Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Seebichl 3 stars

Seebichlweg 37, 6370 Kitzbühel, Austria

#25 of 33 hotels in Kitzbühel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 369 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel if you don't mind mosquitoes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not sleep because of the mosquitoes in the room. The bloodthirsty creatures were all over the ceiling and judging by the black spots, I had not been the first person trying to kill them at night. I kept the window open at night because otherwise it would have been too hot.

    Nice and spacious room with a walk-in closet, bathroom and toilet separately and balcony with a view over the lake was great. Breakfast was good with various choices. It was a short walk to the lake.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little sparse on-site.

    Great views, clean and modern rooms, good shower. Beautiful surroundings and wonderful breakfast food. Staff was friendly and helpful. I’d stay here again every time I visit.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Hotel atmosphere, staff attitude, the location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    for the price we paid , the standard double room with a balcony is a very small room with very limited facilities to manage your stuff; and just 1 meter balcony in the corner ;

    Hotel atmosphere, staff attitude, the location; very comfortable big bathroom; delicious food in the restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful area and very comfortable, friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely authentic hotel just outside the town. Easy walking distnce into Kitzbuhel, or very convenient shuttle service. Excellent food - Kaiserschmarren is a must! Catherine on reception was particularly friendly and helpful with local information and advice on where to go.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Beds tooooo soft, Amazing staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed is as soft as a newborn babys butt, it will ruin your back. Not kidding my back still hurts

    AMAZING STAFF, DINNER AND FISH WAS GREAT, Location great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Great location at start of various trails and within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location at start of various trails and within walking distance of central Kitzbuhel, and by the Schwarzer See (Black Lake). Beautiful flowers, big breakfast, quiet location, friendly staff. Will return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Great spot with lovely views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Great spot with lovely views. We had a car, but landed up walking to town if we wanted to go as it was a pleasant 20min stroll. Very relaxing atmosphere. Good food and drink options.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have preferred a solid wall between the bedroom and bathroom rather than a glass screen. The hotel was nearly empty and although we were offered an upgrade to a larger room for €15 we did not take this as we were surprised not to be offered a free upgrade.

    The room was small but clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    I had a really nice time of staying in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a really nice time of staying in this hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The location is great to relax and walk around. The breakfast was good. The shuttle bus service was very good. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The overall service was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    A nice charming good value hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One brunette waitress who never smiled , was rude, unhelpful and when asked if she could toast my bread said we dont have facilities to do that. She then dumped a rock like piece of gluten free bed on my table. She walked around like she hated her job and never smiled. She really was the only negative experience of the week. All the other staff are fantastic!!!! We were also given a very small room when other people in the same category were given big rooms.

    nice charming hotel in traditional pine setting. friendly owners. Very clean and great restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel in stunning scenery; attentive staff; and a private ski shuttle to ski lifts. Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good service from knowledgeable staff; they arranged ski transfer to airport at short notice and at best price. Food very good as were size of rooms, storage, bathroom facilities and quality of beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just liked it all, would recommend, would gladly return.

    This is a very well run hotel with super helpful and friendly staff. Plenty of choice for buffet breakfast, excellent evening meals with 4 courses. Room very comfortable, very clean, housekeeping excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    The staff were EXTREMELY helpful with shuttle to/from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were EXTREMELY helpful with shuttle to/from the hotel as well as helping with train schedules and arrangements. The room we booked was the smallest, it was very nice but small. We were also able to enjoy dog sled races in their backyard, and there are lots of snowshoeing and other activities to enjoy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    The Breakfast buffet was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast buffet was very good. The room was large and clean and comfortable. The hotel bar area was nice. The hotel was beautiful. The shuttle service worked out great. Specially in the morning. Staff spoke very good English.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent fof anyone not wishing to stay in the center of Kitzbuehel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fried eggs for breakfast

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Evening menu option (better than a la carte). Location right on cross country ski loipe. Shuttle bus to centre/Hahnenkamm cable car

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    I don’t normally write reviews.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t normally write reviews. The hotel, staff and food was terrific. The staff could not have been more helpful. They were extremely helpful and pleasant. The hotel is close to Kitzbuhel, you can easily walk get the train or the hotel shuttle. Great value for money, I would definitely book again. We were there to watch ski racing, it was nice to be very close to the event without being in the middle of the craziness. We booked a small room last minute. The bed was very small, we wanted another bed put in the room. The staff happily put another bed in the room and took care of everything. Thank you!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were picked up at the train station by the owners of the hotel with a free shuttle to the hotel which is a bit outside of the center of Kitzbühel. The free shuttle also took us into town and picked us up later. The hotel was cozy and in a beautiful setting in the mountains. The staff was very helpful, in fact the young man at the reception helped us to resolve a problem of an item we left behind and found a new routing for our trip after Kitzbühel. The dinner in the dining room was superb! It was one of the best meals we had on our trip. The price was right, too. The breakfast was healthy and good, too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Very Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air Conditioner is lack in the summer

    Tasty breakfast is Great! The hospitality was great! The rooms are small and clean (No air conditioner) The Hotel is near the lake Schwarzsee The area is very quiet and view is watching over the Austrian Alphs… Parking is free, Wifi is very good and free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous, friendly, family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally, a kettle and a small fridge in the room would have been good.

    Super friendly family run hotel, recently refurbished, nothing too much trouble, bathroom squeaky clean, great restaurant (even vegetarian and wheat free), garage for bike, superb setting, very short walk from lake, 20min walk into Kitzbuhel (or hotel bike/ shuttle, public bus /train). Brilliant base for my triathlon including personal support as I ran by! Thank you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Cosy boutique hotel in excellent location to the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was all great!

    Staff were so welcoming and catered to all our needs i.e. early breakfasts, triathlon race needs. (The staff also were supporting from the hotel entrance as the triathlon took place). Hotel restaurant excellent, really nice home made food and desserts. Beautiful views from restaurant balcony. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Kitzbuhel area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.6
    Superb hotel for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Can't think of anything, hotel was as advertised, we were very pleased.

    The staff were helpful and friendly. Very good transfer arrangements morning and afternoon to and from ski slopes by hotel staff. Only took a few minutes. Breakfast with good selection of fare, evening meals were excellent, compliments to the chef!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Generous room size, cosy, clean and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Accommodation both clean and cosy. We booked B&B and found the breakfast excellent, we also stayed in for 2 very good evening meals.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    You won't be disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A real fire in the lounge is all that's missing!

    Superb mountain views from both windows/balconies in room 110. Staff can't do enough to make your stay enjoyable and stress free. Quiet location within 20 minute walk from centre. Hourly shuttle bus pick ups from 3pm from town centre very handy for bringing back some beers from the supermarket to chill on the balconies!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perhaps the strength and reliability of the internet. The Bar area could be a little more nice perhaps.

    Brand new rooms, great cuisine, very personal service, awesome location, great taxi service to the city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.8
    A great hotel for skiers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was just a little out of town.

    Great value for money in an expensive town. Food was very good. Owner operated an 'on demand' mini bus into town and the ski lifts.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Very nice and peaceful place. Strongly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi really was not good .) even if you have strong wifi signal, internet connection will not be reliable. be prepared. also if you want to use google chrome cast (apple tv also I guess) to stream your video to a flatscreen TV in your room wifi router's setting will not allow you .) as it restricts devices to see each other on the network (common hotel's setup for security reasons. I think I shouldn't actually complain about this ))

    rooms are very modern and renovated. very warm and spacious. floor heating in bathroom. beds are ok. not excellent, but good. Big balcony in the room with a good view. dinner was very good. especially beef. shuttle bus to the city center. staff very helpful and friendly. beautiful surroundings. great place to have a rest. I really enjoyed time spent there.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    The staff was very friendly and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly and kind. They offered a free shuttle to slopes every hour. The food was fantastic and the room was cute, large and comfortable. We chose to eat at the restaurant every night because we loved the food so much! We would absolutely return and have spread the word to all of our friends!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was finished early that other hotels we stayed in, but we got piazzas witch was very good.

    The whole experience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Location, stuff, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant prices too high

    Location, stuff, clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    For such location with lake around, mosquito nets should be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    For such location with lake around, mosquito nets should be available.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.5
    A jumper went missing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A jumper went missing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    relaxing holiday in beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to add here. Everything was just right

    beautiful location on outskirts of town. Food was great and staff really friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful location, charming Austrian decor, quiet and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location, charming Austrian decor, quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Shuttle serve was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shuttle serve was nice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel with really good food. Short walk or short taxi/bus ride into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in room could have been better

    Good breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    It's a very nice lodge close to the forest with a very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't a fridge in the room.

    It's a very nice lodge close to the forest with a very traditional and romantic ambience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    All the staff was very proactive to make our stay (far too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the staff was very proactive to make our stay (far too short) perfect and memorable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    To sum up we totally recommend this hotel with its regional products and great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not for everyone. 2singlebeds instead of one big one.

    The restaurant was excellent. Just delicious!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Very nice setting near a lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is poor in choice, but the little there is, is of quality.

    Very nice setting near a lake. Nice cozy rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very nice. Clean rooms with a very nice view. Nice places to go for a walk to or to hike.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Central, friendly staff, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central, friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Fabulous stay would deffinately go back to this Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were excellent could not do enough for you, Room was fabulous with great views. Food was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.2
    Staff were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff were wonderful. Friendly and extremely helpful. I don't normally go back to places but this hotel is certainly a possibility.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Bathrooms, breakfast, views, shuttle in to town, staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathrooms, breakfast, views, shuttle in to town, staff, family atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.5
    Happy dog = happy me !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that my dog was welcome !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    Great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great food!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent dinner.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    The view from the breakfast area was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view from the breakfast area was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    8.8
    Very welcoming, friendly hotel with accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very welcoming, friendly hotel with accommodating staff. Tasty and well presented evening meals with good value local wines especially on "magnum Monday." 5 mins drive to the lift station in the hotel's minibus.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    7.5
    Good location, next to Schwarzsee, 25 min walk from town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed on top floor hence the ceiling was very low and you could not stand up in the bath and take a normal shower but had to do it in a sitting position.

    Good location, next to Schwarzsee, 25 min walk from town centre and there is a free shuttle from hotel to the town during the day. Room as nice and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    10
    Modern room with a great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much.

    Modern room with a great view. Breakfast was simple but good. The shuttle service in and out of town was fantastic and can save you a bunch of money.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.2
    Bus shuttle service to and from town centre was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bigger bath towels would be nice! We felt the a la carte menu was a bit overpriced compared to other places we ate at, but the food was excellent.

    Bus shuttle service to and from town centre was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Quiet location with spectacular views.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    9.2
    Friendly welcoming Chalet style hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing negative - its only downside is its a 20 minute walk out of town if you want to go out in the evening

    Friendly welcoming Chalet style hotel. Clean, modern and well appointed. Friendly staff. Shuttle service to ski lifts

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    Not a hotel more like a home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not a hotel more like a home from home. The family run the establishment with attentive staff and service that you do not find very often. Excellent food and a breakfast that lasts all day. Free bus services. We will definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    9.6
    Excellent, friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is not in the city center but the hotel offers a free shuttle many times daily to the train station/city center.

    Excellent, friendly, helpful staff. Clean and renovated rooms. Very comfortable. Great breakfast and dinner. Great sauna. A+

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    9.6
    Fabulous service, friendly staff and good Austrian food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fabulous service, friendly staff and good Austrian food. The room was large, comfortable and everywhere was very clean. We had transport to and from the ski slopes. Very, very impressed.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    6.7
    Excellent staff, lovely cosy layout
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was dated and WiFi in the room was weak. While in a scenic surrounding, the chalet is neither in the town centre nor by the ski slopes, so it is essential to drive (or use the complementary shuttle, when available).

    Excellent staff, lovely cosy layout

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    7.5
    Good food, lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Ordered single reservation in extra large double bed...but with only one pillow one quilt...and as my room was on first floor I couldn't sleep as in restaurant was party or people in the bar until 2 morning....

    Good food, lovely place

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Excellent room, very polite staff, amazing views, good food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent room, very polite staff, amazing views, good food and ambiance.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    Room very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room very clean. Employees very friendly Tasty food

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.6
    VERY helpful - even to the point of lending me a projector...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    VERY helpful - even to the point of lending me a projector for an evening!

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    9.2
    friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    more hot food for breakfast - eggs, bacon etc

    friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.6
    Systematic, clean, silent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Systematic, clean, silent. Perfect ski hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    7.9
    All the staff were very friendly and eager to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All the staff were very friendly and eager to help.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    9.2
    The staff very nice and helpful, good food, transfer to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff very nice and helpful, good food, transfer to cable car and back.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful location, fabulous and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful location, fabulous and spacious room. Friendly owners.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    6.3
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small noisy room, extremely small bathroom with no door.

    Excellent location

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly staff! Beautiful flowers on the balconies of the house!

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.9
    Amazing location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Amazing location! Incredible friendly stuff. Actually most of them are members of the family that owns the place. Very charming and nice people.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything! :)

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Distance from the town

    Very friendly staff. Free bicycles.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.9
    stylish rooms, famous home cooking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    long distance from the slopes

    stylish rooms, famous home cooking

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: