräu-Stüberl' which was a short walk away and was excellent. Breakfast in the hotel was lovely - lots of variety and great quality. All in all, a fantastic property which I hope to visit again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Great stay in Kitzbuhel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parquetry floors meant we could sometimes here our upstairs neighbours but this wouldn't be a problem unless you're a very light sleeper. We were usually so tired after a day skiing that we slept fine! Not a biggie - but I was a little put off by the abrupt service at breakfast on our second day; it was 11.02 (so two minutes after breakfast finished) and they wouldn't let me take a tea bag back to the room! A tea bag!

    Good location - easily walking distance into the centre of Kitzbuhel. Our room was huge and beautiful - so great value for money! Housekeeping were really responsive and quick in tidying the room to a wonderful standard each day. Mona, at the front desk, was particularly friendly and helpful for English speaking guests - really appreciated everything she did for us from booking dinner reservations in town, to keeping the sauna open longer, to just the friendly hellos around the hotel when she spotted us. She was amazing! Loved the beautiful and cosy bar and lounge for an after ski hot chocolate in front of the fire. Sauna was lovely - three different types (two saunas and a steam room). Breakfast was best we'd had on our trip through Germany and Austria - tons of variety and most wonderfully - lots of healthy options! The resort takes its 'health' aspect seriously. Whilst we didn't go - there were yoga and Pilates classes each day of our stay (even over Easter).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Best ski holiday we have ever had at a great property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were excellent. They helped us with all of our reservations, getting around town, and all of our requests. We had a large group, 9 people, and all of us loved this property. We will be back. Mona was the best hotel manager that I have ever dealt with.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    Great place but no wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi connection in rooms, not even at extra costs (but appreciate that some guests might be looking exactly for that).

    The cleanliness and design of the rooms. Spa facilities. The friendliness and politeness of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.5
    A short stay in Kitzbuhel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking facilities at hotel were very poor. Pity they did not have an indoor pool.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. The hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.2
    Warm and exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room with Balcony - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We personally found the bathroom size a bit small, however it was functional. Although all staff could communicate in English, all written material, notices and signage were in German - excluding the people who do not know the language.

    Attention to detail. Good customer care and attention. Hotel premises very well maintained and rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    A modern, smart hotel with great facilities and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't take the ring bus it's quicker and much nicer to walk to the station (we had a locker to keep our ski stuff in at the Hahnenkamm)

    Amazing design and beautiful rooms, we stayed on the Hahnenkamm room and loved it. The breakfast was really good with a huge selection available!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    6.7
    Bar was comfortable with a real fire, cheese board and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Achen Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Extremely expensive room rate during Hahnenkamm weekend Snow and ice was never cleared from outside the hotel No drinks in the room (tea, coffee, water)

    Bar was comfortable with a real fire, cheese board and a great bar man

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    5.4
    The room in pictures vs room in real
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room in pictures vs room in real Tge room is too tiny for a couple, it's OK for one person. The water heater wasn't working for two days. And the temperature outside was -7.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.8
    The room was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Achen Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff didn't understands very well english. We had half board, the breakfast was great but for the dinner you don't have variety and the food was very salty.

    The room was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was great, outside the hotel were a lot of parking places so you don't need to pay for the garage.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    2.5
    600€ per night on NYE - it was AWFULL!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room with Balcony - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything: - pictures on the website are a PURE LIE - very very bery small room with a view on trucks and train station (vey bad location and dangerous cause you have to walk almost on the highway when you step out from the hotel) - bathroom very very small. My husband was too tall to get into the shower. And very poor quality. And the toilet are almost in the shower. - NO WI FI in the rooms. And NO Mini BAr (they say it because its an healthy hotel and they dont want any snacks. OK. But please some water maybe? Or juice?!!) -The Service is bad. Not able to fond a taxi for you and doesnt give an option either. - they are not well informed about activities around the city. Thanks god there is Google. - the english from the staff is poor- - found some Hair on the tiny Bed - we ask for another key card for our room cause it didnt work anymore and they waned to charge 5€ For this. And you habe to give back the card or the lady will yell at you. - staff at the breakfast are really rude. I just had some juice bymyself and they said that it was not allowed to help yourself without asking... come on. -So you can have yoga class but the teacher was "sick" - when i showed up they just say "no yoga for the week sorry" - the price : 600€ per night . Thats why we are so UPSET Well i can say more but dont want to look lile a joke Save you money, time and energy and dont go there !!!!

    -pictures on the website -The fact that they had available rooms on last minute for NYE - Spa is OK

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Great solo traveller pad for Kitz
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • XS - Single Room Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No in room wifi. Business had to be done in foyer.

    Great hotel; very surprised they have single rooms available given the amazing amenities they provide. A staff miscommunication issue was resolved by them charmingly and perfectly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    9.6
    A nice place to spend time at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a bit confusing as there are few parking spots available. Must book and confirm in advance!

    + Extensive breakfast buffet + Quiet room towards the river was truly quiet and had good views (gotta pay extra, but worth it) + Traditional, yet modern design + Enough sockets

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.2
    Stylish and very relaxing hotel in a beautiful Austrian resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor, but would have liked tea and coffee facilities in the room.

    Very stylish, clean and comfortable rooms. Lovely relaxing environment around the hotel with wonderful spa facilities and natural outdoor bathing pool. Amazing breakfast. 10 minute walk by the river into beautiful Kitzbuhel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Breakfast delicious and great choice - wide range of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room with Balcony - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Relative small rooms/bathroom/balcony. No Wi-Fi in the room - only in the reception/bar/breakfast room. No service of the bar personal at the pool.

    Breakfast delicious and great choice - wide range of natural/healthy foods. Beautiful natural swimming pool, nice spa. Great atmosphere, feels like a family hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very simple and a bit small.

    Great breakfast and public facilities like sauna and yoga classes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Special Offer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff , delicious breakfast, cleanliness, spa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Great staff , great welcome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet on the rooms , no fridge

    Great staff , great welcome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    The beds were too soft and therefore not that comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • L - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too soft and therefore not that comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice rooms great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NO hot tubs! you had to pay 100 pounds extra :(

    Nice rooms great breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Just an extreamly comfortable and relaxed place to enjoy a ski vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The laid back ambiance and the unique meal selection

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent and varied breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and varied breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    The pillows are not comfortable at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are not comfortable at all The rest is perfect!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Super nice breakfast+dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have loved to have a jaccuzzi in the sauna area

    Super nice breakfast+dinner Good shuttle service+bus connections to Hahnenkammbahn (for free)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    Very helpful and efficient staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and efficient staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi unusable sink leaked flimsy pillows

    great breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.1
    Size of the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in the room!!! Quite old bathroom

    Size of the room Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.1
    it was ok, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no wifi in the rooms

    breakfast was always excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    More than I could have wished for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic rooms with plenty of space to relax Lovely bar

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super friendly and always available and knowledgeable. The spa was super

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    The whole premises
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered tea to my room they charged me 15 euros , insane

    The whole premises

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.7
    Ok alternative but didnt live up to the design expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and furniture was uninspiring. Heating/ room temperatur could not be adjusted.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.3
    Salad bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small bedroom, beds, squeaky floor

    Salad bar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast and Spa

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.3
    The rooms are very small , and looks like a 3star hotel .
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room with Balcony - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small , and looks like a 3star hotel . If they are completely full is the spa to small

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • XS - Single Room Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    no mini bar

    Bed very comfy and free upgrade

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    Good rooms. Not nice atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    very close to the trainstation. Very noisy. Limited possibiltiy of parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Achen Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Lovely place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • S - Double Room with Balcony - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some might critics the lack of wifi in rooms but I think it was relaxing not to have it!,

    Excellent position, wonderful breakfast,comfortable .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    GreT and healthy breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GreT and healthy breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Staff was very friendly and well educated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very friendly and well educated. we enjoyed every minute of our trip. Very relaxing!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    The style
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in the room Have to take the bus to the ski lift

    The style Comfort Facilities The food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Reasonable priced alpine elegance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Limited parking, and garage needs improvement, very hard to navigate.

    Cleanliness, breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no wifi on bedroom

    Breakfast was just perfect!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    9.2
    The staff was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    V nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    V nice hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Really friendly staff, really relaxing with no hassle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff, really relaxing with no hassle

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    Cost effective (yet poll-less) , friendly and yummy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, no jacuzzi, 10 minute walk to town center

    Friendly staff, legendary breakfast, nice spa

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.2
    Great staff and lovely spa
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • S - Double Room Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff and lovely spa

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.9
    You won't be disappointed with this hotel if you like a quiet time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere is very calm which some people will love but it felt a little sterile.

    Loveley property classy fixtures and fittings

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    8.8
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • S - Double Room with Balcony - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in bathtub

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel next to the ski bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost a little high but it's peak skiing season in Kitzbuhel!

    Staff were courteous and very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: