Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adina Apartment Hotel Perth 4.5 stars

33 Mounts Bay Road, Perth CBD, 6000 Perth, Australia

#28 of 155 Holiday rentals in Perth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 887 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second time staying at this property for business, our towels were hung up after being put in the bath to be replaced, complained to staff and they apologised - however not acceptable. Bathroom floors were not cleaned and the hotel charged $30 a night for parking. Rooms were ok however very noisy at night with the pub/restaurant underneath. Manager on duty was very rude when I approached her about issues. Toilet also run all night for 3 nights when I asked after the first night to have it fixed. Will not return again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed at the Adina for Saturday night. Our room was ready even though we were a little early. Reception staff are just lovely. The location is great. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaky ceiling further up the corridor with a bucket under it.

    We were too busy to properly explore the hotel's amenities, but the room was well appointed and clean and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swipe card system failed many times Other guests commented on it too The hot water system failed leaving us with burning hot water only and unable to shower for two days. The only way around it was to fill the bathtub with extremely hot water and wait for it to cool down so we could bathe. One night was acceptable and after reporting it we thought the next evening would be fine After a day of touring the shower seemed ok then the water went so hot it was scolding me. I was unable to continue the shower and had to rinse by hair in the kitchen sink where there was cold water We had to cancel our evening plans having to fill the bath with water and wait for it too cool for me to rinse myself and for my wife to bathe Finally $30 a day to use the hotel parking facilities. We had no choice but to pay because it was a hire car and do not know Perth well enough to have parked the car somewhere cheaper. We had just flown in from Darwin Seven nights in H hotels and seven nights of free secure parking for all paying guests

    Location was good Staff very professional Apartment very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfy bed, very spacious room, modern bathroom with great water pressure. The hotel is immaculately clean. Even though it is close to the bus station you wouldn't know it unless you have your balcony door open.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Black hair in shower. Kitchen equipment not very clean.

    Very friendly staff. First room I booked was but small, when I mentioned that to the front desk they were happy to give me a much bigger room for just $15 more.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotelroom surrounded by loud 4-lane streets with very loud traffic. Even at 4th floor too loud to open a window at night

    Great Pool.Nice large room.Hotel close to nightlife and public transport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in our room didn’t work we weren’t offered a new room or money back we were told to use the bath

    Great locations, usually really enjoying staying here just had a bad experience this time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for the water they left in the room. Didn't give fresh towels all stay. Internet is slow and expensive. It's only OK value for the room but the hidden charges took away from the experience. Not very good value.

    Nice pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Premier Grand Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid extra for an apartment on the top level that had better views according to the website. However our better view was of the entire roof of the adjacent Perth Convention Centre and a little of Kings Park to the right. Might have been a better view back to the city on the other side and with the hotel not very full I would expect the staff would put customers in the best apartments available.

    High ceilings were wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff didn’t do my room until very late in the day. Only left minimum coffee and sugar and didn’t on the Sunday top this up.

    The Location, the spacious of the room, the friendliness of all the staff that I came into contact with. This included the maintenance person.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small hiccup after asking for particular facilities for a meal I was to cook, I paid extra for an upgrade from studio to 1 room apartment. Facilities were missing. I reported this to reception & my upgrade fee was waived with no fuss and much apology. Very happy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Premier Grand Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vehicle entrance is a bit confusing and checkin parking is limited.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Everything ran smoothly and they even left a gift in our room since it was our wedding day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi Fi was pathetic - dial up speed if it worked at all

    Great position with good access to the city centre and transport. Comfortable accommodation with good in room and hotel facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Adina is right at start of the city, a hop step & jump from Elizabeth Quay, with the train station at your doorstep - location is perfect. This was my second stay here and I was very impressed with the size of the apartment room, especially for the cost. Being able to pop down to the restaurant for breakfast before checkout was great too. Highly recommend for anyone visiting Perth - either long term stay or quick visit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor free WIFI unless you paid. Hotel car parking was $30 a day !. Pay per view movie channel. Too many extras that should be included.

    Close to the city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Area just a few minutes to Elizabeth quay. Aparthotel good if you wish to cater for your self. But plenty of restaurants near by. Well maintained room clean comfortable bed balcony nice to chill on.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kettle does not boil all the way so the coffee was cool. Need nice hot coffee to wake up

    Bed comfy, everything clean and available. Proximity to the businesses

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately not a lot of parking in the city so took up the parking below the hotel but thought it was a bit expensive being that we were a hotel guest. Also if you want a quiet stay then not the place as we could hear the music from the Convention Centre and also a concert in the park opposite Elizabeth Quay

    The hotel was very clean and very nice which made it all very pleasant. On checking in the young lady at reception was very nice and polite and friendly. It was close to everything, train station, Elizabeth quay and in particular Barrack Street Jetty where we had a wedding reception to attend, so was perfect. Had breakfast down stairs next morning in the café attached to hotel which was very nice, portion size of the eggs benedict was huge, was really full after finishing that.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To say u have free WiFi is just ridiculous. It's 1mp per second not even enough to download emails.... very dissapointed that if you wanted any quicker u had to pay for it. Also u pay good money for these rooms only to be slugged 30 dollars a night for parking. Apart from that everything was top notch an lovely

    Rooms were very clean had a great homey feel to them everything felt in the now nothing was outdated great little spot. Would go again for sure

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Premier Grand Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A minor moan! "Free WiFi" was indeed unlimited - but speed was capped at 1 MB/sec which made it almost unusable If the capped speed could be lifted to , say 5Mb/sec then it would be alot more functional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t able to get on site car parking

    Tiles had fallen off around the pool and the bath in our room had a huge crack in it otherwise everything was really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bus port is next door so they are going past frequently. The divider on the balcony between rooms is the size of a door

    Centrally located with easy access to the train station and the city. Room was clean and bedding was very comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of staff members rude and arrogant. Price for accomodation was ridiculously overpriced. Would rather stay at a cheaper place and get better service. Atmosphere is bland.

    Other staff were great, not much else that is worth the price at this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a premier 2 bd apartment 3 months out, on late arrival girls found someone else in room. They said they can put us in 2 interconnecting adjoining 1 bed apartments, but they were not interconnecting. Advised us no parking available however Wilson parking close by was only $12/night. This was incorrect as Friday night parking was $22. However received 3 bottles of wine x2 chocolates and paid for parking for the inconvenience

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The use of the oven. They have signs up stating that the apartment has a very sensitive fire alarm and if the alarm goes off tenant will be responsible for the fee of $700-900 if fire department is paged. We didn't have the convenience of the use of the oven due to this. I don't know how sensitive it is. This was unfortunate.

    The apartment is very close to CBD. Transit is within walking distance. Woolworths and many restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Apartment is very clean but much smaller than anticipated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant bar down on ground floor was extremely expensive for what was available. It really made it disappointing as on the first night dinner and four drinks were over $120.00 we paid $11.00 for a coffee and a mocha as well in the morning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were given a much smaller apartment than we usually get and it was very hard to use the kitchen, it was so constricted. The apartments are starting to get old and run down. The pool is very old and tiles are coming off. The spa was cracked, but lovely and warm.

    The location is great for shows at the Convention Centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Late returning guests at 1.30am. lift broken and no stairs just dark fire escape to get down . Small cramped room.

    Great location. Warm pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Continuous problems with the sink in the bathroom. Reported 4 or 5 times during our stay. One lift out of order for over a week & then the other one out of order for a short time. Overall room could do with a bit of an update.

    Great location. Perfect for Elizabeth Quay and the city. Good bar & restaurant next door.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was over the open air restaurant and there was quite noisey people and at times loud music from the band.

    The location, spacious, comfortable and very clean apartment. The staff were fantastic. Very handy to public transport. Would stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I understood by the website that there was limited parking, however it wasn't until we checked in that I was told it would cost an extra $30.00, which I was quite shocked as that then makes the price of the hotel expensive. If I had of known about this earlier I may have been able to arrange a different form of transport.

    Perfect location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Premier Grand Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check-in I was advised there was no guest parking. Very disappointed. Also told if there was Adina parking I would be charged $33. The receptionist suggested I park in nearby convention centre parking at a nightly rate of $55. Extraordinarily rude & inconsiderate to not have guest parking. I have never encountered this before. But then WA is not renown for its service industry. Equally frustrating: only one lift working so waiting time lengthy to 5th floor.

    Comfortable bed & a great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool needed cleaning.

    Great size apartment in excellent location. It contained everything we needed & staff were friendly & efficient. Easy walk to water, transport, restaurants & shops.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel changed name to Stay which caused us a little confusion in locating it!

    Hotel is well located on edge of town , walk to centre is about 15/20 mins. Comfortable spacious room. Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent Chinese meal in restaurant on first night of our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't offered the free Wi-Fi nor told of its password etc. Was a little disappointed that the 3 rooms I booked for the trip, the other 2 being for the 2 nights for my bosses and when I checked in on the Thursday afternoon I had to re-iterate to the booking clerk that everything had been pre arranged and the CC authorisation form for the room and payment had already been complete and returned to reservations on your CC Authority sheet.

    Breakfast was very enjoyable on the Friday Morning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was not aware that parking was an extra $30 per night until we arrived.

    Location to the bus terminal, Elizabeth Quay and the city center was fabulous. Having laundry facilities in the room was great (washer dryer), The lifts were very quick. The room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was on the Mounts Bay Road side so very noisy with the doors open or out on the balcony. The buses were going in and out of the depot right below my room. Some plates and cutlery were dirty in the cupboards. When I turned on one TV the other one came on too on a different station so some juggling required to have just one TV on at a time. Free WiFi was slow so I ended up using my own paid travel WiFi card.

    Staff were very helpful with directions to walking paths and the closest supermarket. The hotel is in a great location in terms of proximity to the riverfront, Elizabeth Quay etc. Having facilities to do meals in the apartment was useful and room service was good too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was pretty hard to find - when found parking wasnt explained clearly and ended up being stressfull since we didnt know the city Not fully the hotels fault however could be avoided in future by providing a map on arrival. Also had trouble with ubers picking us up late due to getting lost

    The actual Location is perfect though once you do know how to get there its a convinient spot with a lovely pool and lovely rooms, would definatly stay again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything I didn't like

    I loved this hotel. It was immaculately clean, modern, and spacious. The pool was lovely and it was great to have a gym there too (which was well equipped). We found the front counter staff extremely helpful and we especially enjoyed hiring the bikes out the front of the hotel. I was so grateful to have a washer and dryer in our room also. We couldn't be any happier with Adina Apartment Hotel Perth and we would love to stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not very clean. As an example both the kitchen and bathroom floor had not seen a mop in many months. Do not look under the lounge furniture as you will find that the only vacuum the bit of carpet that you can see. Corridors were untidy.

    the location was really good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed here for NYE 2017 and of course, we expected there to be noise and for the staff to be busy but after checking into our room we noticed that while it looked over all quite clean when you looked a bit closer it was quite dirty, eg. dust, dirty sink, toilet roll not changed from the previous person, and when we entered the balcony there were chicken wing bones all over the balcony which began to smell by the afternoon. So no one had even bothered to clean the balcony.

    Hotel was relatively clean, hotel staff friendly but not exceptional. Staying here again this coming weekend to see if they are any better when not during the busy holiday season.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from downstairs outside bar

    Very good location for waterfront and city centre. Comfortable and plenty of space. Worth upgrading to 1 bed apt for small fee. Worth having early check in for small fee

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some bench or more cupboard space in the bathroom.

    Apartment is great. Comfortable, clean, washer and dryer and even a dish washer, free wi-fi and very close to public transport. Easy check-in and out with very friendly staff.Can thoroughly recommend Adina Appartments.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perhaps the cost of parking could be reviewed!!

    as I have said the staff were great and very helpful at all times. Good location close the the free Perth transport system (4 routes)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could have had the extra layer of cleaning. Some cotton buds were behind the toilet from previous guests etc.

    We stayed for a week here. The location is great, 10 mins walk to centre and train station. 5 min walk to Elizabeth Quay and Kings Park bus. The bed was super comfy and facilities in the room were perfect. We cooked here one night too which was fine. The air con was very good also. Added bonus is the washing machine and dryer. A must when you are traveling for a few weeks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not very clean.

    Very convenient location. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms were well equipped. Staff were accommodating when it came to late check out and changing rooms, due to poor cleaning practices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a self catering apartment it didn’t have all the facilities you’d expect such a frying pan or wok and the cooking utensils needed for cooking a basic meal. Also parking is additional $30 a night not called out when booking!!!

    Staff friendly and apartment clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    This hotel proved the perfect location for our planned 'tourist in our own city' getaway. Located very close to the bus station and Elizabeth Quay train station. Quick walk also to the Quay and a ferry ride to South Perth restaurants and zoo, or river cruises are available. All of which we did!! Great apartment ,everything we needed and oh yes..a very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar staff attentative, however slow to clear tables outside. The cook was not professional. Seen sitting behind the bar. Also when walking into the bistro was smoking (vapour device). Not a very good look.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were dirty

    First 4 nights part of Raa package and our apartment was no comparison to friends who paid exactly the same. We had no lounge to sit on or a table to eat at and disappointed about that. The 5th night was a better set up for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is great. Nice bar. Cosy little swimming pool area to cool off in. Rooms immaculately clean and comfy. Location is brilliant as it’s close to everything. Staff are amazing.... what more can you want??

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Premier Grand Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property needs that extra layer of cleaning - doors, surfaces, handles, bathroom floor it appears to be quite cursory cleaning. A whole of cleaning approach needs to be taken. There were hair pins on the carpet and on the bathroom floor. Open the door that conceals the fridge and look at the hand marks. That tells you the property is not cleaned properly.

    Good bed - quiet room on 5th Floor

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wire chairs in the Restaurant should have cushions, because they become uncomfortable if you are sitting for an extended period of time.

    The studio apartment was clean, modern and the verandah was an added bonus. The security measures at the Hotel are very good making you feel very safe. I will definitely be returning to the Adina next time I visit Perth.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely poorly signed/difficult to find - l drove past it 4 times, which was stressing me out. Not well signposted for parking, very limited, not to mention costly!! I spent half my time stuck in the lift or at reception as the key cards didn’t work, especially if they were near a mobile phone. I’m female and took a small purse out with me containing cards, mobile phone and room card. How can you keel your room key away from your mobile. Despite having a thermostat in the room for the aircon, it was boiling hot at night, even though it was on cold.

    Nice hotel, very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find on foot if you're new to the area. Area felt a bit deserted late at night.

    Good size room, comfortable bed, balcony, helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms could do with some colour, very drab decor.

    More than just a hotel room, centrally located, train station within walking distance, close to cafes and CBD

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking kost are to high you pay $30 a day

    Staff where very friendly, the rooms where big, the bed slept lovely, everything was in the room that we needed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That a child had obviously stayed in the room prior to my stay and green crayon was on the curtains still. Not a great look. Standby lighting on tv in room was so bright it lit the room and I couldn't sleep.

    Closeness of hotel to venue i was attending

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was very dirty, didn't seem like it was cleaned for a while.

    The bed was comfy and the amenities in the property and at the hotel were nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was 2 singles joined together - unacceptable. kitchen poorly appointed. Staff were disinterested/arrogant. No parking available. hot water took 15 minutes to start. Aircon did not work.

    Not much.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of parking, no free wifi and the pillows on the bed were horrible.

    Great value for money, room nicely fitted out with everything you need, great balcony to sit on and relax, pool and spa great, staff were excellent and the hotel is in a fairly good spot with a short walk to the city centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    The Adina was excellent in every respect. We were able to get a bus from the airport to within 5 mins walk of the hotel. The staff were very helpful in storing our luggage for us and making things easy for us when we had to hang around waiting for a late flight home. The studio apartment was very comfortable and quite spacious and there were lots of restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the second time I have stayed here. This time in a one bedroom apartment which was much better than the studio I had been in previously. Like being in a different hotel. Ask for a room facing the Convention Centre as it is much quieter.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at 12pm (earlier than the 2pm check in) and were told that the room would be ready in 40 minutes. So we had a very quick lunch as we then wanted to check into the room, get changed and go out for the afternoon. When we cam back after 50 minutes the member of staff had changed and he said it wouldn't be ready for another 1 hour and didn't seem to care. Finally it took 30 minutes as they could see we weren't happy. Not a great experience. If they had told us initially it would take that long we would have gone out straight away.

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On top of a bus terminal which can generate some noise. Wi-fi was speed limited making it only barely adequate.

    Very close to the convention centre. Easy walk into Perth CBD.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signage for location not clear.Coffee. Always an issue. A lot of places have coffee machines and I think that would be better. No indication of convenience store nearby.I feel some sort of breakfast pack would be welcomed . Restaurant very slow for service and not a lot to offer.

    Didn’t spend enough time in complex to evaluate effectively. Perfect location for conference. Very calm atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only being supplied one small carton of milk, with a notice that we could have extra but would be charged. One carton will only make 2 cups of coffee!!

    The size and inclusions in the apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That I had to pay for parking with in the hotel. I was disappointed that through my booking I had requested that the second room have 2 x single beds and this was not the case so this had to be changed. But in say this it was changed quickly with no issue.

    It was due to ease of the work ,I required this was one of a few places to stay in Perth

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a pain having the internet cut out and need re-joining at the most inconvenient time every day even though we were staying several days. We kept getting locked out of the building and required 4 changes of access / key cards!!

    The location is great. If one couldn't walk to places, the buses and trains were 5 minutes away. The apartment had everything one needed and though very central, was quiet. Jezibel in reception was extremely helpful. Hayden was also helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn’t have a smile on there face There was a party down stair from us who party to 1am. Had to pay $30 for parking a day I would go back again

    The room was a great size

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Premier Grand Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything!

    We stayed in a Premier Grand apartment on the top floor. Gorgeous, spacious, tastefully decorated. Staff were very friendly and lovely to deal with. We were attending a 2 day car show at the Convention centre so location couldn't be beaten!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very pokey and very limited facilities to prepare meals. Didn't even have basics. No laundry facilities.

    Very convenient location in city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Wifi very slow. A few maintenance issues -problems with dryer, range hood, kitchen bin. Range hod reported first day and not fixed 4days later. Nothing that spoiled our stay, though and would stay again if at the conference centre.

    Location ideal for conference centre and CBD. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Quiet despite location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Premier Grand Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cold water the first night, had to change rooms. Initial problems with the wifi..Air con not effective in second room. Plug didn’t fit the bath. All minor issues.

    The bed was comfortable. Good location for conference and easy walk to centre of town. Staff were helpful when we had a plumbing problem and found us another room with no fuss.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Adina Apartment Hotel Perth traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: