Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bay Village Tropical Retreat & Apartments 4 stars

Corner of Lake & Gatton Streets, 4870 Cairns, Australia

#39 of 58 Holiday rentals in Cairns

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 304 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities for cooking were not fantastic. We had to buy some bowls and a pan and a new mug, but overall it was alright.

    The staff was really lovely and it was great that there was good air conditioning in the room. It was great we had 2 TVs so we could watch wherever we wanted to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the assumption that I would pay credit. Please ask which account

    The pool, gardens, restaurant and location are amazing. The openness of the venue allows for relaxation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I disliked about this property.

    Very clean and within walking distance of the cbd, commonwealth basketball centre, beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was absolutely nothing like any of the descriptions or photos. The manager is also very rude and snobby.

    It looked nice on the outside. The inside is another stpry

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable

    Staff were friendly and helpful,rooms were clean and tidy, off street parking a bonus, the restaurant attached to the building was marvelous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    more outside undercover area would be good as it was raining and from the apartment to the smoking area we got soaked aslo floors outside was slippery after it had been raining.

    it was really nice to stay and the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoyed our stay, especially as it was close to the hospital which we were visiting every day. The staff were very nice and helpful. The food at the restaurant was delicious. We will stay there again when we next visit.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi Air conditioning Fans

    Stayed here for one night with a family of 4 as an overnighter on our way to Japan. Room was clean and OK, but nothing spectacular. Room is tired, fans were inconsistent and the one airconditioner in the bedroom was not sufficient to cool the living area as well, creating inconsistent temperatures for sleeping. Free wifi was not very good and ended up using personal hot spot, and parking on site was limited so ended up parking on street. Overall OK, but rooms are a bit tired.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had never tried Balinese food before and had lots of questions. The food turned out to be excellent but our server was not. We ate there Sunday evening. She was impatient rude rollling her eyes at our questions. If we weren’t so tired we would have got up and left.

    Private quiet stay desk staff very responsive and polite location good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having the menu for the restaurant but other than that all was good

    It was quiet and location is great close to city and easy to get to the airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is not brand new.

    I didn’t expect much because the accomodation was relatively cheap and didn’t look that modern online. Having said that, every staff member we came across was super helpful with everything from assisting with moving our luggage, making bookings to taking early morning coffee orders :) I asked to change rooms to a different and they organised it within 10 Minutes and moved our cot. Accom was comfortable and clean. Good for families as there are pools and a short walk to town along the esplanade. I never eat at hotel restaurants but this one had won first place for Specialty restaurant across QLD and it was the best Balinese/Indonesian food I’ve ever tasted, we went back three times and also had double cooked duck - amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated otherwise pretty good. Front door not self locking. Toilet needs to be separated from the bathroom

    Large living area. Air conditioning working Pool not too far Good for families Generally pretty good stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor detail, but very little parking on site. It was necessary to park across the road in another secure parking area or on the street.

    Staff were fantastic. Nothing was a problem. The restaurant was superb. I’ll go back

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment smelled overwhelmingly strong of paint when we arrived. The dryer did not work - although reception allowed us to dry our loads in their inhouse laundry, and the lounge was ripped

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing about the property itself, but location is a bit far out of Cairns CBD.

    The studio apartment is excellent value for money. We did not eat at the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    none

    The accommodation is so close to all the action of Cairns and the shops. We loved the walks in the afternoon to all the shops. We had a very enjoyable holiday and would come back again. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fans need to work better, furniture needs a tidy up, more kitchen equipment needed. Please note the 800m from esplanade is near muddys playground and not the other lagoon end.

    Large living area, pool. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had an issue with the shower head in ensuit bathroom, went to adjust it and it snapped off, and smsll issue with one aircon in in 1 bedroom, it leaked over the furniture. Staff were great about it.

    The property was convenienty located to the city centre, it was clean and relatively spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air conditioning

    One air conditioner in the main bedroom and nothing in the area the children slept in, they were very hot all night, we found this really unsatisfactory

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like the practice of requiring a deposit "in case you leave without paying for extras", it treats me as though I am suspected of being a criminal. Very distasteful.

    The restaurant food was very good, the proximity to the hospital ideal for my trip

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    PLEASE CLEAN THE WALLS,PAINTINGS AND BLINDS.

    dusty walls and even the paintings hanging had dust on them, blinds were not very good for privacy as we had to put sheets in the gaps for privacy and could not sleep in as the sun came straight through the blinds.chairs were also dirty and need to be steamed cleaned.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room next to reception it was a little noisy until after close of business and as we had a 4.30am start and had requested a quiet room that was a little disappointing Because we had an early start we were literally on doorstep when restaurant opened but were advised our original choice would take at least 45mins to serve so we changed our order and then waited almost an hour to be fed! That said food was excellent!

    Clean and spacious room although a little dated, friendly staff and terrific onsite restaurant - food was excellent and reasonably priced for quality and quantity

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found the room very, very dark you had to have the light on all the time there was no outside lite coming into the room . Very disappointed in accommodation for what we paid.

    The breakfast was all I liked about the place, very pleasant sitting in the sun having breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noisy guests who sat outside our window at midnight Skyping their son in Europe. The volume of their voices would have been great enough to reach Europe without computer assistance. NOT THE FAULT OF THE HOTEL.

    Arrived late, bar was still open and the barman proved most helpful. Unfortunately restaurant had closed (but it was 915pm so that's not unreasonable).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the on-line pictures I was expecting a micro wave.

    The staff were happy to provide us with dinner plates and cutlery that we needed to have a snack. The pool was great and the environment relaxing and serene. The Staff made us feel special.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We all loved the accommodation. It accommodated for all of the family, CBD & esplanade all within walking distance. Corner shops just up the road. wouldn't have picked a better place. Very friendly & welcoming staff. Def would love to stay there again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was old, poorly serviced with utensils, cutlery etc. Room service knocked on the door to early every morning. No flyscreens on the windows. Clicky fan. Broken shower. Back door that didn't open- hand to ask reception for a key to open it. Overall, not a great. Wouldn't stay there again or recommend it.

    The restaurant was very good, the only saving grace.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Just 2 minor points - I found the bed too firm and the television was located to the right of the beds rather than in front which made viewing the television from the bed pretty awkward.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, great facilities and a very nice pool made for a great stay. We tried the hotel restaurant on our last night. Fantastic Balinese food and great service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality was low. Extremely steep stairs to single beds upstairs - a hazard for small children

    Setting was lovely, not too many units. Quiet layout, short walk to all facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable apartment with outside patio Office and Indonesian restaurant is actually across road in a separate complex Has everything a family will need for a comfortable stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel was a lovely surprise, by far the best location and value in Cairns, very peaceful, lovely dining and a big plus, " it is very close to the Base Hospital "

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The prompt way the staff accommodated us by making the bed in one of our rooms into a queen size was appreciated. It was a pleasure to have such lovely staff working at Bay Village. An easy 10 minute walk to the esplanade and all the attractions of Cairns.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That booked an apartment but had no microwave no cutlery no plates - really sad never experienced an apartment priced accommodation with no option to cook or warm up a meal

    Proximity to everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything in the property.

    This used to be a good place. Not anymore. Many things broken or malfunctioned incl fans, dishwasher. Not very clean. Have to pay for laundry powder.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the room on Booking.com at approx 12noon and arrived at approx 3pm where they asked for money upon arrival. Once I was presented with room I decided it was not for me, too dark and dated, and advised the attendant. The Site Manager then came out and gave me another room, however after 20 minutes I again decided it was too dated and not for me. (Plastic dining table, old bathroom, one airconditioner in large area didnt work very well) When I courteously asked to book out some 20 mins after room change (total of 50mins onsite and 4 hours from initially booking online) as the room was not for me, they refused to provide any refund, whole or partial.

    Staff were very courteous however Site Manager did not come out of office and had staff relay message of no refund applicable, partial or whole.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked for 11AM check-in before booking, upon arrival told to wait in lounge until 2pm. Only wanted toast and coffee for breakfast, told that'll be $30 each. Go to answer for the above requests was "I don't make the rules.."

    Clean rooms, close to hospital.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No locks to master bedroom door, lock on external door insufficient. Did not feel very safe. apartment was a lot smaller than the photos on the web

    Location was good, central to the city/esplanade, staff were friendly, pool was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The box aircon need to be replaced with be split systems especially in Cairns and the humidity. However it was still quiet cool.

    The size of the apartments were quiet big and roomy. Couldn't hear much noise from the outside from rooms. Glad there was security parking on site. Location was great close to Esplanade. Quiet location considering its across road from hospital.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were in was very basic and overlooked a concrete car park at the front and a wall with a generator at the back. Hardly a tropical retreat!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    1.Original one bedroom suite was very dark with no natural light in lounge/kitchen area. (this was fixed, see likes). 2.Not keen on Balinese food, so didn't use Restaurant.

    See dislikes 1 - When we complained after suffering for two days, we were upgraded next day to a much better 2 bedroom suite with good light, free and without hassle! Great service!! Convenient to Esplanade, a great place to walk, but quieter than being adjacent. Good price by comparison to other accommodation around. Great happy hour bar prices with helpful, efficient but friendly, barmaid, Daphne. Found a great little Italian restaurant 5 minutes stroll away - Little Ricardo's. Lovely, warm, sunny climate - great to stroll around in evenings without sweaters etc. Under cover, secure car parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did notice that a couple of people were smoking in two different areas. If I had realised this opportunity was available, I may not have made the booking.

    We were only there one night as we were flying out early the next morning and the apartment was located near to the airport. We were upgraded from a standard double to a studio apartment which we appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated, but still comfortable. Was in a connecting room, and was woken up by the neighbour talking on the phone at 6 am... Smallish bathroom.

    Lovely atmosphere, great restaurant, nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not enough plugs in room. Had to plug in kettle near where tv was. No ladder at deep end of the pool where the seating was. Beds just ok. All small things, overall great.

    Quiet location, nice pool. The restaurant is excellent. The sates were delicious. I love the lamb curry and beef rendang also. Nice friendly atmosphere. Only a short walk to the esplanade.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms in need of a bit of a redecotation and some new furniture. Just a bit shabby.

    Staff were super-helpful and friendly. Large rooms with plenty of storage space. Beautifully laid out tropical environment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room 103 is next to reception area and need a proper covering to glass window with a fabric curtain than the current wooden one . clients privacy is paramount .

    The room 103 is very clean and tidy and the tea,coffee and sugar was enough .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. I am very familiar with the place

    This was a brief overnight stay with minimal use of the venue and its facilities. I have been staying at this hotel for over 20 years whenever I've been in Cairns and would not look elsewhere

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv in the bed room. No couch to sit on in the living room.

    It was clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly. The attached restaurant was nice and the food was beautiful.good service. Make sure you book they get very busy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not value for money at $300 a night the unit was dark and small, no privacy, very old air conditioners, door lock did not work, bench tops damaged, furniture damaged, smelt damp, staff were not very friendly and I felt I owed them something, very basic cooking utensils and a very big concern was numerous smoke alarms around the building were inoperative due to their batteries removed. I will be taking this up with the QFES Safety assessment officers ASAP. I will not be recommending this accomodation at all and will be following up on the smoke alarm issue

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was clean and big! more than I expected. Walking distance to Cairns CBD. it has everything you need. was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was second to none! Loved the whole experience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed seemed worn out and not comfy

    friendliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fellow guests were quite noisy even after 10 pm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost for what it was, not clean enough smelt bad rust in bathroom pillows old fixtures and paint not upkept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blinds didn’t offer a lot of privacy. Not much hot water

    The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very clean, the staffs are very friendly. The property even provide beach towels which is very handy for those who goes to reef cruise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there were renovations going on, so not a retreat atmosphere with loud machinery working.

    The apartment was spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short staffed during public holidays

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in times

    Restraint

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower kept going cold Step down from bathroom and kitchen dangerous at night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely spacious 3 bed apartment with 2 bathrooms. Clean and well equipped with comfy beds. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpark gate code inccorect

    Relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, lovely rooms, property setting beautiful perfert stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near airport and Cairns Esplanade

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and we can't sleep the whole night

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff quick and efficient got my work done a

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast buffe. The restaurant at evening has excellent food!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioner was rattly&part off the unit was broken.

    yes.all good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No walking distance to shops and others

    Hotel with refrigerator and laundry

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine was locked and we couldn't use any for our esky 😟

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon in 1 room only

    Close to town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Room was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The doona and how quiet it was

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe parking

    Lovely and clean. Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff and service

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: