Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Süd 4 stars

Stemmerweg 10, 8054 Graz, Austria

#2 of 52 hotels in Graz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1002 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.6
    Had booked a room for 2 people, 2nd person got sick so I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had booked a room for 2 people, 2nd person got sick so I went alone, at check in changing the reservation was no problem. Got the same room at a single person rate. Great service!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!! The owner is meticulous and really knows how to run a fantastic operation. We travel the world and would say it is one of the best value hotels we have ever stayed in. Fanatic staff, incredibly clean, wonderful indoor pool and sauna, brilliant choices for breakfast - for us on a paleo diet - we had everything we needed - which is very unusual and much appreciated. Congratulations to the management and staff - absolutely brilliant. We would stay here any time!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Sparkly clean hotel with delicious breakfast and pleasant personnel.
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool could not be suitable for kids, because of Sauna users who get naked and lay like that at pool area. I understood the point of Wellnes, but it isn`t suitable for such hotel. My recommendation to hotel personnel is to forbid taking off swimming suits or at least to set non transparent foil at the glass that divides pool and Sauna areas - with some light sign when Sauna is occupiated or free to use.

    Sparkly clean, delicious breakfast - best that I had at this range hotels in Austria. Free parking in front of hotel, very pleasant hotel personnel. All recommendations

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.0
    The breakfast was quite good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot in the hotel, the a/c in the room was too loud and blowing too hard at the lowest speed. It looked more a 3* hotel than with 4*

    The breakfast was quite good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel with fantastic breakfast. Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing. Staff were excellent. Room and facilities were the fantastic . Pool is beautiful. Such a great place for the price. And there is an amazing running sushi restaurant 2 mins walk from the hotel. Loved it there. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel south of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    can understand a 7euro overnight car parking charge for the secure underground garage, but the limited outside spaces should be included in room on subject to availibilty basis

    Good location south of the main city easy access to motorway. On site car parking. Take the bus to graz centre from outside for 5euro for 20mins, easier than car parking in city centre Hotel very clean, comfortable, has fast free WiFi and the best breakfast selection I've ever seen- amazing selection! Excellent local restaurant short walk away with Austrian food o ar pizza place or MacDonald's.two supermarkets in easy reach. Great hotel,highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    very comfortable stay...and a perfect way to explore Graz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noting

    the room NR. 60 was very spacious, 1 bath and sep. toilet...very quiet. the breakfast is really OUTSTANDING!!! Bus connection into town, more or less around the corner...very convinient. We wanted to vistit Graz old town and for us the hotel was ideal. Staff really very friendly and kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant. Exceeded our expectations and very customer focused. Should be a 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Still revelling about how good it was bearing in mind we booked as a stop over

    From the time we arrived we felt special and well looked after. We asked for a quiet room and that’s what we got. The room was bigger than expected with special touches to acknowledge we were travelling as part of our 25th wedding anniversary. The pool was a great place to unwind after s long travel. Breakfast was excellent Would love all hotels to be at this standard

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    "Breakfast and Bed"
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was most amazing and, Regina who is in charge was so kind and helful and made sure we had everything we could have wanted. She runs a tight ship and makes sure everything is clean and refilled as needed. Enjoyed our breakfast and would rate it "excellent" and the service as over and above. Thank you for starting our day right.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend and stay again on my next trip to Graz.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is slightly too far away from Graz city centre, although this is stated in the description. However, the taxi only cost ~€15 to get into the city centre on a Saturday night which isn't too bad.

    Friendly staff and enjoyable breakfast. Pool & Sauna are an added bonus and the room was superb. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Wifi is quicker than expected when working in the hotel room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Excellent value!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was great! Clean, modern, comfortable. We could ven charge our electric car in the garage. The breakfast was superb with lots of organic options. Will definitely consider coming again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast was fantastic, but the people working there...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was fantastic, but the people working there could not speak English, so asking what the different dishes had or not had was very difficult. Also limited lactose-free things. Other than that, it was a good hotel for a night or two and near the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    A great boutique hotel with fabulous breakfast and super rooms!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A more reasonable pet fee (they charge a per dog fee which wasn't cheap) could have made the stay nearly perfect. More local restaurants are also needed, or hotel needs to add an evening meal/kitchen. Otherwise, it was Outstanding !

    The rooms in the new section are fabulous. The is one of the most comprehensive breakfast buffets I've ever enjoyed in over 50 years of traveling the world. Staff are very friendly and courteous. Very well kept property. The underground self-service spa is very nice and well maintained.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Best value for your money: Cozy room with excellent breakfast and very nice beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price they are over delivering so no comments at all.

    We booked 9 hotels on our road trip from Netherlands to Croatia and I have to say that this hotel had the best value for your money factor. The breakfast was of very high quality, better than the big four star hotels we slept in before (and were much more expensive). The room/apartment was large and cozy. It didn't felt like a hotel but like a home. It has 3 restaurants in walking distance (250-500 metres) and it's easily reached by car. The perfect hotel for a stop in your roadtrip. We didn't had the time unfortunately but it's only 9km away from where Arnold Schwarzenegger used to live. His house is turned into a museum now so you might like to check that out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Professional and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was very slow at times and the thermostat in the room didn't work well- it was either 22 degrees or off. No restaurant on site, but a few good ones are close by, but you will need to drive to them, as to get to the centre of Graz or shopping centre. Only one sliding door for the bathroom / shower area so one is always open and no door on the shower so water will splash around the sink and floor.

    Very quiet, clean and functional set just outside the beaten path. Staff are very helpful and breakfast was well presented and fresh. When checking out a bottle of water for the road is a very nice touch!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Graz
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An instruction of how to use the climate system would be very helpful.

    The rooms and the hotel itself look very new. Good sound-proofing: no hassle during the night, even though the hotel was full. Great breakfast, and the breakfast hall is not crowded at all. Very kind and welcoming personnel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    The staff helpful and good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the location not in city center

    The staff helpful and good The lobby beautiful Breakfast fantastic Recommended nearby restaurant in my google map, so more easy to drive there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Really great staff, friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no aircon in the room

    Really great staff, friendly and helpful. Smaller but nice indoor pool and sauna. Rich breakfast like in ***** hotel. A bit distant from the city center, but you can reach it by bus line 32. Definitely the best hotel in Graz if you travel in the south direction next day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel for one of two days in Graz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco in the room. Rather small bathroom.

    Good location, close to the highway. Swimming pool was refreshing after a hot day. Breakfast was okay. Staff was very kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    That was my second stay in this hotel after several years...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That was my second stay in this hotel after several years and I have to say what they do, they do well! From the friendly staff to clever room facilities. This is the ideal second home, when on business trip or holidays.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Thanks!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Especially, Thanks to the hotel owner for garage with charging station for electric vehicle! The rest (room, breakfast) was also fine! And distance from center is more advantage than disadvantage in this case - here was quiet. Sauna and pool gives even more points for the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged for a local phone call from room phone. Thats my only complaint, the hotel was that good!

    Spotless clean, good location, cool funky decor, comfortable bed and bedding, great breakfast, friendly staff, excellent value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Good decision
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sleeping was good but the bed gave me some backpain. The fitness room is small and the equipment is poor. There´s a lot of traffic in the main street. It takes 20 to 25min to go to the city, either by car or bus.

    After all very nice! Rooms are modern, well designed and quiet. Breakfast is really good. The coffee is great! The Wellness area is adequate. There´s a bus station very near. The bus is going directly to the center of the city. But...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Everything in this hotel is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in this hotel is great. Beginning from the warm welcome in the reception the lady there really knows who to do her job, very kindly informed us about everything. The room was very clean, the bed was comfy and had a lot of pillows on it the Internet connection was quite good and finally the breakfast was AWESOME! It combined all the classic breakfast tastes and traditional Austrian breakfast as well!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff. Had an early start. Got me a packed lunch organised. I did need it as it took me 4hrs to get through Croation boarder. Will definitely stay again on my way to Montenegro. Thank you for the lovely receptionist and a lady that did my lunch

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Great value for money and superb breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not a 5* but even better! Really great variety with a lot of local made products. Hotel is nicely deaigned, clean and it is the best value for money. Will come back!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel, close to the Seiersberg Shopping Centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel's location is excellent for all who come to Ikea or Seiersberg Shopping Centre and spend some time there. It is also very close to the centre of Graz (although not a walking distance), so it is also a win win for those who want to go on a sightseeing tour of the city. The breakfast in the hotel was not just GREAT but also the best we have ever had on our travels: very versatile and delicious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice and friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very clean, but bed sheets looked like they were from some hospital (some numbers and codes at the end of the sheets) and they smelled a bit strange. And the towels had stains, but were clean also.

    Breakfast was extraordinary good - really delicious - the best I ever had! And the hotel staff was super friendly, nice and helpful - they made my stay even better!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    10
    A perfect hotel to stay neer to Graz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I loved it.

    A perfect hotel to stay neer to Graz. Everything was fine, the breakfast was very delicius and you can choose from many kind of food. There is a wellness area at the basement, and it makes your stay very pleasure.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Very pleasant atmosphere. Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A beautiful small hotel, close to the city and shopping center. Comfortable and clean room. Nice pool and sauna, very pleasant atmosphere. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was good, parking for free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, parking for free.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Over night stop off perfect for what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent no bad points

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Cozy and clean room, good and quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy and clean room, good and quiet location. Excellent breakfast. Very hospitable personal.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    pleasant comfort and hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Hotel as such, clean room, garden, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful clean room, very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk availability just until 10:30 PM

    Beautiful clean room, very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel and service !
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The best breakfast ever ! Very clean and comfortable. Professional staff and perfect service !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    The service and the swimming pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing best hotel ever visited

    The service and the swimming pool!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    it was very good ..
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    ..

    very satisfied with all the services - rooms and services are great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    easy check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    easy check in nice and comfortable bed bath in my room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Facilities and room is very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast needs improvement because they are not a lot variety of food.

    Facilities and room is very spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean room, quiet place, nice staff, nothing else needed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room, quiet place, nice staff, nothing else needed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.5
    Lovely hotel with a nice atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really lovely indoor pool area. The reception area and bar was also very comfortable. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    First class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First class. Clean modern. Loved the pool and sauna Reception helpful. Told how to get bus to downtown

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Simple but modern and nice quality linen etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple but modern and nice quality linen etc. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Big room and great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room and great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    You will love this Hotel👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This hotel area is very quiet and Great food, and friendly staff,Feeling tired after the trip, I could finish the day enjoying spas.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Wellness and breakfast are excellent.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking but they provide a spot for you.

    Wellness and breakfast are excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    We loved the decoration, the wellness srea and the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just a little far from the city. Hard to find food without a car

    We loved the decoration, the wellness srea and the breakfast buffe

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel Sud
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio - Annex
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far from main street. and I think it is better add asian Food menu. Rice or noodle.

    It is very comfortable and breakfast is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in Graz
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in pool should be warmer

    Breakfast was great. Nice rooms. Pool, sauna,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel with great breakfast and modern/clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent, rooms are modern and clean. Close to the main highway and main shopping centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice staff. Very clean hotel.Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was everything that we wanted to be: nice, modern,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was everything that we wanted to be: nice, modern, comfortable, but the breakfast was way over the top - can't wait to go back!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Very clean, modern, and loaded with a lot of amenities. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little off the beaten path from the main downtown area, but still not too bad of a taxi ride

    Very friendly and the breakfast buffet was fantastic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Really nice ambient, excellent breakfast and sparkly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice ambient, excellent breakfast and sparkly clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Great in every way.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, outstanding breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent. Clean, comfortable, quiet. Impressive breakfast. Supetmarket and a pub in close range

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Would definately recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. My husband needed ibuprofen. The owner of the hotel drove him to the pharmacy. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Great value and high standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Near motorway and easy access to city centre by bus. Stayed here many times and standards always maintained.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good, small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Breakfast was awesome! Staff was very friendly. We had just one night, but will come back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Good location and rooms. Excellent staff & breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location very convenient, room comfortable and quiet, service from staff excellent as was the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Friendly comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit far out of Graz

    Nice breakfast. Friendly. Pool is small but refreshing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast and welness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and welness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. It was very delicious end tasty and cool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Sauna and swimming pool
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. The hotel is just perfect.

    Sauna and swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    enjoyful stay in a modern and very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was too low to stream movies and Sky go

    excellent bed, very nice sauna, very modern and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Clean and pleasant room, great staff, comfortable bed, wonderful breakfast... way too good!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The belows need to change

    Nice location , good staff , v.good breakfast ,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Wellness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked the spa-area and the breakfast. We needed an iron-bord and immedialty got one in our room. :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel which I will use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little too far to walk in to the city. Car parking and bus service works fine

    A very good hotel all around.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    Everything is new.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is new... Furniture, rooms,...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was wounderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was wounderful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Great breakfast, spa, pool,!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, spa, pool,!

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Süd traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: