Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Stanys Hotel & Apartments 3 stars

Mariahilfer Straße 161, 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfhaus, 1150 Vienna, Austria

#66 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 754 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very enthusiastic! Feels like many Chinese living here and the staff can speak a little Chinese^ ^. The room is very big and clean. The tram station is just near the hotel. Highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    spacious clean apartments with chic city views. It is located near the metro, literally 10 minutes walk. a comfortable bed, a clean bathroom and a kitchen, complete with everything you need. There is a safe and a coffee machine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not told that we had to book breakfast in advance so a member of staff was a bit curt with us.

    Really lovely and clean lots of space and a lovely balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is located at 5-6 mins by walk to Wien wbf station. It takes 3 metro stations to Stephen Platz. You can go any other cities from the Wien Wbf station. You can reach the Schönbrunn Palace easily with tram and it takes 6-7 mins. The street that the hotel located is very popular and has some Turkish/Italian markets, restaurants. Room was very large for 2 people, including the hair dryer, fridge, coffee etc. All is well for 3star hotel, not above and not below, it's on target. I enjoyed during my stay. The only thing that I can make a complaint is that, (not really an issue but), it would be better the room to be ventilated before our arrival.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony - Top Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy radiator kept us awake and took a bit of time to sort. Shower head a bit hopeless as kept dropping down and we had to tie it back.

    Staff very welcoming and helpful. Room clean, spacious and modern. Close to lovely bakery for croissants for breakfast and supermarkets. Easy access to underground for getting around. Convenient that you can leave luggage there after check out from your flat as our flight wasn't till later in the day. Easy to get bus from airport to local train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was a pleasant surprise and well worth the money. The rooms were quite large and the staff was enthusiastic. Location is nice, close to the westbahnhof and well connected via both street trams and metroways.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location may seem a bit unsafe in the night due to its proximity to the train station; but nothing to worry about

    Great check-in experience, really lovely the lady that assisted us with the accomodation upon arrival! Parking on-site for 13 EUR/night is available; large room with plenty of facilities; very good location to go to all Vienna sights either by car, by underground or by tram; if you really want, even by foot

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price we would have appreciated the breakfast to be included; the kitchen could have a few more pots and pans (I guess staff wld have made an effort to provide those; we didnt ask)

    Roomy and comfy appartment w bedroom and balcony towards the quiet backyard, great view, good heating, nice floors, excellent mattresses that allow for a really relaxing sleep, friendly and responsive staff, traditional resto right across the street, good connection to all parts of the city, airport bus goes right there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mattresses did not fit bed, genius perks were a bit vauge - you get 2 bottles of water as a welcome drink, which I'm pretty sure every traveler gets

    Good kitchen

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most pleasant was the staff at reception. My wallet was stolen on the way to the hotel and the receptionist was very accommodating and comforting. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not need A.C. now, but, if needed, I was told that only some appts. have AC. The Internet needs to be stronger.

    We had the nice surprise to find out that the appt. was ready ( it was approx.11 a.m.), and we also have been upgraded to a bigger appartment. Thank you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stanys is located near to city and the public transportation is just a few minutes walk to the central. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Cleanliness and the neatness of the place were excellent. Highly recommended for someone who wants a studio style hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Balcony - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is very close to the westbahn, easy to assess to the other area as well as the restaurants and shops. Property is very clean, lovely atmosphere, bright and cozy. The lady staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating didn't really turn on even when i tried to put it on max output but the bed was warm and nice so overall it was not such a huge problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the amount of food offered at breakfast should be improved.

    Our booked accommodation was upgraded when we arrived to a really exceptional unit.A wonderful surprise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower is the floor level, water is all around the bathroom. It's not a problem, but...

    Great apartment with great view, very clean, big room, close to underground, convenient parking...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great location: major station nearby. Easy to get from and to the airport or any location in the city. You can even walk Mariahilfer Straße to the Vienna center. If you're a tourist I'd recommend doing that. The staff is very friendly and helpful. When we arrived we got a nice surprise by being upgraded to the bigger room. Having a breakfast, that you can make in the room's kitchen (it got everything from the kettle to the coffee machine), on a balcony facing inner yard was a good way to start a day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great value, location was more than good enough considering Vienna's excellent public transport system. Front desk staff (Esmeralda?) were very helpful, friendly & professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Balcony - Top Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.I would definitely go back.

    Friendly and helpful staff, good location with plenty of eateries and a good walk to a shopping area ,then if you want take a taxi into the smarter area of Vienna costing around 15 euros you will see another world of horse drawn carriages,opera house , the famous Sacher Hotel, museums etc. and lots more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    +Bit noisy on hot day since there is no aircon and open window was facing the main street

    +Good location between Schönbrunn Palace and City Center +Plenty if restaurant nearby +Large rooms with good amenities +Clean +Parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the best value for money in vienna. very practical room, close to the center, reasonably priced, nice staff, easy settlement. they serve a very nice "quick breakfast", but I usually have mine in one of the neighbouring cafes. :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very hot and noisy. There is no air condition. I spend only one night and next morning moved to the Mercure hotel in center of Vienna. The money for three nights was not refunded. I have to leave hotel Mercure one day earlier. I was prepayed the room. They refunded me one night. I did not ask them for this. That is the difference with hotel Stanys.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We arrived and we greeted by very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hte room was great and we had views accross Vienna. The staff went out of there way to assist us with anything we needed. We had a great experiance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Floors weren't cleaned which was strange as the housekeeping was in everyday.

    Good location, super close to tram stop. They have storage if you need to leave your luggage for the day. Also the room sizes are nice and large

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff, good location, right next to Westbahnhof, big and comfortable room, with everything you need, including some coffee and chilled water, a fridge, clean towels. You can leave the luggage at the hotel before you check in and go visit if you arrive in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot and although a fan was provided would have preferred to open a window.

    Helpful and friendly staff. Nice spacious room. Love the arty decor. Breakfast was extremely generous. Nice atmosphere. All needs attended to promptly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn't like was that it stated on booking.com that no reservation for parking space is needed, but actually it was pure luck that we got free parking space, since the parking was quite ful. Another one, my room had windows to the main street - it was really noisy and loud because of the traffic.

    Everything was as it should be, we even got a free upgrade which was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent choice for both leisure and business travel. Within walking distance to Westbahnhof, restaurants nearby, relatively quiet location, apartments with balconies, hotel service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The reception closes at 2200

    Great place, super clean, has everything around it - shops, food, transportaton (tram and underground) - will come back !!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean rooms and a nice, plentiful continental breakfast. Only 20 minute walk from the center and is even quicker on the bikes or the underground.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con but it was cool weather then. First unit had a broken refrigeratot and leaking kitchen sink. Second room given to us was perfect.

    Large apartment style units with kitchenette and in a very convenient location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    I love that place! Not only the conditio n & location of the apartment but also the staff, Katie(not sure if I remember her name correctly). She was so kind and helpful. The apartment, It's just one tram stop away from west bahnhof and totally walkable. Room was really spacious and well arranged. I wish I could stay here longer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I reserved the room as you can see on my reservation also with the Matrimonial Bed (Kind Size bed), but they gave me a room with two single bed sticking together!! I asked them to change the room but they said we don't have any room with king size bed!!!! I kindly asked them to do checkout with 1 or 2 hours late, but didn't accept too, whereas they don't have many guests in their place. our room was in 5th Floor, first night when we get back late from out, the elevator was not working I we went to our room 5th floors on foot!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper kitchen downstairs, so no hot dishes for breakfast, small bathroom

    Helpful staff,good location, big room; small kitchen with microwave, fridge, cattle, Coffeemaker

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place is great, very clean, good location, the staff very friendly and helpful. You've got the good prices of apartment renting with a reception like in a hotel so you won't have to meet people around to get the keys or call anybody if you need something, they're right there to help.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to criticise! I want to come next time if I am in Vienna.

    The staff was extremely helpful and kind, the apartement was very clean with a perfect equipment! It was nice enjoying the good weather and the roofs of Vienna from upstairs!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect, the location a short stroll from the Westbahnhof and the shopping area with eateries and all amenities nearby, even a great bakery, an ice cream parlour, and Mariahilferbrau that serves excellent veal wienerschnitzel.

    Everything but especially the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Thank you for all your help Gerard and Iman. You were the icing on the cake. For Arabic language speakers, these two and Mina spead excellent Arabic. The apartment, unlike most apts was serviced daily, was spartan and spacious and the layout with the toilet/shoer room and the kitchenette between the lounge and bedroom was excellent. For reading lovers I recommend they bring a small booklight as lighting was not ideal for work/reading.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is about 8 to10 min walk from Wien west. The room is big with bed room, living room, dinner place and balcony. Also, a very good kitchen with equipment well provided. I wish i can stay here longer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely apartment close to amenities, tram run close by and connects to Westerbahn. From there many connections to other lines. A good shopping mall nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location was a bit far away from cetnral area but west subway station was close. (two tram stops away from hotel to west subway station)

    Spacious room, parking lot were great. Breakfast was good also.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like

    There is everything for guests to feel comfort and relax,we are happy to lived there and everytime will be happy to return Stanys Hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange smell in the room, not very annoying - you get used to it after 15 minutes.

    Very helpful staff, parking place, spacious room with balcony, tasty breakfasts.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all was great.

    Everything was great. Nice reception, very helpfull and advisable, room clean and modern, with all nessesary things, very cozy, good wifi, good location, 5 minutes from tram station and metro. Next time we will stay in these appartment again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No criticisms.

    I don't usually bother with reviews but feel compelled to say something here. This place is excellent. Never sampled the breakfast but everything else rated top marks. Well done to owners and staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Given this is an apart-hotel suited for long time staying, some washing/drying facility would be more than appreciated.

    Being our second time here, we can say Stanys is our home away from home :) Every time we spent a full week at the place. It has spacious rooms, nicely equipped apartment units, housecleaning is done daily - as opposed to other apart-hotels where is done only at the end of the stay and with a cost. Guests can chose to have a nice breakfast at the location or be adventurous and use the kitchen facility to do it for themselves. The hotel is in immediate vicinity to at least 3 supermarkets, a bakery, several coffee-shops and restaurants, and last but not least Mariahilfebrau - one of the nicest traditional restaurants in Vienna.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was wonderful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythinh great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bad sound insulation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no problem.

    The staff were helpful, flexible and friendly. The room was warm and spacious and nicely decorated. An easy walk to museum quarter.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the breakfast items were not as fresh as I would like.

    The staff was absolutely amazing and the accommodation had everything needed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Super helpful receptionist. Clean and spacious apartments close to various restaurants and public transport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Early check in was no problem; we had ony a long dayuse because of flight starting around midnight. Big room, agreable cool styling.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ample space, great view, nice room layout with bonus kitchenette, helpful staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally clean, spacious rooms, very helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds. All recommendations.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken beds VERY POOR WI-Fi Dirty under the bed No good cleaning. VERY POOR INTERNET

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for the money, simple, comfortable, functional and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Balcony - Top Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and clean place. Staff is friendly. Breakfast was good. And it is close to West Bahnhof.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trains from Hungary do not go to Westbahnhof anymore...

    The style, the kindness and the breakfast. Amazing all 3...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit scary at night

    Late check in was very easy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location to visit the city with a tram stop across the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly stuffs, good location, and quite during the night so you can rest

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff at the reception was extremely professional and helpful. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced (but good) breakfast

    Lots of nice restaurants nearby Spacious comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms are a little tired

    rooms are big, clean, useful and confortable, private parking,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, stylish, and easy access to town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot. No aircon.

    All ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Hotel, very friendly staff, clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Balcony - Top Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location, cleanliness, room, view, parking, pet friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit more expencive than in public garage

    I liked the whole organisation of accomodation. Accuracy and hospitality of staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, breakfast, apartment and parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cloes to city center and public transport. Kind staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good location, hospitable service, quite and clean apartments. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    The location and the upgrade 😀. Value for money and really spacious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Value for money and staff

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Stanys Hotel & Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: