Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Schlossberghotel - Das Kunsthotel

Kaiser-Franz-Josef Kai 30, City centre, 8010 Graz, Austria

#2 of 46 hotels in Graz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 838 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like the fact that during the reservation we could not see what our apartment was like. They first put us in a newly built part of the hotel. Completely white, rosred, leather, alu carpentry ... pretty "cold" comfort! but on our request they moved us to the room in the old part. The bed was very bad, we did not even have a mini bar. So for each flush of water we had to either go or call the servants.

    Staff and cleaners 👍🙂

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is the second time I stayed here, but this time the room I had did not have a good shower, the water just trickled out. I went to use the gym but there was not much equipment.

    Staff were very nice. Breakfast selection was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was a little unreliable depending on where you were in the room. I believe because the building is quite old it may have struggled to broadcast through the walls.

    Very friendly staff who were very attentive. My room was massive and included a nice mix of antiques and modern facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed mattress could be better!

    Hotel design, location and Staff were absolutely Great! At all times we felt like home, stress-free and relaxed. If we HAD to pick a small detail to complain about it would be a mattress quality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing special.... maybe think about the curtains: a high class hotel must have completely "black out" curtains

    very spacious room, quiet even on the street side... too good for one night standing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We missed kitchen for light food for dinner (for instance salad). It was not easy to find the parking place, it would be great to receive instruction ahead, not to go to garage, but go to reception first. Breakfast, garage would be nice to be included.

    Staff, hotel, paintings, breakfast was very nice, perfect location, beautiful view from roof garden.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room's a bit noisy because it was just next to the elevator engine room.

    Very good location, just next to the city center. Nice breakfast. Very old but well furnished building.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That you had to pay a big breakfast, even if you only wanted a coffee and a piece of bread. so we only enjoyed the breakfast once.

    The reception was very helpful. everything was tiptop! Very close to city center and tram just outside.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderfully located at the foot of Schlossberg Hill, it's just a few steps away from the heart of the old town, close to all major sights and everything else you need. They graciously gave me an upgrade upon my arrival; I had booked a single room and they offered me a fully furnished apartment overlooking the Murinsel (Island in the river Mur) and the city. Immaculately clean accomodations, quiet, and so comfortable. Would not hesitate to book here again. Thank you for a memorable stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    really like the friendly attitude, artwork is top and makes h u g e difference to other hotels!! you feel they run the extra mile, a.e. they park your car.... all in all very good experience

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you park your car at the hotel you have no choice but to leave your car keys to the reception. They will park your car in their garage, you are not authorize to do it by yourself (which to be honest annoyed me). Additionally if you need something from your car (forgot something in it), you cannot access it by yourself, you always have to ask the reception to get your car out of the garage. Room 19 was great but unfortunately there is a staff access door to the kitchen right next to the room. In the morning Between 5:30 till 8:30 it can be quite noisy due to the come and go of the staff.

    Hotel was very central. It was easy to access all attractions from Graz either by foot or by public transport. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room design was great and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I traveled with my family (with parents over 75). I booked three double rooms. But the rooms were scattered all over the hotel.

    We stayed at this hotel on a weekend and had a great time. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning had been turned off in the hotel as it was thought to be getting cold. My room was top floor and warm. I would have liked air conditioning at night.

    Staff provided a coffee making machine in room with coffee and cream at no extra cost. Complimentary slippers and bath robe. Lovely views from top floor windows over the Mur.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. All spoke perfect English which was a help. We had a great welcome with our car being parked for us in a secure location by one of the staff who also helped by taking our luggage to our room. The room was also very comfortable and well appointed. The location was perfect as it was in the centre of the old city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -no mini-bar. -There is a rooftop pool but apparently it's not heated. -18 € for the parking, also 18 for breakfast per person, that's a bit much.

    We liked: -The young gentleman at the reception, who is not only very kind and accommodating (late check-in and -out) but also incredibly swift. The fact that the reception is open 24/7, which is why we chose the hotel. -The bottles of water that you get in your room and at the reception at check-out. -The fact that you can buy all sorts of interesting things at the hotel. -Valet parking. -Good internet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    Kunsthotel means art hotel, and there was good art all over! We were given an apartment that would have been 5x the price in Paris, both beautiful and comfortable. Garage parking, and 2 blocks to the center of town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing I can think of!

    Large and comfortable room, good wifi, lovely property with interesting art everywhere. They went out of their way to get a room ready for us after a long trip and early arrival, and were helpful with every question we had.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very disappointed to be initially shown a very uninspiring room, no view, no antiques, very dark, with a further bed in it (presumably for a child, when we were travelling as a couple). We rejected this room and were shown a much better room at the front of the hotel, large with interesting furniture and paintings. We were told that this room was noisy, but didn't find it so, as there was double glazing.

    Carmen on reception was extremely helpful and recommended (and booked) the Schlossberg restaurant for us, where we had a memorable meal with a fantastic view. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fantastic room in this art hotel. Large room with comfortable bed, chaise, desk air-con etc. Original artworks on the walls. Fantastic breakfast. Beautiful terraced gardens up the side of the schlossberg with a swimming pool (great for cooling off in the 35C heat when we were there). Attentive staff. Located right in the town centre. Our car was parked for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly staff and a great bell-boy service, the Lift and the train to the Schlossberg are just around the corner. The hotel staff is going the extra mile in every concern!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tram passes in front of the house which can be heard and felt (luckily not during the night)

    A hotel with character. There's a nice garden area attached

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi was spotty upstairs, but seemed to work fine downstairs. Even though it was quite cool outside, the room was fairly warm. If we left the windows open the street noise was loud, but the room cooled off. The street noise was not an issue with the windows shut (our room overlooked the intersection). We turned on the AC, but it did not blow cool air. I felt rather embarrassed to complain about AC when it was 15C outside. The place must be well insulated. I would certainly stay here again, but I would try for a room not overlooking the street or I'd probably just run the AC. :-)

    The staff is very helpful and friendly. The facilities are very nice, the location is excellent, the breakfast was very good. Certainly a great place to stay!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was continental, I'm not a big fan but they made me scrambled eggs which made up for it.

    Hotel was fantastic and 3 mins walk to city centre. Rooms are well laid out and staff are amazing. Parking is carried out by the hotel, just pull up outside and they park for you; now that's living.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will definitely enjoy your stay if you can afford it.

    It's an expensive, luxurious hotel with a true European feel - large and high roof dining area that looks a bit like a dance hall and a well sorted out bedroom with quality furniture that must be from 19th century.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi didn't work. Coffee served during breakfast could be better (tastier).

    Great location, very helpful and nice staff, nice artish design and interesting terasse/garden.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is very hard, the room was much smaller and darker as on the photo. The wardrobe is old and odour. The sauna facilities inadequate.

    Breakfast, location, personal

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't included and was very pricey. The bar was well stocked but again very pricey.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful - helped us make the most of our very short stay. Hotel was well located and the on-site parking was extremely convenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    furniture layout in the bedroom could be improved. There was a low hanging ceiling lamp in the middle of the room that is a hazard to taller people.

    Perfect location, great breakfast, nice staff, exceptional art collection on the walls.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    modern rooms too far from main building; walk with bathrobe to top fllor pool and back?? hotel room had nothing to do with pictures in internet (classical room); broken bits around modern room (sofa/jalousie/water not draining in bathroom) - altho a newly built room!; room decor inpractical (sofa in front of pillar!?) showerhead inpractically located - bathroom soaked after use; no towels at terrace pool

    location, 5 star ranking, breakfast room & buffet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi

    Elegant which is rare. The modern art compliments the classic handling of the restoration and furnishings. Superbly trained staff. Breakfast was way above the usual.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    But this time, on the day of departure from the hotel there was an unpleasant incident: one hour before the paid time my wife and I returned to the room and not found there 2 packages with our things(maid carried it at the reception). At our room we found the cleaning lady who cleaned the room. So we had to leave our room before the scheduled time of check out. Hostesses apologized to us, but the impressions of the hotel were spoiled. If not for this situation, i can advised this hotel for you during your visit to Graz (as well so - think for yourself).

    In my opinion, this was the best hotel in Graz, we stop there for the third time. Great location, the hotel car park just 10 meters away from it, polite helpful staff, good breakfast (you can be ordered differently cooked eggs), good signal Wi Fi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite my booking.com comfirmation, they did not have a room I had reserved - a clear proof of an overbooking that the reception desk vehemently kept on denying...they tried me upgrade to a adjacent dependance, but it is modern glass & metall cubicle...i insisted on a confirmed room I the historical building. It had taken 3 (three!) hours, and a solution? No compensation at all, just a downgrading to the smaller room with one window leading to the courtyard. Humiliating...

    Wonderfull terrace

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for 1 nights stay. Surely isn't the Ritz. Car parking still had to be paid for even though it was parked on the outside. Instead of the secure garage.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely nothing

    Beautiful large room with windows giving onto a wild, neglected, but very beautiful garden. Excellent breakfast buffet. 10 minute walk to the center of town. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    A gorgeous art hotel - the rooms, corridors and stairwells a gallery of striking artworks; a spacious beautifully designed room overlooking the river; a location adjacent to the River Mur, the Murinsel, very close to the Kunsthaus Gallery, the funicular, lift and the steps (always our preferred option) to the Schlossberg and its clock tower, restaurants and parklands; and five minutes from the impressive Kastner and Ohler department store, the lovely Old Town and the square which is the hub for tram and buses. We love Graz and this is the perfect place to stay and explore the city. The terraces above the hotel, leading to the swimming pool are a gorgeous location to sit and enjoy an evening drink, with bar service a phone call away. Wunderbar!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lousy room, 27 steps up from 2nd floor or 12 steps through rooftop garden from 3rd floor. Poor bed, tucked under roof - hard for 2 people. Furniture old and sparse, creaked. No in-room facilities.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like but tea making facilities in the room would have been an extra bonus . Maybe that's just a British thing

    The staff were very helpful nothing was too much trouble for them . The bar was open 24hrs

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of a restaurant was limiting and I did not like the breakfast dishes still being at on the tables in the garden attracting wasps at mid day.

    Lovely garden with very small pool Nice room good comfy bed. Super location Lovely staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is slightly complicated, but this is understandable considering the location. Rooms could have been slightly more modern

    Staff were extra helpful and advised us to change the room to a different one thus saving us quite a lot of money. It is truly both an art hotel and a old-castle type hotel, which gives a very different experience compared to standard hotels around the world. I would not call it the best hotel in the world as mentioned in some reviews, but definitely worth a stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, lovely decorated large room with comfortable bed in a fantastic location. Staff were super friendly and very helpful would highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel exudes quality in every way. The most notable being attentive staff, highly trained, courteous and knowledgeable. Our suite was probably the nicest we have ever stayed in. We thought it was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to note.

    The staff at the hotel was beyond accommodating and helpful on my stay. My room #21 was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was good also. Hotel is perfectly located to explore the sights by foot.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. The art work was impressive. Welcoming note in the room was nice touch

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are tiny and need an update, everything in it looks like it was used for a very long time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was over our expectations!

    Smiles, services, location, breakfast; everything was perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Anna at the front desk was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room and nice art all around the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding place. Get a Sea view room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect as always.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A litle bit noisy due a tram line passing in front of hotel.

    Very comfortable bed, nice garden, excelent breakfast and nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel, beautiful room, great terrace

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very warm and friendly stuff The location is ideal, could not be better if you want garage included...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shouldn’t have to pay extra for breakfast as hotel is expensive.

    Convenient location. Helpful friendly staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel in the hearth of Graz

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Personalized attention to ones needs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed , thin pillows

    Locatio , staff , cleaness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds. Shower in bathtub.

    Location staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect as always. This is The only hotel in Graz for us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inner courtyard rooms don’t have much of a view.

    Staff are very professional and courteous. Nice bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent breakfasts Rapid room service Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Staff are very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room and wonderful and accommodating staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too few pillows on bed, I should have asked for extra pillows.

    Breakfast was elegantly presented and my boiled egg perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were excellent and very accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delightful staff, charming old building with antique furniture in every room, large, comfortable room. Great location right by the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is very friendly. The breakfast is excellent. Location is in the very center, all sightseeings are on the walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    /

    DEIGN OF THE ROOMS AND HOTEL

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooftop pool was great. Although the pool itself was small, the views from the rooftop were fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower / bath tub arrangement

    The extensive art (paintings, sculptures, etc.) mounted both inside and outside in the garden.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    windows overlooked courtyard and corridor

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded to appartment! Very nice furniture and atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My stay was perfect, no dislikes at all.

    Breakfast was great. The location was perfect. The staff were all wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, quiet and comfortable room. Excellent buffet breakfast. Staff very warm and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Classic and modern. Very good location close to the old town and other Graz attractions

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Schlossberghotel - Das Kunsthotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: