Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amalfi Resort 3.5 stars

15 Earnshaw Road, 6280 Busselton, Australia

#2 of 16 hotels in Busselton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 292 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The villa was a bit tired and needed maintenance. It was very cold due mainly to the dated construction style. Driveway access was a bit tight, vehicles are getting bigger! For what we paid, I don't think the value was there.

    A neat and tidy complex.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was not secure. But reported and reception and taken on board.

    Lovely, quiet villas. A warm welvome, heating already on in the room when we arrived. Really liked the French bakery van delivering pastries in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was the location in regards to how far out of town it was, although there is a small general store within walking distance

    Lots of room, well furnished, comfortable beds. Strongly recommend staying here. Receptionist was very friendly and nice to talk to

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was fantastic from the start with the warm welcome at reception. Well equipped, clean self contained units with everything you need down to the dishwashing powder for the dishwasher 😊 the heated pool and spa was fantastic on the cooler afternoons and the safe relaxed complex was insuring considering we have a lively 6 year old. We will definatly be staying again next time we are in Busselton thanks again Amalfi resort😊. Oh and photos are current not like some places that have photos from 10 years ago 😂

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had been told we were getting an upstairs bedroom which my 7 year was looking forward to. Best not to say if that's not guaranteed.

    Lovely pool & spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The villa overlooked the pool and was very well appointed and comfortable, including the beds, and the pool and 1 spa were heated and terrific for young children. Also the property is located only a short walk to the end of the street and the cycle/walk way; great for running and the kids on scooters, and bikes. It's also convenient to the Margaret River wine region.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Such a lovely place to stay with the family. Facilities were great and walking distance to the beach. All the conveniences of home in a holiday spot. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi speed

    We stayed in a 3 bedroom poolside villa and the kids certainly made the most of the pool and spa on our doorstep. Found the BBQ, pool and spa cleaned daily. Gardeners and maintenance staff were attending the grounds daily and were very friendly. Our Villa was clean on arrival and was perfect for a week long family stay. Villa was very well appointed and Will definitely recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant recommendations, equinox was a terrible experience and our only night out, food was sub par, unprofessional, we strongly recommend that you no longer recommend this restaurant, arrogant staff and food was mass produced, sizzler style menu at high prices $40 for a steak I could not eat.

    Family stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was quite expensive, but that seems to be par the course for the area

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Good resort facilities with tennis courts, bbq, swimming pool and hot spa (although didn't use the latter two). Very close to the beach although unfortunately it was full of seaweed so we didn't spend much time there. Apartments were a little dated but well stocked with essentials and, most importantly, clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room 23 not recommended - living area was barely 5 meters from tennis court which was going all day from 8am to 9pm. This was a problem over busy Easter weekend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was terrible almost non existent and reception said even when you did have it you couldn’t stream so no Netflix or catch up tv. They did have Foxtel but found that hopeless. Place is rather dated.

    Very close to beach and staff very friendly and helpful. Place was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The ceiling light shades made the room look very clinical like a hospital. The outdoor area was not very private.

    free streaming of programs and movies

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unit was very well appointed, clean and I love the fact that the units had a washer and dryer. So nice to end the holiday, without a suitcase full of washing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    check in and check out times could be more accommodating half the day is gone by check in time, and late check out is too expensive for non peak periods

    clean serviced rooms, all equipment at hand, crockery available for indoor and outdoor use, close walk to ocean, short distant to town centre, easy drive to surrounding areas, very pleasant tranquil area with beautiful sunsets

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and there were to many blankets to keep track off. The kids playground wasn’t very child friendly

    The pool area was fantastic as were the facilities in the rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The double bed mattress was too soft and sank towards the middle. The top floor boards squeaked when you walked on them.

    It was great that you could sit outside and able to park your car next to your unit. Everything you needed for cooking and to have your own dryer and washing machine was very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The company should collect the fees for the accommodation directly from the client rather than asking Booking.com to collect the fees. This is to avoid the foreign transaction fee one needs to pay as Booking.com is located in the Netherlands.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi kept dropping out.

    Beds and pillows so comfy. Clean and spacious units. We use Amalfi each year for Busselton run/swim and will continue to do so.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Adequate seating for the number of guests. Great location and although a large resort it was very quiet even although it was booked out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice bottle of red wine as a welcome.

    The beds were comfortable and the bedding extra crisp and clean. Everything that we needed was within easy reach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities and accommodation are perfect for a relaxing family getaway. The barbecues, heated pool, playground and tennis courts are close to all villas which created a great family atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoker outside his unit, and his smoke was blowing into our unit, and a number of us are asthmatics. I would suggest a totally family friendly non smoking Resort.

    I liked the close proximity to the beautiful beaches of Busselton, only a 2 minute walk. The kids liked the tennis courts and the pool, and I thought it was great that the pool closed at 9pm, to enable peace and quiet for the Resort. Polite, helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    beds and pillows were a little uncomfortable and children play area could be up graded.

    excellent staff and facilities. children were well entertained and close to the beach. pool and spa area and BBQ area very relaxing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upstairs bedroom was almost unbearable during the day. Air con didn’t work up there very well. Night time was slightly better but still uncomfortable during the heat. Not insulated? The blinds weren’t in good working order, and there were no curtains to help block out he heat and brightness of the sun. Carpet was tired and wrinkled. The car parks were very small. The hedges made it very difficult to get out to the property. We stayed in villa 6 and had to use the back door our entire stay as another unit parked by the front door and we couldn’t get around the car and the hedge (the car itself was parked fine)... The hedges are too far into the bays. Expected a much better quality for the price we paid...over $800 for 3 nights.

    Easy access to pool area and it was very well maintained and a perfect temperature

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were quoted a "pool side" villa. But was given a top floor apartment with minimum pool glimpses through a bedroom window.

    Excellent location for family get together and starting point for wine tours. Very neat site with lovely staff and a cool pool and spa. Air conditioner is a must. It worked a treat.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a small maintenance issue which was reported to reception.

    The location was perfect as our Son and family were caravanning on Beachlands Caravan Park just next door. Great stay and very friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the 3rd brm was a bit of a disappointment, as it was upstairs on a mezzanine level (the room had no walls, it was in the same space as the downstairs area), which made it noisy and gave us no privacy.

    Our Villa had a lovely, private garden, great outdoor space. Comfy bed, well equipped kitchen, walking distance to the beach. We had to call maintenance and the problem was fixed straight away. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Amalfi is a few steps to the beach, it has a pool, spa, children's wading pool & a tennis court. The public barbecues are by the pool area, you can also hire your own & you can order a continental breakfast tray which is handy if you are going out for a day. The villa we stayed in was spotless & I am fussy, the kitchen was well stocked & the beds were extremely comfortable. The grounds are very well maintained & the parking bays for each villa well marked & just outside each villa. We really enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was none existent even though it was highlight of their advert. The staff tried but management need to help them.

    Clean environment and good staffers.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free internet is usually good but this time it kept crashing. I mentioned it to the lady at reception and she said the reason was they had gone to NBN. I can’t blame them as many of us in Australia are having the same problem with NBN.

    It’s the third time we have been here and it is always enjoyable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for 4 adults. Location great and just walk down to the beach. Had everything washing machine, clothes dryer, kitchen,pool, spa and barbecue area. Helpful and friendly staff, also very clean. Highly-recommend it for holidays.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The couches could be more comfortable.

    The Unit was very Clean and in most very comfortable. Staff were very courteous. Having the bakery van come on site was an excellent service. Was a great place to relax.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! It was perfect to be honest

    Awesome apartments, clean & comfy with everything you need. Efficient check in & check out. The pool was literally outside our back door so it was perfect for us. Great little family getaway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had very low pressure.

    The beds and pillows were super comfy. The heater was turned on for us before we arrived. We were greeted by a wonderful helpful hostess.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The way the beds were made up, blankets in between sheets worked into a big mess by morning lol

    Rooms were perfect, clean & modern, staff were friendly & accommodating, foxtel was great at night for keeping the kids entertained.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the spa had alot of chlorine. I guess it is necessary. Time went too quickly

    Villa was easy to access. Nice layout, spotless and spacious. The grounds where immaculate as well. Staff where helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I liked everything, really just one small suggestion, to have some hanging space in each room. In one bedroom there was a large hanging space, but minimal drawer space and in the other bedroom some drawers, but no where to hang things. We were able to work around this as a family sharing, between the 2 rooms, but if you weren't a family group this may be less than convenient.

    The resort is small and not too busy. The villa was well designed and clean. The staff helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the hot spa alongside the pool, as a great way to relax with a glass of wine, after a long day sightseeing. While there is no cafe or restaurant attached to this property they had organised a mobile bakery van to visit every morning. The very friendly French baker was selling all sorts of french bread, croissants, waffles and donuts which made our DIY breakfasts so easy and delightful morning treats! Busselton is a very short drive away and offers plenty of options for dinner and we also enjoyed a BBQ in the communal area one evening. Thanks for a restful few days...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool wasn't even in sight from our villa. Could have provided us with a little condiments to fully utilise the kitchen :) wifi was weak but usable!

    quiet and peaceful environment! very spacious too. 4 of us could comfortably fit into the pool side villa. And the heater was the best in this weather!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment overlooked the kids playground which was a little noisy

    Clean, comfortable, well equiped, secure apartment with access to free wifi and short walk to beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dark when we were searching for our unit after our visit to the jetty. More light at the unit number might help.

    Peaceful and quiet environment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was very slow (but I think this was due to the National Broadband Network being dysfunctional and the fact that the property was fully booked at the time).

    The staff were friendly and helpful (while unobtrusive). The rooms were clean and the facilities (including cooking and recreational) were great. The kids loved the pool!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    you want me to wright more

    We like the Amalfe because of the rooms staff and the people that were there people were considered to others and all the kids played together

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible free to air channel reception. Reticulation came on every night and every morning, and went all over our car. Mezzanine master bedroom would be better if closed off. Staircase was noisy.

    Very clean. Comfortable beds and pillows. Roomy bathroom. Good kitchen and dining facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool pump was very noisy ( at night) Bathroom is looking tired.

    Excellent location, very quiet but easy access to Busselton and surrounding south west. Short drive to wineries. Good value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i think the bathroom could do with an upgrade..

    the beds were very comfy. and overall the apartment was really clean. we loved the facilities such as the pool,spa,bbq area and the tennis court. the kids had a blast and we will definatly come here again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space space in the unit comfortably fits 4 grown men. The pool and spa were great only a couple minutes walk to the beach. Cheap taxi fair to get into the city centre for a night out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was told by staff it was a 20 minute walk into Busselton - it's actually 50 minutes - not the end of the world but fair way if your travelling with older relatives. Leaky shower dripped all the time - again not a big deal but something they need to fix.

    The location was right on the beach which was lovely. Well equipped facilities - just remember condiments for the kitchen. Beds were comfy, living room spacious, nice little balcony. Parking for 1 car. Pool nice but can get crowded quickly. enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi was so lagging that I couldn't even open my google sheets to do work on them. Would be really great if wifi could be improved upon.. We wanted to call them on the phone to tell them but the phone was not working and we kept forgetting to tell them about it every time we went out though, otherwise, I am sure they would have rectified it..

    The staff there were very helpful and accommodating especially Jane. Made us felt very welcomed! :) When I told Jane that I had elderly parents and that they would have trouble going up and down the stairs, she immediately arranged a ground floor apartment for us. Thanks for that! :) When we entered our room for the first time after checking in, the ac was turned on for us which was really great as it was quite a hot day.. Very nice & private patio and little lawn for us to hang out at the back, dishes, pots & pans and cutlery for us to use. Everything was very neat and clean.. Checking in and out was really pleasant and easy.. :) Over all very pleased that we chose to stay there.. :D

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom and furniture is starting to look a bit dated/run down and will soon be in need of refurbishment to maintain that price point (e.g dining table is marked and outdoor table quite unstable) but it was all clean and functional.

    The accommodation is clean and comfortable. The location is a little out of town but not too far and the proximity to the beach is great. There is plenty of space and the BBQ/pool facilities are good. Staff are extremely helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a different room when arriving which we weren't overly happy with. It was too close to the resort entrance and smelt very strongly of bleach. Having said that the staff were more than happy to move us to a new room which was in a better location.

    Excellent location and very quiet. Very close to the stunning beach and only a short bike ride to Busselton foreshore.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent location walking distance to the beach & right off the Bussell Hwy, easy access for our daily trips. Accommodation was perfect for our family of 4 with 2 small children, it was very neat. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little covering over the only pool which is outdoors. No seating around for supervising children in pool. Car was sprayed by the sprinkler system every night which meant any dirt was spread all over the car and windscreen which had to be cleaned every morning.

    Well priced. Well equipped.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking spot with the tree and the up and down stairs with a disabled person it was very difficult. Also we were not told that the big couch was a sleeper couch.

    The beds were comfortable and the place was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay at Amalfi Resort every year and find the staff friendly and helpful. The beds are so comfortable and the facilities very clean. Pool, spa and tennis courts are all good fun - Best place in Busselton - Can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very noisy, other people parked in our allocated parking spot. Furniture and fittings worn and outdated. Expected more for the price.

    Good location, close to the beach. Had Foxtel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toddler pool wasn't heated but main pool and spa were. With a young family this pool being heated would have been helpful

    Great for our young family with baby facilities also available. Easy access, great location and close to attractions. Loved it

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Have stayed here multiple times and enjoyed it each and every time. this time with my cycling team for 2016 Tour of Margaret River and Amalfi continue to maintain their excellent standard. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great stay in the Busselton, Dunsborough & Margaret River region. Chapeau.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spa wasn't working properly As school holiday period, there were children up early making lots of noise on scooters.....perhaps a suggestion to guests as they arrive....quiet b4 0930?

    Clean room, great bed, room facilities all good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less children riding scooters in front of cars but that's the parents not Amalfi's fault.

    The units were lovely and clean and a great location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool can be heated and our villa had stairs which were not suitable for our toddler. We didnt realise but there are villas with a single storey.

    Beach was 5 mins walking distance and busselton town 5 mins drive plus having a washing machine n dryer in the villa was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold early mornings ; they need to have electric blankets.

    The atmosphere was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was all good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    need to update the TVs smart TV with usb port

    everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lack of sunlight in our particular unit

    Nice well kept place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was extremely slow

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff member that fixed our shower tap and door on our dryer to close very nice lady

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor in our unit.

    Tennis court, beach, beds, foxtel, pool, receptionist ,board games, family friendly,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Having the French baker and coffee vans deliver in the mornings wa fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    Small friendly resort with a heated pool and spa. Plenty of room in the villa with everything you need.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upstairs open plan meant it was subject to rising heat, cold & noise

    Bed good, kitchen clean & well appointed. Nice table & chairs outside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very comfortable, clean linen and facilities, great location close to beach and Busselton and Dunsborough and wine regions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Poolside Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi was a constant problem - access to internet sites was not available.

    Comfort and general cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps up to our villa. Unexpected.

    Cleanliness. Very helpful, friendly receptionist.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: