Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Das Reinisch - Vienna Airport Hotel 4 stars

Mannswörther Straße 76, 2320 Schwechat, Austria

#6 of 12 hotels in Schwechat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 641 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is fine when you want to stay close to the airport, Breakfast is good, but nothing fancy, staff is nice. Rooms are ok, No big luxury but everything is there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO AIR CONDITIONING!! Its so hot in our room they have the portable A/C not enough to cool down the room. We have to open the windows at night to get some cool breeze to our room. I would not recommend.

    The staff was very kind and courteous. not far from the airport. They provide airport shuttle which is good coz we have to leave @ 4:00am to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot, AC noisy so could not be on during the night. Floors were dusty

    Quick and efficient check in. Staff knew what they were doing. Waiter in restaurant was very cheerful and said hello to everyone

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good restaurant for a dinner. Breakfest from 5:30! Reception 24/7. Clean, quiet, comfortable bed, airport 4km. Everything what traveler needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's 10 min from airport and 20 min from city centre. Taxi is required for transport. There is no shuttle.

    Excellent service, great property - a little gem.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    And excellent value near the airport, so much better than the hotel chains. Especially, the restaurant was unequivocally excellent for dinner, and very good for breakfast. Get the bigger rooms if you like packing space.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything met expectations. Stay was very nice.

    The property is located close to Vienna International airport. The staff was very kind, spoke multiple languages, including English, were very helpful and professional. The room was good sized. The bathroom had a nice shower. It was clean and had wifi. There was also a bar/restaurant on location. They will arrange airport transportation for you if needed. I stayed 10/23/17. Great place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to note

    We visited this hotel for a seminar. Staff attentive and pleasant. Breakfast beautifully presented with excellent choice with a hot selection available to order. We ate a good dinner and had the same for lunch next day because we'd enjoyed it so much. Bedroom comfortable and ample size. Good kettle for hot drinks in room (essential for British tea drinkers). We had a pleasant afternoon walk alongside the river in the nearby park. We were travelling light and so the S Bahn to Mannswörth followed by a 20 minute walk was a cheap and convenient route from the airport to the hotel. We used the shuttle back to the airport which was effective though cost a little more.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a really cosy hotel in a very convenient reach from the airport. I recommend to take a transfer from the airport and back as it is cheaper than a taxi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the shower faucet did not deliver the water in a straight way but nothing too bad

    I stayed one night after missing my flight, consider the staff very nice, helpful an efficient,the room very clean and comfortable bed as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Un beau sauna. Un restaurant acceptable.

    The web site says "24 hour shuttle service " but does not mention 10 Euro person charge! It call itself a bed and breakfast but 15 Euro charge for breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Only my stay was to short, only 14 hours of which i slept 8. Travelling as tourist? Take hotel in the city center. It is half an hour car drive to the city center.

    Friendly helpfull staff. Great meal in the restaurant. Nice spacious room, modern and clean. Strong WiFi, no VPN block. Travelling for business I had meetings at the airport? Take a room here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no air conditioning and our room was too hot. The room had a fan with a water evaporation unit on it but that was not enough to cool the room. We could not sleep because it was so hot. To activate the power in the room you had to put your room key in a slot. Whenever you left the room all of the power went off, so you could not charge your cell phone or leave the fan on to cool the room. I would not book this hotel again.

    Food was good and service was friendly and the WIFI Was good. It is in a quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i'm not very tall, but i could have done for slightly longer blankets

    the staff was very helpful and the location is really convenient to the airport without being super expensive. the shuttle was very quick and cheaper than a taxi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My daughter described it as "a nightmare dressed like a daydream." Nice appearance, but the room was ridiculously hot, even though the day outside was cool and rainy. It was so bad that I considered going outside and sleeping in my car, and, in retrospect, it would have been a better choice. Then the next morning, there was no hot water for the shower (at 6 AM). I would never stay here again, even if it were free. By far, the worse place we stayed on our recent trip.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular. I arrived very late in the evening, and left early in the following morning. There was not enough time for me to assess all of your qualities. However, I witnessed nothing bad about your hotel, or your services.

    The proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The immediate surroundings aren't that pretty but it's the location near the airport that will attract people.

    Very close to the airport, strong WiFi and the staff were super helpful, even at 04:30 in the morning!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we arrived late in the night and was welcomed by a very very friendly helpful staff member on reception . The room itself was perfect , modern, clean. We had an amazing night sleep.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little way from the airport - needs a taxi. Twin room but beds basically pushed together and couldn't be separated due to layout of room.

    Check in and out was easy despite unsociable hours, room was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is listed as an airport hotel, which is what we wanted since we had a flight out early the next morning. Our plan was to spend our last evening in Vienna - dinner, etc. But this hotel is in an area with no public transportation (they do have a very expensive shuttle service). We were stuck there for the evening.

    The room was huge, clean and comfortable. The staff were also very nice and welcoming. Breakfast was also fine.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price and quality of the restaurant. Breakfast is oK but a littlte bit expensive for the quality even for the dinner

    good hotel. Internet is very fast. Room is great and quiet. 10 min from the airport it is a perfect situation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Booking.com somehow messed up the reservation for me and my friend so the hotel didn't have the right reservation for us. We ended up getting separate single rooms but we took a while and lot of discussing, and I really wanted to go to sleep because I had to wake at 4am to go to the airport. - I booked a taxi to go to the airport in the morning and the driver was inappropriately trying to flirt with me... at 5am... It was just so unprofessional and uncomfortable. - There was a group a kids staying at the hotel and they were making so much noise, running around and knocking at doors (including) mine. I had to go and complain. A hotel beside an airport should have a strict policy concerning noise at night.

    - The bed in the single room was really big and comfortable - Everything was very clean and well arrange in the room - The bathroom was great - It's close to the airport: 10 min by car/taxi - There was a system to cool down the room which was not too noisy - Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bit of a smell in the hallway. Smelled a little dank. Word of caution: Don't be discouraged by the exterior appearance of this hotel. It is MUCH nicer inside than the outside indicates.

    Large, comfortable room. Very pretty and modern lobby. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a problem with the sink in the bathroom. The sewer was blocked and the hotel staff could not do anything with that. This was the biggest disappointment in the evening after the flight.

    Rooms here are very nice and clean. The hotel is not very far from the airport (at least in comparison with other hotels in Schwehat). Communication with the staff was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superior room ordered. Received standard room. No airco. After reclamation, reveived "junior suite" with airco, but no curtains in the room. Supplement shuttle service airport 10€ for 4 km. Pensioned person with also pensioned car.

    Personal did the best they could...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no air conditioning - room was stuffy and hot, tho they provided a fan. Bed was really squeaky. They offered us an airport shuttle and just before we boarded it, as we were paying out bill, it was "oh by the way, it's an additional 13 Euro's."

    The room was nicely appointed - cute hand painted furniture.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Staff is not commited to work. I had a pack shipped to the hotel under my name and reservation number. 3 different people at the front desk said it had not arrived. After contacting the seller I asked for the 4 time and it appeared. I lost 2 days of work for that mistake.

    Great breakfast, great location if you arrive late or have to catch an early flight

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far enough from the airport to require a taxi but not close to any interesting sites to visit. Might as well take a little longer and go to the city center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    portable air conditioner didn't work very well, too hot in the room + mosquitoes

    close to the airport, 10 mins by car, shuttle services are cheaper than the taxi - but no pick up in the airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room Tempererature was too hot at arrival late afternoon. Aircon could not fullfill my wishes. Fantastic staff og execellent service + Airport transfer next morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not at all comfortable. The free-standing fan/air conditioner didnt work properly. The taxi service for transport to the airport was unreliable. Bed comfort is very important. This was a futon type with a split down the middle.didn't sleep well. Fresh comfortable air temperature also important. No points for that.

    It was reasonable in price.Close to airport. Food was good but not wonderful. Friendly helpful services.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was in a small village a 10 minute drive away from the airport. I had assumed the hotel was walking distance of the airport.

    The restaurant was great. The food was very nice and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No a/c in the room.

    Restaurant-bar is good. Menu is short, but everything is very tasty. It's a second time I had dinner in this restaurant. I stayed six or seven times in this hotel and never regretted of the choice. Close to the airport and very calm around.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my room was not cleaned before me. really? the air conditioner seems cannot cool the room. cause it was working few hours before sleep and the whole night on frozen mode and it feels like it just blow the wind and nothing more. Also no mini-bar in a room. And if i want a bottle of water? 4 stars hotel... hm. Shower doesn't have a good pressure. if i used simple water tap it's really good, but if i switched to the shower head - so weak pressure. Really disappointing.

    Staff is good. On check-in i just signed one paper and got the key. pretty fast, no questions. Close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the rooms didn't have aircon which was unusual,as stayet a few times. were told they were having refits to all rooms without air later this yr to resolve this issue

    The staff can't do enough for you. They would give you the shirt of their backs if you needed it We were running late to catch the restaurant. Called ahead and they stayed open just for us, to make sure we were fed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air conditioning. the room was hot when I first entered.

    on-site restaurant was convenient. food was good. English speaking staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    It was very quite and close to the airport. The service was helpful and friendly. I like the way that rooms were arranged, and they were very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant is good, but they don't serve lunch. Would not have booked if I knew. Room was tiny. There is no air conditioning in the rooms. Insanity.

    Restaurant, when open, is excellent. Located near the airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never thought I would ever see a single bed with two separate matraces and almost transparent bedsheets. Road construction right underneath my window in the morning, but to be fair hotel looked quite full so no other options left I guess.

    Car park in the back of the hotel was very comfortable and close to reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could be a 4-star hotel 30 years ago. Needs to be refreshed. No air condition.

    Very good breakfast and comfortable bed (however too big pillows). Exceptionally nice staff. Very close to the Vienna airport.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel isn’t 4stars hotel. Too expensive for this quality

    Near to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Everything except beer not cold.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At dinner the food was horrible, breakfast was fine.

    Staff were very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge me twice for the same night

    It is near the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very hot - no AC just a fan

    Very near of the airport Parking behind the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to VIE

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    need to walk for 1km plus on a bare road to the closest train station connecting to downtown.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot in rooms, and we can’t decrease the heating and smelled of food from kitchen

    The breakfast was very nice, the rooms were cleaned

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, parking ...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fairly good hotel, not far from the airport. shuttle is not for free, but still cheaper than taxi. Very nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many hidden extras I had to pay for. Cost more than I expected

    Staff friendly Close to airport Quick internet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    7 min by taxi to Aiport , breakfast was delicious, reception friendly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was just as described

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smallish room

    excellent meal in the restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great and the girl in reception called Emmy, was very friendly and ready to help with her smile. 😀

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    friendly staff, full service hotel close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Room clean & comfy, good temperature, bath-tub, excellent friendly & helpful staff. Easy airport shuttle service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although listed as a facility, no electric car charging station on site.

    Nice, big rooms, comfortable beds. Welcoming staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small bed width

    Restaurant service and food quality were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, IF you need to be close to the airport, they offer a transfer service at the same cost of a taxi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No supermarket near

    Quite rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room didn't have A/C.

    Location is close to airport. Plenty of parking space available. Bathroom was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door leaked water into the bedroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning despite claiming they have

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything from booking in to checking out was excellent, could not have wished for more.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in the room was terrible. The hot room kept us from sleeping.

    The restaurant and breakfast buffet were very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was superior but bathroom light didnt work, sink was dirty, bins not emptied. Felt unsafe. Tea making facilities as stated was poor.

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, overpriced compared to other places we stayed. Food in restaraunt not the best or unavailable.

    Convenience to airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant well into evening was friendly, elegant and a culinary pleasure

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was first class, from checking in to checking out. We would highly recommend this Hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect Airport Hotel , 4 km from Airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is just 4km from Airport ,friendly Reception at early morning , Quiet room , Shuttle service ...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent,stuff really nice and the room clean and comfortable and it's quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is excellent Value for money Shuttle to/from airport if requested

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: