Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Therme & Spa Resort "Das Ronacher" This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Thermenstraße 3, 9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Austria

#1 of 21 hotels in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 114 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    10
    Outstanding spa hotel experience in the Austrian mountains!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not want to leave.

    The property is exceptional and the staff was exceptional gracious and charming beginning with Simone Ronacher throughout the whole staff ! I would be incredibly proud of this Spa hotel and its staff if I ran and owned this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    8.8
    Beautifu location and magical spa pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wardrobe was constantly broken and never fixed properly - even though we advised 3 times. We were given walking poles to use but not advised there would be a €20 charge. They didn't work very Well (kept going down as we were walking) and I had 2 left wrist holders.

    Food was really high quality and the waiting staff were very helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. The staff who took the yoga / stretch classes were really good and made you feel calm and peaceful. Surroundings and spa facilities were beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2016

    10
    Luxury at its finest. 5+*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We wish our stay was longer

    The staff went to every length to make my girlfriend's birthday one to remember. The food quality and variety was exceptional.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2016

    10
    Incredible and well worth the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like leaving! We wanted to stay longer.

    I realize it's expensive, but when you calculate what you get - a fabulous six course dinner that was the best on our vacation - the largest breakfast buffet that actually served as our brunch - the incredible spa facilities, including pools, multiple saunas, rooms for relaxation. It was totally worth it, hands down one of the best places I have ever stayed in my well-traveled life. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, ,the owner even greeted me warmly when she was talking to a friend at the bar area. Can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2017

    10
    The best service with personal approach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi is slow sometimes in the room.

    Definitely the best service among all the hotels where we've stayed. The stuff is super friendly and outgoing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2016

    10
    Perfect relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    wellness center, hotel, staff, everithing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect service from the beginning to the very end. Very friendly and helpful staff without loosing distance. Nice rooms (jr.suite) with excellent view. Special remark to beds: although having spent nights in several 3-7stars hotels all over the worldis, this was the first night when both of us slept well - due to a perfect bed - Matratze combintionthe bedf weas very . Thr offer to extend the stay until 21:00 was both wonderful and intelligent - will be rewarded by the guests:we will defniteley drive us to pay a few euros more for The Ronacher than for other similar Hotels in Bad Kleinkirchheim as well as in Austria. Spend one night elsewhere might be stressy (room available from 15:00 , no cabiin to Change; room must be left before 11:00) than staying home. Onre night at the Ronacher are 2-3 days Relaxation. Of course , this will not be available during high season - but think about it and calculate what full relax- from the very beginning to the very (extended) end may be worth....

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: