Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rita 4 stars

Oberlängenfeld 44A, 6444 Längenfeld, Austria

#2 of 15 hotels in Längenfeld

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 148 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi did not always work well.

    Locations was excellent. Hotel and property is beautiful and the view of the mountains is spectacular. Food was very good. Worth buying the half board. Property is walking distance to Aquadome. This property makes you feel like your at home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We arrived at the hotel in the evening, we found. that the. room is across the street and. for all hotel services we had to cross the road survey suggested us a suite and we had to add money we received excellent room very spacious 2 bedrooms the hotel host were excellent the hotel.is behind the Aqua Dome Spa ours trip was great and we enjoyed it the service was wonderful and . we had at our dinner which was great and very very delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The service was exceptional. All staff were highly trained and obviously motivated to making a memorable stay. The food was of the highest quality

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We lived in Rita guest house - that's across the main road. No pedestrian walkway between main building and guest house, but the traffic is not that bad, so still ok to cross.

    Great SPA area, perfect food, nice personnel. Highly recommend. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pay attention, all standard rooms have a street view (I would say road view), The street is quiote noisy and pollutted --> to avoid , all otther rooms have a perfect mountain view;

    Perfect Hotel with a very good cuisine and perfect staff - very attentive and welcoming. Special thanks to Magdalena who was very kind and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing that stopped it from a 10/10 is that our balcony overlooked the road. But that is a very small niggle considering there were so many other options for a peaceful place to sit.

    Everything! Staff were great, food was amazing, garden looked inviting, outdoor terrace was lovely! We liked it so much we tried to book it for two weeks later but it was full! We can see why!

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is rather overpriced - through booking.com you can only book it with halfboard, so you do not have much choice. The mainly Hungarian waiters were friendly. the hotel has a free wifi - it often disconnects and it is rather annoying to log in again and again. The beds were slightly uncomfortable but everybody has different requirements on a bed...

    The hotel is ideally located by the main road through the Ötz Valley, only 5 minutes walk from the Aqua Dome. Beside the great location we especially liked the breakfast with a great choice of many fresh products.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Saunas open time too short after skiing time(19:30).

    Very confortable and clean rooms, very good breakfast and dinner! Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are little smaller than usual

    All the rest

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great breakfast, decent dinners.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    small children's room,

    Hotel location,nice room, pool and sauna , friendly staff, good breakfast and dinner,

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cuisine is superb. Five stars for the cook and team

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Browse Hotel Rita traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: