Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vital Hotel Stoderhof 4 stars

Hinterstoder 10, 4573 Hinterstoder, Austria

#7 of 19 hotels in Hinterstoder

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 67 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Driveway is narrow and difficult to spot.

    Excellent meals, great staff; extremely accommodating. Room cleanliness was excellent. Location was right in the middle of the town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the clining laydes super nice and frendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The indoor pool water was too cold for my little son so we didn't use it. Children bed was really bad.

    Meal are delicious but a bit spicey for me. Staff are very kind and helpful. Room is comfortable and bigger type. Ski lift is near by hotel.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A great place and location!!!!

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff are friendly and helpful, my friends and I really enjoyed our stay. Thanks again.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, excellent breakfasts and dinners, friendly staff (speaking also Czech/Slovak).

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air condition

    Food, scenery from balkon, swimming and sauna, garden, pets, feeling. Gondol near and it was free. Kind staff, thanks.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: