Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Austria hotel reviews
  3. Vienna (state) vacation rental reviews
  4. Vienna vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Yourapartment City Center

Reviews of Yourapartment City Center

Taborstraße 5, 02. Leopoldstadt, 1020 Vienna, Austria

#460 of 1,397 vacation rentals in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 569 apartment reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2019

    9.2
    Stayed for 3 days... The beauty about this apartment is its location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived, the kitchen hob (hot plate) was not working. Tried contacting the number sent in the welcome email - but it seems that it a closed group with no access to outside calls. Emailed the problem and received a response next morning. Thankfully it worked.

    Amazing location. Just cross the bridge and you are at the Vienna old city. Walking distance from Shwedenplatz Metro station on the same line as the Railway station. Two rooms. Functional and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    9.2
    The apartment we stayed in (Top13) is extremely spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Basic toileteries (soap, shampoo etc) are not provided, which means you have to bring/buy pretty much everything. Not a big deal at all, but you need to be aware of this

    The apartment we stayed in (Top13) is extremely spacious with several balconies, bathtubs and showers in each room. It is well-maintained and has all the necessary facilities (coffee machine, dishwasher, Netflix etc). The building is 15 min walk from the very city center and 3 mins from a tube station, so getting anywhere is easy. There is a grocery store across the street

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2019

    9.2
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one key set for the whole apartment.

    The location is great. The rooms are spacious and tidy. The balconies are amazing. A great choice for a family or a big group of friends

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    8.3
    Large clean apartment- 4 bathtubs and two toilets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one key provided and the door to the apartment would lock upon closing which made us very nervous that we would accidentally lock ourselves out of the apartment. There was a key box to store the key when we were out so our only concern was someone pulling the door shut before grabbing the key. We also never spoke to or interacted with a person so we were always nervous that if we had any issues we’d be on our own. Finally, the apartment had no consumables (eg dish soap, laundry soap, extra toilet paper, salt and pepper, etc). In all other apartments I’ve stayed at, there are some of these items (either provided by the owner or left by other visitors) and it’s annoying to have to go out and buy all these items for just a short stay.

    Large clean apartment- 4 bathtubs and two toilets. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    8.8
    Great place to stay if you have a big group
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The apartment was showing some signed of ware and could do with a coat of paint and some general maintenance. The location on the Danube canal appears to be very windy and on a few nights the external shutters rattled through the night - a bit annoying

    The location was fantastic, five minutes walk to Stephensplatz and close to the underground. The apartment was big and spacious, although it could do with a little bit more character. Access was easy and keeping the key in the locked box allowed us all to access at any time. Even though it was winter it was nice to have the balconies to do out on, esepcially to see the fireworks on new years eve. All in all we really enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    7.1
    Great location, 5 minute walk to the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were a group of 9 and there were not enough sofas in the living area to seat us all comfortably. The kitchen was very poorly equipped, bare minimum of crockery, cutlery, pots and pans. We only made breakfast during our stay, there was no toaster and no pan suitable to make scrambled eggs. There were 5 bathrooms but none had toilets in them, there were 2 separate toilets in the apartment. We found 2 toilets in apartment that sleeps 10 not enough at times.

    Great location, 5 minute walk to the centre of town. There is also a stop for the hop on hop off bus 20 metres outside the front door. Large spacious lounge area, comfortable bedrooms and modern bathrooms.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    7.9
    Excellent location lacking in more personal touches, salt, sugar,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We, family of 3 stayed in the flat number 10 on 4th floor. The double bed mattress was too soft for my husband and myself so our 16 yo daughter slept on it. We preferred single beds as mattresses were firmer. There was only one bedside lamp for two single beds.

    Location, location, location.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    9.6
    A great apartment overall clean & very soacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The keys were on the wrong lock box so we had to wait over an hour & a half for the keys on arrival after a very long day/night of travel this was disappointing

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    7.5
    Clean apartment with easy access to historic Vienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The main room only had a bed and dining table/chairs. It would have been nice to have somewhere comfortable to sit.

    Only a 5 minute walk to St Stephens square and a short walk across the bridge to an underground station. Instructions to access the apartment we very helpful. Close to restaurants and a supermarket basically across the road.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    9.2
    Big property in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No soap, dish detergent, clothing detergent and toilet paper.

    Big property in a great location. God for groups as there were too many rooms for our group of 9!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    8.3
    Good location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment didn't look like the photos as one of the bedrooms was also the living area. It smelled of smoke when we arrived.

    Good location and value for money. The hosts were helpful and we were able to access the apartment before check in.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    7.5
    Good location but the place needs some TLC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needs two bathrooms or at least two toilets

    Good location but the place needs some TLC. The apartment has potential and can use some updates. If it’s an investment the owner can do a lot with the property if they put some money into.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    8.8
    Spacious and well equipped apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bedrooms closest to the entrance smelled musty. There was no obvious source but it should be investigated.

    Spacious and well equipped apartment. Worked well for our group of 10. Location was great - city tour buses stop outside the entrance and a short walk to Schwedenplatz and downtown. Great instructions and easy access to the property.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    10
    Brilliant! Excellent in every way, including location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All good

    The key code was sent to us a day in advance with very clear instructions; the owners also kept in contact beforehand which always helps. I can't recommend this property highly enough - beautifully comfortable and clean, in a good location.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    9.2
    Stay, stay and stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None of the shower heads stayed in place you had to hold it. The blinds didn’t work properly either.

    Fantastic location, great price, and really good facilities

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    8.3
    We are given the three bedroom unit, which are very spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shampoos, no soaps... You better prepare these little but necessay stuffs in advance otherwise you will get embarrassed.

    We are given the three bedroom unit, which are very spacious and comfortable. The location is also close to all the main attactions of the inner city.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    4.5
    We were 5 people in the apartment no.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were 5 people in the apartment no. 9 and there were only 4 chairs. The table and chairs were in one of the bedrooms which has no privacy at all. You have to pass from one bedroom to another to get in the kitchen or bathroom. There was only one toilet in the apartment which is not convenient at all. It is not same as the pictures advertised. The location of the apartment is very central.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    9.2
    A fantastic city break, great apartment in a brilliant location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No negative feedback, just suggestions....Would be useful to provide a few small basics eg. hand wash in toilets, tea/coffee/sugar for a drink on arrival to save having to go straight out to shops after travelling, a list of close-by recommended restaurants would be great to help choosing where to eat! Also for an apartment of this size two keys would be useful as groups don’t always stay together throughout the full holiday.

    Full, easy instructions for key collection and check in procedure. Great apartment, very spacious and ample facilities for a very comfortable stay. Quiet despite being on a busy road, and in a fantastic position to reach the inner city and all transport.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable apartment near the central.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    ...well there were not lobby or lockers...or something to put our baggage....also...they come 15 minutes earlier to tell us to leave the room...10.45...too early for check out when the check in is 15.00!Also it was little bit noisy.

    Very comfortable apartment near the central.Easy to go everywhere....on foot...also...near to the airport.Very nice place for family's

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    9.6
    Central location, good sleep :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No sofa in the living room, heating did not work for us in the bathroom for some reason. Also the elevator was under repair on the first day that was very unlucky for us as we were with two kids and stroller, and had to climb 4 floors.. but it was repaired for the second day.

    Wonderful mattresses, sleeping was like a dream, great location, spacious apartment. Easy self check in.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    7.1
    The location was great, just a block away from public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We tried to contact the owner/company a few times but there was no response. The elevator was not functioning when we came and we were not informed ahead of time (an email would have been better), and we had big, heavy luggages.

    The location was great, just a block away from public transport. The place was also clean. Also, they gave very detailed instructions about checking-in.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    9.2
    A Lovely Stay in Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Minor complaints only 3 wine glasses for 4 adults! Great having a washing machine but it would have been nice for a washing tablet to be left for us to make use of machine. Not even a small bar of soap to wash our hands! The men liked coffee but alas no coffee machine. In addition when I originally booked this apartment confirmation sent me a picture of apartment with balcony. There was no balcony!

    Owner had emailed all the information beforehand of details how to pick up keys. It was a simple process. Apartment was spacious and very clean. The beds were big and extremely comfortable. Lots of storage space too for our clothes. We were 4 adults sharing and we liked having 2 toilets. Location was excellent too. Apartment was near local transport and there were lots of wine bars and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    City centre apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely perfect place might have told us that the key lock box was located inside a box downstairs but really enjoyed our stay

    The location was perfect very clean and staff were very friendly and easy to communicate with

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    10
    The apartment is at the top of a building - the penthouse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hand soap at each of the sinks would have been nice as well as some coffee pods for the machine. Typically travelers don't bring their own coffee pods.

    The apartment is at the top of a building - the penthouse. Three bedrooms each with their own bathrooms. Laundry facilities were also available. The keys were easy to obtain with a very detailed description of the lock box. Great location!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    9.6
    Very spacious for a group of 6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to report.

    Very spacious for a group of 6. Full occupancy might feel tight for the toilets - only 2, though 5 bath/shower rooms. Comfortable walking distance from Stephansdom. Dishwasher a bonus, but bring your own tablets for it, along with tea towels and hand towel. Modern quick quiet lift. We heard no noise from the rest of the building. Handy having Billa supermarket almost opposite.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    10
    Great stay in yourapartments Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was excellent, good facilities and a supermarket opposite. What would have enhanced the facilities, would have been a welcome pack, suggesting restaurants etc.

    The apartments are in a great location and has great facilities. It is very comfortable, a real home from home.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    8.3
    Central, convenient and safe location. Would recommend for young people but not for the elderly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No A/C, no lift and noise from the street all night long

    Central, safe and convenient location to explore the city; Prompt and responsive Staffs on the facility for check in and out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    8.5
    Nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could use some more basics like small hand soaps and kitchen towels/ knives. Hooks to hang towels in bathroom.

    Nice size for a big group and nice and clean. Love the bathrooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay close to the heart of Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hooks for towels in bathroom, no soap, minimal kitchen utensils. Minimal information about logistics including where to throw away garbage. Advertised as 5 bathrooms but only 2 toilets while 5 showers. Would clearly state this. Also one key is not enough for a large group.

    Large centrally positioned flat, fit 11 comfortably

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    9.2
    Great location and facilities inside the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be good to have a contact whilst staying at the apartment as the shower didn’t work in one of the bedrooms and we didn’t know who we needed to speak to about it.

    Great location and facilities inside the apartment. Really spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    8.3
    Discovering Vienna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment had hardly any decoration. It had a cold feeling. The shower heads were not staying up. It had a very impersonal touch.

    Location was perfect! We could walk everywhere. We found free parking, because it was the weekend. We loved that the apartment had a/c. It was very hot when we stayed there. Too hot to enjoy the big terrace with amazing views. We also liked that the apartment had a washing machine. Customer service was very good when I called. The directions to get into the apartment were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    7.1
    Nice location but facilities need improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator breaks down several times during our stay, which pretty much troubled us since we have a handicaped and a wheelchair in our group.

    Very good location. 10 mins walk to the old town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    10
    A great apartment for a group of people, just over the river from the main bars and cafes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no information on the apartment once you arrived. Where things were, how things worked, etc.

    The layout of the apartment was great for a large group of people.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    9.6
    The stay was perfect except for the shower issue
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There were no draws for non hanging clothes, the light in one bedroom did not work and the shower heads would not stay upright so could not just stand under shower

    Location to public transport and it being central to dining etc. The apartment was appointed perfectly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    9.2
    Very spacious and modern apartment situated on the 3rd floor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Kitchen missed a cutting knife Than it would be nice to find bathroom basic necessities like a showergel and soap. If you arrive late in the evening or on a Sunday it's bad since you won't find these to buy. Also few coffee pads would make a perfect 1st impression. :-)

    Very spacious and modern apartment situated on the 3rd floor with elevator (Tabor-strasse Top7-8). The apartment has 1st of all a fantastic location with shops and restaurant on short walking distance. All 3 bedroom had their own separated bathroom which I find great. Kitchen is equiped with all you might need. 3 balconies are available: onefrom the livingroom and two from bedrooms. Needed coffee pads are "Nesspresso", you can find pads that fits in Billa shops unde "Clever" name.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    5.0
    The only good thing about this apartment was the location and A/C unit, everything else was bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty walls throughout; dining table in the bedroom; broken light on the hallway not fixed despite emailing the property management TWICE; very noisy neighbors downstairs, talking loud on balcony until past midnight .

    The A/C worked very well. The location was fantastic, close to city center and touristic attractions, close to public transportation and supermarket.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.9
    It was an enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds are too soft, and we never saw the host.

    The location is perfect for exploring the city. The apartment is very clean, and there is an internet TV so we could still watch what is happening in our country.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    9.2
    The lift broke down and we had a partially disabled person...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lift broke down and we had a partially disabled person with us, we called emergency contact and had to leave a message on answermachine so wasnt sure if anyone knew about it, it was repaired later that day so all was ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    4.2
    We rent an apartment for 8 people: 3 rooms with double bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We rent an apartment for 8 people: 3 rooms with double bed and sofa bed. The apartment has everything for a perfect stay, location, capacity, size, but unfortunately are not very careful apartments and assume some deterioration. The common areas, portal and stairs, are very dirty. We noticed some lack of cleanliness (very dirty terrace) and care in the apartment, as well as restore poor elements (living room lamp) or dirty curtains. A part of the kitchenware is deteriorated (pans) When we arrived in Vienna we asked the host “yourapartment” for one more key and he denied it. It is easy to understand that an apartment equipped and with capacity for so many people needs a form of access that is not reduced to a single key (8 possible travelers and only a single key?) As important as architecture, or equipment, is the attention received, and unfortunately in this case was poor and poor Lack of cleanliness in the apartment, as well as restoring deficient elements (living room lamp) or curtains. The terrace very dirty. The common areas, portal and stairs very dirty. Feeling a lot I would not recommend looking for accommodation The agency: your attention is not correct.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent facility right in the heart of town. I would recommend this to anyone I know!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slow or no reaction to a couple of problems. I contacted the office about a clogged sink and broken tv. Never heard from them regarding this. Otherwise, an amazing place. The good far outweighing the bad!!!

    Location was amazing. Sightseeing bus right outside the door. The canal was right outside the door. The nice merchant next door even changed money for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    7.1
    Not bad at all....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Plenty of space, even if it was weirdly used.... dining table in bedroom. Check in without anyone which was nice so we didn’t stress about timing, but no one to explain all German washing machine—figured it out though. Across street to metro & lots of food choices. Would’ve like some Kleenex, but only TP supplied. Comfortable beds & decent air conditioner. Overall a fine place, very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    6.3
    Enjoyed the stay despite the drawbacks to the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had apartment 9. It was a one bedroom apartment not a two bedroom as we expected. The living room was set up as a bedroom. It had a double bed, a wardrobe 2 bedside tables a tv and a dining table. No sofa. Access to the bedroom was via this room so there was no privacy. The basin in the bathroom was partially blocked and drained very slowly which was very poor.

    Location very good. Rooms were spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    9.6
    Really lovely place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kitchen could be better equipped, ie more sharp knives, more serving bowls, etc Also 3pm is quite late to gain access to the apartment, specially as we had come off the overnight train from Krakow at 7am.

    Beautiful airy apartment. Excellent air conditioning; beautiful bathrooms. Easy and efficient access to the place. Really good restaurant right beside the apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    6.7
    Great location, very clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were lumpy and of a poor quality. It would have been useful to have a sofa or comfortable chairs in the lounge/bedroom area.

    The apartment was a good size for 4 adults, the kitchen was very well equipped, the location was excellent, with The Big Bus company bus stop right on the doorstep, supermarket across the road and a very short walk to underground.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    4.2
    Very large space, 5 bed rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 13
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is very narrow, and there is no soap, shampoo, and no indoor slippers Unlike the picture, I feel a bit unclean. The bed sounds as it moves. A pot insufficient for the capacity, Also dirty tableware, table chair noise

    Very large space, 5 bed rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn’t have any bath essentials. There were no complimentary coffee packs. There was only 1 key for a group of 6 people.

    Great location. Very spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    8.8
    An enjoyable stay enjoyed by all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A few inexpensive things would have been appreciated ... eg hand soap in the bathrooms A mirror in the bedrooms More coat hangers Ice tray for freezer

    A lovely spacious and light apartment in a very good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    9.6
    Great location, comfortable, plenty of room, late afternoon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only negative I can think of is nowhere to hang the towels in the bathrooms!

    Great location, comfortable, plenty of room, late afternoon drinks on the terrace - a fantastic time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was excellent. Right across the river from the old town and subway system made everything that much more accessible. Kitchen was perfect for our needs traveling with a family of five. Rooms are very spacious and apartment was very clean. Instructions to obtain the keys upon checking in were clear.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    9.2
    The perfect place to stay for a large family group.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The kitchen was only equiped to cook basic meals - there were no sharp knives, jugs, colinders etc We were missing the top of the filter coffee jug but the pod machine worked fine. The decor was very plain - some pictures wouldn't go amiss.

    A spacious apartment in a great location. Good sized bedrooms with excellent beds and lots of bathrooms. The bedlinen and towels where clean, as was the apartment. The directions regarding arrival etc were flawless. There was plenty of glasses, crockery and cutlery.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    This a stunning apartment which is very clean and the rooms are to a high spec. Great find
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No it was brilliant

    The apartment is excellent value for money and basically a penthouse suite. It has amazing views of the city and is really convenient to get the boat trips etc. I would happily stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    8.3
    Great layout for three couples each with our own ensuite and the location was convenient enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No personal touch. It was all to distant to communicate via email. Was hoping for a late checkout by two hours but they couldn’t give an hour grace even. Also the water pressure was somewhat weak.

    The location and ease of collecting and dropping off the keys although impersonal, was typical of Austrian efficiency.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    9.2
    We were able to get into the apartment early which was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not meeting the host because you couldn't ask questions on arrival so it took us a bit longer to figure location out etc

    We were able to get into the apartment early which was great. Fabulous view from apartment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    6.7
    Nice, spacious, centrally located apartment, close to all amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the ensuite bathrooms only had a shower and a sink. The toilet was situated in the corridor. There was no toaster on site.

    The apartment was spacious and airy. Fully airconditioned. Located centrally....close to cathedral. Supermarkets very near. Hop on hop off bus stop right in front of door. Metro few metres away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    10
    Great apartment - thank you!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely apartment - one room is very spacious, the other a bit smaller. Very central. We moved into a larger apartment that we had booked after 2 days as more colleagues were joining us, and the hosts were very accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    10
    Great apartment, would highly recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 6 nights

    One key between the five of us was a bit of a logistical headache - especially with people coming in at different times of night.

    Really simple check-in and check-out process, and clear instructions etc. Lovely apartment, and very central. When there was a problem with the wifi - it was very quicky resolved.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    9.6
    Big room and plenty space!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower hard to control warm and cold water.

    We are a family of 4 adults and a 2yrs old kid. We had a wonderful time stayed 4nights in this 3beds room apartment so much. The apartment is huge and a lot of space for me to cook and as well as for my kid to play and run around. Highly recommend if you are looking for a apartment in a good location. If we go back to Wien YES we definitely stay here again!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    9.6
    A fantastic apartment for families or friends to stay together while on holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No basic amenities like soap or bath gels, laundry powder.

    Great location. Spacious. Each room with ensuite bathroom. Easy access to public transportation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    8.3
    It was a very enjoyable trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are comfortable. Cleaning, hot water, location were perfect. Room temperature was very good and adjustable. Walking distance to city centre and sightseeing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable bed, warm, great location.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NO TOILETRIES AT ALL, not even soap and shampoo! NO COFFEE OR TEE even though there is a coffee machine and a kettle. No basic cooking ingredients like salt, sugar, pepper, oil, vinegar, spices... NO STORAGE ROOM FOR LUGGAGE in case you arrive in the city earlier or later than the check in and check out time. These are all small things that could have costed the host close to nothing, but thay had a significant negative impact on our overall experience with this apartment. In all other appartments these things were provided, which is how it should be, especially considering the price we paid. Yourapartment cannot possibly expect from the guests that come to Vienna for few days to buy all this stuff by themselves and then leave it in the apartment.

    Comfortable bed, warm, great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    10
    It was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We liked everything.

    Everything! There were six people in our group. We had loads of space. The bedrooms were big and we loved the balconies. The apartment had everything we needed. The location was perfect with a U station just a couple of minutes walk away and a supermarket right across the road. We were sad to leave.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    7.9
    Big apartment, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was very sparsely furnished. It would have been nice if there was a lounge chair and perhaps bedside lamps. The main room is a big space, it had the main bed and could easily have accommodated a small lounge chair. It was a bit annoying having only dining chairs or the bed to sit on after being out for 12-14 hours in the day. In all other apartments, there have been some basic cooking supplies and toiletries available. Cooking in the apartment wasn't possible as we did not want to purchase everything, whereas in the other apartments we have stayed in, things such as salt, pepper, oil, basic herbs, hand and body wash have been provided. These little comfort items would have made it a bit easier and a bit more welcoming.

    The hotel was in a reasonably good location, a short walk to the city centre across the canal and close to public transport. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The check in process was very easy, the instructions were clear. We were also locked out of the building one evening and a gentleman appeared from nowhere to let us in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    9.6
    Large clean apartment in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only little things such as the washing machine powder and dishwashing tablets were not provided. There was also a strong air freshener type smell which hung around for the 4 days we were there.

    Excellent location - easy walk to Stephansplatz and the cathedral and lots of shops. Great restaurants nearby too. The apartment was massive too and very clean. It has 5 double rooms - quite large - all with showers, perfect for our 10 people. There are also 2 separate toilets. Large living and dining area and balconies off most bedrooms. Great views of the cityscape.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    8.3
    Good location but very expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Uncomfortable pillows. Tv was not working in one room and tried to contact them with no response.

    Close to city center and very warm in winter. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    8.3
    Overall we had a really good stay. Main problem was only one key for 6 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No dryer. Only one key for the apartment and that key was also required to remain in the key slot for the electricity to stay on in the apartment. As there were six adults this made it difficult for us. Four of us went out to a concert one night and couldn't take the key as the other two people with us stayed home and needed the key to operate the electricity. For us to get access to the apartment when we got home late we had to buzz the apartment for one of them to get out of bed to open the door for us and let us in.

    Cleanliness & security of building. Also there was plenty of room and each bedroom had it's own en-suite plus a TV in each bedroom as well as the main living room. Furnishings were modern and the beds very comfortable. The apartment was quiet when all the windows were closed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    8.8
    Would definitely recommend this apartment to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No salt, pepper, sugar, coffee, tea etc. also no soap, washing powder etc other good apartments we stayed in Paris l offered a welcome pack - wine, cake plus these other things noted. I think it’s not so much given fee paid

    Good location, just across canal from old city - very clean and very well appointed apartment with comfortable beds, Comprehensive cooking facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    10
    Fabulous accommodation for a larger group. Thoroughly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fantastic

    The apartment was amazing. It had a lift for luggage and was spick and span. Facilities were excellent and our party of 7 were very comfortable. In summer the roof top would be brilliant. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    9.2
    A great stay in a well located and spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our flight home was in the evening and there was no where at the property to leave our bags. The lift is small (4 people max) and quite slow. Small additions such as hand wash in the apartment on arrival would be a nice touch.

    10 of us stayed in the Top 14 apartment in the run up to Christmas. The self check in process worked well and the apartment was huge. 5 decent sized bedrooms all with bathrooms and most with balconies and then a big communal area. Apartments were in walking distance of attractions and just across the road from an underground station giving access to all areas of the city. Restaurants and bars were close by. Area appeared safe and there was never any. concern.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    9.2
    New and modern unit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only bad thing happened was that we were leaving the unit early and was getting complaint from residents below on noise of our footsteps.

    New and modern unit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    7.1
    Great base but no home comforts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of creature comforts. A sofa or an armchair. Task lighting for reading. From the other reviews I had high hopes but was sadly disappointed as the apartment was shabby although very clean. This is a young persons rental.

    the location. Ease of access.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    9.6
    Awesome Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was not included and was expensive. It was unclear what the rules were for parking on the street.

    The location was awesome! We were able to walk to all of the things that we wanted to do. The subway was also very close and convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    10
    Great scenic city, people a little too abrupt, felt little tolerance for tourist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults) - Top 7-8
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe a little booklet with restaurants recommendation and train timetable or map but not a criticism, just an idea.

    Apartment lovely, clean and spacious. Great location. Beds very comfy. Everything you need in the kitchen. Highly recommend these apartments.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults) - Top 9
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super comfortable beds. Temperature of the apartment perfect for a winter in Vienna! Good shower. Property location great, easy access to all transport, within walking distance of the cathedral and shopping. Access to the boat to Bratislava. Clear instructions on how to gain access to the Property! Great city and brilliant choice of restaurants in the area!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    8.8
    Beds comfy, very clean, laundry facilities appreciated,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) - Top 10
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have been comfy seating, and basics like salt, pepper, sugar and coffee made available on arrival

    Beds comfy, very clean, laundry facilities appreciated, Netflix available, location good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    8.8
    Great stay in this very spacious apartment. Very comfortable and ideal for ten ladies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment (12 Adults) - Top 14
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smell in rear bedroom was awful (drains). Could not access balcony in this room due to broken door. No instructions on how to use dishwasher etc. or where to put rubbish.

    Very comfy beds. Very spacious apartment. 5 bathrooms were great.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Yourapartment City Center Traveler Photo Gallery