Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Seppl 4 stars

Natterer Straße 8, Mutters, 6162 Innsbruck, Austria

#19 of 66 hotels in Innsbruck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 339 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic mountain location very close to Innsbruck with a great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was comfortable and quiet. The hotel's location is fantastic - views into the Innsbruck valley and a short walk to the tram to the city of Innsbruck in one direction and to the mountains in the other direction. The breakfast buffet had a huge selection of tasty, local foods and was a great way to fuel up for the day. You can tell this is a hotel designed for mountain vacations - as a nice extra, there was even a small hiking backpack in the room available to borrow for excursions! While I only stayed here one night as a stopover on a longer drive south, I would gladly return here for a longer stay in the future.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Christina as the owner/operator was wonderful all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room is right below the smoking area cigarette smoke came up into our room in the evenings there were people drinking and making a loud noise outside of our room till late in the evening wish that would’ve been a little different

    Christina as the owner/operator was wonderful all the staff was very pleasant willing to do anything needed the location if you want is quiet and comfortable away from Innsbruck but not too far the train was there to take you into town and back overall the stay was very relaxing as a spa should be everything worked very well could’ve stayed longer just didn’t have the time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful small family hotel, close to Innsbruck, easy access and excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent breakfast and excellent dinner in half board pension. Very good facilities (swimming pool and sauna area). Very well run small family hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just couple of minor things .. would be nice to have bottled water and also a kettle / coffee & tea in the room. I understand free tea / coffee is made available later in afternoon but I was not at the property at that time to enjoy.

    Nice welcome. Helpful front desk with local maps and advice. Evening meal was nice and good value. Had reasonable massage on site. Pool is warm and clean,although small. Great views of mountains from room and balcony. Free parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    comfortable stay in hotel sepl
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable hotel with all services - very rich breakfast providing a big choice. all facilities modern an parking available. close to Innsbruck but already up in the mountains. a very pleasant stay that can be easily recommended

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location just outside Innsbruck
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matrace on the bed was not comfortable (bumpy), could be replaced.

    Excellent location, public transport to Innsbruck just 5 minutes away on foot. Friendly and informative staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Simply amazing, a piece of heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 1 night

    no place or rack to hang wet clothes after the rain

    warm welcoming by the reception lady, and very helpful in giving instructions or answering the inquires. The view from the hotel is like you are in a piece of heaven, very nice city and people around, bed comfortable and everything is clean and great. the room is equipped by backpack in case you need to use it and return it again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Gentian
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our balcony (and from the restaurant) was breathtaking. Fantastic 5 course dinner for €25 pp. Very friendly helpful staff. 5 min walk to station for tourist train to Innsbruck.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.9
    Pleasant hotel in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Conveniently close to the tram to/from Innsbruck. The tram running in the other direction out of Innsbruck took me to the Schlick-2000 ski fields, where I was able to ski in early December before the Mutters slopes had opened!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    No amenities spared. Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Edelweiss
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything, but if you are lactose or gluten intolerant Austria is not for you. We ate our weight in cheese and bread.

    Absolutely beautiful location. Mountain views, family owned, treated us like family attending to every need. Owner picked us up at the airport, called us a taxi for 5am pickup on day of departure, and packed us a breakfast for our trip. 2 minute walk to tram station that serves Innsbruck city center and mountain locations. Buy a Innsbruck City Pass to cover tram costs and museum entries. It is cheaper that paying approx. 17 euros for tram day pass.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    6.3
    Lovely staff and beautiful view but that is it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Gentian
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower didn't drain AT ALL. By the time the water was hot it was about to run out so my husband stopped the water and waited ten minutes for it to drain and then went to the tub. The handle on the tub fell off when I touched it. No tea kettle in room.. just two glasses..no free bottle of water?? the bed wasn't anchored to the wall and wasn't heavy enough that it didn't move when you sat on it. The mattress was lumpy like 20 years old lumpy. The sheets were nubby from washing so much and made of what I think was jersey knit. NO rug on the floor.. and no control of the temperature. It was freezing outside but we sweated through the night. We got to breakfast around 8:30.. things were gone and weren't replenished..and no sign of getting replenished. One piece of bacon left.. one boiled egg left.. Pet peeve of mine is tiny glasses for juice. Two swallows and you had to refill. The lobby looked nice but the rooms are very dated... The plan was stay at this place one night enroute and we didn't want to leave the hotel once we were there after traveling all day. Online says restaurant. But it is a fixed menu.. the night we were there our options were trout or boiled beef.. we walked into town to the guesthouse to eat dinner. NOT at all worth the price.

    The view is incredible! The staff are lovely.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    One of the best stays on my trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Mutters is a nice quaint hotel away from the city atmosphere!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Great Time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the rooms

    Location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Went to this hotel in summer. Great for mountain walks and links to Innsbruck and beyond.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Gentian
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great if you don't have a car. Loads of mountain walks and easy transport links

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Everything was good: breakfast, staff, view, bed and linen
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy..room walls near the elevator and I heard it all night

    Everything was good: breakfast, staff, view, bed and linen

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Nice view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Gentian
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view from the room Clear Pleasent staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    The location of the hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel. The staff was very kind and the hotel was clean and comfortable also.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Like to come back here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Edelweiss
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room should have cross ventilation or air-conditioning especially for warmer nights

    Service is cordial and great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Stay was very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is great Food was superb

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    View, location, quietness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Gentian
    • Stayed 2 nights

    "Queen" bed consists of 2 separate beds and 2 mattresses which tend to disconnect

    View, location, quietness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Massages
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massages

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    I can suggest the nice accomodation.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fairly lazy WIFI.

    Great place and view. Supper staff and service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    panorama
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Gentian
    • Stayed 3 nights

    panorama spa healthy food perfect holiday! thanks to an impeccable staff every request has been answered. lovely place with fantastic people.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gala dinner on Silvester was incredible. The view of the mountains with the fireworks was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    I
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric kettle on rooms.

    Excellent dinner. Comfy rooms.attendant staff.would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Good restaurant and location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was first class

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was really small and almost shared with other rooms.

    Everything else, but balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Homely hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being an "early bird" would love to be able to make myself a cup of coffee before restaurant opens (7.30)

    Location, lovely hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    Second visit in three months. Love it. Hope to return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Columbine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    everything, good service, lovely room and great food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    10
    Price/quality this is one of the best hotels I've...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This is the first time that I can not say anything negative.

    Price/quality this is one of the best hotels I've ever been to. The crew is amazing, very professional and super friendly. They gave us a free upgrade to a very luxurious room with 2 bathrooms, one with a panoramic bathtub, a separate living room, and 2 televisions. Everything is very clean and shining. You can park for free, right in front. The hotel is situated in a calm area with a nice view on the mountains and the valley. Every evening you can chose out of two 5 course diners. The food is incredible, very fresh and they even shoot there one gems. The wellness is sebaceous with a lot of eye for details.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Great facility, friendly staff, very good food, nice view of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sauna opening hours overlapping dinner time. The sauna was open from 16-20 and dinner was from 18-20. We came in from skiing around 18.00 and we barely had time for sauna.

    Great facility, friendly staff, very good food, nice view of the mountains from the restaurant. Easy access to the highway, 5 km away from Innsbruck.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.6
    Everything Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    would be nice to have a fridge in the room, and tea / coffee making facilities

    Everything Breakfast.evening meals.supurb room very comfy bed the quietness, Staff, and the views

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    8.8
    Great position, large and comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the wi-fi didn't work properly, dinner with only 2 menus to choose.

    Great position, large and comfy room. Great breakfast (both sweet and savoury). Very close to Innsbruck, you can travel to with an handy tram (STB)

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    10
    The hotel is very family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is very family friendly. The decor is charming and immaculate. My children enjoyed the pool. I appreciated the robes, slippers and towels provided by the hotel for the pool and spa area. Dinner and breakfast were deliosious. The mountain views were spectacular from our room.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    10
    Location is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast staff did remove my glass of juice from the table before I had finished, but this is very, very minor.

    Location is fantastic. Recommend Edelweiss suite. Would stay again.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    10
    The location was lovely and the food was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location was lovely and the food was excellent. The people were friendly and helpful and suggested a nice hike for me to take around the neighborhood.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    A beautiful property set amidst lush green posh surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was repetitive. Almost no option for dinner.

    A beautiful property set amidst lush green posh surroundings. Bianca at the reception was very cooperative and understood English very well.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    We liked the convenient location to Innsbruck, to the train,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we dd not like. All our experiences of this hotel were positive and exceeded our expectations.

    We liked the convenient location to Innsbruck, to the train, local amenities, and the numerous local walks. The authentic hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had half board (breakfast and dinner) and thought the choice and quality of the food was superb and excellent value. The complimentary afternoon coffee and cake was a lovely and thoughtful touch.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    Wonderful family hotel, friendly but not intrusive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful family hotel, friendly but not intrusive. We opted for half board and the evening meals were wonderful - our compliments to the chef. Wonderful mountain views from our room.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.2
    First room was small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slow wifi. Limited choice at set menu dinner. No restaurants open in the village of Mutters. So only other option was to take train to Innsbruck

    First room was small. After upgrade for our cost we had an excellent room

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.1
    The hotel is in a good location with a good view to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My north facing room was very dark. There is a door to the balcony and a small window only. The main light has been removed and a smoke detector put in its place. The switches are still there, but od course they do not work. So guests have to rely on three table lamps and a floor lamp. The room is always gloomy even during the day.

    The hotel is in a good location with a good view to the north. It is convenient for the tram into Innsbruck and there is a supermarket close by.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    10
    A very warm, family-run hotel, with a lot of attention to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A very warm, family-run hotel, with a lot of attention to detail. The food was excellent, the fact that we were vegetarian was immediately acknowledged and considered. Best level of hospitality!

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.6
    Very good value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A little too noisy cleaning staff in the morning...but that´s not any real problem which can´t be fixed!:-)

    Very good value for the money!! Nice breakfast and free access to Spa and pool! Clean, fresh and cosy room and hotel!! Can surely recommend!!

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.8
    Gorgeous building, and fabulous view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    booking.com allowed us to book what we thought was a double room with an additional bed for our son, but when we arrived we found out this was a room too small for an extra bed, so the hotel were put to trouble to move us (which they did with very good grace), and we had to pay a little extra. A little disappointed the restaurant couldn't adjust the fixed menu enough to cater for a non-meat eater.

    Gorgeous building, and fabulous view. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast excellent. The room was comfortable and spacious, with a lovely little balcony. The free tea and cake in the lounge was a real treat! Location was superb, in a quiet village just a short and fun train ride from the centre of Innsbruck.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.6
    Stunning location and very well managed hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    Stunning location and very well managed hotel. It's a family run hotel and the people are extremely friendly and professional at the same time . The views from the hotel are fabulous and the food is fantastic .We loved our stay and hope to go back again.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    Superb location with stunning views, excellent food and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No real complaints but bottled water in the room would have been nice at this price level and status

    Superb location with stunning views, excellent food and very friendly, helpful staff. So convenient for walking, village centre, train station (best way to Innsbruck!) and not far from Autobahn. A really good relaxing holiday

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.8
    Awesome friendly and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was a little tired, but still very pleasant.

    Awesome friendly and helpful staff! Amazing breakfasts, free afternoon coffee and dinners and views from the restaurant. Close to train to Innsbruck. Lots of character, lovely gardens.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    Great family hotel, great view from our room over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great--

    Great family hotel, great view from our room over the rolling mountains and hills, great location very close to city but far enough to relax, enjoy nature, the pool and jogging in nearby forest.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    The location is outside of Innsbruck with great views over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find a parking space if the hotel is fully booked.

    The location is outside of Innsbruck with great views over the mountains from the breakfast room. Good breakfast. Quiet place.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    Familidriven Nice hotell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No Bad exp, but info about what to to out of Mutters - Train to Innsbruck and so could be better.

    Familidriven Nice hotell. They did everything so we could have a Nice stay !

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    10
    Excellent location just outside Innsbruck but with easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location just outside Innsbruck but with easy access via local tram service 5 minute walk from hotel, superb views, very comfortable room and nice to relax in pool & sauna. Staff were very friendly, most spoke English well enough for us to communicate (essential as we can't speak German), and created a real family atmosphere. The food was excellent - we took the half board option and the 5-course evening meal was really tasty and excellent value (even though we didn't eat there every night). The complimentary afternoon coffee and cakes was also a nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    10
    just about everything was superb, very good value evening...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing not to like about the hotel and the staff

    just about everything was superb, very good value evening meal all freshly cooked ,a different choice each night congrats to the chef .rooms very quiet and lots of hot water , wi-fi connection very good Good Ski and boot storage [ Heated] nice

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    7.1
    good perfume in lobby, nice room, excellent dinner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast not up to expected level for this type of hotel

    good perfume in lobby, nice room, excellent dinner

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    10
    good dishes, very clean and accurate, kind service
    • Solo traveller

    good dishes, very clean and accurate, kind service

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    7.5
    Very quiet location in picturesque setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very quiet location in picturesque setting.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Terrific location, view and access to Innsbruck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrific location, view and access to Innsbruck

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Superb dinners, great breakfasts, brilliant view, 3 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Superb dinners, great breakfasts, brilliant view, 3 minutes from the tram station into Innsbruck

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Food superb and very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food superb and very friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    5.0
    Rude staff, not well informed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rude staff, not well informed. Not very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    Lovely place up in the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely place up in the mountains. Owner very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.6
    Size of room, price, diners
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi sometimes weak.

    Size of room, price, diners

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.8
    Perfect food - both for breakfast and dinner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A room in this price level should have a refrigerator!

    Perfect food - both for breakfast and dinner!

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.6
    Amazing view from my balcony.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Amazing view from my balcony. I had a very large room. shower, bathtub, great view of the mountains and clean room.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.6
    Food, location and friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food, location and friendliness

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    The room was absolutely lovely with a beautiful view of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was absolutely lovely with a beautiful view of Innsbruck.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    View incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View incredible. People so friendly Wish it was winter but it wasn't so still amazing

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    7.9
    Beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning.

    Beautiful location.Proximity of the tram to travel into the centre of Innsbruck. Excellent meals.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.1
    View of the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not what I was expecting.

    View of the mountains.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    9.6
    All round excellent quality,food and wonderful position and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Weather (not the hotel's fault)

    All round excellent quality,food and wonderful position and views.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    7.1
    Pretty views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expensive for hotel that could use some updating in the room. The Comfortable beds are a plus. Delicious dinner.

    Pretty views

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    10
    All the hotel staff were so friendly and helpful, the place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    All the hotel staff were so friendly and helpful, the place was very well presented and everything I wanted.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: