Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ki-ea Apartments 4 stars

67 William Street, 2444 Port Macquarie, Australia

#4 of 23 Holiday rentals in Port Macquarie

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 309 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay with great little surprises!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tiles in the kitchen of one of our apartments started making cracking noises and was popping up off the ground which was a concern at first but we were assured by the after-hours reception that we were safe and it was just a combination of the old building and the cold that was causing it. We were checking out the following morning so it was no biggie, we just made sure kids didn’t go near the cracked tiles.

    The view at the top from the hot tub was spectacular! Its winter right now so the main heated pool was amazing! And the spacious apartments with spacious outdoor areas (rooms 108 & 109) were great for families with young children to run around in. Also great having direct/private pool access from our apartment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property is best value for money we have found on our travels up the coast of NSW. We had 180 degree view of the ocean from our upper level apartment and cloudless weather which was a bonus. Located within walking distance of Town Beach cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful large apartment
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washing machine and dyer only take a small load.

    Large apartments with comfortable beds and lovely kitchen. Kiea Apartments are located close to the Bowls Club and not far from the shopping centre and many restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    We had a very enjoyable stay.
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds and lounge where very comfortable. Staff was very obliging when we wanted to change are Appartment to a higher level to get a sunny room. Very friendly, could not complain about anything,enjoyed our short stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Perfect, would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent apartments, very spacious, clean and great location. Nearby cafes were very handy and close enough to walk to town and beaches. Pool and spa was perfect and great entertainment at the end of the day. Staff 10/10, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.0
    Nice apartment with great company, needs tlc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed some tlc. Scrubbing walls and w paint job. Wasn't happy that we couldn't watch the sun rise from top deck

    The view from top deck was beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Large comfortable unit in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The unit only had air conditioning in the lounge room & it really needs air conditioning in bedrooms.

    We had a 3 bedroom unit with private roof top terrace with spa. The unit was large enough to accommodate four adults & four children comfortably. Location was great, easy walk to beach, restaurants & shops. Secure parking for two cars.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    It's a lovely block of apartments, with excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the oven did not get hot enough to cook frozen chips so I ended up throwing out the whole lot. I tried pre-heating as per the instructions. The main bathroom was grotty between the vanity unit and the wall. A little more attention to cleaning is needed. Also, the walls in the hallway could use some cleaning.

    Loved the roof terrace. It came as a total surprise, so we were able to have a lovely family dinner and made great use of the barbecue. Enjoyed all the balcony space and the good supply of linen and kitchen utensils.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again & first choice in area. If the spa was clean we would have given 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sap bath wasn't clean - had to fill & drain twice before comfortable to use it. Underground parking very tight - left car on street as safer option.

    Great room, great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean, spacious and will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very spacious apartment beautifully presented and super clean. Was perfect for our family overnight stay with a great pool for the little ones to enjoy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    great place for a night or longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the kitchen cutlery and crockery was old and cheap conpared with the rest of the apartment ....minor but noticed

    the apartment was large and the roof terrace great for a family bbq

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    the private rooftop spa and bbq area exceeded our exceptions...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the rooms need an upgrade, the showers were leaking and mouldy. Needs a thorougher clean.

    the private rooftop spa and bbq area exceeded our exceptions, excellent views. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Already told 3 people to come. Kids are still smiling days after.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The apartment was immaculately clean, designed so 2 adults and 2 kids were never tripping over each other. The pool and sauna were great, really kid friendly. The staff exceptionally helpful. Amazing position too. 2 min walk to the beach. Brilliant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Look it was nice and we had a great time would i stay there again yes i would.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really happy with the penthouse we stayed in carpet is old and dirty the shower heads were very poor the handrail going up to the top balconie is very loose was a little bit worried cause i have kids.the main door needs a higher lock so young kids cant open it my 2 year old kept opening the door so the was annoying.

    The locals are beautiful people.and the beach's are amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay in spite of torrential rain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property is excellent but the non cancellation option which flashes quickly across the screen is unexpected and unfair.

    Ki-ea is an excellent family destination. The pools and spa are heated and a hit with young children. The beach is easily accessible and there is an excellent cafe, The Bandwagon, on Williams St, opposite the school. Lifts are a bonus with heavy luggage.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.2
    A good quality apartment in a very good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell of bleach when entering the apartment - there are better smelling cleaning products available. A glass wall between the spa bath and the bed would help separate the master bedroom facilities - this room also smelt of bleach until we room sprayed it. The wifi was also very poor on the mobile - couldn't make or receive international calls - it was better (though slow) on the laptop

    The apartment was a great size with two bathrooms and two balconies - the smaller one could do with a little table. Really close to town - walking distance and a stones throw from the beach - excellent position and really comfortable. The carpets underfoot felt really luxurious after a day barefoot on the beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Our room was close to the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as I would have expected. Venetians in bathroom and kitchen mouldy. Shower screens still had soap scum on them.

    Our room was close to the pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ki-ea Apartments and would definitely recommend staying there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were a couple of tiny things such as a loose power socket and a blown lightbulb however these were addressed quickly. The kitchen was well stocked but a pair of scissors would be helpful! The tap water started to have a distinctive chlorine smell and taste after the first day which wasn't pleasant.

    The apartment was fantastic, very big compared to what we were expecting! The beds were extremely comfortable and overall the apartment was very clean. The kids (age 5 & 7) absolutely loved it from day one! The pool is awesome and our kids were in it every single day of our stay. The secure parking was great too and staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Very happy with the accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dryer door doesn't close properly so it will stop frequently and you have to push on door again to get it going. TV in main bedroom would be a bonus.

    Very happy with the accommodation. Lady on reception was wonderful and helpful. Building has a lift to all floors and secure allocated parking that's not tight. The complex is very clean inside and out. A credit to the staff. Very spacious apartment 213. Beds were comfortable and linen clean and fresh. Great variety of Foxtel stations on TV. Good size fridge. Huge balcony. No view, but we knew this when booking. Very quiet postion. We will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    A large apartment for 2 business people to use with...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    all very good.

    A large apartment for 2 business people to use with basically separate bedroom/shower etc. The shared kitchen and lounge space was a very good size and the outside verandah especially spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable modern roomy. We loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can not think of a thing.

    With being a large family we didn't feel as though we were on top of each other. Would easily spend a week or 2 there. Was clean modern. Location was central.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    Will stay somewhere else next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Lecture myself and my family received at the start of our stay regarding the strict no party policy. When you pay that much money for an average, clearly "lived in" apartment you expect to be able to enjoy yourself with out being treated like a child by the receptionist.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Apartment was very comfortable and easy to be in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this accommodation as according to Booking.com it had plenty of recreational spaces, specially on the roof. On arriving we discovered that the roof top facilities were being repaired and unusable. Had we known this we probably would have booked another place. We were very disappointed that we weren't informed. We approached the reception and they told us that it's because Booking.com and other internet booking companies won't allow them to advertise any changes. I would suggest that that changes. Had I booked directly with the hotel I would have been told. I will certainly be thinking twice about booking through Booking.com and other internet agencies again.

    Apartment was very comfortable and easy to be in. Loved it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    A lovely stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was lovely, it was supper clean, the beds were very comfortable and the view was amazing.The reception was fantastic very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Much needed comfy, spacious apartment energized all of us for another long drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    one night stay was not long enough to really know what we didn't like.

    Quick stop over on the way to brisbane for a night. kids enjoyed heated pool. our 2 bedroom apartment was spacious and comfy for our family of 5. parking under the apartment was really handy. It was a lovely stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable and relaxed apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't get to check out the rooftop spa due to damaged caused by bad weather. Although it was a feature which drew me to booking at Ki-ea, I understand there isn't much that can be done.

    Although not right on the beach, it was a very short and enjoyable walk away. Close to town too. There is a nice green Park nearby, 5min walk to IGA, or 15mins if you want Coles. Lots of cafes and restaurants 5mins plus walk away too. It felt like a very safe, quiet, and comfortable location. Spa bath in the room was perfect! Nice spacious rooms and bathroom too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.8
    Not worth your money. Sorry but not sorry!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit of a pity to say this when the staff were so exceptional. We stayed in a studio apartment #107A. Despite it being spacious and the bed being comfortable the room was in serious need of an upgrade. • It was dusty and grimy in the bathroom areas. We didn't want to risk turning on the spa • The carpet looked old and disgusting •The room stunk like they tried to clean away that old cigarette smell but failed to do so. •The mini fridge was on the carpet • The furnishings apart from the bed and TV looked like they were salvaged from an opp shop. The whole room was decked out 70's retro style and it looked awful. I don't know many people who would want to stay in a 70's decor apartment. There are cheaper and more nicer (newly renovated) places to stay in Port Macquarie. Despite the great customer service I would not bank my money on this one until it has been refurbished. Sorry but not sorry! Also just incase booking.com has not removed it, there is no washing machine in the studio apartments.

    • Staff are extremely friendly and helpful • The bed was really comfortable •The room was spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended for an extremely comfortable, and full-of-fun stay:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit further from the CBD then I would have liked...maybe a bonus Coffee Maker in the rooms would be lovely, since no where close to buy one from:)

    The cleanliness, amenities, and hotel facilities exceed my expectations; and was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, in all my travels:)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.9
    Ki-ea is very family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was very comfortable.

    The staff were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. Late check in wasn't a problem and the process was made very easy by the staff. Our kids loved the pool, and we loved the large outdoor space at our apartment, as well as the communal bbq area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    5.8
    Staff training required...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For late checkin... the receptionist sent us an" confirmation email / text with the WRONG code for our lockbox for Kate checkin. At nearly 11pm that was UNACCEPTABLE! Luckily we took a mental note of the number over the telephone and managed to get in (only by our own luck for memorising the number provided)

    For late checkin... the receptionist sent us an" confirmation email / text with the WRONG code for our lockbox for Kate checkin. At nearly 11pm that was UNACCEPTABLE! Luckily we took a mental note of the number over the telephone and managed to get in (only by our own luck for memorising the number provided)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Our apartment had great access to the pool, was spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Being on a lower floor, we missed out on the ocean view.

    Our apartment had great access to the pool, was spacious & had everything that we required. Ki-ea is well located within walking distance to beaches, the Breakwall & the CBD.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Huge family friendly, modern apartment with city and beach views. Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather lol and no one can control that!

    The apartment overall was fantastic. Very large and spacious!! Wonderful views of Port Macquarie and it's Beaches from every window! We have a young family and the room was great for young kids. Due to the weather we were unable to take full advantage of the pool and other amenities. Will definitely stay again next time we holiday in Port Macquarie 😁

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.8
    Ground floor room close to main entry of building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor room close to main entry of building. Door slamming/banging closed every 10-20 minutes everytime someone walked through during the night. We were asked upon departure why we didn't let the staff know about the door problem keeping us awake so they could adjust the door to close quieter. For 1, we didn't know the door could be adjusted and number 2: there were no staff around as it was a weekend and the desk was 'un-manned'. The situation was handled quite poorly and made us feel as though our 2 nights of horrid sleep was at fault of our own and not the door. The spa located in the pool was also not working and our water was a horrid yellow colour. For the price we paid a night we were highly unsatisfied and most likely won't return.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Cannot go Wrong
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Rooms were very clean and were ready when we arrived two hours early. Short walk from the beach and the staff were very helpful. Free Onsite secure parking is a bonus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The jug of water in the refrigerator needed a good clean.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows as well. Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    Location, view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure to fill spare. It took a hour to fill In room spare. Could do with a games room for the kids. Also a BBQ on the balcony would off been handy. Rather then carry everything to the BBQ areas.

    Location, view. Size off the apartment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    5.8
    Over rated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We requested a high floor for the so call great view of the beaches but was told at check in by a unfriendly person that there was none available and made it clear that it was to bad, we couldn't sleep 5 as there was only 4 sleeping beds and a small couch which wasn't fit to sleep on. Dryer kept turning off there wasn't much to do the only reason we stayed was that it was paid for and tried to make the best of it for the kids. The only people that were friendly were the junkies that walked past the building every morning and night and the cleaners and handyman down in the basement carpark. Overall not a good place to take the kids most boring place on earth the town is dead with unfriendly people that look at you side ways.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    6.3
    The staff were just beautiful and very approachable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The add for the apartment boasts ocean views and a hot tub. When we got there we were surprised to see we were given aname apartment on the 1st floor which felt very clostraphobic. The pillows were old andays flat and the kitchen had serrated knives only for cutting which made it hard to cut up veggies for the kids.

    The staff were just beautiful and very approachable and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.2
    Will bok again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really important but- Pool and spa hours could have been extended for daylight saving. An extra hour would be nice.

    Great layout. Apartment had everything you could need. Beds were comfortable. Pool was undergoing somw renovation but this did not affect use or disrupt our visit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Overall it's a good place to stay. Like a home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    air condition is only in the living room you have to leave it on so it could cool the rooms. would be better to have air condition in rooms instead of the living room as you can open the veranda door to have fresh air but i the rooms its even hard to open windows.

    the two room apartment is good for a family weekend including the veranda overlooking the sea.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    8.3
    Good for a short stay. Breezy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trundle in the 3rd room would have been a pain to use if we needed to, which we didn't. Low clearance for underground parking.

    Excellent 3brm apartment. Spacious and comfortable beds. Close to the seaside walking trail.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.2
    A good stop over. The spa in the studio spa room very relaxing after a long day of travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed a handrail for the spa for safety. Also filling the jug and having to plug it in at the bathroom sink not the safest thing to do. This was necessary because the jug cord did not reach any other suitable plug.

    Spa was great. Very clean. Excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    10
    Wish we stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though our room didn't have a view, we were able to access the top floor deck and hot tub area which had great views over the ocean and was a fabulous spot for afternoon drinks and breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.9
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very uncomfortable and there is no air conditioning in the bedrooms so we ended up on the couch in the living room as it was so hot

    The location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    Great place to stay in Port Macquarie
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was the king bed was two king singles pushed together- my husband ended up with a very sore back

    Great apartment & good location- kids loved the pool! Staff super helpful and friendly, would definitely stay again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    $35 is far more than the normal $15 or $20 I pay for a porta...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $35 is far more than the normal $15 or $20 I pay for a porta cot when travelling but that was the charge at these apartments and then it wasn't even set up for us which was a first!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Felt like a home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During the Friday afternoon a staff member wouldn't allow someone up to our apartment, we only had 4 people up there with low music on our balcony, i thought it was a bit odd and rude.

    the size of the room was great and the rooms were very clean, we also had a light globe blow during our stay which was fixed in less then 10 minutes of request

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    9.6
    Great base to explore the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathroom is large but shower is a bit small & could do with better lighting

    The Location is very good just a short stroll into town or to beach very good secure parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Rooftop terrace is wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Needs a better mattresses very hard might help to have the door return less strong if guest don't watch out makes a all might bang this disturbs other guest

    Kitchen had everything one would need the apartment was very homely decorated

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    Spacious and inviting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Our unit was on ground floor, which was great for my elderly mother and walker. Unit was fresh and spacious. facilities great. Close to beaches and shops.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    An enjoyable and much needed getaway to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park was a little tight.

    The room size and location. Can walk to beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was awesome!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just was little cold for nights...no warm blankets were available.

    Spacious space!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Close to everything Port Macquarie has to offer
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment needs some updating

    Close to everything Port Macquarie has to offer

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities.....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Plenty of room and ultra friendly staff made us feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa bath in the master bedroom was odd but not offensive.

    Plenty of room and ultra friendly staff made us feel at home.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Secrert treasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we stayed longer

    Beautiful apartment, new furniture and very comfortable beds. Very clean and an amazing view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cupboards in kitchen dirty. Hair in spa bath and on tiles in bathroom. Air con old and noisy.

    Loved the size of appartment. Comfy beds. Lovely views.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    High quality accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved everything. It far exceeded our expectations. We will be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Good location. Not too close yet not too far from the city centre .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Excellent Ironman stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location. Warm pool!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Great weekend away with the girls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Have stayed at these apartments a number of times now. Great location central to beaches and shops and great facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fix water from airconditioner on balcony as very slippery

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.0
    2 sets of keys
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 sets of keys

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    we had a happy and relaxing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had a great stay and the rooms were very good the spa and its view was just so beautiful i have stayed there two times and i would do it again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Our apartment was so spacious and comfortable and had everything we needed for our trip away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was really comfy, the apartment was very spacious, and the location was great - within walking distance of both the beach and town centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Perfect place to match the perfect surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in corridor

    Amazing everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Beautiful beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very comfortable stay. The apartment was very close to the beaches and shops.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Great facilities, we had a ground floor apartment so next to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities, we had a ground floor apartment so next to pool which is great for young kids.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    the shower head is the only point not working well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower head is the only point not working well. it will perfect if can be fixed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.9
    The rooftop hot tub, and the spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no luggage trolleys

    The rooftop hot tub, and the spacious apartment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Lovely place for family’s dinner friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super friendly and easy going

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    so spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    so spacious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Beautiful apartment with great amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Ocean View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful apartment with great amenities. Good to have little things like washing liquid, dishwasher powder etc. Staff were incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Clean and close to town center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and close to town center

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: