Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Austria hotel reviews
  3. Austria hotel reviews
  4. Austria hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Rose

Reviews of Hotel Rose 3 stars

Maria Taferl 20, 3672 Maria Taferl, Austria

Review score

Based on 151 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 7

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Danube View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t fault anything in this hotel

    Beautiful location and the view from the balcony rooms was just amazing. We were cycling and the hotel collected us to take us and our bikes up the very steep climb to the hotel - a great plus in my opinion

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful location and place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location on the hills. The view of the Danube valley is great. The hotel restaurant has a fantastic panorama and the menu is rich. The staff is nice and helping. The hotel is new, clean and comfortable. The parking is just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Location, location, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Danube View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Fantastically located, with an amazing view over the Danube valley. Helpful reception staff and good friendly staff in the restaurant. Very nice food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location & great view - high above the Danube...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location & great view - high above the Danube river

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location with nice views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location and staff. Nice view on the valley with Donau river. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    The perfect hotel in the perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The perfect hotel in the perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    The highlight of our Austrian trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Couldn't stay longer than one night. Gained weight from the ample breakfast bar

    The highlight of our Austrian trip. Bicycle taxi from down below was a welcome surprise for my cycle club. Views from up above were unbelievable. Food was excellent.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: