Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Seepark Hotel - Congress & Spa 4 stars

Universitätsstraße 104, 9020 Klagenfurt, Austria

#1 of 26 hotels in Klagenfurt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2594 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    * No valet parking * No covered parking * No porter service

    * Room was available BEFORE official check-in time * Sunday Brunch was excellent * eBike rental in house is very convenient * Spacious and modern room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we couldn't have a lunch because all the places were booked (some kind of brunch event). No good restaurants near by. The breakfast is too expensive 18eur/person. On the check out day the cleaning lady came into the room at 8 am, when we were sleeping. This was really strange. Late checkin 4pm and early chrckout 11am

    Location is good, near the lake

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the net outside my window took away the view the lack of a keddle in the room for tea the xtra price for roomservice the poor selection of food for roomservice

    the room was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    Rooms have great design and enough space for family with two kids. We had a standard room, personal brought one baby crib and additional baby bed for older daughter. We loved our stay! everything was comfortable and easy, breakfast was SUPERB. Territory around the hotel is great to walk with kids. There is a park on other side of the river. Minimundus is just around the corner, so we spent there next morning. I would like to thank reception personal for being kind and providing everything we requested in advance, so when we came late night, we just relaxed instead of running around for things like we had in other hotels in the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices of food were a little too high. Would have stayed to have breakfast and dinner if the prices were reduced a little.

    The view from our room was amazing, the cleanliness, the staff were always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe the distance from the city center. You need a bus or taxi always if you don't have a car

    very nice hotel. The rooms were large and descent and the facilities were fantastic. the staff were fantastic and always smiling and ready to help. Our luggage did not arrive until our departure but they kept us in good humor Nice tourist facilities - the lake area etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To get around you really need a car. The pool looked good but when I tried to use it on a Sunday morning I was told that there was a problem and they hoped to have it fixed later.

    I needed to be near the university and that is where the hotel is. The hotel is modern and comfortable. The breakfast choice is good. I didn‘t have any other meals there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast in rate

    I was disappointed that breakfast was not included as I had thought it was. I Wd have booked another hotel nearby. Next time I will use Expedia as the hotels comment was quite annoying - they basically said we never include breakfast wt bookings.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too dark. Noisy street next to hotel - if the room faces the side of the street it's loud at night.

    Nice Spa, Location at the lake is great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast price (18 EUR/person) way too much.

    Very cozy rooms, smartly designed. Fantastic location, with beautiful sceneries of Worther See and the Alps on the horizon. Polite and kind staff, no issues whatsoever with communication. Free and ample parking opportunities. Good WiFi coverage all over the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only hotel bar is smoking area. There is no place to drink glass of wine, not to be exposed to the smoke. Cleanness of spa area could be better, as many guests seat everywhere naked, without even towel beneath.

    Excellent hotel, comfortable rooms, big enough. Great, rich breakfast, although a bit overpriced. Very nice spa and swimming pool, with pleasant staff. Big, free of charge parking. Excellent wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked a suite, but It was very very very cold, and the AC warming was noise, too. I think If they know we are coming, they had to warm up the room before.

    First, the hotel was very nice with really good location at the See. Second, the restaurant was amazing, the food very very delicious, I have been many place in Austria, but the kitchen was only simply, BUT HERE WAS AMAZING!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable rooms, lovely spa. Tip: You will get more out of your visit with your own means of transport. The hotel is 15 minutes walk from a train station (Klagenfurt West), but public transport is not the region's strong point.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the bar below always some smell of smoking at the entrance and in the elevator not pleasant.

    Breakfast 17€p.p.extra, but excellent buffet Spa is small but very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed that we couldn't have dinner in the dinning room on our first night because of an event taking place at the hotel. However, the hotel did warn us of that a few days before our arrival. We did have access to room service, but the menu is somewhat limited.

    The breakfast was quite good but a little pricey. The facilities are excellent and I liked the location. The SPA is excellent but could use a few more loungers and a whirlpool bath . The wifi experience was the best that I've ever experienced in a hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is out of town and not really within walking distance of outside restaurants

    Very easy to access from the motorway. Modern rooms and facilities with an amazing indoor pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personally I do not prefere the style of 90´s. But my wife do:-)

    Professional level of hotel services, great location near to the highway, but a few meters to romantic see Wörthersee. The Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower setup was a bit strange and didn't give much privacy.

    Nicely furnished modern rooms. Full service hotel with all the amenities. Free vouchers to the nearby park and beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 28 nights

    Too numerous to mention. I'm going to put a complete review on Trip Advisor. Basically, its very impersonal and not particularly luxurious A slightly upmarket Travellodge.

    The chambermaid was very efficient and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many Equipment are missing. The temperature was too high and the aircondition was not working properly. Exaggerated prices for juice and candys (8 Euros for a piece of candy and a 250ml juice).

    Excellent location near the lake, minimundus, Europa Park and West Bahnhof.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no door between the bed room and the shower room. It was a worry before we see it with our own eyes. It is ok, it is modern, we would like to stay there again 😊

    The room was very modern and clean, and the open view of Lagoon and park gave us a real relaxed feeling. The swimming pool is not too small, it was big enough to play and swim. Walking distance to the beautiful Strandbad and the Wörthersee. Very satisfied.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast cost is not proportionate to Lunch and Dinner. Too much expensive Too far to reach the centre without a car (taxy every day or a bus which takes too long). Shuttle connections to city center could be better included.

    Staff, clean rooms, large rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room ,the hotel is a long way out of the city center so there are few restaurants or entertainment places around it but they have a good restaurant onsite with entertainment some nights ,open wifi so no security but a lot of hotels the same.

    Very modern large room ,comfortable beds close to swimming beaches ,cycle and walking tracks and other athletic activities ,plenty of public transport 10 min walk from hotel ,staff were very helpful and efficient,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Kettle and tea making facilities in the rooms was a big frustration.

    Very good breakfast, loved the granola, yoghurt, honeys, jams etc. Croissants v good, not cheap ones. Great selection. Beautiful surroundings, great service from staff, especially in restaurant/eating area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ventilation is not good. Rooms are very hot. There should be a price differentiation between the rooms facing the parking and main street and those facing the garden. At arrival my credit card was charged with the agreed price for the room. At departure I received the bill and request for payment of the full amount again. One week later my credit card is still charged.

    Very nice location. Hotel is within a few minitues walk from the lake, Strandbad and Minimundos. There is a beautiful garden next to the hotel as well. Hotel staff is polite and responsive. The rooms are large. clean and quite. Windows are soundproof. Brekfast is delicious and varied. SPA center is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two mattresses instead of a big one. Veggies beware: Much of the breakfast is with hidden meat (e.g., beans, scrambled eggs), overall both the breakfast and the reastaurant are meat-heavy; if you don't eat fish, veggie-options are few.

    Great personnel. Nice bathroom equipment. Room size appropriate even in standard room. Good food in restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for breakfast exaggerated for what is offered,

    Nice and spacious room with beautiful lake view, well equipped gym, nice pool and spa area, sufficient public parking at the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't clean at all and I am so disappointed as I told the staff, but they did not do anything about it!!!

    I like just the sauna and the massage.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    general conditions are good. However, I warn against giving the card at the front desk as autorisation . Passes two weeks, and still not have money back on my account. Inpossible!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude and very much unprofessional aproach of the fronk desk for the most basic topic of an hotel, the unconfortable beds! Hotel= Sleep=Bed Bedding is a problem in this hotel. When the bed is not the best, who cares the rest!? The rude staff needs some basic lesson of what is a king/queen/twin/single bed is..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is just not a hotel for the winter season. It is cold overall, the rooms cannot be heated correctly except some air-conditioning system which doesn't work most of the time. I have actually been in this hotel doing all seasons, but when it's cold this is just not the right place to go for a cozy weekend.

    It's a nice location, right at the lake

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the impression that SeePark was right on the lakefront. Actually the shore lies about 200+ yards away. But everything turned out very well; good experience.

    Friendly staff, good spa accommodations, very interesting town (Klagenfurt).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a huge hotel with about 10 beds at the swimming pool! You have to chase a place the whole day on a weekend.

    Nice , comfortable and clean . Cool bar and good food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer make an explosion in the room. In the toilette there is no fan.

    The breakfast was very delicious and various, but a little bit expensive. The wellness area is good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some misunderstanding with the staff. We were told that we could use the spa on the day of departure after checkout, but not that we should have booked it in advance.

    The hotel is easily reachable by car (did not try using public transport though). We liked the wellness center, the nice view and the cosiness of the rooms. It is a great place for relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had trouble with the reservation by booking.com. The man on the reception did not want to listen to our problems. Fortunately a lady who worked in the evening solved our problem very quickly. Unfortunately, I do not know her name, but I would like to thank once again. By check- out works the same man on the reception, who was very arrogant again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room layout wasn't the best for us. Also a kettle, cups, milk/tea/coffee in the room would be good.

    Helpful staff, good food and spa. Views from balcony were lovely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lake view only starting from 3rd floor

    rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast is not included in the daily rate, but 17€ is a good price for a very rich breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is beautiful, close to the lake and all attractions. The staff is very polite and nice. Very nicely decorated, modern design of interior. We very much enjoyed our morning coffee outside on a restaurant terrace, surrounded by beautiful greenery. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 1 night

    the performance of wifi reminded me on 56k modem times (and at ~ midnight i don't expect too many people to use wifi) - bottleneck seemed to be the internet connection as wifi signal was very strong and no overlaying / conflicting signals.

    the room was very nice and in a modern style. it was perfectly cleaned and also good equipped.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is in the same space as the rest of the room so there is no privicy. The restaurant staff were a little frantic and unattentive.

    Close to all local attractions and the lake. Big parking lot. Nice swimming pool. There is a nice park for the kids near by. Hotel restaurant is pretty good too. Overall a good expirience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Maybe a more relaxing indoor area to sit in when the weather isn't too good but other than that everything was excellent. Most definitely would recommend this hotel.

    The location is fantastic - right on the canal leading to the lake. The chef Robert kindly worked on meals for my gluten/dairy allergies, working around the menu to come up with delicious alternatives and even got some gluten free bread for me. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One waitress was very rude at breakfast and was overstepping her position. Other than that small annoyance everything was perfect

    The room, view and food were excellent

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No outside pool even though on a lake.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Rooms big, beds comfortable, staff helpful. Outside view, great. Bar modern/housy style with prestigious feeling.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No slippers in the room - Far away from Mainstation

    - Breakfast was very good - Nice view from room/balcony - Room was big and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful hotel, room clean and beautiful. Good service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room with a lovely view of the lake.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is spacious and very confortable. The breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a great hotel. The location is a bit far from the city centre, but, it is easy to use taxi. The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfie beds, clean room, beautiful view of Lake

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very big and really comfortable. The spa area is big and very well equipped, the staff superfriendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wellness, Fitness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect hotel! Nice bar really polupated! Great rooms!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Teppichböden

    Preis/Leistung ok , alletdings waren wir ausserhalb der Saison

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast perfect, beds cosy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the entrance sometimes smell of smoke from the bar

    Relaxing stay with SPA and very nice breakfast buffet (extra cost 17€ pp)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cold. My girlfriend complain the whole weekend.

    The rooms are big. With a very cool sauna.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of the room was skipped one day, because we left as late as 15:00.

    The room is sound proof and very cosy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Citycenter is 5-10minutes far from the hotel.

    Great location near the lake. Ultra comfortable and clean, great spa area...everything is perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and lagoon view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe slippers...

    It was warm enough, pleasant, cozy, clean, comfortable, quiet... and more!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel under all aspects.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    check in time is too late - 16h

    pool and spa areas are very pleasant and relaxing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb reception upon arrival. Faultless room. Nice facility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missed the jakuzzi (:

    Very pleasant stay. Great location with a nice view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fresh pressed orange juice

    egg&bacon was perfect done

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Rain.

    The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff were polite and helpful. The Breakfast was special.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa, facilities, bed, swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast price is just too much.

    Nice, clean, comfortable room as expected from photos and hotel description. Spa and pool very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Premises in good very good shape; very good restaurant & good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa zone is very small.

    Nice hotel. Rooms are big enough. Very nice location. Dogs are welcome here. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room design and layout; staff super friendly; breakfast buffet sensational

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: