Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sporthotel Manni 4 stars

Hauptstr. 439, 6290 Mayrhofen, Austria

#24 of 40 hotels in Mayrhofen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 590 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Rooftop pool and spa facilities were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning but that would not be a peoblwm for a skiing holiday.

    Rooftop pool and spa facilities were lovely. Room was very big and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Skiing weekend in Mayrhofen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice if pool and spa facilities stay open till 22:00 (currently close at20:00)

    Frindly and helpful staff, great roof top pool with amazing view of the mountains.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Value 4 money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short opening hours of the spa area, only 5 hours a day(15-20), whereas it should work at least until 21-22:00

    Great location, friendly stuff, delicious breakfasts, cosy common area, great spa area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was excellent, only 5 minutes from gondola.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We stayed in a basic room and although acceptable it was poorly lit with a small balcony. We requested a room at the back, after having read reviews saying the front was noisy but this was to the side of the hotel, towards the back on the first floor (120). It was still a little noisy at night and unfortunately the room was far too hot, which meant opening a window. We were happy with it as we got a good rate however I could understand customers being dissatisfied if they'd paid the top rate.

    The spa and pool on rooftop were wonderful. The fact that there were two areas, one for no togs and one were bathing costumes were excepted was welcome. The Italian restaurant attached to the hotel was very nice, particularly enjoyed eating in the conservatory area on the street and the food and service was good. The breakfast was good with a wide selection of healthy options including fresh orange juice and carrot and apricot juice. The fruit was also freshly cut. The option of omelettes and fried eggs was good too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    A good good stay, spa facilities were amazing. Food was good. Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were allocated a table in the back section of the restaurant in a separate area. This felt a bit isolated and confusing as not all tables in the main area were taken. It was as if they were separating us from the rest of the guests.

    Location is perfect, the spa, pool and sauna areas are amazing. Rooms are nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Absolutely outstanding. 5 Star AAAAA+++++
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sat here for 5 mins and couldn't think of anything I didn't like.

    The costumer service was outstanding, yes OUTSTANDING, and I've stayed in some of the best hotel in the world. The food for the half board was fantastic. Roof top pool and saunas are a WOW .Overall the stay was absolutely top class.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Very cosy hotel in a great location in the heart of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    Very cosy hotel in a great location in the heart of Mayrhofen. Great SPA area with the absolute stunning highlight being the rooftop open-air pool and jacuzzi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.1
    The pool and spa area was well facilitated and the view was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool & spa only open from 3pm - 8pm: as this was the only reason we booked this hotel we were incredibly disappointed and would have chosen a cheaper hotel. We had a light on our balcony that was extremely bright and didn't turn off until very late (middle of the night). When asked about this and if something could be done (my travel companion was finding it difficult to sleep) we were told that it was the hotel light and nothing could be done. Looking from the front of the hotel the 'hotel lights' on guests balcony really weren't needed. Although staff were friendly they weren't flexible at all and often seemed confused if you asked them something a little bit left of what they were used to being asked. Breakfast was quite expensive (18EUR each a day) - we didn't bother with it, as there are delicious bakeries all close by (and a SPAR grocery store a short walk away).

    The pool and spa area was well facilitated and the view was incredible. Room was checked every day and fresh towels included. Staff friendly. Hotel clean and maintained well. Excellent position in town, short walk to two of the gondola's up the mountain and restaurants/bars close by.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Great location, spa facilities and reception staff - breakfast was too slow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food at breakfast was really slow to be replenished. We waited 15 mins for cooked food (bacon and eggs) to be replaced in the buffet which is a lot of time wasted sitting around when you are keen to get out on the slopes. Having stayed at The Strass and the Alpendomizil Neuhaus I would say that breakfast there is better and more efficiently prepared. The bathrooms didn't have any covering on the windows and I had to put towels over them whilst showering to have some privacy from the chalets that overlooked it. The bedroom doors slam really loudly even when you are trying your best to do it gently - it's a shame these can't have something on them to stop this happening.

    The roof-top pool and jacuzzi is amazing, as is the sauna and steam room. Nice slippers and spa bath towel. The spa is much better than The Strass. Reception staff were really helpful with our late check-in and a late check-out. Location is great - close to the Penken cable car, lots of food places, and a supermarket next door. Room was a nice size and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    Good AC, really comfy bed, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought it was a little bit expensive to pay 20€ extra per day for our dog.

    Good AC, really comfy bed, clean room. The spa was good. Location good in the middle of the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful location, beautiful hotel, very good service with few improvement areas
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no one on the reception upon arrival, but our room cards were prepared there, so we checked-in in kind of self-service mode. The room had a balcony that was not separated from the roof / had a door from the corridor, so time to time strangers popped up. Personnel at the reception could have been much more attentive and helpful, whenever we approached them with any kind of a problem, we felt they just want to get rid of us without giving a solution. Reception should be ready to talk in English, it was frustrating that I was usually answered in German by one of the receptionist ladies... Parking was a bit strange, the parking lot was full so had to go for a slot on the street that was later on offered to other guests, we had to look for a new one on our own. Due to the rainy weather the parking place of the hotel was very muddy, it was a nightmare to walk out. No air conditioning in the rooms, even though it was cold outside, the rooms got to hot during the nights. The wellness section is open only between 3-8pm, longer opening hours would be welcomed not to limit guests in their daily program.

    Very nice and clean hotel, nice rooms with enough space, great wellness section, very good breakfast with wide variety of food & drinks. Personnel in the restaurant were very kind and helpful, served all our wishes (being conscious on gluten-free) and even those of our dogs :).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Even in rainy weather our stay at Manni was a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booking.com made error meaning that the booking (non-refundable) ended up being almost three times more expensive than expected. Breakfast was not included in the price, although booking.com initially said so. Breakfast was expensive but good although the coffee machine was way to slow.

    Nice location with good walking tours nearby. Nice pool and spa area with both indoor and outdoor pool and saunas. We brought our dogs, and that was no problem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.3
    Could easily do better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited hot water.Even though the hotel was nearly empty we were put in a room next to smokers which meant we couldn't use our balcony - not great in the heat and no air conditioning.

    Breakfast was great. Location very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    A new favorite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the saunas were not working, so we got to enjoy just 2 out of the 5 available. 3 of the saunas are nudes only, while another one is marked as "with clothes". The 5th, steam sauna had no sign, so it was a bit confusing for the guests :) Also, the towels provided for the sauna were too small. And the vegetarian offer at breakfast was rather poor.

    The location is just perfect - right by the main street, with easy access to the restaurants and shops. The room was very big, large windows, nice view from the balcony and pretty quiet. The staff was friendly and very discreet. The breakfast was tasty, the coffee was great, and they had a orange juicer and an apple and carrot juicer! Plus, the service was very smooth, despite the fact that only one person was handling the whole room. The sauna & pool area are on the last floor. The pool is mostly outdoor and the view is simply amazing. There is also a small jacuzzi which is also outside, as well as a small sun-lounger area. There were 5 different saunas - 2 steam rooms and 3 dry ones. They also provide a free outdoor parking area, which about 3 minutes away from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    Spar Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception tried to charge for lift passes which we did not have

    The hotel is in the centre of Maryhofen and so close to all the amenities and ski lift. Excellent spar facilities. Rooms clean and have a nice balcony, bathroom adequate

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    The outdoor pool and jacuzzi were real winners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Most staff were fine, but some were not particularly friendly or helpful. The hot breakfast was a bit limited - just scrambled egg, bacon and a vienna sausage. The rest of breakfast was good.

    The outdoor pool and jacuzzi were real winners.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    The swimming pool and the hot tub on the roof are amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool and the hot tub on the roof are amazing! Location is great, ski bus stop is in front and the closest lift (Penkenbahn) is about 7 min on foot, lots of bars and restaurants around. Ski renting on site. Breakfast was really nice. Staff were nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.3
    Familj med tonåringar på skidsemester v 8
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Frukosten kunde öppnat lite tidigare än 7,30 eftersom att vi vill vara vid liften 8,00. Restaurangen hade jättegod mat, men alldeles för lite personal. vilket medförde långa väntetider.

    Sköna sängar, bra balkong. Bra läge mitt i centrum. 5 minuters promenad till liften. Jättefin spaavdelning med en fantastisk utsikt från den uppvärmda poolen på taket.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    5.4
    Terrible stay, book somewhere else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a terrible hotel! After we booked and the hotel took a 75% deposit from my card they wrote to us telling us they would be moving us to a completely different hotel, way out of town for the first night of atwo night stay. After several e-mails of me insisting they honour our booking the hotel relented.The hotel owners were unfriendly from the minute we arrived. On the second night my girlfriend went into the restaurant to ask for a table for dinner whilst I went to an ATM up the street. I returned to find my girlfriend in reception in floods of tears! It transpired that after asking the restaurant manager for a table and being told there wasn't one my girlfriend pointed to an empty table for 4. She was told we couldn't have it because there were only two of us. She said she would speak to the hotel reception because as hotel guests it didn't seem right that we couldn't get a table when one was free. He then started shouting at her in front of a full restaurant that this was his restaurant and to get out, that he could do what he wanted! Upon returning to the hotel I went into the restaurant to demand an apology and was told to "f**ck off" by the restaurant manager and physically pushed and shoved by him. Upon going back to reception he followed me screaming it was his and he could do what he wanted!! All of this happened in view of restaurant and reception staff. On speaking to the receptionist later it transpires that the restaurant manager, who was clearly under stress and unable to manage a busy restaurant, was the son of the hotel owners. We then left and are at a restaurant outside of the hotel. Next day I was presented with the bill for the outstanding amount. I told the same receptionist from the previous night who had witnessed everything that I wasn't prepared to pay this until I could speak to the owners about the treatment we had received the previous night.

    Nice staff who live in fear of the bullying owners and their son!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    one week at Sport Manni Hotel Mayrhofen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good service , very helpful staff , staff very helpful at breakfast nothing was too much to ask for Facilities excellent sauna and outdoor pool , consider opening a bar up there, cellar for skiing gear excellent with lift access. I will come and stay at the Manni again in future. Central location in town for ski lifts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Three days of wonderful relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio De Luxe
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apparent inability to alter the room temperature.

    Excellent breakfast with a good range of food catering for all cultures and tastes. Staff always attentive and friendly with lovely smiles. The gentleman who ran the health spar was charming ,helpful and most attentive . Please pass on our kindest regards. He is a great benefit to the hotel. The restaurant team were excellent ; their manner composed and charming.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    GREAT place in center Mayrhofen with lovely service and amentities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The welcome and reception was lovely. We arrived late due to traffic and the restaurant staff stayed late to cook us pizza - which was FABULOUS - even hand tossed crust. We ate at the restaurant every night after such a nice arrival and every meal was great. The spa, pool, jacuzzi are AWESOME! The location is center of town and we could watch the cows come home from the room. Great mountain views too!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    Strategically situated for navigating Mayrhofen - excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great breakfast buffet - scrambled eggs and bacon plus all the usual stuff: yogurt, fruit, coldcuts, rolls and pastries. Self-serve coffee machine for espresso, cappucino, etc, but also had a big vessel of straight coffee. Very nice, hot(!) clothes-off sauna. Yes there's a clothes-on sauna near the pool, but set to a much cooler temp. Neat pool extends from inside to outside on the roof, next to the hot tub with views of the mountains. Dinner was not included in my plan, but, after considering among the many options, I ate there several nights and found the food excellent and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay at Manni's again if/when I go to Mayrhofen!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    The room was spacious with comforts added of the robe and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lot of trouble with our room key and the door not working.

    The room was spacious with comforts added of the robe and slippers. The staff were welcoming and the spa and sauna facilities were outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.8
    didnt like at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 1 night

    i didn't like the attitude of the staff . the hotel located in a rush street and parking is 200 m from hotel. we didn't have breakfast due to the high price. 15 euroes each.comparing to the other hotels we stayed in this current vacation this was the worst.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    loved this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish I had a view of the room

    A varied breakfast huge double room with a nice terrac great pool and SPA area on the roof Great location in a pastoral town

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    6.7
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 14 nights

    No fresh juice at breakfast. The staff is rather unfriendly. The rooms are noisy due to the heavy traffic all day long. The banging of the treadmill was very disturbing in the room, especially at 7:30 in the morning!!! The fitness room was very small and one treadmill was not working. Only 5 appliances available. No airconditioning! The swimming pool was overcrowded on sunny days. The shrimp dish at the restaurant is overpriced and very poor for 30 euros!!!

    Breakfast is nice, coffee delicious. The sauna accomodation is very nice and quiet. The swimming pool has a nice temperature. Good equipment in the fitness room. The beds are very comfortable. The interior (not my cup of tea) is tasteful for the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Recomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expectacular

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    Really good for a ski resort,lovely pool and spa on roof,if only opened all day would have been good
    • Couple
    • Studio Comfort
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better air conditioner,locked dividers on balcony,lifts working 24 hrs.

    Great location really good facilities,would definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Good breakfast amazing pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Comfort
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean big rooms. Amazing spa facilities and a good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bar was not always staffed.

    The pool was just superb. The staff were friendly and professional. We loved it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Comfort
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent. The restaurant manager is brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    everything is fine, as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    everything is fine, as always

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    A lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    spa facilities were very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Always disappointed when there are no tea or coffee facilities in your room

    spa facilities were very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Skiing trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing really.

    Exellent breakfast. The bed was very good. Staff and spa perfect. Overall very good and nice stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We appeared to have one of the smallest Comfort rooms

    Best hotel in Mayrhofen

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    The coffee and fresh juice in the morning were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The coffee and fresh juice in the morning were excellent. Jacuzzi, pool and saunas on the roof were great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool only opens at 3 till 8.. no kettle in room

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location moody women
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first women we spoke to was lovely and New there the women who was there for a longer time was horrible to us and rude.

    Perfect location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Great experience and would recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff. Great location for ski/snowboarding. Lifts are short walk up the street. Great breakfast and relaxing amenities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    The rooftop pool is breathtaking with mountain view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpark is a 5 min walk from the hotel.

    The rooftop pool is breathtaking with mountain view surrounding you. Location is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Wondeful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is great ! Rooms are big and clean, the pool is awesome with a view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Excellent accomodation,food and place. Vary healty brekfast. Great fitness and spa facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accomodation,food and place. Vary healty brekfast. Great fitness and spa facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Loved this place Will be back in winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More time to enjoy it

    Action town People everywhere doing sports

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Great breakfast and amazing pool&jacuuzi on the roof
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no room service

    Great breakfast and amazing pool&jacuuzi on the roof

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Good breakfast, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, nice room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Good and healthy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is really good, healthy food. Wellness was great after a good walk in the mountains. Nice sauna's, clean rooms, good quality furniture.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.3
    very good hotel, great for skiers, families
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing big parking was a little far from the hotel

    very good location, clean room, good breakfast, clean room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    The breakfast was amzing with friendly and accommodating...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was amzing with friendly and accommodating staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Spa is awesome!!! Great breakfast! The rooms are fine - not too fancy...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Great outdoor pool/ hot tub and spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed and pillows

    Great outdoor pool/ hot tub and spa

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Great staff great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff and very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    Winter wonderland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    don't eat in, better options close by

    Literally and figuratively it's hard to top a rooftop jacuzzi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    The Staff was super friendly and the breakfast was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff was super friendly and the breakfast was really Yummie!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool doesn't open until 3pm, expensive

    Very clean and well decorated, comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.7
    Terrible staff good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff is very not nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Rooftop swimmingpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe open the pool also in the morning?

    Rooftop swimmingpool

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    5.0
    Lot of room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -finding a 5mm glass splinter on the floor wasn't encouraging; -their outside parking is a mess; -breakfasts are basic

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.3
    very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel , In the centre , close to everything ...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning

    Spa center is super

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    top location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room was warm...no airco

    pool and size of the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Thoroughly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in summer would be a bonus.

    Good breakfast selection. The rooftop pool is amazing!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Loves the friendly, efficient and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Comfort
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loves the friendly, efficient and helpful staff. The spa area and roof top pool are exquisite! The location is perfect for mayhofen.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    Great roof-top pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Classic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great roof-top pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    Het zwembad op het dak van het hotel is bijzonder;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Desondanks het mooie buffet, was het fruit aan het ontbijt niet elke dag vers. De minibar was stuk en dus niet gekoeld - jammer tijdens warme dagen.

    Het zwembad op het dak van het hotel is bijzonder; het water is ook heerlijk warm. De kamers kunnen volledig verduisterd worden met rolluiken (al was er eentje stuk in onze kamer). Het hotel ligt zeer centraal in het centrum; alles ligt op wandelafstand

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    10
    Location and facilities great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    would have appreciated a kettle in the room to make tea/coffee at our convenience.

    Location and facilities great. Superb rooftop swimming pool and wellness facilities.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    10
    Rooms lovely and balcony, spa really nice and pool I had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Be careful not to get a room on the street side. We was all very awake at 2-2:30 am every night as the singing and shouting après ski came past. So didn't get much of a nights sleep. The wi fi cuts out and you have to log in again often.

    Rooms lovely and balcony, spa really nice and pool I had a massage was great.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    7.1
    Staff was great and doing everything to make us feel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located at main street - drunks shouting all night long, every day - poor noise insulation. No parking at the hotel. External open ait parking place far from the hotel - but even that was fulland difficult to get into through very narrow entrance (risking scratching a car every time) - Very average food at the restaurant. No shampoo or shower gel (in a 400 euro/day suite!) Bed a bit too soft for us (pillows were good though) Poor internet access. Tiny and not very well equipped gym.

    Staff was great and doing everything to make us feel good(reception, wellness guy, waiters...).Breakfast was OK. Radio in the bathroom was great.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.6
    Awesome staff, especially Martin who made us feel very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Awesome staff, especially Martin who made us feel very welcome and showed us everything in a very professional and efficient manner.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.2
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi,you have to log in every time !

    Room size

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    warm swimming pool in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    swimming pool opening times.

    warm swimming pool in great location

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    Super wellness facilities, especially the rooftop pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise from main street if you have a room facing it.

    Super wellness facilities, especially the rooftop pool and hot tub.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    Wellness on the roof
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wellness on the roof

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    9.2
    excellent breakfast and spacious rooms and very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    room didn't have airconditioning and got very warm.

    excellent breakfast and spacious rooms and very friendly staff

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: