Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Business-Hotel Stockinger 4 stars

Ritzlhofstraße 63-65, 4052 Ansfelden, Austria

#4 of 6 hotels in Ansfelden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 79 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wifi was of very uneven quality. But they were very receptive to my feedback about it.

    Nice Location, fantastic for a short walk/hike/jog on a working day. Very good food in the restaurant with a stunning sunset on the terrace (Gastgarten). Very friendly staff. Will definitely stay there again next time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very well kept hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, and quiet location with easy parking. The bar and restaurant were excellent. Good wine selection and fabulous local cuisine. There was a wellness area that we didn't have the chance to enjoy, but it looked amazing. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only small thing was that my curtains did not close as they were too narrow for the window! (I like privacy). However, the lady on reception was more than helpful and changed my room straight away. Very good. So no real issue. Thanks! :-)

    The hotel location was ideal for my meeting. I have stayed here before. Has ample parking facilities. Nice breakfast. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cold room in winter.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    having no-one to share the Jacuzzi with!!

    the free upgrade to a suite

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean modern hotel

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: